Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,931)
Verified Buyers (1,912)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Peach (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Colada (4.6/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.6/5)
  • Island Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,931)
  • Verified Buyers (1,912)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel S A
Verified Buyer
Good results and taste one of the best products for  me so far , love the tingling sensación ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 09:49:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha J
Verified Buyer
As a bodybuilding athlete, I want a preworkout that gets into my system quickly and actually does what it says it will. That being said, I love that it mixes thoroughly with no residual gritty mess…this alone would be 5 stars. Added to this, the absence of a queasy feeling during my workout is a definite plus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 01:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dadsquared
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product resulted in a better-than-average pump. It kicked in quickly and lasted for a good 90 minutes. No hard crash. Flavors are as good as they get for pre-workouts. I'd use this product again and recommend it to anyone who was looking for an above-average pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 15:53:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the quality of this brand, and the delivery time is unmatched.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 20:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting pre and great feels. The thermogenic part of the preworkout is definitely working. I usually don’t feel hot working out but I did feel it and was delightfully surprised. I do recommend and will buy again if needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 18:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall N
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps me focus and get my workout in without feeling sick or jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 01:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Great product been using it for years. Thermogenic gets you burning during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 00:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curlygymgirl
Verified Buyer
I really love all the apeshit pre workout. I usually alternate between cutz and alpha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 18:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
decent product requires 2 scoops to get work well good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 16:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland C
Verified Buyer
I've tried just about every pre workout on the market over the years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 01:04:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, but both tubs were already starting to clump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 20:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Perfect for getting a good sweat during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 14:05:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryne L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For the price not to bad, flavor is ok I've had worse flavors from other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 15:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Nice pre-workout... gives you the rush you need even on the days you are not willing to push yourself. I'm happy with the results obtained.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 18:44:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy F
Verified Buyer
Using 2 scoops and its working great. No jitters but it gives you the slightly tingly sensation. Keeps my energy high through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 15:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bobbybibidybop
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is perfect for me. I like the taste. Mixes well with my creatine as well. Also get a good pump without the overheating and tinkling feelings I've gotten from others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 15:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
The flavors are always on point as advertised. These pre workout supplements have never gotten old for me. At 190lb 1 1/2 scoops is the right serving amount for me. No jitters- just straight pump power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 03:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
I would say it's an ok pre-workout. I needed 3 scoops to feel the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 00:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product works very well, but the tea product came with lots of very big clumps and to get replaced with another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-15 17:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam c
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump.  I really like the flavors and never feel like I crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 14:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conner R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good and works but every time I order there are big clumps of it in the container. Somehow moisture gets into the sealed.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-14 16:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Arrived abit clump but hey we still use and get decent pump and energy, feel the fat burner init too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-14 07:43:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not quite what I was expecting after reading great things, for me personally it was very lacklustre in the performance. Got slight tingles for the beta and a little energy but that's about all. Absolutely no thermogenic enhancement whatsoever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-14 01:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me encantó este producto, llegó a tiempo u el mejor precio del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 23:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout. First time i took it it was a bit intense but i got used to it. Orangatan juice i like better than smashberry but they are both good. Would buy both again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 22:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales Luis B
Verified Buyer
Good fir cutting, you feel the heat. And still give you nice pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 22:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Been using Cutz for a while. Great taste and like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 17:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great value, no weird feeling and gets the job done strawberry peach tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 06:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavoris J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre-work is good not over bearing like a lot of products. Smashberry flavor taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 20:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Really good preworkout. It tastes great, mixes well and drinks easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 18:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, definitely feel a boost which I needed to get going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 11:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great burst of power while lifting, enjoy the increase in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 19:28:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco a
Verified Buyer
I thought they were great. I expected more of a cuts product this was more like a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 22:38:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick M
Verified Buyer
It’s ok nothing special doesn’t even hit you that hard and I haven’t had pre workout in a year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 04:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
Let's rename it to Primeval Labs APEPSH*T Clumpz. Every order and replacement order I received was just full of clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-28 03:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Ordered 2 containers and both came clumpy, moisture inside the seal. Reached out to muscle and strength and haven’t heard back. Been over a week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 21:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayyoub A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the Best pre workout i ever used , i highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Got this during the black friday sale and glad I didn't pay full retail. It kinda works. I was using Muscletech's Vapor and EVL's engn before this. It falls short against both of those. The powder has small clumps which isn't that big a deal because it all dissolves fairly quickly. Just need a few extra shakes throughout. The flavor was underwhelming. Not very strong which being from the south we like our sweet tea strong. Most likely would not buy again even on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 19:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issac S
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and Works great! I do not workout without it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 04:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good gaved me the boost I needed and helped me sweat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 00:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnoldas
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Geras skonis labai gerai padeda teniruotems visiemd rekomenduoju išbandyti*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 16:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great in both. Loving the workouts I get with it. Caution with having clumps. . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 18:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Flavors are very good. Some moisture got into both containers but it didn’t affect products. I didn’t get that “thermo sweat” but it gets you focused and moving like any preworkout should. I would buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 15:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I have received two orders (four containers) of product, all have been severely clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 15:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chou V
Verified Buyer
Product never cease to amaze me.  Always works regardless of how long I’ve been using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 03:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Best on the market. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 23:39:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward B
Verified Buyer
Good pump and feeling but very inconsistent packaging lately. Was told all of their pre has been delivered chunky lately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 20:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. You feel the kick of the caffeine. But no crash. Little disappointed the both bottles had started to clump but it just takes more effort to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 17:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo B
Verified Buyer
Sweet tea flavor arrived heavily clumped almost completely solid. The actual flavor once I broke it down as much as possible was great as well as the desired effects were stupendous. However the product arriving in such a condition was extremely disappointing. Much of the product ended up in the dumpster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 14:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this pre... taste great.... added energy & weight loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 11:45:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.