Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (105)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Peach (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Smashberry (4.4/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (105)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Buena energia y congestiones, es un buen preworkout, cumple la funcion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aakash K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great results too. Love it and will order it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 20:32:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kulwinder M
Verified Buyer
Flavour is good, pumping average , got headache after taking 2 scoops  For beginners its good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 13:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easy in shaker bottle  Drink some before workout and while working out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 19:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby P
Verified Buyer
I don’t know what is wrong, but this taste like feet! I have tried the pink stardust flower before, and it is by far my favorite flavor. But for some reason this one taste really off! I don't know what’s up, but I would love to exchange it if possible. The effects are good, I just hate the taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
My Current Favourite Pre Workout for all My Intense Workout Sessions in the Gym without any Energy Breakdown and Also Gives Great Pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Delicious, no icky feeling, good energy. All around solid pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Not great, but not bad. Does the job. I really dont care much about taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy G
Build Muscle
Great energy and focus. Taste great not overwhelming. I use 1.5 scoops and can stay focused and energized for my whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 05:09:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout drink taste better than average half servings are enough for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 22:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Probably the best tasting preworkout ive used. works great. get the beta alanine tingle!!! really good purchase for the price point. Apeshit hasn't failed me yet. Pink stardust and strawberry peach are both very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 10:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good working pre, just flavor is a hump u need to b willing to get over. Cherry lemonade tastes like cough syrup but still works great nonetheless. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 16:14:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The color looks like dried Apeshit. But after mixing look and taste really. Just the right amount of tingle and no crazy crash. Definitely  recommend taking 30-45min before workouts. There’s no crash but the pump and energy last for a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 14:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was not a fan of Pink Stardust, but love the strawberry peach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 20:32:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy A
Verified Buyer
Not Bad,not bad at all!Will buy it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 21:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gets the job done with less caffeine per scoop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 02:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna H
Verified Buyer
great buzz just wish it was available in New Zealand shipping is forever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 20:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BassHead
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout, gives u a nice pump . Nice focus too . Thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 23:46:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another good Primeval Labs product. Definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 14:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good energy and focus. No crash and great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 10:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
The strawberry taste is really good I can feel the pump right away always been a fan of ape alpha their products are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Good product gives a good pump that helps drive through the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 01:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
The real stuff I always feel it great focus and amazing pumps hands down the best apeshit ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 04:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo B
Verified Buyer
Excelente flavors, help you to get your best peeformance in your workout, great energy and you feel the effects in about 10 minutes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 16:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad s
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout amazing focus and energy boost amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quashiemoyo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Favor is good and mixes well/kicks in perfectly with just the right amount of tingle. Keeps you focused and no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 17:09:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:55:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff just didn’t give me the tingle in my face that I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 10:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor, but still gets the job done and has come to be the type of product I expect from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:10:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
Definitely makes you sweat, decent pump, yohimbine just kick in pretty quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 21:30:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 21:29:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BassHead
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors, i sometime have too cycle off it as body gets used too it as i use apeshit producs a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 17:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t great. Focus and energy isn’t there. Better used as a thermogenic since it makes you sweat more then giving you actual pump and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 17:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
The product works ok as a pre workout supplement goes, but the taste is terrible. I tried smashberry flavor expecting most any berry flavor has stood up to testing. Not smashberry, it tastes like moldy food. I do not recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 14:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Compared to cutz this has more than ingredients and would rather take the this instead. Very nice dose of zinc along with the dim 3 will actually be better for cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 21:58:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
This gives me a lot of energy during my workouts and some to spare when I'm done. I like the smashberry flavor since I that's the flavor I had when I was taking Grey Matter by the same company that makes this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 16:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIMOTHY F
Verified Buyer
i thought this was going to be a upgrade for the original APESH*T but its not i get more from the original than this , i mix the alpha and the original together for a good pre-workout , by itself i get NOTHING so this is not a upgrade from the OG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 18:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
This is pretty good in my opinion although I haven't had too many different brands, 2 scoops is awesome , felt wired for quite a few hours after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 19:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff is intense. The flavor is smooth and this pre will get your hear racing. Shall I even say, it'll make you go ape shit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 18:33:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 01:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This a really awesome product . It did everything that it claimed to do. I would recommend it to those really wanting an added boost to their the workout. However, if you don't have a have caffeine tolerance it might make you feel bit uncomfortable .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 05:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Impressed as always by Primeval Labs pre-workout. Great taste and provides good energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:41:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-12 18:43:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good. I got a tingle, but not the face itch that I hate. Could tell the difference between my old pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-12 18:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor whether dry or mixed. Be careful about double scooping but no heavy crash so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-12 05:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Pre Workout i had till Date, it gives Great Energy and Crazy Pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing energy and focus! Recommended for all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 06:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel Y
Verified Buyer
Gets the job MORE than done. Plus the zinc in it really intensifies that "apeshit" mentality afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 07:04:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rickie B
Verified Buyer
I can definitely feel the tingling feeling and I kinda like it. Tastes good. Gives a nice energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 06:05:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is very very good, Cherry lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 09:31:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.