Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (101)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4/5)
  • Pink Stardust (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (101)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vin G
Verified Buyer
Reminds me a lot of Neon Volt with the beta-alanine kick! Love that feeling and it hits you well with one scoop! If you like that, then it’s for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-29 14:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Second time getting the Ape. Solid choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Great product! Got an amazing pump and laser focused during my entire workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works, will see nexr week, hw it works when combine it with gorilla pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 04:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 00:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout i have had ever try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 11:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
great pre workout, great energy and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 06:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Very good product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 20:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
The flavor of this preworkout is light and not overpowering. But one thing that is kinda disappointing is that this pre workout requires you to take two scoops to experience the full effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 21:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardy A
Verified Buyer
Great focus and pump. Definitely recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 19:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael G
words cant describe this flavor honestly but maybe just not my cup of tea but its like an over powering taste of bubble gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 07:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Let me start by saying that this flavor is awesome, The pump and the energy that I get are insane. I feel like a silver back gorilla when I take this pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 22:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's freaking fire!!!! Best pumps ever!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor but is a big pick up no real crash only use on heavy or max days so if that's what your looking for it's a great choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 05:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, very strong and does the job. Definitley reccomend starting with one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 19:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Got it for free as part of the amount I spent on a purchase. I like it but don't love it. For the price (free) it's awesome. There are better pre-workouts out there for what I'm looking for. But I'm not kicking this thing out of my gym bag at that price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 15:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay C
Verified Buyer
You get a good amount of energy from two scoops. Flavor is decent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 00:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Very strong pre and the flavor is also solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 23:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Attiyyah S
Verified Buyer
Very good preworkout !! I love the pump it gives!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 20:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, really enjoy the flavor and gets you pumped up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 19:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
So far so good! I needed to go to 2 scoops to feel it but I am liking the results so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Great energy, a little tart for a fruit punch flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
not a big fan of stims but great quality supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 06:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
So good I really enjoyed it and I would get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Solid formula for an everyday preworkout. I really appreciate how it is a two scoop serving making it easy to adjust how much you actually want to take. I would definitely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Actually very sweet not sour at all which is good, needs alittle bit more itchy powder and caffine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody L
Verified Buyer
Very good well rounded pre workout. This panel has a good line up of ingredients that give you almost everything you need in 1 product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 20:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Exactly as advertised. Great taste great pump. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 19:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good pre from a reputable company. Taste is okay but that’s  not a major issue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 15:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is light but stim is great! Energized focus and a bit aggressive due to yohimbe.... my new favorote*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 13:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
I haven't used PWO in a while and this had a nice focus and pump to it without my chest going a mile a second, tastes pretty good compared to most PWO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 04:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota C
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout for the sale price that I got it for. Smashberry is very good. Its like a mellow blueberry. Strawberry lemonade has a weird hint to it that makes it somewhat unpleasant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 01:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
1st you get real shakey and then you workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 08:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Great product will definitely order again. Definitely helps get you through your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 14:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt Light & not worth buying. better pres are available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 16:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
Not bad.. But am not recommending for advanced builders to use this since its not that good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 04:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Like the energy level without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 00:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kollin M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and even better workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 22:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
the sample of this was Amazing gave me a really good pump and energy I would buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
PUMP CITY, it truly brought along some gainz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 18:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rrally good stuff.. perfect level of buzz.. no crash yet from it. Flavor was pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 21:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Seems to give me good buzz with slight tingle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 21:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
Verified Buyer
This is hands down the best pre I’ve tried on the market thus far. I was making my own for awhile because the amount of beta alinine and l citrulline was never right in a pre packaged. This got my skin tingling and pushed me to work harder and lift heavier things. Flavor was alright but it doesn’t matter really, down the hatch it goes! Definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 13:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Easy mix, great taste, great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 04:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
This is some pretty good stuff and it tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 16:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and affordable. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 19:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
not a big fan of stims tho but as usual its primeval !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 16:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product with a good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 03:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacy
Verified Buyer
I ordered both the smash berry (blue raspberry) and strawberry lemonade flavors of AS. Of the two I prefer the strawberry lemonade the most, Smash tastes like every other blue razz out there. For me, one scoop of either is sufficient for my 45-60 minute workout and I get a “tingle” until I start moving. When I run out, I will most likely reorder as I’m pretty impressed by AS’s half-life compared to other brands I’ve tried over the past few years. Recommended.  Female, 160lbs, performing mainly weighted HIIT.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 04:29:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seth s
Verified Buyer
Soild stim no real complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 03:03:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.