Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect super cute, have purchased in all colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:51:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
noal b
Verified Buyer
Awesome, my wife wears it on her journey on her new instagram page @lindzyfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 00:34:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bambi B
Verified Buyer
5’2 110 lbs and got an XS. Fits perfect! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 11:23:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Fits the wife great! She loves it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 15:46:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrea F
Verified Buyer
Love it  Size was perfect great for casual every day or a workout outfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 03:00:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
I think it looks great on the wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 18:29:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it! She is 5’ 1” 110 lbs and XS is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 14:55:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit perfect size in crop its one of my faves to train in ! Thats my wifes response lol !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 17:28:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Beth B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I wear xs and small, I ordered small and it fits perfect.   Love the shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 14:51:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santa c C
Verified Buyer
Great crot top and perfect for trainning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 08:03:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
She hasn’t wore them yet waiting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 14:20:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Super cute for anything fits perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 18:18:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Super cute! Love the rough cut bottom. Runs smaller than expected but during competition season I'll be rocking it. Sits above the belly button.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 17:51:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this shirt. Good quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 10:16:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RIchard B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a crop top. Bottom has no hem FYI but still a cute top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 05:23:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marina M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this shirt. From the color, material, sizing, and all! It’s cute, it’s soft and not too short. It’s perfect for a sexy gym outfit or lounging at home *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 03:42:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this crop top. Was cut uneven across the bottom but we cut it straight and it was fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 01:39:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liz Salas
Verified Buyer
Lol so my daughter saw that i had purchased the crop tops for my self n shes like where are mines mom, so got them for her aswell she likes them alot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:22:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liz Salas
Verified Buyer
Hey guy's I'm really happy with my purchase, the style the fit the material and the colors Im impressed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 21:01:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
workitoutkatt
Verified Buyer
Great quality and fits perfectly! Some crop tops I've found are so loose at the bottom, but this one fits nicely and forms well. Going to buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:50:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Perfect design, I really love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 17:24:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
love this shirt! fits great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:13:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.