Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,967)
Verified Buyers (1,962)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,967)
  • Verified Buyers (1,962)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Tried other companies... but this is my favorite Amino supp. Great flavor and great profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Love the Taste ! Don't really know whether it works or not but Primeval makes good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:02:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vidyanand N
Verified Buyer
If it says smash berry. Then for god sake make it taste like berries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 14:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite! I use intra-workout and it is very refreshing and helps with finishing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
My go to for aminos! The best flavors on the Market, best price, and great profile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 12:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I've used a BCAA product with enhanced ingredients.  I particularly like the added electrolytes.  I feel they help me stave off cramps which I'm prone to get, especially during the intense leg workouts.  Also, the dextrin and ribose (what Primeval is calling their"muscular energy" component) seems to help enough to go for that extra rep or drop set toward the end of a workout.  Flavor is great, but I'm partial to any flavor that'a berry related.  I also use this for my endurance cardio workouts...works good there, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 02:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great Eaa product. Good for recovery with increased hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 17:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
this amino blend is great for rehydrating and quenching thirst after a long day at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 15:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing EEAS. The best flavors i’ve ever had in my life. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 17:31:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality tested EAA product. Smash berry is delicious even when using one scoop for a full 64oz water jug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 14:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product and love the flavor. They are so good and on point. Good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 22:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product if you don’t want to be sore the next day after a workout. Good tasting flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 23:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to intra workout supplement. I sip on this during my workouts to stay hydrated and give me an extra protein boost without weighing me down. The orange sherbet flavor is tremendous!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 19:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
This is good! Taste good. Especially for the price. It’s definitely well worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and good amino acid profile. I drink it several times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 13:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It is the best eaa product on the market hands down!! Great price and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 17:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy S
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality. Best tasting EAA’s out there. Excellent price for the number of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 17:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like this EAA I drink it during my workouts and it seems to help me with a little bit more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 13:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavors, great price, and a full spectrum amino acid product. Cant beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 01:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Perfect recovery mix to keep pushing through those heavy sets and high octane cardio sessions. Love the flavor Cherry lemonade *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 19:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
Really good product, nice flavor. Keeps you pushing through your workout. Speeds up recovery time in between workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 21:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Tastes are all amazing. Works well to keep me hydrated during my intensive workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 13:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EAA Max - very good during workout session, support muscle growth and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 18:20:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix. Solid EEA product. Will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 01:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mix ability. Can't go wrong with EAA's. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 15:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Like the idea of adding extra EAA'S to a protein shake. Just started using them so I don't know the effectiveness yet. Orange sherbet taste great. Bought but have not tried the mango pineapple yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 12:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Disappointed yet again by a primeval labs product. Somthing is really off about the smell and after taste of the eaa’s. Had the same experience with their pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 09:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
EAA max is a great product. Very good taste mix is perfect. Especially like the buy one get one free. And Muscle and strength is great always face delivery. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 22:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Great product very good price have been using this brand for  a long ty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 21:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pineapple mango flavor is the best. It’s good day! I mix it with 64oz And it has plenty of flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 21:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Noticed faster recuperation in between workouts. Flavor is not that bad but not so great. It actually doesn't make a difference to me. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 12:24:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Primeval EAAs are top quality and I'm always happy with the flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Orange sherbet is my fav. All of them are good! Great inter and recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 11:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best amino supplement.Like a fresh fruit juice really.Medium sweet fresh taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product helped achieving my goal with proper diet. Recommended. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:57:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My best friend in intra-training! And the tastes are great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 00:16:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Excellent EAA product at an affordable price. One of the best on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 16:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Quality EAA's! Great for Intraworkout, mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 15:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome... Mixes easy and taste great... Good to get all 9 EAA in one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 20:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The protein shake is amazing. It has helped my husband alot in many departments ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 19:59:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
cannot say how much i enjoy this product. helps me get the water intake that i need and gives me that little extra recovery from the amino recipe. either mango flavor is the top two my wife and i both like to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 03:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started using this EEs supplement will report back later on how it’s doing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 13:43:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aljane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both tastes awesome easy mix pineapple mango is the best in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 05:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
wonderful flavor and great way to make sure you get all your amino acids in everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 13:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting eaa product hands down. It's also extremely affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
easy to get enough amino acids with this great tasting daily drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 01:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting with the best results. Always get them when I can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 13:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manuel b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money. Product starts working instantly, and helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 09:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few years now . By far the best EAA brand on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 16:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
EAA Max is a great product for getting your Amino Acids in daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 03:11:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.