Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (187)
Verified Buyers (186)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Island Punch (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Verified Buyers (186)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs is my go to products . First time I tried EAA max w/ energy . Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 20:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
medo z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and can feel the quality of the product this is my first use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 11:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great as a pre-workout for endurance work like running and cycling. I like to use it when fasting to promote anabolism during fasted cardio to promote fat loss and fat mobilization. Steady energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 13:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes up well. Only one I buy. Great sales makes stocking up grear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 17:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT STARTER, IT SETS A PERFECT BASE FOR GREAT WORKOUTS...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good and good price. Need more flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 17:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Use it for intra-workout, never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 20:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
The energy is amazing and I feel awesome after but this flavor is too sweet. It’s like cotton candy.. lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 22:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dipanshu M
Verified Buyer
Really good flavors. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 04:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Product is great no over top energy or side effect crash I drink more of hydration drink throughout the day instead of plain water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 13:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle recovery and mild pump also consuming during your workout!!!! Def recommend to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 17:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
I have both versions. One with energy and one without. Energy version great as a pre workout drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 01:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been using for a year. Great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Good amino composition plus the extra boost of caffeine, great energy during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 02:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product, taste good, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 01:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and always reliable energy sustainability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 22:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
I was slightly disappointed. The rainbow sherbet flavor tasted more like fruit punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 05:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best amino drink mix out there. The taste is great, no grit like some others. This one is perfect because I work the night shift. This has the perfect amount of caffeine to help me through the night. It's much better than those other brands with only 80 to 100 grams. My only complaint is that I wish they would make this in the sweet tea flavor that the regular EAA Max comes in. That would be amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 23:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 13:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely max energy I switched from non stim to this and the difference is night and day. It gives you the drive to plow through your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 21:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOLO
Verified Buyer
Good to take any time as a pre intra or post or just to help you get through the day.Also,good deal 2 for 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 14:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
replaces my morning coffee and energy drinks. Tastes better, with complete amino acid profile, and is cheaper!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 12:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto R
Verified Buyer
Feel energized all day great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 04:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Odd smell out of the container, but gets you going for a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dušan K
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and good mixing with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Delicious amino blend with a no-joke amount of caffeine. 2 scoops, throw in some creatine, easy pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 02:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Back for more and will continue to use. I use this primarily in the afternoon when I need a nice pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 20:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Big believer in EAAs and I love this flavor for sipping in the gym and through the day in a big jug. Big scooper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 19:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the pink lemonade flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 15:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need and the recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 11:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've ever tried. Doesn't give me the jitters. The mix of caffeine types helps with sustaining energy without the rush, which I feel impedes my performance when I lift. Definitely recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 04:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting supplement I had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 00:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muscleman
Verified Buyer
Gets me throught a tuff workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 19:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for fasted cardio and when you need that little nudge in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well , cheap price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always if’s me the energy I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 14:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique S
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good will keep buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 05:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
delicious. Sorry monster and rockstar, u have been replaced!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 10:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
This is the best product by far as aminos in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 11:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel energetic and feel like I have strength before and during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 08:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 09:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
Taste good but doesn’t affect me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 20:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing good energy without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 01:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
This is definitely my go to EAA / BCAA sup. The flavor is outstanding and the energy part is perfect for in the middle of the work day to get you through. Not pre workout dose and not the skimpy 100mg you find in most other amino energy sups. I always have a supply of this on hand. M&S has BOGOs so that's definitely the time to grab a couple. Plus the EAA dose is great, read the label and deside, but taste, mixing, energy are head and shoulders above anything else I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 04:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 22:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Good quality and good flavor! I would definitely recommend the berry smash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste good. Wish there was more flavors for the energy EAA’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 13:11:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.