Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackie N
Verified Buyer
I loved wearing this mask while working out. I could definitely breathe out of this, especially when I’m doing my supersets and hiit workouts! Will definitely buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 15:25:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
IvanFit
Verified Buyer
Very good and comfortable mask, perfectly fits and easily breathable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 17:08:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
This is a nice mask. Comfortable and adjustable when you have to cover up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 20:18:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
So far this has been the best breathable mask for the type of training I do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 16:53:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and easy to wear. Works well while I'm in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 17:12:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Decent mask, don’t like that the chin is closed as it restricts airlflow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:11:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Suleiman j
Verified Buyer
Perfect mask for gyms I like the design material makes it easier to breathe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:32:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Super quality with super fit thanks to muscle and strength..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 00:35:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It could be tighter around the node bridge area.  Also doesn’t stay up well while talking even when adjusted properly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:50:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wanda R
Verified Buyer
I got this mask for work because my other masks were hard to breathe in. This mask is great I love how breathable it is *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:30:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good face mask, adjustable, comfortable. Will definitely be using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:55:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Since we have to wear masks everywhere, I'm very pleased with how comfortable and breathable this mask is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 19:30:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shmolik y
Verified Buyer
Very good product i used it it the gym and i dont need to remove it when u workout very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 10:34:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Great mask, adjustable and has the nose contour for a perfect fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 03:20:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason w
Verified Buyer
Mask is comfortable and adjustable and is made so it’s not difficult to breathe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 15:03:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Easy to breath brought for them stupid gyms that make you where a mask when you work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 14:50:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nose piece is a little wonky but overall the mask has a good fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 05:37:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David J
Verified Buyer
Reusable and easy to adjust and breath through while working out. Makes the mask policy a little more bearable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 05:53:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
I do actually like this mask for when I'm working out. The best one I've found (points)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 01:09:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Great mask, easy to breath and good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 18:09:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Excellent mask, does not feel like I am wearing anything on my face while running at the beach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 22:21:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tenzin D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mask! The anti-fog part is a bust to be honest, but I mean it's practically impossible get 0 fog in any facemask lol. Other than that it fits great, is comfortable, and most importantly, stays on nice and doesn't ever fall off. I lift and run a lot and even when going full speed or heavy, the mask has yet to come off of my nose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:43:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
EXTEMELY BREATHABLE MASK!!!! I am going to order a few more of these little gems!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 23:22:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and I was so impressed with the breath ability of it. This is a must have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 18:58:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
good quality mask. very comfy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 15:01:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is so confortable, you can breath and train like usual!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:14:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ciana M
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable!! Makes working out a breeze.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 16:44:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
makes workouts much easier to breathe than paper mask easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:31:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Comfy & nice looking Mask. its reusable, just pop it in the washer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 14:12:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and lightweight doesn’t pull on my nose or ears That much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 23:22:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
To be honest, I don’t wear masks. I think that a thorough understanding of neurological oxygenation and immunity deems them unnecessary. Nonetheless, I will wear them in a medical setting. I keep this one in my vehicle. It fits good and has a cool design. No complaints about quality or aesthetics here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 04:53:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Not very easy to breath through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 02:47:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.