Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard R
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try a non caffeine pre-workout. So far workouts just as good if not better also sleeping better which is a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 12:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and tastes like it should.  Not bad for a stimulant free pre workout.  Had to change over due to high blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 21:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
I love the Cherry Lemonade flavor and get a great work out without any fatigue. I would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 23:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar A
Verified Buyer
Great for a non-stimulate pre, I get a great pump at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 16:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica F
Verified Buyer
The pump is amazing! Always a great workout on apeshit! My body tingles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 00:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
great pump. Its nice not having the caffeine intake as mine is usually too high for the day as it is. Flavor is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 14:29:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay m
Verified Buyer
Purchased this multiple times now.  Best non stim pre I have ever had.  Smashberry tastes just like a rocket pop.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 08:29:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a great pump. Take two scoops and tingles within 10-15 mins. 2 scoops lasts about 2hrs for me and no stim makes it even better for late nighters like me. Bought more and this is added to my supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 10:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Not much going on. Did not feel the pump. Maybe it's because I'm not taking in as many carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 00:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Good pump last decently long dont need to do two soops one scoop last all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 21:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Great Stim preworkout. During low carbs it definitely helps to amplify the blood filling and overall pumped feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 18:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried Cutz, UNTAMED and Alpha before Pumps, I would place it in the second place after Cutz just because of the not so high level of energy (which I need a little bit more), instead the pumps and vascularity are insane, I recommend if this is your main goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 05:13:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everett W
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried all the flavors and smash berry is always my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 10:32:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Decent pump, good taste...happy with the product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 01:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this batch of pre. All primeval labs products are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 00:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You will feel the pump in 15 minutes..... Flavor, mmmmm I didn't reading it. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 15:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, but that doesn't matter all that much to me. Wanted a really good pre I can take toward the evening and still be able to go to sleep. I like this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 21:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Solid pump product! Wish the beta alanine dosage was a little lower so I could double scoop and get twice the citrulline without having my whole body itch uncontrollably. Other than that it's fantastic, tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting product with great results. always get these when on sale! highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 02:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael b
Verified Buyer
Good amount of quality ingredient, tastes great when mixed alone or with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 04:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that it has no stimulants. What I've been looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 16:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I stack it with other preworkout stuff to limit caffeine overload.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 07:33:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
decent pre-workout. not my favorite but grab it on sale if you can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 21:48:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. It taste great and mixes easily. Great pump and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 08:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i was looking to get away from high stim pre workout formulas. I took a chance on Apesh*t pumps and Wow what a product!!! all the pump without any caffeine!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 02:09:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point. Tightness of muscle is noticeable. Seem hour before workout is ideal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:06:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
J'ai découvert se préworkout et j'en suis très satisfait. Bonne sensation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 10:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameeh M
Verified Buyer
It's the best pump I have ever had to be honest, I didn't think a none-stim preworkout could nake me feel this good while training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 05:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
2x for the good lifting. 1 scoop to just get you through. But if you want to really feel the PWO 2x on it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 03:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite non-stimulant preworkout; works well and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 19:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J emma g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but dont feel anything, dont feel the PUMP, I expected more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 06:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this product with other preworkout product , for leg day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 07:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Maverick
Verified Buyer
I purchased this with a price cut from muscle & strength, and I wasn’t disappointed. Neither should you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 09:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pump was very real I enjoyed it the taste was good also I would try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 18:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Im using an other brand for pre workout but Saw it on sale and decided to try it because of the flavor. Flavor is great I was really happy with the taste  it’s really good 5 ⭐️ . Unfortunately after like 10 min my ears and face was etching  a lot and I didn’t enjoyed working out because of that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 02:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
ok pump. I couldn't really tell if I felt a better pump during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 23:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Great pump for my workout and the flavor is good too. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 15:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slavomír J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest, using only like flavor to water during workout. I barely feel its effects - except of first 3 days. Probably has to be used as recommended - 2 scoops before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 18:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jalal g
Verified Buyer
The taste is good, feel the great pumps for evening training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 06:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a week now and can definitely tell a difference with endurance. I only use 1 scoop and I'm a firm believer in this product and this is my first ever pre-workout supplement. I ordered Smashberry flavor and think there's very little flavor, but I'll definitely reorder when I'm out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 02:33:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout for amazing pump, endurance and great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 13:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
Put 8 oz of cold water so I can enjoy the taste. I love it and it does what it needs to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 14:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Ordered this multiple times great product! Flavor is amazing mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 13:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout primeval Labs, les goûts sont top et le coup de pied avant entrainement génial !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 23:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives absolutely the best pump no matter what body part. Will use for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 18:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Apeshit is a great preworkout; works well and has good taste that isn't overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 18:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chinthaka
Build Muscle
How can take that product,during work out or before go sleep?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 09:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. I bought it for my late night workouts and still get some sleep afterwards. Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 21:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor could be stronger but results are noticeable, I recommend it for a budget buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 20:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Killian B
Verified Buyer
Primeval Apesh*t works really well for pumps and flavor is spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 12:54:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.