Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this shirt. Good quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 10:16:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RIchard B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a crop top. Bottom has no hem FYI but still a cute top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 05:23:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marina M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this shirt. From the color, material, sizing, and all! It’s cute, it’s soft and not too short. It’s perfect for a sexy gym outfit or lounging at home *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 03:42:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this crop top. Was cut uneven across the bottom but we cut it straight and it was fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 01:39:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liz Salas
Verified Buyer
Lol so my daughter saw that i had purchased the crop tops for my self n shes like where are mines mom, so got them for her aswell she likes them alot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:22:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liz Salas
Verified Buyer
Hey guy's I'm really happy with my purchase, the style the fit the material and the colors Im impressed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 21:01:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
workitoutkatt
Verified Buyer
Great quality and fits perfectly! Some crop tops I've found are so loose at the bottom, but this one fits nicely and forms well. Going to buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:50:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Perfect design, I really love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 17:24:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
love this shirt! fits great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:13:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.