Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed T
Verified Buyer
Awesome product would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 22:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy c
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works well as intra supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 17:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 13:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is excellent. Not sure about results since I have only been taking for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 11:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Sweet tea 10/10  orange sherbet 8/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 11:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting aminos on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen J
Verified Buyer
Excellent sweet tea flavor, hard to believe it’s EAA. Orange Sherbet is more of an orange drink but still good. Drink during workouts & feel hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 02:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great EAA’s , the taste is phenomenal. I like the smashbury flavor , very fruity and turns blue when mixed. My wife loves the watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 02:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavoring is too knotch and amino amounts are in good quantities. Only wish would be a 1 scoop per 15-17oz of water. Flavor gets too diluted at that larger amount and cost becomes a factor. But great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me when I am hungry and also helps with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 12:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Verified Buyer
It’s pretty good but this flavor is underwhelming *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 23:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great results and best tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 21:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor use as a daily supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 16:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Great taste I always feel good after having a nice cold glass of EAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 12:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
EAA Max by Primeval Labs is my go to intra workout drink for every training session. Two scoops of Smashberry always does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Excellent. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 00:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharif S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting aminos ive tasted. The sweet tea is the best. Gotta love this brand. Products are always grade A!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 15:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yucel H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Will definitely continue buying these EAA’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 17:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick G
Verified Buyer
Good price. Taste could been a little better, but overall a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 12:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar V
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Its really tasty whenever i take it pre workout it gets me having a good vibe and pushing more reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 05:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
I take this intra workout for every session. The Smashberry taste incredible and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 15:45:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Orange and Smashbetry taste great.   Mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Love it. I use it pre and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 18:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavors and the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 18:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs EAA MAX always tastes good no matter what flavor I have. They also mix very well and are genuinely some of the best BCAA's i've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 02:25:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincy D
Verified Buyer
Amazing great taste i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 13:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmelo L
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good clean rush of energy my good friend recommended it to me and liked it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 23:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
Greatest aminos on the market for sure. Taste great especially orange and smash berry. Those two are not going to make you lose interested. Good quality, good ingredients. I feel actually full so I recommend!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 07:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
This product works well, a good combination of amino that is needed in the intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and I would get it ahain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Hands down my favorite amino supplement. Great flavors and definitely help with recovery and soreness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody L
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great EAA panel as well. Orange sherbet is a great flavor to boot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 20:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. Sweet tea is pretty good. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 19:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Tastes very well and helps me to recover fastyl!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 16:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing EAA’s , love this brand and the transparency of the label. You know exactly what you’re getting. Use this as an intra workout as I train fasted.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 15:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant s
Verified Buyer
good product ..can be used anytime of the day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 05:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Been using this company for a long time and compared to other EAA's I like this one the best and it tasting amazing doesn't hurt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 04:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 23:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes really well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 00:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kollin M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Gives a bit more energy during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 22:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bcaa! Muscle and strength is the only place I purchase my supplements! Fast shipping and best prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 19:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!!  1 taste really good! sweet tea is my best(taste like a arizona green tea) 2 actually feel full  intra workout ◎ post workout ◎  overall 5 star product!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 00:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel Z
Verified Buyer
Great product like the free samples shipping takes a lil longer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 02:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romeo S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good taste. Mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 14:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding intra workout supplement and taste is good on most flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 19:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with the watermelon always leaves me feeling hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 20:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and seems to be working great so far. I’m sure I’ll see more proof once I measure and take progress pics though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 19:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA + EAA supp, it has a lil bit of other ingredients that are good for muscle pump and fullness. Will be buying more for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 02:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
great product, great taste and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 05:58:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.