Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,040)
Verified Buyers (2,026)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,040)
  • Verified Buyers (2,026)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Does the job as far as a wake up goes, upsets the stomach a little at the start for me personally but it’s fine shortly after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 10:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Felt very focused during my workout, had great energy and just felt good overall, jungle juice tasted so good so this is a very solid pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 02:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd M
Verified Buyer
A great preworkout product, good flavors and not chalky when mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 22:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Both great flavors. Mixes well and gives me good lasting pumps and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 12:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The smashberry flavor is really good. I definitely love the pump and energy Apesh*T gives you. This has been my favorite pre-workout for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 04:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout drinks I have used. Definitely gives you the kick and the edge on those "hard to get goin' " days at the gym. I use the full two scoop serving and it push me through those hard leg workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 21:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
A bit artificial tasting, hints of artificial sweetener. Not bad though, I add more water than the recipe calls for, otherwise it's a bit too much for me!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:16:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout because they don’t focus on overloading the caffeine content. They focus more on other quality ingredients that help focus and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohanad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried most of the flavors The taste is good but the flavor is mild and not strong, perhaps because it does not contain many artificial colors and sweeteners Energy is moderate and appropriate and lasts 45 to 1 hour after drinking without deficiency (personal experience) No stomach pain, maybe a little gas is not always Nice and light product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 16:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Good product, I use it 30 minutes before training. Gives a lot of explosive power, tone and energy. You want to train a lot and harder!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 10:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Actually taste amazing, I was skeptical but I love it very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 14:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
No doubt best pre-workout, dont recommend to drink at night cos boosting is really strong and you may have problems with sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 01:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
very good delivery exactly whats says....a good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 12:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried several pre-workouts and this is the best. Ensures good performance during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 03:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto, de las mejores marcas que han salido al mercado Translation: very good product, from the best brands that have hit the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only take this pre-workout. It brings a lot of performance during workout. The best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 12:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag K
Verified Buyer
Love the jungle juice flavour, the best one I have had so far. I've been on pre for too long and my tolerance levels have increased leaps and bounds. However, 2 scoops of this gets me in the zone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 16:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muthana A
Verified Buyer
Well worth the money and it does work ,whether it's the pump or the stamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 08:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles J
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs apsh*t untamed is my favorite pre workout of all time. Mixes great, taste great, works great. 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 22:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muthana A
Verified Buyer
It really does work and gives u staminaand a nice pump, never changing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 18:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout i’ve ever used, not lying. Great pump and great energy. high stimulant which is what i enjoy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 20:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vojkan t
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. Nice taste. Big pumps.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 18:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
i do not find an energy burst or improvement in my workouts. maybe it's doing something, but i'm not feeling it, except a little flushiung.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 16:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Can't get enough of this flavour, and just like frosty fruits ice block. Straight up pre, decent value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 13:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is good really Ang the pump is even better. This is a product that you must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great feeling, great taste. Pumps are iffy because of the lack of L-Citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 22:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy, great taste and doesn’t give me the jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 08:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph L
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout! It hits you and gives you a great pump. The preworkout I will be using for a long long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 23:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Very good pre I dry scooped it and that's deff the way to go got me sweating like a pig*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 23:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great for those days when you need a kick. Good energy. I mix it with a non-stim. Probably shouldn’t do that, but you only live once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
The preworkout is honestly a very good assets to any gym goer, gives me energy when I need it and I honestly don’t have trouble sleeping pink lemonade is definitely a favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feel a little tingly from this brand. Overall does. Good job helping to power through. Workout. Flavors above average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 02:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors mix very well, and easy to drink. The effects are mild but will help get a workout done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 18:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamid M
Verified Buyer
Even though the pump that it gives is not a big thing but it’s effect on the focus and the energy is cool , but i won’t recommend the jungle juice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 20:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good preworkout with a good preworkout supplement profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 14:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout  as usual!!! Will buy again I tell all of my friends about it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 00:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor. It only takes a few minutes for the energy to kick in! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 18:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy D
Verified Buyer
I thought it was great, it was my first time trying these flavors and they gave me a good push through my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 17:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the preworkout. I've been using it for the past few months and is one of my favorite pre workout supplements I've used. Will continue to order more n the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Felt a good initial energy increase, small amount of tingles, but not the same sustained endurance I've had from some Pre-workouts. Started feeling lack of energy around 1 hour into workout where usually continued workouts through 80-90 minutes & was consistent for 1-2 weeks. Had good results when drank during start of shorter workouts, just not as much when taking 15 minutes prior to 90 min workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 16:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste! Fantastic energy! Fantastic deal with the 2 for $32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 17:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
awesome stuff works well and taste good as well will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 14:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is truly a great product. However, I will say that if you are a seasoned pre-workout taker, this may not be enough. One scoop and I felt like I had decent workouts, but I could not be carried quite the way I like. Two scoops and the wall was brought down! So, if you are looking for a good option for pre on a budget this can be a good option. Although I would recommend buying more with the 2 scoops in mind as opposed to a single scoop option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 16:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Build Muscle
Consistent clean energy! I love the pumps and energy i get from this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobC
Verified Buyer
Both flavors have great taste, easy to mix and you can feel the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 14:12:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhd H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really loving both flavor!! It works good thur my workout.Will get more for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohanad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and gives reasonable energy The flavor is very light The energy is reasonable and not as strong as C4 It still works fine No stomach pain, but little gas Easy to mix without lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 15:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Apeshat is good, keeps me going. I prefer the Apeshat cutz, and shats goooooood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre workout. Give you soiled pump….it is a must try product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the price is good too! Easy to mix and get some great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 13:49:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.