Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.6/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. I've been using another Stim Free Pre as of late. This product tastes pretty good. Doesn't mix as pure but nothing alarming or any level that makes it undrinkable. pumps are on par with other similar products. I do like the itchy/tingly feeling that signals the product is working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 22:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
I needed something for my late night workouts that wouldn’t keep me up all night. I love this brand of pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 17:38:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this. best tasting pre-workout I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 23:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khylee K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane pump!!! I love it so much. It does make you a little itchy but that’s how you know it’s working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 17:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. I like the pas with no caffeine in it. Good taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 06:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranran
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would be a 5 star but should add a little caffeine in there. A caffeine pill and this creates a nasty pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 03:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for the pump but works as a good preworkout as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 07:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiwei K
Verified Buyer
Personally love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 04:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Taking it along with Apesh*t Alpha, great combination. Great pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 10:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and still great energy even without the caffeine. Can take before bed and no issues. Not quite as tasty as untamed. Not sure what's lacking but overall a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 02:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the pump, flavor, and the fact that I don't have to worry about caffeine keeping me awake if I decide to workout late.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 15:26:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are equally okay in my book. I get a sick pump which I like the flavor can be more drinkable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 22:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors ,,, love to mix it with the pre workout before the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 14:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Takes about 20 minutes To kick and works great pumps last about 3 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 23:57:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
not good at all .....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 21:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a caffeine free product. Taste good. No bad after taste Dissolves with out any problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 16:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can for sure feel a difference when training after taking this product. Feels like your body is already warmed up when you begin your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 21:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 14:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, works well. Flavours are good too! I mix it with other preworkouts sometimes and I notice it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 10:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nashit A
Verified Buyer
Great for pump! Amazing flavor... Helps on low carbs day would easily buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 13:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked first day. Amazing pumps that sustain for hours. Taste was awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 23:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb G
Verified Buyer
Good pump and I feel the swelling starting in my warm-up sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 15:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, no too sweet. Real pumps an endurance. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 04:14:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Great pump and blood flow. This wasn’t my favorite flavor but the pump is real. I enjoy this if I don’t want to use a stim for the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 01:47:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives best pumps gonna buy this again for sure best pump product i've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 10:39:33Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.