Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and mixes well. Not the best energy but good for price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 07:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout flavor - doesnt have the kick as some other preworkouts - but its decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 15:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes well, mixes well…def helps my get through my tough workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 05:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, with creatine with electrolytes a very good option *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 14:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MAIRE N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I take a dose just before my sports session and am in shape for 1 hour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 06:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Gorgeous you can feel the pump through your veins specially when your tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 05:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, advantage it has creatine, beta alanine as well so its all in one pre-workout so very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 04:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and mixed well. I like the ingredients, and the mix of creatine and electrolytes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Taste kinda sucks, but definitely helped performance during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 22:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
love the fruit punch flavor although do not feel any effects of pre workout stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 01:02:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dbl check the label - normally pre-workouts give a 15s/30s for 1 scoop / 2 scoop. This one gives it in reverse as 1 scoop or 1/2 scoop. at 1 scoop 320 mgs of caffeine is a bit much. at 1/2 scoop it is good. Flavor is subtle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 08:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
the fruit punch flavor reminds me of a long gone favorite "fruit fusion" i was fond of. good pumps for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 12:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my daughter. She takes 1/2 scoop. Daily for her workout and loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 03:39:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
Tooi sweet and very unhappy about the artificial sweetner which can be damaging to good gut bacteria.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 00:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Extremely happy with the product. It is good in taste and also my performance at the gym has been noticeable easier with high intensity cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:29:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
it tastes goood and i like men and i dont know what else to write*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 23:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, with electrolytes a good option to workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:04:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mary grace S
Verified Buyer
Its excellent for me during my boxing training the strength its amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 19:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Provided plenty of energy, but upset my stomach for a few hours after consuming. A large amount of powder for a single serving. I will try a bit less of a full scoop next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 22:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love that this comes with electrolytes. I started out with a half scoop, and I am glad I did. This is pretty potent stuff! It does give you the face tingles though, so if you don't like that, keep looking. It doesn't bother me though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 12:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Good, solid pre. No jitters. No racing heart rate. Energy feels "clean", if that makes sense to you. I bought this because the labels on this product line all look very simple with good ingredients. Generally,a little too pricey for me... But, this was on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 08:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Tastes great gives a lot of energy! Mixes well does not clump-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 19:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout that gets my head in the right state of mind, no tingles, and it helps me not get light headed during my lifts (a common problem I have due to electrolyte imbalances)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 01:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vittorio P
Verified Buyer
Solid preworkout with full serving of creatine and good electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 20:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
Good for hydrating and getting a little boost, does what I thought it would, thats all I can ask for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 16:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
It's ok don't give u enough energy would be better if u could get more energy and pumps out it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 21:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
this is the first time trying iPrep. I like iLean so i figured I'd like iPrep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Bought this to use not only for pre-workout but also as morning energy drink. 1/2 scoop or full scoop gives a ver clean smooth energy without getting too edgy, and no come come down. Powder mixes well with no grittiness in drink. The fruit punch, tasted just like a fruit punch juice. No chemically taste. Will definitely try but again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 00:02:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Albert L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is 7/10 but product is easy 9.5/10. No crash, no jitters, good energy, and the added hydration is super appealing. good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 15:25:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, smooth and consistent energy boost during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 13:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vittorio P
Verified Buyer
This product gives me a solid boost of energy and replenishment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 11:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
I can feel it working before I hit the gym. Pumps are better and maintained energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 12:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. I like it alot. Recommend it and would buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 19:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
I was kind of hesitant at first thinking it wasn't going to be a good decision. Well I was wrong. Excellent pre-workout, right from the first dose I felt a great difference from other supplements I have used in the past in this category. I liked the energy pump and focus. No aftercrash, no jittery feeling, And most of all great flavor. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking to break the same boring feeling and routine from their actual pre workout supps. Great products Perfect Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 02:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un pre increíble el efecto es muy bueno y el sabor es de calidad Translation: It is an incredible pre, the effect is very good and the taste is of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
It's good it has electrolytes which is great and you don't crash but I have had better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 18:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre workout improved my performance every time I took it, would 100% recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 21:00:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Good taste, Fruit Punch, seems to work good. Gets me going beyond my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 17:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big fan of IPrep, has everything I look for in a preworkout plus a great taste and no noticeable crash for such a high caffeine content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 05:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Nice product for the price. Taste doesnt blow you away but it gives you a boost when you're pushing through the tough part of a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top notch, great energy levels, and a decent amount of tingles. Will definitely recommend and purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 05:53:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juliano N
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. For me, the good amount of caffeine, and no dyes, only beetroot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 21:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
5 stars for the price, because its fair and has decent stuff. I know its not hardcore or high in components and stim but its good for a break from strong ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 18:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Addition in electrolytes is really good thing to have in pre workout. Does not give you a crush after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 12:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Love how electrolytes are included in this. Definitely nice to make sure hydration is intact.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 02:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
The electrolyte boost in this pre is a nice addition. Helps me feel less dead after an intense workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 20:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
i have got this brand a few times now and gives me a boost of energy during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 16:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out products. Tastes great and gives me lots of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 17:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
good stuff. taste is good, good energy. would recommend. great pre-workout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 16:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre treino muito bom, cumpre o que promete, um dos melhores que ja experimentei Translation: Very good pre training, fulfills what it promises, one of the best I've ever experienced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 17:04:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.