Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (266)
Verified Buyers (265)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Island Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (266)
  • Verified Buyers (265)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great energy! Right amount of bcaa’s as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I feel and notice the difference with the Energy of EAA, it is a great drink with awesome flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 16:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
This EAA is a great product. One of a kind that gives you just a nice gradual boost of energy without the rush. Nice flavour and dissolves completely. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 22:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Eaa max never let's me down. Great taste I use it tntra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and excellent product. It give me the energy to complete my work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 12:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Have bought  this numerous times  . Not my favorite flavor but it was a BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 17:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great product for when you don't want to take a pre-workout. I use this on cardio-only days. I keep coming back for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 15:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I like the “Energy”  version and both flavors are outstanding. Of course, I’m also happy with the results I get when exercising *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 03:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Still the best flavors and best price for EAA. The energy portion might be a little weak but since I normally use a preworkout, it’s fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 21:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I have liked these products for their taste, cost, and how well they mix. These flavors, especially the pink lemonade are outstanding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 18:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo B
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, great flavor. Helps you to reach your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 15:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre... like to try some diff flavors. Not a bad taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 16:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but doesn't give me enough energy for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 09:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste good and help recovery. I highly recommended it. Gonna order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 16:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors and the results are outstanding that is noteworthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 23:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice R
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and good mix and good flavor, i recommand it during train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 20:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
If you want push on your days of training it's has awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 12:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
Love this EAA MAX ,works great, feel my muscle recovery,and don’t get jitters .and the price is great.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 22:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
My go to for my ride home from work instead of coffee. Love the taste and quality from primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
Is the only EAA I'll drink. Great taste , decent sales. Number #1 in my book.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 16:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Mixability is amazing and a needed jolt when not in the mood for coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 18:18:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Like the results. Good price. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 15:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, good flavors, and love that it has caffeine. Good qtys of EAAs. I used it to cut back on the number of energy drinks consumed during the day and occasionally as a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 14:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing product on the market or no probably one of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 17:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
This has become a favorite of ours. The taste is great, it dissolve easily and completely. The energie it gives is very tame without spike or abrupt drop off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 02:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Durga Prasad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a 2 in 1 energy supplement, works as pre & intra workout. Keeps the energy levels at optimum throughout the workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 18:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product it really works, the strawberry flavor is more my thing. Great bundle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 11:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. It’s become my new favorite EAA sup out there and I drink it in place of a coffee on my long commute home from work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 12:25:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty great, I use this post-workout as a pick-me-up instead of grabbing a monster or other energy drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 00:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a few years now, flavor is good, does help boost energy at the end of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 15:01:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well and easily. Love the ingredients and the brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 19:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Freaking Delicious and awesome Product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 04:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this, four scoops in my gallon jug everyday that i take to work, primeval labs quickly a favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 06:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol kelly
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product along time really works and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 05:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Choy Cheng X
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors, love the pump and the energy it gave that push me through my early morning or late night workouts. Do give it a shot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 08:02:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Choy Cheng X
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour and worth the money! Perfect for a late night or early morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 14:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product and the great benefits my daily use love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 11:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
My wife and I really like the EAA Max Energie. It tastes great, dissolve rapidly and completely, gives just the right boost without a crash. Nothing else compares so far..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 03:01:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and quality, always high quality from primeval labs and love the added caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 05:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easily, gets you going. Less skin tingle than I've had with other pre workouts but energy levels still feel awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 13:22:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhdev S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very good essentials amino with energy good very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 05:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
I honestly think this is the best flavor. The energy helps with recovery soooo perfectly. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 15:25:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So amazing how they nail the flavors Everytime! I will be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 21:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff for working out or even just my commute home from work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The formula is much easier on my GI tract than most other comparable products. The Pink Lemonade flavor is incredible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 02:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
The flavors taste just like the names. They give me so much energy for my workout and make me sweat so much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me , would buy it again , price Is right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 18:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great EAA. Nice flavour and mixes well, no residue left at the bottom of the glass/bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 02:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Can really feel the difference between "ordinary" bcaa/eaa and Max Energy keeps me on fire everytime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been usu g this eaa for a couple years and love the bump it gives me intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 15:38:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.