Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (372)
Verified Buyers (340)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.7/5)
  • Mixed Berry Bliss (4.7/5)
  • S'mores (4.7/5)
  • Smores (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Double Chocolate Chunk (4.5/5)
  • Apple Pie (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Coconut Cashew (4.2/5)
  • Banana Nut Muffin (4.1/5)
  • Lemon Cream Pie (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (372)
  • Verified Buyers (340)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna G
Verified Buyer
These bars are delicious. They have a great flavor with no chalky aftertaste. 10/10 would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-18 03:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel L
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to bar when needing a quick snack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-01 01:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Microwave it for 20-30 seconds and you'll be in heaven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great for a low-impact carb snack on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 21:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Always good, revamped cinnamon roll flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 05:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonid B
Verified Buyer
Best of the best !!!like very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 13:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marj C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like Quest bars as a quick snack or even a meal at times. They tide me over if I'm feeling hungry between meals without eating something that isn't so good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 12:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Good in between meal protien snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
both flavors are perfect while the texture of smores is getting degraded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 07:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
The product was very good as usual. The Rocky Road flavor is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 11:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
quest no more than quest, best flavoured protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 06:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
soft texture,great taste..nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 14:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark t
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 22:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon C
Verified Buyer
The Quest bars are a perfect meal replacement. They are nutritionally-sound and provide almost half a day's worth of fiber too. I like that they are versatile - you can eat them out of the wrapper, microwave them, or bake them into cookies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 19:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex F
Verified Buyer
No other Protein bar comes even close! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 16:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love these things . Great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 00:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Bought them for my step son and he loves them. He would eat them as his meals if we let him. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 11:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
awesome bar to grab on the go! blueberry is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer D
Verified Buyer
My favourite brand and Rocky Road my favourite flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer D
Verified Buyer
I like Ike Rocky Road quest bars but the peanut butter ones were just ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 14:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars nice flavor and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love these things. Tastes great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 17:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
amazing taste, perfect for on the go meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 21:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehmet Ali Y
Verified Buyer
I didn't recieve my products. And much more from one month has passed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 18:45:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto F
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Low sugar and low carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Excellent, best protein bar I’ve ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 01:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali a
Verified Buyer
really awesome protein bar..soft chew..with good taste..good smell.....refershing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love these things. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Verified Buyer
I love Quest bars They are my go to protein hit after a workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 00:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a good production and I really like the rocky road flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 12:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors. Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 16:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave T
Verified Buyer
I like them more if you put them in the microwave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 07:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Great deal . Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina F
Verified Buyer
Love quest so much!! Birthday cake got a bit sickly. But my fav is chocolate chip cookie dough and the chocolate peanut butter. Amazing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 15:54:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arrinda W
Verified Buyer
the chocolate peanut butter flavor is aight but it just doesn't wow me. I heard they reformulated that bar recently so I guess I got the older version? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 02:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Yummy chocolate flavor..best protein chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 16:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love these things. They taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 20:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leslie n
Verified Buyer
Taste best when heated in the microwave for 30 seconds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 02:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Keto friendly and tasty as well. I will buy these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 15:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a very good and fresh product. I especially like this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 12:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
great taste love them no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 23:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
2 of my favorites. Easy ordering. Quick delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quest bars have lost my appeal. C&C used to be delicious. Not terrible now, but not what they once were. Birthday cake? Absolutely horrible. My kids even said it tasted like cardboard. I will only buy quest products when they are BOGO, and even then I likely will pass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janailton S
Verified Buyer
Great bar. Very tasty and great for a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 22:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth T
These bars are good in a fix, especially when microwaved. However, eat too many and the fiber really impacts you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 23:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and awesome nutritions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 08:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicola D
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite flavor so far, the bars are super soft which is great with a treat like flavor that makes you feel like you are cheating but you aren't!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 06:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These things taste wonderful. On the top 5 list for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 15:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting . Easy to eat .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 22:39:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.