Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (389)
Verified Buyers (385)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Peach (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Smashberry (4.4/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.3/5)
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (389)
  • Verified Buyers (385)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says on the tin brilliant product definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 07:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout for those who aren't sensitive to hi stim pre-workouts. It'll get you through a hard weight session. Those unsure start with 1 scoop and see what your tolerance is. Flavor is like most hi stim pre-workouts. Does have beta alanine so you will have the prickly feeling to some extent, but its perfectly normal. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-18 20:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well even using only 1 scoop. Sweet Tea Lemonade tastes awful. Other flavors are ok i guess...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
For the price, this is a great product. I wouldn't say it's a top tier pre workout, but it's cheap. What did you expect?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out…………flavor isn’t the best………..good price…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great item, give you the energy you need and the pump. great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t know why but this product makes my head hurt and my nose run*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing! Great flavor! Absolutely works! I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great price, great product, Primeval Labs have got my approval for good sups. after using few of their products in last few months, I no longer need to check reviews to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, nice energy boost without too much of the jitters. Would buy again, especially on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste two scoops for me cuz I’m a stim guy no complaints here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. The flavors are great too and it gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this line of pre. And if you mix a scoop of alpha with a scoop of untamed...... it's off the chain. Great energy focus and pump.... gives you the extra aggression you need in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
The focus component of this pre-workout is worth buying alone. Always gives me the essential workouts I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Always a great product it's my go to pre-workout recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Call simply workout teach me my workout with energy to spare. Like it a lot, well definitely order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
always loved the primeval labs products. preworkout is great for just wanting to blow through heavy lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Like all of the apesh#t pre-workout, alpha does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It only takes one little scoop and I’m zoned in with my lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
All primeval stuff is great. They have all the main ingredients to get you pumped. Just read the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS HUMBERTO R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Goof flavor, an the power is very well!!!!   I recommended!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Helps push  me through a tough workout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. Can't argue with the prices on M&S. I'll order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
The flavors of this product work well and I could not pass up the deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All of the primeval lab products are pretty good. I feel the energy during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
I have always loved this product. I really like just about all their flavors. In fact, most taste very good. Not the greatest pump, but enough. I love Apesh*t. It’s good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaye B
Verified Buyer
The pre workout wasn’t powdery it was more clumpy so had too sort that out first. But after it was amazing. Flavour could be better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good I'm already addicted to it the flavor is very good I take 2 doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teegypt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a very good pre-workout but try not to take it on a daily basis because it then doesn't seem so strong if you build a tolerance to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good I'm already addicted to it and I buy it every month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingridients to boost both the testostrone production and immune system. To get better results I ususally stack it with Apeshit cuts. I 'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 14:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Honestly, you can’t say this formula is really loaded. The scoop is 7g, some preworkouts out there literally have three times that as their servings. That said, I usually have a good experience with Primeval Labs so when I got the chance to get this one for a great price on M&S, I figured out I had little to lose. And you know what? I’m having solid sessions with it so far. I was almost expecting to be disappointed, but no, the formula seems to make up in synergy for what it lacks in raw ingredients. I gave it 4 stars because it’s not exceptional, but it does get the job done reliably.  Pink stardust flavor is pretty palatable too!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon B D
Verified Buyer
This must be a product for more elite athletes than me. I took a single dose and had serious concerns about my heart rate. Also felt super-jittery. If this is how it is supposed to make you feel, it works VERY well, but clearly not a product for beginners or intermediates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Always very good. It's the second time I buy. I felt more strength and much more vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great gives you that little extra giddy up to start your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy to get you through a workout but taste could use some work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is exceptional.  Perfect amount of caffeine.  No jitters, sold focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeandre K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This will for sure be a repeat purchase, great tasting pre workout containing all of the right ingredients! Great tasting flavour also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Martinez 2
Verified Buyer
Product came in clumpy and not granular. Looks to be moisture damaged. Replacement product was the same condition. Very chunky and hard to break up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-07-22 14:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good, but to be honest, don't care about the flavor. This pre is on point. I'm 49 years old still hitting the gym hard, and this pre-workout gives me the kick in the pants I need. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-22 13:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
I like this pre workout. The flavor is great and I get great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Love the product - great energy and pumps in the Gym, would recommend !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product recommended 100% good pump and good caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 11:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t say I really love the flavors but the performance on this stuff is awesome! I’ve had other preworkout with higher stim numbers and for some reason this stuff just goes above and beyond! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A Great blend of ingredients, tastes great... Plus that kick of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Plain and simply a great pre workout. Gives you a boost wothout too much itchy feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson R
Verified Buyer
My fav flavor and it helps me get through my workouts and all at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good not as good as untamed but pretty good no the less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 14:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, will continue to purchase over and over and over!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maks C
Verified Buyer
It's ok, good energy pre but taste is mid, cuality is mid as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 19:36:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.