Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,570)
Verified Buyers (1,566)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,570)
  • Verified Buyers (1,566)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
Very solid product with good taste. One of the best EAA products available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
This has a good flavor and it does a good job of masking the bitter flavor of amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 19:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, I would drink it all day long if I could afford to do so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 05:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Amazing Results And It's Really Work With all my daily use...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 22:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer to friend best eaa product :))))))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 06:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are amazing and feel the product does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 13:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs EAA Max is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 07:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Best EAA on market. Use Intra/post. Flavors are great. Happy with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 04:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the EAA MAX for awhile, love it,I drink one before my workout and during my workout .. definitely works .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 00:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy C
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this product over 5 times every flavor is delicious never stale and of course shipping is always on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 11:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I like these two a lot, but to be honest, as is the case with ,any EAA, they do not taste as good as BCAA. However, these do taste good enough to use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 14:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Very tasteful and easy to drink , highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 15:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Best tasting aminos there are. I always drink on it during workouts. Helps a lot with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 15:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rishmitha p
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, i love the flavours and great product for muscles recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 02:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson Q
Verified Buyer
The flavors taste great. By far the best tasting amino there is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 11:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor, easy to mix. Decent enough ratio for the price and pros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 20:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Tastes as advertised with no odd after taste. Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
The best flavors and and value of any I’ve tried. No bitterness like many other EAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Good taste! Will be buying from here onwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting aminos on the market right now. All the flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 13:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I love Sour Rounds and have bought numerous containers. I finally opened the Strawberry Mango and that’s pretty good, I would say as good as the Cherry Lemonade. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 04:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff! Haven't had a bad flavor from them yet. Definitely helps with recovery, dramatically reduced my soreness the day after all my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 13:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
If you like taking bcaa then get all of them with the eaa max from primeval labs. awesome flavor and can be used before, during, or after a workout. definitely an everyday add to my family daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 21:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilberto R
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Taste great and will continue to perchance it for years to come. Plus great deals throughout the year so why not *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 20:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abed O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I bought it for the first time and I will keep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 16:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Mix the smashberry and spur rounds you will thank me later!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 01:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Really love the primeval labs products. They mix well. Taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luna M
Verified Buyer
Best product! I drink before and during workout. Gives me so much energy and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 11:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
more pump in my workout, i feel more energy, i think this is the best EAA product I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 19:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using these aminos for a while now! As always, great taste and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 12:22:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting EAA supplement out there. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:34:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Taste needs improvement. Great for EAA's. Bit pricey even when it is BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 08:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Continue ordering it when it’s bogo. Can’t beat it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 22:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and I love the fact that I am getting both BCAAs as well as EAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 20:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are pretty decent.  I find that this will give me a headache unless I’m fully hydrated before drinking.  Use it as an intro-workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 14:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam p
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT THAT I HAVE BEEN USING FOR OVER A YEAR. MIXES WELL AND TASTE GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 17:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting eaa product on the market. Also very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 15:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Always buying eaa max strawberry mango, my favorite flavor of theirs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 17:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Tropical Lemonade Flavor is very good but not sour or sweet, balanced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 05:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great to keep you hydrated and gives your body BCAAs and EAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is best EAA product i have tried, a little pump, feel have more ATP. the Cherry Lemonade flavore is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 01:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. I use it during my workout and put a scoop in a gallon of water. Both taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 00:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Can never go wrong with this stuff. Will definitely order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 14:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seems like legit stuff. I'd get it again. the rest of this is filler.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 06:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
The best stuff on the market. I never go without it.great for hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 02:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sour rounds - perfect flavour, great benefit in morning training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 11:54:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.