Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,364)
Verified Buyers (2,349)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,364)
  • Verified Buyers (2,349)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
I use so many per workout in the past but this one doesn't give me gas and doesn't bloat my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 01:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Will definitely be making future purchases.. this stuff is awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 22:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry C
Verified Buyer
2 scoops and you're going to go. Great energy, pump and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 12:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
Love the product and the company. Wouldn't want anything else at the moment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 02:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have often ordered this product and it's what I expect of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors. Solid pumps. Solid energy. Overall a very good pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 15:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Primvel labs are giving good supplements  all there products are next level *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest. I need 2/3 scoops but u can’t beat the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:31:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good energy and pump, mango pineapple flavor is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 11:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernadette M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! Works wonders for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works extremely well. Taste great and really wakes me up early in the morning. I could definitely tell the energy jump from this pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 15:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO R
Verified Buyer
always the best cost vs. benefits ratio that I find for pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 18:03:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
One of my "go to" preworkouts. Always feel ready to go. Taste is always good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 01:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Superb results and all flavors are great. I notice the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 17:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwane J
Verified Buyer
Good boost without the crash. Definitely gives me a pump and the "want to" attitude. I use this product strictly for weight training. I use AminoCuts for cardio days. For some reason, UNTAMED doesn't seem to be as effective for high cardio days as it is for weight training. Maybe it's something mental.... I don't know. But it gives me crazy endurance and pumps while weight lifting. Try APESH*T UNTAMED. You will not be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors were good. Not enough kick for my particular tastes, but still good overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 20:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this pre workout consistently for months. Flavor, energy and pump are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 21:28:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Mango pineapple is really good. I definitely recommend using two scoops if you are not averse to caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 14:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
A great product at a great price. Untamed gives me the energy I need to power through a workout after a day of work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 13:16:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
Some of the best pre work out I’ve taken   I highly recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 16:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
Good quality pre-workout. Gives you the energy, focus and gets the blood flowing to start your workout. Seems to be very clean. Will continue using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 21:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
This product is as advertised! More than enough stim w/o being over the top. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 13:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Definitely feel it kick in and your body starts radiant heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 05:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Apeshit is pretty decent pre with good ingredients. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 12:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
The best s’more workout out there… will definitely order again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 00:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
I love this company’s preworkouts. I usually use the Cutz version but I think I like this one better and flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 16:02:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Manage is mellow flavor - preworkout had a bit of pick me up for an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 22:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
Best price great tasting got to go with muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 22:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor just didn’t feel much of a difference between 1 scoop and 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 10:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! Need two scoops for full stim due to n lower caffeine content. I like to stack one scoop with Apesh!t pumps for an afternoon workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 14:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Huge long lasting buzz, I take it just 5 minutes before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 11:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mix ability. Price was right while on sale as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 17:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin M
Verified Buyer
A solid pre workout that gets you going and helps you keep pushing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 15:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
The product works pretty good. I usually use bucked up woke AF. I would of rated 5 stars but the taste is just awful and I mean it's awful. I got smash berry and rainbow candy and I can't really describe how bad the taste is. One tastes like chalky watered down mountain dew and the other tastes like water down old grape fruit. Probably won't ever buy again because the taste is awful. Probably the worst tasting pre work out I ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 13:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but faint, not strong flavor. One scoop does not provide energy I desire. Two scoops is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 01:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and no jitters. Really helps with my overall workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 18:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good product, great energy during my workout. I recommend Rainbow Candy flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 10:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, efinitely better than just a cup of coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 01:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not very strong. You need 2 to 3 scoops. Good value for the money tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 10:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing results every time. Intense workouts and focus throughout the entire workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roey v
Verified Buyer
mango and pineapple falvor is probably the best tasting Pre workout I've had, decent pump and good energy, very good price, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 13:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre-work outs. Their flavors are never overwhelming and they work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best ones I've tried. Good taste (for a pre-worky) good ingredients and all that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 06:29:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Best product out there!! Will definitely purchase and recommend to all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes really well. It has just the right amount of caffeine to get me through a workout and not keep me up at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 03:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This pre work out gives you that jitter feeling - i like it though, and keeps me pumped during my work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 00:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Awesome like always and will keep buying it need it always to help *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty well but isn't as strong as the ape shit cutz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use again………….. it give’s me high power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 19:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerard R
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout   ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 09:02:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.