Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mauricio Mejia
Verified Buyer
Goddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 01:09:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
i really like this for the flavor and did feel some energy from it i would get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 20:53:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout recomended, try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 00:52:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. It gives me long lasting Energy through out my Entire work out. The pump is decent. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 15:44:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
The Orange Gummy Bear tasted terrible but the Fruit Punch was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 18:25:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
I like this product I’ll definitely buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 04:39:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lee W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, great taste,decent energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 14:11:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
taste not bad and a little rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 23:01:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Electrolytes are such help to give the body a boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 22:48:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1 full scoop gets it done for me good pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:53:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for the price, the taste is amazing, as for the pump, can't really feel it that much. One serving is 1/2 scoop, I need to use a full one to actually feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 17:51:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Gummy bear flavor is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 15:37:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Love the energy it gives...great pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 04:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
Ok but nothing special. Replace the creatine with a better pre ingredient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:38:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
Tried this for the first time and loved the results that it gave me during my workout. This gave me the boost to hit the last few reps i needed. Only draw back is the flavor isn't my favorite(Orange Gummy Bear).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 22:37:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.