Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,714)
Verified Buyers (1,709)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,714)
  • Verified Buyers (1,709)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smashberry flavor is really good. I like the EAA Max because it has been really helping with recovery after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 04:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Mango is a new flavor to me. It is good. I use this after a workout and throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 01:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
The EAAs help with shorten my recovery time by a lot and not to mention the energy boost it gives me! Flavors are so good too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 16:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
My go to EAA have purchased many times mango pineapple is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terri M
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors were truly disappointing. I’ll just stick with the original flavor I started with from here on out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Gummy bear and Tropical lemonade are my favorite flavors. I can tell the difference when I don’t take this…I am uncomfortably sore. With this, I’m not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 23:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Always a good product and these bcaas are no exception. My new go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market For My Daily Day and Love It ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo F
Verified Buyer
I’ve used several of these flavors before and like them all so far.  Great taste, mixes very well and I feel like it works for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavours are prity good Brilliant product Will definately order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 13:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Great way to get your amino acids, drink this every day! Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 16:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Tastes a little different than last time but still my favorite flavor. Great for taking after a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 05:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
This has been a go to for us for a while. Best tasting EAAs out there and well dosed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 00:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I tried another brand and threw it away the taste sucked compared to primeval best EAA on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 20:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the tastiest EAA products out!!!! I can actually feel the absortion of this product as I workout. I feel more full and energized when I use this during training. The multitude of flavors is a bonus as you never get tired of just one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 20:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Gotta love this flavour, still one of the best eea supps around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 13:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Definitely a change of pace on the flavor. Would buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:06:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great recovery drink. I use it everyday after my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Give your workout more blast. Will get more in near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 06:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Needed a product and this has not let me down. It tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 02:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting EAAs. Contains ClusterDextrin which is a good alternative to maltodextrin / dextrose (keeps blood sugar more level). Great drink throughout the day to up water intake while improving the environment for protein synthesis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 20:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Best tasting eaa brand by far. Ingredient profile is solid too. Can't beat the BOGO pricing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Great Amino Acid complex with BCAA and EAA. If you're spending your money on BCAA alone, you're short-changing yourself. I've been impressed by all of Primeval Labs supplements that I've tried and I'll continue using them as needed. Great product if you're looking to supplement amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff best EAAs on the market won't use any other brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use 2-3 times throughout the day, especially on hard training days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 11:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting so far. Just ordered some more! Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 00:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Orange sherbet is crazy good. Primeval Labs doesn’t mess around when it comes to taste. They are top notch, no doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
The taste never disappoints. Just ordered another batch of these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 01:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent F
Verified Buyer
Quality product great price bogo offer. Shipping took 10 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 00:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A complete EAA/BCAA product with amazing flavors. It mixes so well and tastes great! My go to intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 23:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and take prior and during my exercise workouts. Feel the difference and results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 22:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
EAA max is by far the best amino supplement I've used. Ideal dose of BCAAs in the proper ratio, additional ingredients and aminos that make for a complete product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 00:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This brand and this amino is the best supplement that I bought in a very long time Taste is more than perfect I always wait for bogo deals just to order in bulks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff.i can't say enough good things about it.tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
Taster more like pinapple mango more then anything but still love the taste of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 01:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAA products out there. Highly recommend. I drink it throughout the day around my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 18:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
I just love this stuff does exactly what it says it’s going to do.. ✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 07:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankely G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor it works great i just love it. It works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 07:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The always reliable primeval products did not disappoint, this has been my go-to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 10:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Good price and taste. I’ll buy again to keep packing on slabs of muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:37:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
This has replaced Muscle Techs Amino Build for myself. Love both flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry Mango flavor actually tastes more like peach juice to me. The Gummy Bear flavor tastes like a bland sugar gummy - no real flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 12:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
My favorite tasting EAA after workout, through the day and during my baseball games *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 23:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great taste great product use everyday changed things up from Bcaa to EAA and I notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 12:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well I love the caffeinated version, & this is no different other than minus the caffeine. Just an awesome amino product & people should be including this as part of their regular routine. The pineapple mango flavor is just flat out good. No sign of chemical taste whatsoever. For the people who say, bcaas are better seem to forget there are 9 amino acids, why would you want to cheat yourself & deprive yourself of the remaining when the benefits are there. Overall, highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 12:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff. The flavor is amazing.and it mixes very well in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 18:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philipp W
Verified Buyer
Like the ingredients but the falvors are little artificual and I would prefer to have less fake sweetener in there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 17:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
omg very good flavore, specialy with cold water, during workcout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
feel more pump, i think because of the ATP when use this product, i recommand it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee S
Verified Buyer
My favourite on the market ,again the flavors are perfect IMO ,haven't tried a flavor I don't like ,another product I always suggest to Friends if they're asking about aminos .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 13:25:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.