Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,794)
Verified Buyers (1,776)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Jungle Juice (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Peach (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Island Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Colada (4.6/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,794)
  • Verified Buyers (1,776)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to pre-workout, always have this in my arsenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 03:17:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
I love Primeval Labs products and the flavors are always great. This time I did have an issue with the Sweet Tea Lemonade. It was very clumpy and kind of sticky like it had moisture. I notified Muscle and Strength of the issue and was advised that they would replace it with another flavor until they could look at the issue. It was replaced quickly, but with the same thing and the same issue. The customer service was friendly and quick to fix issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Verified Buyer
Only reason this product is getting 2 stars is because the powder had turned into hard chunks and crystallized. Seems it was exposed to moisture or something. I'm still using it but it is difficult to get it all to blend with water b/c of the chunks. Flavor is good. Energy is good. Cost is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 16:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Overall a good and cost effective preworkout been using for 2 years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 18:25:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Intense pre workout that starts acting quickly after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gets to work immediately. Great pumps using this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Purchased 4 of them and everyone of them had either large chunks from moisture in them on a paste like substance making them inedible… horrible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 02:25:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ekong T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Decent pump. I probably would stack this with a pump powder though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 11:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Great Product ! I only use 1 sccop right now and it does have the tingling and thermogenic effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, clean energy, and consistent affects every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 12:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamey B
Verified Buyer
Tried this a few times now and don't really notice very much. The power has had moisture and is very chunky so that may have effected it?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 12:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Peach taste great. I really wanted to try the Sweet Tea, but it was replaced because  it was super clumped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 23:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout. Does exactly what you want in a thermogenic. Great sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
My only issue is the protection. These come with a moisture card which is a complete waste of time and ends up clumping mix anyway....the smashberry by far is the most delicious but do not sleep on the strawberry peach! Also clean energy with little to no crash. Absolutely delicious and no nasty chalk at bottom of shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 13:04:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christain H
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout hurt my stomach for a lil but I got used to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 18:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
A very weak formula. Sure it has 300 mg of caffeine, however this is not the concentrated Caffeine Anhydrous. That why its not stimulate enough for me atleast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 10:51:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The flavors are okay but they both came pretty hard, crystallized. They do work pretty well also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 23:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayas A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and let you feels good with energy and burning fats *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 21:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Maybe I'm getting use to the excess caffeine, needed extra scoop. Price makes it all work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Does as it says. Thermo is an added benefit to try and lose some fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 01:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and results as always. Happy customer once again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 18:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The preworkout works really well, at least what I could get out of it did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Love the orange flavor and the energy boost. Not too much… just right. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 01:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ordered for the second time, this pre-workout gives me that rush and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m very impressed with the product I can feel my body changing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 22:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My order was two packages and I was surprised to receive them on the expiry date very soon and the product contains moisture . not recommended .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-07 05:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lawrence h
Verified Buyer
Great pre work two scoops will have you destroying the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 18:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Very good taste (Strawberry peach flavor)! Nice mix of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 10:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is by far the pre workout . I soild pump . Must try indeed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 17:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchel O
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, and tastes good. No aftertaste. Absolutely elevates my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 00:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Orangutan Juice is very good. My only real complaint with this is that it obviously got exposed to moisture at some point because it was clumpy when I broke the seal on it. I liked the regular APESH*T Untamed, but wanted something with a little more kick. This fit the bill as well as I thought it would. Look forward to trying the Lemon Lime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 19:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tori D
Verified Buyer
Best pre I’ve ordered in along time! Doesn’t give me that itchy jittery feeling. Stocking up on this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 15:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaiden h
Build Muscle
Strong pump but not my favorite flavor ,other than that would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 16:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Cherry Lemonade and Orangutan Juice flavors were both top notch. I have taken preworkout for quite a long time so I did not notice any thermogenic effect from the "cutz" but its a great moderate caffeine preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 13:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rembrandt V
Verified Buyer
This is the pre workout for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 08:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts out there. Excellent flavor. Great value for money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 15:38:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever tried. Delicious flavor and best effect. Melhor custo benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 22:49:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever tried. Delicious flavor and best effect. Best price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 22:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever tried. Delicious flavor and best effect. Muito bom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 22:48:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever tried. Delicious flavor and best effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 22:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
Smashberry is by far my favorite flavor. It tastes good, has enough caffeine to get me through my toughest workout days, and cleans up easy. You can't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 16:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can definitely feel the burst of energy when I take it very energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 12:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Also had some solid pumps with it as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 11:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Had a good burst of energy even has that tingling feeling in my head. Liked both flavors but really liked the sweet tea lemonade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 02:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Solid pre, I continue to come back to it because it does exactly what it's supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
As good as advertised! Both flavors taste great, caffeine in the morning. Caffeine in the afternoon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 23:47:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner and great taste. Can take a 2nd serve in the afternoon as a great pick-me-up!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 23:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin R
Verified Buyer
My go-to pre. Great flavor, simple ingredients, and a good base to add extra supps of your choice. Add EAAs, creatine and citrulline and you’re set for lean gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 04:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Their flavors are always good without being overpowering. Works great, tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 14:38:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy d
Verified Buyer
Was clump and not worth getting order some more and it was clump to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 00:46:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.