Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Island Punch (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
It seems to give a slight energy boost. I like the taste and it mixes easily. I like all the BCAAs in this mixture. It's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 14:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes really well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Primeval delivers with this high energy amino product with amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs EAA Max Energy gives me sustained energy throughout my workout without making me feel nervous or jittery. I will definately be ordering again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 13:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Should be a part of any lifters intra workout arsenal!! Great product to add intensity to your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Good product for recovery. Wish Primeval Labs would do a flavorless product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 19:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
I take this stuff right away in the morning on an empty stomach along with my creatine because there is no better time to feed your muscles and get them anabolic than right away in the morning after your body has been fasting for 6+ hours. The caffeine dose is spot on and it is a mixture of fast, medium, and slow releasing caffeine so it gives me the energy I need throughout the whole day pretty much. Great EAA formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Great energy and flavors. This is a staple in my supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 17:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 14:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended fruit punch great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 07:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed very with my coconut water. Great taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 06:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
EAA Max has good flavor and gives you a nice little boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Love this product, it's my alternative to coffee (caffeine) but better because it has 3 different types of caffeine and I love the Rainbow Sherbet flavor plus getting I get my EAA's at the same time. The Pink Lemonade I would give 3.5 stars if I could only because it's more sweet. I would prefer my lemonade to have a slight sour taste. If you like sweet pink lemonade you'll love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Gives u that extra kick that you need because of stimulant blend! Good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 13:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good for when I need extra kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 13:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan R
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, very refreshing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 20:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Perfect for that late night cardio if you need that extra pep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 17:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 00:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great product , great price , great taste  All in all perfect with all amino acid spectrum   Add to that energy spike  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 21:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
One scoop 30 minutes before my workout along with one scoop of Creator as a pre workout. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 02:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan R
Verified Buyer
Excellent boost in the middle of a work day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 03:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue L
Verified Buyer
Rainbow sherbet flavor could improve, overall satisfacted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 17:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
As a candy addict, this thing made me not want candy !!!!! Very tasty !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 13:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart B
Verified Buyer
Lovely flavours and really help during and after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 05:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and a great steady energy that lasts for hours with no crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 10:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs always good. Great flavor and great energy. I add it to my PWO mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 15:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac G
Verified Buyer
This really gives me a good shock of energy to get through my workout without fatiguing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 00:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jim w
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRE-WORKOUT DRINK WITHOUT JITTERS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 15:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bogumyang
Verified Buyer
Great aminoacid for recovery! Taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 12:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mix-ability. No undissolved residue like other brands. Good clean energy too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 10:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes ok , taste is strong but good. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 17:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick C
Verified Buyer
It’s pretty amazing stuff really *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 23:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good all round amino acid formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Sometimes my heart rate increases and my blood pressure goes through the roof but no stimulation feeling. Other times it works just fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 16:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
A wonderful supplement to start or end a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nice boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 16:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Average product...though tastes OK but no energy...as the title is...though u can't really judge a bcaa product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 15:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
The rainbow sherbet is by far the best flavor. Regardless of flavor in my opinion it is the most efficient amino and energy blend on the market. Helps me push through tough workouts every morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 22:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChrisBFit
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff flavor is awesome as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 03:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel D
Verified Buyer
Solid energy and good taste. Best bang for your buck for sustained energy throughout workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 12:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 13:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
If you have a long workout and need a pick me up, go no further!!! This stuff is absolutely wonderful!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 00:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and in good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 13:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Great product with both EAAs and BCAAs. First time using the energy version but I love the pick me up from the caffeine after a training session. 2 scoops in a gallon of water a day is how I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 18:05:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.