Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (132)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great contents and effects. My workout have more intensity and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 17:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great prices. While these are good pre-workout they are also great for a nutritious way to add some flavor to your water throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 20:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Blake T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This works pretty well, is yummy too. Doesnt give a crazy kick though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lily S
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've used. No tingles. Good value in size and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 14:36:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
an ok preworkout especially for travel or last minute but doesnt have the potency of some other preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Great product and I really gives you the boost and without jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 23:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is very good and I liked the taste, and it also has creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 15:26:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, solid amount of energy as a preworkout. Good for the price, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 00:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitard
Verified Buyer
Gives an instant kick of energy for an intense workout. Very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Energizing with not jitters and the taste  is not bad never forgetting the awesome price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 05:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
Perfect Pre-workout: tastes great, no jitters, extreme pump, strength, and focus! My favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 06:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes a sort of thick preworkout but has good flavor and good results, I been doing half scoops aND its gets job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 13:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre-workout it has a little bit of everything. Easy to read label and taste pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 13:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, good source of Creatine and other ingredients, like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I think the effect is there but the taste is not that great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great combination for this pre workout, I love the taste and electrolytes added to this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:36:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cool price to get Creatine and other ingredients that helps during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is almost non-existent. It does give a little "zing" in the beginning but quickly dissipates. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 01:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kemely J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great combination which provides strength, power and endurance so you can take your workout to another level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 15:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Melvin K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent preworkout. Good energy has full serving of creatine. Will probably order again when b1g1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 13:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the Taste was not much to look up for but at least it works with the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 14:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got this off clearance because the price was great. Just okay at best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 04:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Recommend this product. Decent pre workout blend with 5g of creatine ,B6 and B12 vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 12:03:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, haven't used it enough yet to give a full review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 15:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
Price was fabulous, it actually gives me that boost also which is more important*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 20:44:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Britton T
Verified Buyer
I like the Price but not the taste.  For the price it’s OK I guess but I was hoping it would taste a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 20:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carrie E
Verified Buyer
Does the trick without any crash afterward. Flavor isn’t overly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 12:43:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand but so far so good I love the flavor mixes well good deal for the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 16:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going. Only thing I find it’s seems very gritty, and doesn’t mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 04:30:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is bad, not enough energy and pump but when it's on sale it's good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 20:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Iron Siren
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre-workout. Tastes good & gives me a nice pump. Give it an extra shake or two when you mix it, as it doesn't mix right away unless you shake it hard (like most pre-workouts). I'll buy again if I find it on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 17:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, full. Energía para el entreno diario, súper fuerte*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 21:45:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well,taste is good and works well for a pre-work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 22:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Gives me just enough pump to get a good workout in.  Tastes good.  Affordable.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 21:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
its just ok, nothing to brag about. The taste is not the best so if you get it you might have to mix it with something like powerade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:55:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great option of pre workout with creatine for a really good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 22:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely awesome I really recommend it ! Awesome pump really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 12:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernadette M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and needed for my outdoor training since it has electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 03:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Not the best preworkout, only 15 servings per container if you take a full serving. Would rate less but since there is 5g of creatine in it per serving I’ll give it a 3.. Blends ok taste is not the best, personally I don’t feel anything taking this preworkout as far as tingle/skin sensation goes. Had some good workouts on it, but would not pay full price only will buy this product at half off when offered since it’s only 15 servings and I personally prefer skin tingle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 11:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent lightweight PWO. Has a kick but without a lpongevity to it. Great for a light day or after a adrenal reset.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 07:10:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fils-aime J
Build Muscle
I love the flavor and all that goes with it, but because of the caffeine I'm still mad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 02:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas P
Verified Buyer
Great, well priced pre-workout that provides a boost for any lift or run. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 01:05:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Gotta love electrolytes in a preworkout drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 18:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, all in one with creatine and electrolytes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 14:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin O
Verified Buyer
Ehhhh taste is kinda gross. Not gummy bear at all, more like orange flavor. A full scoop didn’t really give me a pump or improve endurance in any noticeable way. I typically use No-xplode, for reference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 10:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Efrem M
Verified Buyer
Great product, Great Tasting and very Smooth!! I have really enjoyed this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 02:04:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe E
Verified Buyer
Don’t know how people are saying it tastes good and mixes well??? It tastes like dishwater and mixes horribly! If you like drinking gross chunky crystals this is for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 14:23:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout, does not leave you shaking and give you more energy for complete your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 14:54:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is good, but I was tired of the taste by the end of my servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 16:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and mixes well. Not the best energy but good for price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 07:23:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.