Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,727)
Verified Buyers (2,708)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,727)
  • Verified Buyers (2,708)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I do wish I had a choice about the second flavor I would receive on the buy one get one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. Nice boost to performance with minimal crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 19:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Jungle juice flavour is very disappointing other than that love the brand and products including other flavours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
Great pump great energy for my 6 am early workout mornings. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 19:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Def feel right away. Love this brand. Gives you a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Verified Buyer
This pre does a great job. It gives me the mental focus I need for a long workout session and gives me plenty of energy for a couple hours. The powder mixes well and tastes great. I will definitely buy this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Tastes and mixes well. Increases focus and intensity without crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
A solid dosing of citrulline and beta alanine without a ton of caffeine. The yohimbine also gives a nice thermogenic effect. The pineapple mango and rainbow candy flavors are great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd M
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout product that will give you plenty of energy to get through your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I've been using his for years. A really good day to say pre workout. I don't crash after using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workouts give my sustained energy throughout and a great pump.  Definitely one of my go to’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, every now and then will mix with alpha for an even better workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick J
Verified Buyer
Jungle juice flavor is great and one of the best I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 20:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and mixes quickly and easily in water. Always provides a great pump and not too much of the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya P
Verified Buyer
Works great. The taste is not bad either. I would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. It gives me the energy and Beta alanine that I need to complete my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
No compliants. The best you can ask for in flavor and effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler N
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out for the price in my opinion. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I use it all the time, no jitters or real burni sensations. The flavor is nothing to complain about by any means. The stuff works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. Would absolutely recommend it for anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting.. I recommend this product. I always get good deals with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it and it seems to work really well, will use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando p
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has become my go to pre. tastes great and mixes well. No crashing experienced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Great flavor and price. Can feel it immediately after drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 14:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Everyday use and it does the job. New flavor to me and I enjoy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 19:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
It's just ok. Taste is blah. Very clumped, but mixed fine. Definitely not a hard hitter, may be alright for a new user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 14:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is one of the few pre-workouts that has the two main essentials in the correct amount (beta alanine, L-Citrulline). It also has taurine which I like. And it was on sale buy 1 get 1. It doesn't have some of the other ingredients that I like, but it was the cheapest of all of them that had those two most important ingredients in the amount that they should be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhijith P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought the mango pinapple flavour. And it tastes sooo good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat S
Verified Buyer
For the money, I think this is a great preworkout. Lots of caffeine and nitric oxide boosting. What more could you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
does not mix well, but tastes great. No jitters, just focus and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, gives a good amoubnt of energy before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gives me great pumps during a workout and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love my Apeshit! Been using for years now because it's the only one that works for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best breakdowns for preworkout that I have found, and the price is always right at M&S. Great pump, and best profile for the money. I’ve tried other preworkouts from this company and elsewhere and always come back to this one. As for the flavor, not the best I’ve had but definitely good, strawberry lemonade was easier to have on the regular but the mango is a nice change of pace on occasion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roey v
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, decent pump and small amount of caffeine, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel J
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, not too heavy on the caffeine so it doesn't keep me up late.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have repeatedly ordered this pre-workout and it has been one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Cheap. Effective. That's all there is to it. It's not some amazing product. But if you need something that gets your motor going, and you need it cheap. This is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor! Great Product! I used it for a while now and keep sticking with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great price and both flavors are great. I need 2 scoops to get the full effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Really solid product that delivers the drive needed to sustain high intensity workouts.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! Flavour is good like coconut strawberry. Very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaylon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jungle Juice is the best flavor. It tastes like skittles and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, keeps me going the whole workout. Flavour is like coconut strawberry, very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the mango pineapple flavor However mixes well and gives a slight tingle before your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Can't ever go wrong with Primeval Labs. Protein, Aminos, PreWorkout are all great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great taste. Highly recommend this product. Helps me get through tough 5am workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This stuff really tasted like medicine and did nothing for me as far as pump in the gym. Probably will not get again as there are other options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Verified Buyer
Solid product, low-ish caffeine which is a plus for me. Great taste. Can absolutely double scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I been using this product for a while, taste good and very efective 20 minutes before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.