Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (287)
Verified Buyers (283)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Peach (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Smashberry (4.4/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (287)
  • Verified Buyers (283)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Only tried one time so far. Tasted descent but did shake well. Had chunks in my mouth after drinking. Will assume other flavor be the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 00:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good pre-workout at a good price and with an excellent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 23:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
average flavor, like mine with a bit more tart/tang, but pretty good pre-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 17:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has a medicine taste to me.  Seems to be fine otherwise.  Did not make me jittery, or itchy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 17:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica F
Verified Buyer
The pump is amazing! Always a great workout on apeshit! My body tingles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 00:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Decent favors. It was a good change from other pre workouts I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 12:25:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Really good pre workout, taste is good, one scope is enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriele P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At the moment the best pre-workout I ever bought. Focus and pump was amazing. But next time I'll try another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 19:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix in a shaker bottle, gives plenty of energy for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 00:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Provides good energy. Tastes decent . Mixability is also good...a good deal at this rate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 16:07:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan P
Verified Buyer
Strawberry peach flavor is great. Good energy product for morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 22:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Such a great preworkout. Dissolves easily and no tingly feeling. Gave me the pump and focus required for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 19:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Highly recommend to any seriously motivated to have quality work out people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 13:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
The product was okay, they shorted one item. It was buy one get one free I never received the free one. I have second thoughts about buying anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good for intense training can indicate 02 very large or 01 very large*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting flavour and boosts energy very quickly. Would prefer if the tub came with no clumps though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 22:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teegypt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably the best pre-workout I've ever had great pump Focus and energy highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 13:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout, it seems that this one makes you sweat a lot more than the others from Primeval.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 12:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for months and it's always given me the strength and stamina throughout the day doing either strenuos physical work or intensive work-outs. It gives you the focus, boosts the immune system and lowers estrogen through the right combination of choline, zink, grape seed extract and DIM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 11:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj S
Verified Buyer
2 scoops makes push more. Yohimbine make this product even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 08:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
This will make you super sketchy (in a good way) don’t pass this one up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 05:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
turn and burn little baby ape, so me, so bad...got a real strong chest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 22:21:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Tested it today for the first time. I liked the effects, but this one seems to make you sweat a lot more than the others. Excellent taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 16:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Tested it today for the first time. I liked the effects, but this one seems to make you sweat a lot more than the others. Excellent taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 16:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominika K
Verified Buyer
this is really good! i have had many untamed and cutz preworkouts from primeval labs, but this one surprised me as it is significantly stronger. now i am a stim junkie pre workout user and other primeval labs ones are more of a daily pres. this one is significantly stronger, not like DMAA orDMHA ones, but somewhat half way through. also flavour is on point (as with most primeval labs pres. will definately buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 09:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Gives enough pump when needed. When I build up my tolerance will need to take two scoops to work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My go to preworkout, original is still better in my opinion but you cannot beat the buy one get two free from black friday. Focus is very good with this preworkout and not too much caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 09:44:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy and focus after taking it. I use double scoops though because my caffeine tolerance has gotten outta control,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 01:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to control how intense it is. One scoop is great for regular everyday workouts, maxout days two scoops does the job perfectly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 12:10:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Ive been using Primeval products for a couple of years and im always pleased w the value, effects and price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 20:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BassHead
Verified Buyer
Nice pre work out , great pump while working out, 2 scoops for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 01:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leticia o
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor of those. I love the pump and the energy that I get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 00:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Apesh*t alpha is a good product if you want a big energy kick. I normally use a double scoop of apesh*t cutz but like mixing 1 scoop cutz and one alpha for the extra caffeine and good sweat session the flavors blend well together too. Strawberry peach alpha mixed with sweet tea cutz is my go to flavor combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 19:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will not get it again came all clumped up 1 star was disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 17:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
WOW! What a pre workout!! I will continue getting this as my top choice! The flavor is amazing as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:40:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Decent. Nothing overly special. It was my fault I'm not reading the fine print but I didn't realize it was only 15 servings if you take the big kid dose. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 03:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavors are all great tasting. But all three of them are faulty, clumpy and in pieces instead of a powder. Unfortunate to say the least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 21:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives a boost of energy and a pump. Pink stardust is great as well!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 20:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Just the right does of caffeine to get this 40 year old body moving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 18:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, very good, but one dose just for me is not enough, I take 02 doses and it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 21:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mostly use this for when I’m not going to make it to the gym and will have a less intense workout at home instead.  Does the job.  Only complaint is I tend to get A LOT of clumping in this particular brand.  Whether it’s been the Pump or other versions of preworkout, always hard clumps throughout the container.  But, couldn’t pass up the Black Friday sale of buy 1 get 2! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 15:45:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente pre entreno, con este la energia esta garantiza y el sabor es muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:58:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was really happy with this product. Probably one of my favorite from primeval. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 17:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camillus S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Definitely ordering again! I been looking for something to replace shatter onyx for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 15:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the smashberry flavor. Definitely my go to as far as pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 01:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Clumped and trashed! Not worth anything very disappointed sm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 21:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aubrey F
Verified Buyer
Amazing!!! This is the most effective pre workout I have ever taken!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the taste... gives me the energy to get through a regular training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Smashberry is always a great flavor, and this pre workouts F***S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 05:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohawk J
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor - Great Results - Fast Delivery - Will Buy Again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 01:57:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.