Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (209)
Verified Buyers (186)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.8/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Smores (4.7/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.5/5)
  • Apple Pie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Mixed Berry Bliss (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Cream Pie (4.4/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.4/5)
  • Double Chocolate Chunk (4.3/5)
  • Peanut Butter Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Coconut Cashew (4.3/5)
  • Banana Nut Muffin (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (3.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (209)
  • Verified Buyers (186)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Microwave it for 20-30 seconds and you'll be in heaven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, just like a muffin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 11:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Quest is my favorite, and until now my go to flavor had either been the strawberry cheesecake or the chocolate brownie, because they had the best macros and tasted pretty good. But now blueberry muffin is my absolute favorite, and the macros are awesome too! Microwaving this for 15 seconds or sticking it in the freezer for a few minutes makes it 10x better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 11:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davey C
Verified Buyer
I've eaten these forever but something about the cinnamon roll was rough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
It was very good and fresh.  I would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 01:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Lemon Cream Pie
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong get with quest bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gonna purchase again no doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 14:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Rahman T
Verified Buyer
very nice flavor, but a little over priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 21:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
You can;t go wring with a quest protein bar. Oatmeal chocolate chip tastes just like oatmeal cookie dough. Nice cinnamon background flavor with chunks of chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Quest bars are outstanding, theyre a little expensive but well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Mixed Berry Bliss
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • S'mores
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
I've tried quite a few of quest bars in my time. They are by far the best all around bar. Unfortunately, like most of us, overtime I became sick of the bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
I love Quest bars for on the go! They taste great, and are very filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 19:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Awesome quest bars, excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 14:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Stops hunger, tastes good and provides significant protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 19:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Mixed Berry Bliss
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethany B
Verified Buyer
Apple pie is my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 14:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise B
Verified Buyer
These bars are low in net carbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 23:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The S'mores Flavor is definitely the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 13:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor but not the biggest fan of the Quest bar's consistency, too chewy for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 17:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
The raspberry white chocolate is probably my favorite Quest Bar flavor. It has a soft fudge-like texture and is perfect when craving something sweet. The vanilla almond is very good. Also a good texture and nice vanilla flavor though I couldn't really taste the almonds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 03:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the quest bars, it's one of the cleanest protein bars that gives me an extra serving of protein on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 21:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream is the best :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 09:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey C
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite! Great taste and texture. I always have these for snacks or outdoor activities to keep me going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 11:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Quest have some great tasting Protein Bars which also have great macros, but didn't liked so much their Rocky Road Flavor, Blueberry Muffin is a BOMB !! Must try !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 07:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Possibly my new favorite Quest Bar flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 05:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Was hoping for more flavor in the strawberry cheesecake, but love the blueberry muffin flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 15:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 07:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Hits the spot, delicious flavor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 00:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, I like it and recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 17:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greater taste,  way easier to eat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 04:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
I've liked or loved every flavor of Quest bar I have ever tried. The white chocolate raspberry is fruity but isn't too sweet, even with the white chocolate bits in it (and I've never liked white chocolate). The Oatmeal Chocolate Chip flavor does taste like a very soft, fudgy oatmeal chocolate chip cookie. It's one of the sweeter Quest flavors but still very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 17:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 09:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
The flavor of the bar is delicious, and the macros are amazing. Totally recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 12:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • Lemon Cream Pie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ailsa B
Verified Buyer
Very good. Some are sickly sweet and way too hard. I definitely like the flavors with chunks, (CCCD, Smores, mint choc chip, white choc raspberry, blueberry, etc) but Banana Nut, Cashew, and Cinnamon Roll are great to add chocolate chips too or eat with a piece of candy. Or am I the only one who does that. Either way, these are great in the microwave for 10 seconds or baked, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 23:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey C
Verified Buyer
I love quest bars! So many flavors! This one tastes good but I find it more dry than the others for whatever reason. I just make sure I have a drink with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 09:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes great!! awesome results....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 21:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razmtaz
Verified Buyer
Overall Quest Bars is my number one bar for everything ..I am on Keto diet they are the one of the lowest carb bars on the market and I also use it a protein replacement when I'm tired or lazy of cooking ..Cookie Dough Chip and Chocolate Brownie are the best flavors I tried so far .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 20:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval M
Verified Buyer
Good taste for the almonds vanilla *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 18:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
The bar has great raspberry flavor and the texture is soft but not pasty. I've been a fan of Quest bars and this is probably my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 19:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I like quest's products a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 10:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-26 15:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great quest bar! Not chewy or dry, maybe a little too sweet for some, but a great treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 17:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavors are this, chocolate chip cookie dough, and cinnamon roll. Been replacing my desert with these. They're also great when travelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 18:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste's really good - I eat it when I have a sweet tooth. No unpleasant gastric effects either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 18:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
One of the best tasting, cost effective, and popular bars on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 15:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My new go to bar . Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 13:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really the best protein bar out there because it doesn't contain junk like most of the other companys do. The taste is good and it really help get in your protein for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 10:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing & the coconut feeling is just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 01:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice and chewy with just a hint of cinnamon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 11:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Other
Verified Buyer
Strawberry cheese cake VS cookies and cream The cookies and cream is champion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 18:09:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another fantastic Quest bar flavour!!! love having this as a snack when those hunger cravings strike!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 08:41:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.