Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (485)
Verified Buyers (482)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruity Cereal (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Diner Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (485)
  • Verified Buyers (482)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toran C
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck, low calories with a nice wholesome amount of protein. Rich Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 13:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite protien. Tastes great and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 01:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Outstanding quality primeval labs are doing it right with every product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 10:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norberto L
Verified Buyer
This is a great choice for a protien sup. The flavor is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 11:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent I
Verified Buyer
I am not crazy about the flavor it has particles in it in the last few I’ve bought from primeval labs was the same way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 13:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Long time user and will continue to be, mixes well and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 19:14:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Took a risk with the fruity cereal choice and loved it. Definitely a smooth protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 13:07:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am now on my 5th container. I love the taste, plus I add a banana to each drink and it 'awesome. I will continue to order this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 17:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent I
Verified Buyer
I love this product it taste delicious!  High quality material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 20:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Easy digest and great flavor. Have purchased many times and will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 12:20:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Overall great protein. The fruity cereal was by far my favorite out of the ones tried so far -- it mixed great and had little pieces of cereal in it that made it seem like it really was the bottom of a fruity cereal bowl! The chocolate peanut butter cookie was a bit disappointing. The taste was fine, but the mixability just always had clumps no matter what I tried with it. Fine to have, just not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 20:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
This is protein has the best flavor. I have tried many, and none have tasted as good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 19:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t always mix very well. I liked it better at the beginning than I did at the end of the five pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! I would suggest this protein to anyone. Vanilla flavor goes with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles J
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs whey protein is my all the favorite. The peanut butter cookie flavor taste absolutely amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 22:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really smooth to blend even If you are on the go and use a shaker bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 02:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein shakes! Mixes great, tastes great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 13:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great mix ability doesn't clump in my shaker bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:58:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with water.. would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 12:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I haven't come across a protein that mixes this well. I'm a huge fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 21:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been impressed with Primeval Labs products lately. This whey tastes particularly smooth and it is easy to mix. Will def buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este si que es de las mejores proteínas que he probado sus sabores no tienen comparación Translation: This is one of the best proteins that I have tried, its flavors have no comparison*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El sabor es muy bueno me gusta el de chocolate con mantequilla muy bueno Translation: The taste is very good I like the chocolate with butter very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este si que es un buen producto me gusta mucho y los sabores son buenos Translation: This is a good product I like a lot and the flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohanad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste with water and excellent taste with milk, no stomach ache, but a lot of foam*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 13:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are really good. It mixes very well with or without a ball, and the macros are pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 23:48:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors, macros aren’t that good but for price and flavors is a staple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 04:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb F
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder for the price. The coconut cookie is a crazy good flavor. Tastes like Samoa’s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 02:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Quality protein. No digestive issue like cheap protein. Taste great. Thin consistency shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 20:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I have made microwave cakes and protein pancakes with this and it compliments the pancake mix flavor well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 19:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana Isabel Santana
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent price, great taste. full recommend. Your best choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 23:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
all their flavors are pretty tasty, no weird aftertaste or anything. mixes very well. lower protein weight per serving than other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 19:09:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Have used protein for years. Mixes very well, smooth not gritty. This flavor is a treat to take. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 15:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
This was my 1st time trying Primeval.  I was hoping for a stronger peanut butter flavor, but It is still good.  Mix ability is excellent.  The BOGO on this protein is an excellent value.  I’ll be purchasing this protein again to see how the other flavors compare.  Overall, 4 out of 5 stars.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 17:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Solid really good delicious  flavors helps build muscle get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 01:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Kinda scared to rate this because everytime I find something good they stop making it.All the flavors I've tried so far have been delicious.Will keep buying until it's discontinued :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 21:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes very well with water or milk. Diner Vanilla is a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 10:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is fantastic and mixes fast! Highly recommend! One of my favorite flavors of shakes yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Pretty good whey, well priced and very creamy. Definitely will be buying ahain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 01:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most companies fail miserably when it cones to chocolate flavor, this is by far the best tasting chocolate flavor I have ever had, so good I got 2 of the same flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 23:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixing really well and I don’t get that chalky taste. The flavor is one of my favorites too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 13:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico el sabor de esta prote , la de crema de mani es mi favorita Translation: The taste of this protein is very rich, the peanut cream is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor for anyone who just can't stand the same vanilla and chocolate flavors of protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 21:48:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane V
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder on the market. This is my go to every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 15:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and smooth texture!  Mixes easy and will help you hit your daily protein goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
The coconut Carmel cookie tastes amazing. I did end to put in a shaker ball, and blend a little longer than others to really get it to a drinkable texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 14:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor 8 oz of milk and in the fridge for a little taste like a serious milkshake !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 00:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Quality protein. No digestion issue at all. It makes a thinner consistency shake. The flavors are original and very delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 17:21:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is fantastic even in just water. Low calorie count, especially with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 09:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall flavor and mix ability are off the charts. The only brand I’ve actually stuck to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 22:38:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.