Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (844)
Verified Buyers (839)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Rocky Road (5/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Latte (4.9/5)
  • Horchata (4.9/5)
  • Diner Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Coconut Caramel Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Mint Chip Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (844)
  • Verified Buyers (839)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes very nicely with milk. Wish it had more protein per serving but for the price, its decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 09:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money. Pretty good taste and mixes well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 10:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Love the primeval brand of products. This flavor is one of my favorites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Very solid whey will continue to purchase. Mixed great with my oatmeal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Good whey that tastes good and mixes well. Price is right. No issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua d
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! Mixed great. Tastes great. I have no negatives on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 18:02:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is pretty early in the process for me to know the total effects of the product, but the taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Tastes like actual chocolate milk! Not like most of your main protein brands. Mixes great too! No complaints! 2 full scoops with maybe 14-16 oz of water and no issues unlike literally every other brand leaving massive clumps or caking to the lid of my blender bottle. If this protein can stay at a reasonable price (unlikely) I'm probably never going to switch to another brand again. This is the only flavor I've tried so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Loved the product with respect to price very smart choice. I love the same brand preworkout so tried it. It’s worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
As I would before it’s worth the try with respect to price primeval labs preworkout are nice so I gave try bcoz I got good deal in whey and if their have same price it’s worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter L
Verified Buyer
Mixed with plain Greek yogurt and some strawberries is the best late night snack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 12:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious! My wife and I both use this every day, it's our new go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one fill a little light for a chocolate flavor. I definitely had better but this one also tastes good. As far as macros, it is satisfying my needs at the moment, but wish it has less calories. Overall it is a decent purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 20:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes easily with water or milk. No bloat after use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Great mixing and taste is fantastic. Would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 14:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Mixing oat milk, diner vanilla protein powder, and peanut butter powder pairs well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I love the protein. I've been using it for months now and it's great and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great value. Mixes well if used with a shaker! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and blends easily. This protein is even better when mixed with milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
As always great flavor great taste would recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick J
Verified Buyer
Protein breaks up easily. Peanut butter chocolate chip flavor is one of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 20:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick P
Verified Buyer
Mixes better and tastes better than the last protein I used which was quest. I put this in water and it still tastes good.. you could mix this with a fork pretty easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever purchased! My wife and I love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 22:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, great flavor, the customer service from muscle and strength was also fantastic as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, mixes well and is very easy to digest, give it 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes well. I have tried many Whey proteins out there and this one ranks up there in my top 2. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuj S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. The only one that I have had with actual tiny cookie crunchy pieces.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Very smootb no lumps. Enjoy the taste. Low calorie and carb content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes easy. Can't beat the prices from M & S. Will always buy from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have ever tried. Very happy with this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angie K
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, big scoops. Feels like it’s working so far. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 20:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well with water or milk. Price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 14:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ow javaid
Verified Buyer
Best tasting, easy mix and decent macros, got it 3rd time and most probably ill stick to this one for a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 20:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Latte
  • Horchata
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Good alternative flavors. I get tired of the usual vanilla, strawberry and chocolate flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix and very good flavor. I purchased while on sale, and that will make it well worth the money. I use with water or skim milk along with a shot of creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
As always agood product for the price. Good taste and mixes well. Would recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Have tried a couple times. Have 1 serving twice a day at work besides my home protein. Will continue to buy, good price and good tatste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:55:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
My go to protein. Bet I have been thru 20 tubs of this stuff. Great flavor, easy to mix. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Horchata
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been going with primal labs now for a while. They never fail to disappoint! It's my first time trying the Horchata flavor and it's hands down the best tasting flavor I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Great protein. I've bought this a few times and I enjoy it. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 19:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
My wife and I only use this brand, and this flavor was absolutely delicious. Good with water, better with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes easily. Would probably buy again.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Flipz
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good macros! I believe this is the best tasting whey on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
calvin j
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have went through about half the container now. I have enjoyed the flavor (Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie) and the mixability. My only gripe would be that I wish I would have read the label more carefully due to seeing that it contains High Fructose Corn Syrup. That is why I couldn't give it a 5 Star.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems good so far price was great flavor has a weird aftertaste but overall a great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Horchata
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
taste just oike what i think an horchata smoothie would taste like!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
Well priced and delicious protein. Low calorie and low sugar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well flavor is OK. Got it on sale so can't beat it for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Diner Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
I usually add milk to protein mixes, but I gave water a try and the taste was better than I could have imagined.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 15:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Love this product. The taste is like a milk shake. The pieces of cookie are a treat. Decent amount of protein in a single aerving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.