Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (5/5)
  • Smashberry (4.9/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynardt S
Verified Buyer
Insane flavor If yiu want s quick killer workout and want to use something with a quick bang*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-21 06:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
some of the best pre workout i’ve used, it also tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 06:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morris D
Verified Buyer
I would use it again i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 15:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Good stuff I do get a tingle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 16:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets a great sweat rolling.  Flavor was on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 11:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal flavor. Also increases my focus and gets me in the zone with no crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 11:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor , easy mixing!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but not very energizing. Would try something new before repurchasing these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 13:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brodie H
Verified Buyer
Good for cardio or an extra boost throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 23:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a good -smashberry. Effect is a good too. Good energy and thermo effect . 2 and half scoop and everything was good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 04:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting preworkout ive ever tasted (strawberry mango). Not much energy though. You will need 2-3 scoops minimum.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
Way ahead of the game. I’ve never felt more focused and motivated with any other pwo. Amazing pump, torrential downpour of sweat and just Ape Sh*t workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-27 07:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Been a long time total war user and love it! Decided to swap it up for all the stimulants. Cutz works makes you sweat like crazy. Some small tingle factor but nothing crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 14:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Can tell it’s a thermogenic because you feel “warm” after it kicks in. One scoop is enough most of the time, but two is a noticeable difference without feeling like it’s “too much”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 21:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LAUREANO R
Verified Buyer
I'm use to taking pre work outs and they all have a similar effect to an extent. However I found this one on sale and so far I like boost that it gives me through my initial start of my work out (cardio ugh) and I was able to power through my free weight routine afterwards. Taste awesome also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 18:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasey R
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, and it does not make me itch like most pre I have used over the years. I have not used it for very long, but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 04:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pump! Would recommend and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 22:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Love this product great feeling after taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 07:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Wirks really good and tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
I honestly had doubts about this product at first because of price but it definitely does the job. Sweating buckets plus a great boost in energy. I usually get total war or gnc lit and this product surpasses both*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 07:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Gave me plenty of energy for my training, without any undesirable feelings after. Would recommend and purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 09:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pretty good pre workout. BUT for 50 servings it is pricey and its not really 50 servings, once I opened it up it was like half the jar. I was expecting more for 50 servings. I would say only get it on a promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 06:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid I
works very quick, hit the gym, no fatigue with a very explosive shock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 00:11:19Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.