Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (269)
Verified Buyers (242)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.8/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk (4.7/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.7/5)
  • Smores (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pie (4.5/5)
  • Mixed Berry Bliss (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Cream Pie (4.4/5)
  • Coconut Cashew (4.4/5)
  • Double Chocolate Chunk (4.3/5)
  • Banana Nut Muffin (4.1/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (3.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (269)
  • Verified Buyers (242)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Microwave it for 20-30 seconds and you'll be in heaven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Apple Pie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • S'mores
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
High fiber and very good nutrition wise. I wish it had more of a texture though like some other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bailey G
Verified Buyer
My favourite quest flavour. Chunks of blueberry muffin, white chocolate, and blueberries. So impressed with how much they fit in one quest bar! No longer just slabs that are hard to chew. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Simply. ..the best protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every quest bar tastes and has the best macros period *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Still the best of the best when it comes to protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 20:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Verified Buyer
Good low calorie protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 15:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, sooooo good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This product is very good. I like the Rocky Road flavor and I have tried other flavors that are just as good. The product is fresh tasting, so I think it is a Great Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 10:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Quest bars are awesome. Best tasting bars IMO, and reasonable nutritional values as far as I can tell. Blueberry is one of my favourite flavours. Not as sweet as the White Chocolate/Raspberry flavour, which is my other favourite. They contrast each other well so I don't get sick of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 18:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Quest bars have been my go-to since I started eating protein bars. Fairly consistent, and you know what you're getting. Macro split is middling; they fall in the middle of the pack when it comes to protein, carb and fat count. They're not my favorite, but not the worst either. People seem to love the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough flavor but I just don't get it; they're always really compacted and chewy, and taste like nothing to me. I prefer the flavors with some volume that I can enjoy. The new flavors are really great - blueberry muffin is excellent if you like fruity bars, and the rocky road has lots of chunks in it. My overall favorite will always be the Mint Chocolate Chunk bar; good mint flavor, cookie chunks, and not overly sweet or protein-y.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 12:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
My favorite Protein bar specially Chip Cookies Dough flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rocky Road
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky M
Verified Buyer
Blueberry isn't that great. I love cookies and cream, lots of chunks and goodness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 17:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Delicious and clean. Exactly what i needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every quest bar has one thing in common. The calories are perfect and taste is fantastic. When I eat a quest bar u know I'm putting something good and clean in my body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tasten incredibly i love it l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, and like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 00:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate Chunk is my favorite, but the Blueberry is a close second. Both are about as healthy as you can get and still taste great! Eventually I'll try all the flavors, yum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 00:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Great macro's, great flavor and convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
been eating quest bars for over 5 years........they never disappoint !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 02:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with chocolate and PB!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. It is fresh tasting and I like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
they taste really great because there blueberrie muffin or apple pie not like chocolate peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 20:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
How can we ever go wron with quest bars. Smells and taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
The best and healthiest protein bar on the market. Sample all the flavors to find your favorite. CC Cookie Dough is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 05:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Love these Quest bars! So far, I've tried the choc/mint, choc/raspberry, banana/nut, & blueberry muffin. Love everything! These blueberry muffin bars are chewy, sweet, yummy treats that just happen to also have protein, fiber, and vitamins...great combination. I love everything in the Quest line, except the chips, kinda dry and tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 18:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart T
Verified Buyer
These taste so good, especially after a quick zap in the microwave! All the gainz with no guilt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 12:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harris R
Verified Buyer
Did not like the flavor. It was better once heated up but had bad texture and taste if it was not heated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 23:45:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious and fit my macros perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 21:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Quest nutrition bar cant Stop it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 07:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Apple Pie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
I've tried about ever flavor, and I love them all! My least favorite is the blueberry muffin because there isn't enough blueberry taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 16:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite Quest Bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 01:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a good and fresh product. I like this flavor a lot. It is very filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 01:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Been eating quest bars forever. one of my all time favs. choc chip cookie dough is simply spectacular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Tastes great and keeps me full between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar out there. Especially microwaved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 06:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some of the most popular bars I have. Perfect for snack after training and between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 07:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The most popular bars with a new taste. I liked it, I advise everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 17:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome, one of the best new flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian W
Verified Buyer
Tastes Exactly like a Blueberry Muffin. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 18:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. Good crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love Quest bars! They sit on your stomach for a while to keep you full and they taste great. All the flavors are awesome, but my favorites have to be the Muffin flavors, the new Mocha Chocolate Chip, Oatmeal Chocolate Chip, and Apple Pie! Nom nom nom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Y
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein bar so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 07:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Perfect snack for inbetween meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 01:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always on point with taste and calories. Quest king of the hill in the protein bar industry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 16:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohyialdin O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good results but not that tasty maybe the other flavors are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 23:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty decent protein bar, but I have found others that taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob N
Verified Buyer
best protein bar on the market. cookies n cream was boss. didn't like banana nut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 03:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
really great flavours, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Quest bars never disappoint. Taste just like a muffin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 13:47:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.