Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (665)
Verified Buyers (661)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Colada (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (665)
  • Verified Buyers (661)
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winfield O
Verified Buyer
Probably one of my favourite pre workouts right now. I feel full of energy after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-02-17 14:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Colada
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Praveen K
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump with great focus good for Long term and intense workout  it’s awesome overall..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-15 04:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
Ordered this because it was on sale and an amazing deal. After the first full dose (2 scoops) I was hooked. This stuff works great and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-14 16:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Colada
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will definately purchase again in the future. Makes you sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-14 08:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynardt S
Verified Buyer
Insane flavor If yiu want s quick killer workout and want to use something with a quick bang*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-21 06:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
All flavors I've tried are amazing. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-03 05:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great ingrediants, recoomend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-17 17:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Over all good feeling lasted through out workout no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-17 14:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
It gives you Very good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-16 01:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristofer M
Verified Buyer
It taste good and helps me get a good workout in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 04:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Hectic thermo really gets me Dripping  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
Very much orange and citrus pretty sweet to the tongue I use a bit more water to handle that but overall my favorite flavor from them mild stim no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 12:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and mixes well it's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 04:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre work outs. The flavor is pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 04:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 19:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gives me an insane boost for my earl morning workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good but I found I get heartburn about 30 min after using it. I do get a good pump though and nice sweat after! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy B
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my girlfriend she likes it we were using the regular one before the cutz version *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Weak. Didn’t feel a thing and I even did three scoops *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 00:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob I
Verified Buyer
Never going to use another preworkout. Ape Sh*t is the sh*t.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 16:27:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Taste good and only slight tingles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 18:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sooperman
Verified Buyer
Wow.. I've taking a lot of different pre-workouts over the years. But the taste not both of these is great. They give ebthe kick and focus I need to hit t he gym hard after delivering freight all day in the Texas heat. I'm no spring chicken at 52 but Ape Sh*t pre-workout helps me get after in the Gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 12:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Very good, haven't tried 2 scoops but 1 scoop definitely does the trick, nice focus and energy, pump is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 12:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Nice Pump. Definitely boosts metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 22:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Cherry lemonada flavor ir great, not so sweat, solid product, you feel the extra energy and sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 18:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
No jitters, and it will make sweat and work your butt off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 15:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Makes me sweat. But you sent me two which were both insanely clumpy. Product itself however is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and no after affects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 01:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No jitters, shakes, tingles, or a crash after! Only complaint was one was a little clumpy so I threw it in the spice grinder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 01:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. Awesome price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 22:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gavin w
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 20:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely Z H
Verified Buyer
Great pump and no crash. Says 8-10 oz of water but I use 6 oz even with two scoops. Flavor is awesome but reminds me more of a sports drink than the tartness that you usually have with other pre-workouts. Absolutely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 12:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach E
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and the product works as supposed to. 4 stars because it makes my stomach hurt when fasted but other than that, effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Great pump and every flavor I have tried has been great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 03:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Wide awake.No coffee needed.My metabolism is crazy too.Two thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 00:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Feel the rage of awesomeness when lifting weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives the extra boost of energy I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Best Pre Workout I've Ever Used... No Jitters and Great Pump throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 00:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
It works! Not too strong... Not too weak.. Great balance of energy without keeping you up at night when taken in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 19:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product tastes great and seems to give a nice energy boost. This is LIGHTYEARS better than their Mega Pre product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
I enjoy Primeval Labs' Ape Sh*t pre workout. The flavors are good and it gets me going to hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 11:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayden K
Verified Buyer
Gets you super focused and tons of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 06:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Orangutan juice is so good, absolutely love it. Gives me the extra push I need on leg days and on days where I am not feeling it. Also the buy 2 50 servings for $35 is such a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 00:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Original compound with the addition of Yohimbine. Good for cutting when combined with cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 13:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey K
Verified Buyer
Sweat good, tasty. You can take every workout. Nothing fancy, just a good pre-workout, that's enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 06:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin L
Verified Buyer
I love the tingle sensation pre work out gives me and this one does a perfect job at it. It also makes me sweat more during my workouts. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 22:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oh_hello_blue
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors, does not taste like aspartame. Gives great energy but does not keep me up at night. Highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 20:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mix. Wish pre-workouts didn't have so many color dyes and sucralose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Works great as a morning pick me up. Most flavors are pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
this stuff makes me sick to my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 22:27:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.