Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (177)
Verified Buyers (176)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (177)
  • Verified Buyers (176)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Its unflavored but I mix it with whey protein and it mixes very well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 17:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAITHAM A
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs is a very respected co. All their products work heavens. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 04:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and gets the job done for a fair price. No bad after taste. Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy
Verified Buyer
Dissolves great, unflavored so you can mix it with pre or protein without affecting flavor. Was great bogo deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 15:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
Add this to your protein shake and you’ll definitely see that results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with my shake, I’ve bought this multiple times now and it has yet to let me down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 22:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celvin Carrillo
Verified Buyer
Got this for myself.Big pumps.And increase strength rapidly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 16:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
This Creatine is good.  Doesn’t dissolve well. It does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 16:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto de buena calidad, excelente producto para mejorar los entrenamientos Translation: Good product of good quality, excellent product to improve training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:18:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great product and always the best sales on muscle and strength.com *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 16:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Another quality primeval product.  Mixes well with no gritty sand in the bottom of your protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 03:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter E
Verified Buyer
Blends easy with my protein, and cant taste it when I drink it. Still loading at moment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 19:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine supplement, although I wish the scoop was a bit smaller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:21:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
A all around good product, it's creatine not much to say, other than yeah it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 05:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin O
Verified Buyer
Good creatine doesn’t clump and it’s great unflavored can’t even taste it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 22:40:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mix well with no werid taste. Will get back this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayoub K
Verified Buyer
He is very tasty and I like it  I’m very happy with primeval labs company it’s the best  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:50:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayden G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has 0 taste and blends very easily, exactly what is wanted with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 19:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always Primeval supps mix well and work great!  Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 18:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eze M
Verified Buyer
It’s easy to use I enjoyed it because it’s not as chalky as other creatine monohydrates *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:53:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Buen producto para el desarrollo y esta es una de las que más absorción brinda Translation: Good product for development and this is one of the ones that provides the most absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 03:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, great brand. Can’t beat the BOGO deals. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 22:07:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari F
Verified Buyer
Goes down well with some juice and it doesn't taste chalky at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
una creatina muy pura y excelente para mis entrenamientos recomendada Translation: a very pure and excellent creatine for my recommended workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 14:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ideal intra workout with eaa, monohydrate - best form of creatin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 12:26:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
Good stuff mixes well. Really seems to help my joints when it comes to heavy lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 02:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori R
Verified Buyer
Definitely improves recovery and recovery time. I find I am not lethargic! However, must seriously increase water intake as it is so strong it has the potential to dehydrate you and become counter productive to achieving your goals and gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 07:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl K
Verified Buyer
Good creatine and great price. Highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 23:51:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce B
Verified Buyer
Great to mix with my pre and post drink. This is my 1st time trying a creatine that’s unflavored and I love that you can mix it with other drinks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 02:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. Great product and love all of there products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 22:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
Great product can mix with anything and doesn’t get chunky. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 16:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan K
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well no grit taste like others I have taken I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 19:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Unflavoured but i usually mixed it with my bcaa or protein after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Es una buena creatina y de buena cantidad de servicios y de buen precio Translation: It is a good creatine and a good amount of services and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-14 15:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
I really like this Creatine for the price and how the product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 02:42:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with a plain Jane creative. It’s a staple supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 02:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Perfect creatine, mixes easy and I’ve had no issues with clumping. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 01:46:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sooperman
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described. Helps keep muscles full looking and helps with recovery. I be bought tho Primeval Labs Creatine multiple times. I would definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 11:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abo ljuud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products i always reccomend this nutrition company .. fell the deffirence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 06:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce B
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell. I love the price when they were on sale or on bogo. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 23:05:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen G
Verified Buyer
Just your normal creatine Nothing crazy but a staple for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 01:59:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Does the job well so far. Not to gritty mixes well I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 06:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what you want unflavored creatine to do, great value for great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
I feel more energized and I noticed a big difference when i started to drink it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 00:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
I drink this 15-30 minutes prior to a workout mixed with Electrolyte (orange sherbet) i get great pumps throughout my workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 03:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite ever! You can feel that pump in your muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
fast dissolving creatine, very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 15:32:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and doesn’t clump. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 12:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Affordable and does the job it’s suppose to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 19:45:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good, pure creatine. Use it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:05:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.