Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (324)
Verified Buyers (322)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Island Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (324)
  • Verified Buyers (322)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Good quality aminos with a good little boost of caffeine. Great product, but the orange sherbert flavor just wasn’t for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
the lids broke on both canisters during transit. the products were still intact. the seals were rather loose and pealed off easily. could have been better, but overall a decent product. it's hard to evaluate eaas and protein, because yo don't feel the effects of what it is doing. i think it does help though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Best amino this one from primeval and also give a boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, basic with some caffeine. Use it daily to get me to wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich G
Verified Buyer
Tried all the flavors, this one is the best of the Energy line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Very nice tasting EAA, able to fuel my training and will recommend to buy it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite amino products,all the flavours are great and a good amino profile *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Very sour which is a plus. Use it at work, one scoop at a time throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Have purchased many times. Both flavors great. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Very nice tasting EAA, able to fuel my training and will recommend to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amino drink that I take before my workout for that added boost of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a boost for my workout. The difference is that this product keeps you hydrated and don’t have caffeine. Since I workout during evenings I don’t want anything that might ruin my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and sustained energy after taking. Got a great price on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors and products out there. It has a good balance of ingredients and mixes without clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too bad for a small dose of caffeine. Tastes good with ice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
great to use anytime, especially in the morning. part of routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SJ M
Verified Buyer
First off, Strawberry Mango Flavor is super tasty! It has everything I need to get me going before my workout. I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohawk John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both Me and my wife really like the results of this product also really likes the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Great taste..you can really enjoy drinking it..also a decent energy kick ..good replacement for a energy drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 13:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parikshit S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good product to use before and during workout. Will order same in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohawk John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both me and my wife work out everyday and liked the taste of both of these and awesome performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cmaito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product to use during the workout. It makes you feel like eating but don’t make you full. I’d recommend use it when you’re making the workout after ate more than 3 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay m
Verified Buyer
Constantly rebuy this product for it's benefits. Also added a light dose of caffeine which helps keep your energy up after the post workout tiredness.  Low caffeine not a jolt. The right amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick W
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the green apple its sour but very blended. Have one every morning and im good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bcaa&eaa and stimulants.Not very cheap but fine for me .Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job of it's intended purpose. Hit and miss on flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's tough to say this but I would say this is by far the worst flavor of the are EAAI have ever had I can't believe that adding caffeine into it changes the flavor that much but it does work I do have sustained energy drinking this and good morning hydration versus drinking engine drink first thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 19:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I won't buy a different EAA from anyone! I'm addicted to this $hit!!!!!!! Orange sherbet is spot on!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed the Island punch a lot before it was dropped. I am trying this one and so far the taste is good but again not my preferred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 22:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started using but the taste is good and it provides a boost of energy when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This my go to intra workout and on non training days I drink it as well. Orange sherbert is just soo dag on good!!!!!!!!! Probably buying more tonight. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T - III
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As advertised, it helps with recovery and gives you a little boost, and I wasn't sore for my next workout of "every other day". I use other Non-Energy EAA's on workout days; but drink the Energy EAA's for days between workouts. The energy was just enough to have on my day off recovering. Pretty good flavor. I'll try a different one next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first container of EAA Max energy!!! But let me tell you!! This could be your pre workout all day long!! I use it as a intra workout. I could probably just drink it all day it's that freaking good!! About to order 2 more in a about 30min. Lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
delivering all the essential Amino acids in every dose and definitely tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, add 50mg per scoop of caffeine. Not overloaded with caff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor and quality of product is always great. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Good clean energy. Helps cut energy drinks down. Primevil Labs makes amazing products for affordable prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I use it as a pre-workout the lemonade flavor I didn't like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 15:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
I have long workouts (2.5-3.5 hrs), so add this to my intra-workout shake to help keep the caffeine and energy flowing, good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 20:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste love it and my daily use for my workout and really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 04:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product!!! Have been using this product for awhile now. Would Highly Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 03:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley W
Verified Buyer
Smelled awful upon opening. Taste when mixed was equally horrendous. Tried to help the flavor with mio to no avail. Effect wasn't superior to any other products i've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 02:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been using constantly for a long time now and it is great! I use intra workouts for a little boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 13:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Use this daily. Great product & flavors. Definitely a good buy at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice.like a pre workout I like this eaa product.because I need energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 21:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. Use during the workout and then I take a 1/2 scoop to add to my unflavored protein.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 12:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste gives u a extra boost while working out will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 16:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best good feeling energy with jitters and no crash would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 02:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
can z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the recovery best. I like all essentials helping me to recover. This is what this does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 15:41:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and easily mixed, good taste and easily mixed. I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:06:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.