Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (293)
Verified Buyers (264)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.7/5)
  • Smores (4.7/5)
  • Mixed Berry Bliss (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pie (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Coconut Cashew (4.4/5)
  • Double Chocolate Chunk (4.4/5)
  • Banana Nut Muffin (4.1/5)
  • Lemon Cream Pie (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (3.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (293)
  • Verified Buyers (264)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Microwave it for 20-30 seconds and you'll be in heaven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product.- very sweet, yet low in sugar. 21 grams of protein, low carbs, low fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 00:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. It is fresh and has a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quest bars are always the way to go. However this flavor which is coated is just way too sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sara p
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 19:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and great price here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These by far are my favorite! It tastes like cake without any of the guilt...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 03:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rheana F
Verified Buyer
I use these as a treat. Great for on the go  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 17:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have tried them all & this is the second ever Coated bar, just like the pumpkin flavor. Great macros however tooooo sweet. I would rather stick with old classic flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 19:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good protein content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 00:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAHER A
Verified Buyer
Low calories comparing to other Amazing falvors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 06:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
taste and quality of the quest are unparalleled.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 11:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko K
Verified Buyer
This birthday cake flavoured quest bar was ideal. The taste was great (after being microwaved for 12 seconds) it was soft and creamy very similar to an actual piece of birthday cake. Also the macronutrient profile is excellent only 5g of fat, 20g of protein, minimal net carbs and 14g of fibre. I prefer the lower fat content in this bar and it still tastes wonderful quest should reformulate their bars and lower the fat content as done here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 16:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Awsome. Taste great. Perfect snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a very fresh and good product. I love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 11:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
There might be many protein bars out there, but Quest is still the best. Bar none. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo d
Verified Buyer
Muito gostoso ! Compraria mais*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 22:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Lemon Cream Pie
  • S'mores
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Mixed Berry Bliss
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Best protein bar out there. Great for in between meals and a sweet snack. Low calories while keeping up your protein intake. Simple straight forward protein bar. Love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 02:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Better when heated - oatmeal needs more chocolate chips, smores needs more marshmallow and chocolate./*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 20:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Mixed Berry Bliss
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There’s a reason why quest bars are the king of the protein industry. All macros & flavors are awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
It's really soft but didn't like the taste much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A K
Verified Buyer
One of the better tastes Quest Bar has to offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 10:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason H
Verified Buyer
wow!!! mmmm it's soooo good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 20:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product. It is very fresh and good tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 10:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hakon b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. They also tastes great if you heat them. Great macros as well, a good source of fibre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 11:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Apple Pie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • S'mores
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
High fiber and very good nutrition wise. I wish it had more of a texture though like some other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bailey G
Verified Buyer
My favourite quest flavour. Chunks of blueberry muffin, white chocolate, and blueberries. So impressed with how much they fit in one quest bar! No longer just slabs that are hard to chew. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Simply. ..the best protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every quest bar tastes and has the best macros period *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Still the best of the best when it comes to protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 20:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Verified Buyer
Good low calorie protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 15:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, sooooo good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This product is very good. I like the Rocky Road flavor and I have tried other flavors that are just as good. The product is fresh tasting, so I think it is a Great Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 10:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Quest bars are awesome. Best tasting bars IMO, and reasonable nutritional values as far as I can tell. Blueberry is one of my favourite flavours. Not as sweet as the White Chocolate/Raspberry flavour, which is my other favourite. They contrast each other well so I don't get sick of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 18:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Quest bars have been my go-to since I started eating protein bars. Fairly consistent, and you know what you're getting. Macro split is middling; they fall in the middle of the pack when it comes to protein, carb and fat count. They're not my favorite, but not the worst either. People seem to love the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough flavor but I just don't get it; they're always really compacted and chewy, and taste like nothing to me. I prefer the flavors with some volume that I can enjoy. The new flavors are really great - blueberry muffin is excellent if you like fruity bars, and the rocky road has lots of chunks in it. My overall favorite will always be the Mint Chocolate Chunk bar; good mint flavor, cookie chunks, and not overly sweet or protein-y.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 12:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
My favorite Protein bar specially Chip Cookies Dough flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rocky Road
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky M
Verified Buyer
Blueberry isn't that great. I love cookies and cream, lots of chunks and goodness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 17:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Delicious and clean. Exactly what i needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every quest bar has one thing in common. The calories are perfect and taste is fantastic. When I eat a quest bar u know I'm putting something good and clean in my body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tasten incredibly i love it l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, and like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 00:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate Chunk is my favorite, but the Blueberry is a close second. Both are about as healthy as you can get and still taste great! Eventually I'll try all the flavors, yum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 00:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Great macro's, great flavor and convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
been eating quest bars for over 5 years........they never disappoint !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 02:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with chocolate and PB!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. It is fresh tasting and I like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
they taste really great because there blueberrie muffin or apple pie not like chocolate peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 20:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
How can we ever go wron with quest bars. Smells and taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
The best and healthiest protein bar on the market. Sample all the flavors to find your favorite. CC Cookie Dough is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 05:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Love these Quest bars! So far, I've tried the choc/mint, choc/raspberry, banana/nut, & blueberry muffin. Love everything! These blueberry muffin bars are chewy, sweet, yummy treats that just happen to also have protein, fiber, and vitamins...great combination. I love everything in the Quest line, except the chips, kinda dry and tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 18:28:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.