Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,034)
Verified Buyers (2,029)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,034)
  • Verified Buyers (2,029)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby H
Verified Buyer
The best flavors I've had for supplements. Easy to mix as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 13:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Been using this EEA for a while. Seems to be doing the trick. Less sore after big workouts than I used to before using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 14:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuhiti Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love mixing my EAA'S with my creatine , using it for my intraworkout and the taste is amazing aswell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 22:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Simply the best eass on the market, mixes very well with cutz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 15:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product and intra workout produce. Tastes great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 11:09:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to for fasted cardio mornings and during my lifts. I never really feel any difference on BCAA’s or EAA’s but figure it’s better tasting than water. Like a healthy Gatorade. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 17:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAA supplements available and their flavors are second to none.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 00:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for filling in gaps during recovery especially if you trading fasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 14:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
haven't had the chance to try the mango pineapple, so don't know. i expect it will taste very good as well. i like the eaa over just bcaa. it's a good combo for just eaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
I'm very satisfied with my purchase EAA max for life i have tried almost all flavours all of them were amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 00:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay m
Verified Buyer
Bought this numerous times. Best on market. Dont waste your time trying others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 21:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best way to make sure you get all tour amino acids in every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 11:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Z
Verified Buyer
Great EEA mix. Mixes well and provides all the EAAs needed for intra or preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 22:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has a strong smell when you open the container product. It tastes great though, I can feel a better pump during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 15:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Orange Sherbet is my Fav. I like all the others but this one especially. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 21:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
Taste good.I drink it during my workout and I feel it gives me an extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 13:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for my fasted mornings. Mixes well and tastes great definitely will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 23:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, I usually add it to my water for flavor. With the great price this is a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 22:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Not use if this is helping me but I take it during workouts. The Smashberry flavor is great. I went with the EAA's so that I cover all the amino acids. Mixes well and easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 11:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product is the best product hands down in the eaa market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 03:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like how this supplement works and the flavor is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 02:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
I order these 2x a month best eaa by far taste and mix ability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 03:57:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs EAA is the best product taste great mixes well it is always great buy one get one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 03:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
EEAs are great for recovery pre/during/post workout. Much better option than BCAAs alone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 12:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Primeval has a great product with great results and a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 00:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
Definitely trust Primeval brand, and like the EAA max lineup, but the taste is not the best which is why the 4 ⭐️ rating here. Ingredients overall is very good for workout recovery and I would recommend it with your mix for the daily gym grind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 21:24:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
This drink is great for drinking during workouts and post workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike d
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that works. Flavors taste great. Mixes easy. Quick shipping and great service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 06:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Again. Smashberry, delicious. Love this as an intra. Will definitely keep using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 05:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best eaa shake out there. whether i got my protien in or not i can make sure im covered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 00:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim B
Verified Buyer
These products are the best tasting and best value eaa’s out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to EAA supplement. It mixes so well and tastes great! I wish they would bring back the rainbow sherbet flavor, it was my all time favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 18:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Perfect in every aspect been using them for years, sometimes I try another brands and I have tried a LOT Came back to them always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 18:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
I dont care for the flavor but if does make me feel better after the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 03:20:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Verified Buyer
Great-tasting product at a good price. Definitely an intraworkout product I keep coming back to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 01:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, ratio of aminos is what I want, feels better taken in a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 15:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameeh M
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAA's on the market right now, I prefer the mango pinapple flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 05:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff. The flavors are good without being overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 19:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harpreet S
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best-tasting EAA mix ever! Love the pineapple and great intra-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 15:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I only use primeval labs EAAs they by far are the best out great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 14:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana S
Verified Buyer
Love every flavor I’ve tried so far. Recovery is awesome!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 13:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great EAA supplement! I take intra workout for increased muscle endurance. Can also drink throughout the day for increased recovery and hydration! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite tasting EAAS. I drink EAAS throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 10:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Primeval EAA has become my go to for intraworkout drinks. These two floors are the best in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 23:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
This product and brand in general, never lets me down. Always tastes great and contains what it says and works as it should. And can’t beat the bogos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 15:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Little thicker granules than other bcaa's. So far seems to be working well without soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 23:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol kelly
Verified Buyer
They taste great and they rehydrate me and help me get that my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 19:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Che dire un gusto strepitoso e un ottimo alleato di supporto per il tuo allenamento!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 11:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Helps me to get through longer workouts. Take during the middle of my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 22:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products been using for about a year keep stocked up all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 00:50:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.