Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well. People might be more likely to fill these out if you didn't require such a long reply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake b
Verified Buyer
Besides the regular milk chocolate being better than the triple chocolate, Fuel is great. I like to alternate Diesel and fuel since they are both a little different in nutrient levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 13:03:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
I have been using products from this company for years and would recommend there products to anyone. Protein mixes well and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have not used it yet, but my colleague said it is a great buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
It’s a good protein I think I like the diesel better but this was a freebie when you bought the diesel. I will take it and drink it all! Thanks for the awesome deals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein, and i love that it's from grass fed dairy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
Clean ingredients and what I been looking for since I’m lactose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 19:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Prefect sports makes the best protien must buy if you want a lactose free protien mix ability is top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour and mix ability is top notch must buy if you want lactose free protien the quality is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really can’t review this product as I bought it for my adult son. I have not tried this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-21 18:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
It's a great product. I buy it from time to time. Flavors are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All the Perfect proteins are good and reasonably priced. Fuel is no exception.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reza Z
Verified Buyer
one of the best protien and mixed with water or milk so nice and testy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
girish bungary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Value for money, took it on promo buy one get one free, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
girish bungary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Value for money , took it on buy one get one promo.. nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rita G
Verified Buyer
Wow tastes awesome the best I’ve had yet!! It mixes well and I look forward to my next smoothie *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 22:03:04Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.