Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,236)
Verified Buyers (2,211)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Peach (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Island Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Colada (4.6/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,236)
  • Verified Buyers (2,211)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've only been using this product for a little while now and I'm very satisfied with the results. No jitters and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 22:47:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always great. This has been my go to for quite awhile and can’t be beat for the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 11:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. Noticed results  within 2 weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 17:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! This product is amazing! I use and order this all the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 16:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout, the flavor is excellent, it gives very good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout for the price can feel the energy and fat melting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
עומר
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Absolutely crazy I tasted it today and it gave a completely crazy energy and I really liked the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a long time taste great and mixes well gets me through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AllnaturalgainS
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout in the game. Gives you the pump 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
works fast and last long. one of my fav pwo's. Also, tastes good if that matters to you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
עומר
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Totally crazy Imlahha worth ordering and most importantly the best quality I've seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 10:49:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Love love love the flavour and the brand coz been using it for quite a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Flavour and pump..love the sweet tea flavour worth the penny. I use 1 scoop intentionally instead of 2 to make it last longer and psychologically that helps as I’m talking complete one scoop thou serving size is 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Honestly I love the other flavour compare to jungle juice don’t know why they hyped it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Smashberry is delicious. Lemon Lime is really refreshing. Kicks in in about 15 minutes and really helps me get through that afternoon slump where i am tired and head hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 15:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rubjot s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Peach is one of my fav Will be ordering more for me and my friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 17:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam c
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and the caffeine content is perfect.  No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
calvin j
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this product hoping to put a little more umf into my workout. It has impressed me with the extra boost of energy and it gives me the tingles in my face and arms when I'm lifting heavy. I recommend this if your other pwo's are falling short.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome. Great pre workout, gives you that tingling feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very unique flavor. Great energy boost for a workout. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been adding a small amount (1/4 scoop) to my EAA. So far I like it. I will increase to a half scoop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted Z
Verified Buyer
it was on sale and is good for the price. Decent pump to get you ready for your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always love primeval stuff, great flavor and energy without a crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have a very high tolerance to pre so I’m probably not the best at describing how it does. With 3 scoops I feel a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 20:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greetings This product is fantastic It gives you the energy you are looking for I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
We live in a high stim preworkout world but this product hits hard and improves body composition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The last couple of jars have been very clumpy and stuck to the bottom of the jar. Wish quality was a tad better. I take two scoops and can really feel the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout. The flavors are good. I will buy them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma B
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Nice flavour and kicks in very quick! One of my faves *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, the product seems to work better when use two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kole W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An extremely great thermogenic. This had me ready to attack the weights even at only 150mg of caffeine. And it’s easy on my stomach 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Utkarsh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Packaging has been a little different from before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A very good preworkout especially for the price offered. The flavor is good but not very strong when you mix 1-2 scoops with 500ml. Id still recommend it for the pretty strong coffein kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Has the energy you look for. Taste is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely an interesting flavor. Very unique. I would definitely purchase this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very solid Pre-workout. Definitely gets you up and atom. Not sure i experienced too much a difference from the original product but still a good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the flavor and the pump I get. I’ve never had a bad workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 17:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great taste. Good stim And pump ! I would buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 15:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
I rated it one star because all four units I purchased arrived defective, never actually used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Great pre work out. Just half of a dose is enough for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Deliciously rich flavor, recommended, works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baron M
Verified Buyer
Gets your pump going very quickly, I could feel it going through me faster than other pre-workouts with solid results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout and fat burner is great if you're looking to get a boost in your workouts and tone up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout and fat burner is great if you're looking to get a boost in your workouts and tone up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
lemon flavor is ok. the boost is average, may need more time to assess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
lemon flavor is ok. the boost is not so clear, may need more time to assess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Verified Buyer
We love this. It gives us the energy we need to power through the workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great boost of energy. Big plus with the thermogenics*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Verified Buyer
Great workout for the price. The pump is amazing and dont give the crash. My favorite flavors are smashberry, strawberry peach and orangutan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout if you're not looking for too much stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.