Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (239)
Verified Buyers (214)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk (4.7/5)
  • Smores (4.7/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Rocky Road (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Mixed Berry Bliss (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.5/5)
  • Apple Pie (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Cream Pie (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Double Chocolate Chunk (4.3/5)
  • Coconut Cashew (4.2/5)
  • Banana Nut Muffin (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (3.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (239)
  • Verified Buyers (214)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Microwave it for 20-30 seconds and you'll be in heaven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Apple Pie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
I've tried about ever flavor, and I love them all! My least favorite is the blueberry muffin because there isn't enough blueberry taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 16:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite Quest Bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 01:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
This is a good and fresh product. I like this flavor a lot. It is very filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 01:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Been eating quest bars forever. one of my all time favs. choc chip cookie dough is simply spectacular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Tastes great and keeps me full between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar out there. Especially microwaved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 06:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some of the most popular bars I have. Perfect for snack after training and between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 07:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The most popular bars with a new taste. I liked it, I advise everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 17:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome, one of the best new flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian W
Verified Buyer
Tastes Exactly like a Blueberry Muffin. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 18:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. Good crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love Quest bars! They sit on your stomach for a while to keep you full and they taste great. All the flavors are awesome, but my favorites have to be the Muffin flavors, the new Mocha Chocolate Chip, Oatmeal Chocolate Chip, and Apple Pie! Nom nom nom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Y
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein bar so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 07:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Perfect snack for inbetween meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 01:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always on point with taste and calories. Quest king of the hill in the protein bar industry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 16:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohyialdin O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good results but not that tasty maybe the other flavors are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 23:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty decent protein bar, but I have found others that taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob N
Verified Buyer
best protein bar on the market. cookies n cream was boss. didn't like banana nut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 03:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
really great flavours, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Quest bars never disappoint. Taste just like a muffin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 13:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing , simple amazing. Great taste I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 16:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan T
Quest bars a great way for me to hit my protein goal. They are delicious and satisfying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 01:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
been eating these for years.........never dissappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 19:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
Pretty yummy with the blueberry bits and "muffin" chunks! I would say this flavour is my fav flavour yet so far from the Quest range! It tastes very similar to an actual blueberry muffin (but obv with a much chewier texture!). I'm not a huge questbar fan, but if I had to choose a flavour, this one would be it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 22:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quest bars aa usual are top quality in my opinion. Great taste and flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 04:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Questbars...you can't go wrong with any flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it tastes fresh and I like the favor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 18:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Love all quest bars! Good nutrition and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 13:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. It's better than all other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 16:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been dying to try this flavor for months now. Tastes amazing & the smell is great too. Always high quality stuff from Quest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, just like a muffin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 11:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Quest is my favorite, and until now my go to flavor had either been the strawberry cheesecake or the chocolate brownie, because they had the best macros and tasted pretty good. But now blueberry muffin is my absolute favorite, and the macros are awesome too! Microwaving this for 15 seconds or sticking it in the freezer for a few minutes makes it 10x better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 11:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davey C
Verified Buyer
I've eaten these forever but something about the cinnamon roll was rough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
It was very good and fresh.  I would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 01:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Lemon Cream Pie
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong get with quest bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gonna purchase again no doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 14:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Rahman T
Verified Buyer
very nice flavor, but a little over priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 21:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
You can;t go wring with a quest protein bar. Oatmeal chocolate chip tastes just like oatmeal cookie dough. Nice cinnamon background flavor with chunks of chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Quest bars are outstanding, theyre a little expensive but well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Mixed Berry Bliss
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • S'mores
  • Peanut Butter Supreme
  • Rocky Road
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
I've tried quite a few of quest bars in my time. They are by far the best all around bar. Unfortunately, like most of us, overtime I became sick of the bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
I love Quest bars for on the go! They taste great, and are very filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 19:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Awesome quest bars, excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 14:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Double Chocolate Chunk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Stops hunger, tastes good and provides significant protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 19:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Mixed Berry Bliss
  • Peanut Butter And Jelly
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethany B
Verified Buyer
Apple pie is my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 14:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Mint Chocolate Chunk
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise B
Verified Buyer
These bars are low in net carbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 23:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The S'mores Flavor is definitely the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 13:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor but not the biggest fan of the Quest bar's consistency, too chewy for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 17:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond Crunch
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
The raspberry white chocolate is probably my favorite Quest Bar flavor. It has a soft fudge-like texture and is perfect when craving something sweet. The vanilla almond is very good. Also a good texture and nice vanilla flavor though I couldn't really taste the almonds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 03:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the quest bars, it's one of the cleanest protein bars that gives me an extra serving of protein on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 21:28:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.