Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (164)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (164)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The taste ir really and you feel the difference when you train with prep and wihtout prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Great value, great product. I bought two...then realized I had a Coleman prework already in the cupboard. I'm a return customer for this one, happy as a kitten.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 16:40:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
This just feels clean to me. I don't know what it is, but it just doesn't feel like the same proprietary blends like most pre workouts. Definitely worth it on a bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep going back to this product, good flavor and give you energy and strength during work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nina H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, if you are used to a high stim pre youll need at least a heaped scoop. I use this on lower intensity days and its good for the most part. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap but more of a creatine supp rather than preworkout, flavour was weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre that I take. I rotate through different pre-workouts and always have this in my rotation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your Buck with everything you’ll need to get you through your workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Fair pre-workout. I liked it because the electrolytes. Good for workouts in the summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
eh nothing special. taste is ok, but dont feel much of a tingle or boost after drinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
I keep going back to this product, can’t beat it for the price. Good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good flavor and give you energy and strength during work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost to enhance any workout, including essential electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 14:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MATEUS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Medium pump and great taste. As well as good performance during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 10:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
Since I've started using it for the last week, I've not noticed any improvements to my workout by using the recommended dosage of 1 scoop. I'm not feeling jittery either so not sure if that is why it is not working for me. I will keep using it and see if anything changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitar
Verified Buyer
Gives you the ability to harness the power of your ancestors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Clean pre-workout, but pretty average overall. No crash or jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
A great item for pre work out  A tastes that is out standing and has remedies effects  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 12:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
The Perfect Sports iPrep Pre-Workout + Electrolytes. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
maybe I lacked a bit of energy, creatine recedes it works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
I’ve used iPREP many times. It’s definitely one I buy every time I purchase from Muscle and Strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 13:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jasper v
Verified Buyer
Very nice product and good working elektrolytes which you really feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 06:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Clean energy, but would not consider this a high stim product. Energy is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 10:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and is a perfect Pre if you don’t want something to strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 04:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and works well. Flavor is 4/5, tastes artificial, but not in a bad way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 22:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
I have used this product several times and really enjoy it. iPREP has a label that easy to understand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 16:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good, thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 10:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great taste, can't beat it at this price. good for pre-workout or throughout the day for a little flavor in your water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 17:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout with little crash.  Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 10:27:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Munyaradzi T
Verified Buyer
Got this preworkout for my wife. Great for energy. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 20:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
no dejo de sorprenderme excelente pre-entreno nuevo para mi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 21:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great contents and effects. My workout have more intensity and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 17:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great prices. While these are good pre-workout they are also great for a nutritious way to add some flavor to your water throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 20:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Blake T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This works pretty well, is yummy too. Doesnt give a crazy kick though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lily S
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've used. No tingles. Good value in size and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 14:36:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
an ok preworkout especially for travel or last minute but doesnt have the potency of some other preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Great product and I really gives you the boost and without jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 23:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is very good and I liked the taste, and it also has creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 15:26:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, solid amount of energy as a preworkout. Good for the price, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 00:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitar
Verified Buyer
Gives an instant kick of energy for an intense workout. Very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Energizing with not jitters and the taste  is not bad never forgetting the awesome price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 05:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
Perfect Pre-workout: tastes great, no jitters, extreme pump, strength, and focus! My favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 06:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes a sort of thick preworkout but has good flavor and good results, I been doing half scoops aND its gets job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 13:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre-workout it has a little bit of everything. Easy to read label and taste pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 13:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, good source of Creatine and other ingredients, like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I think the effect is there but the taste is not that great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great combination for this pre workout, I love the taste and electrolytes added to this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:36:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cool price to get Creatine and other ingredients that helps during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is almost non-existent. It does give a little "zing" in the beginning but quickly dissipates. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 01:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kemely J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great combination which provides strength, power and endurance so you can take your workout to another level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 15:27:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.