Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (179)
Verified Buyers (178)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Verified Buyers (178)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
SpartanArmory
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It has a perfect balance in caffeine and with its creatine it is very good for everything in one,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-07 14:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric Q
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great!! Felt it running through my body as I was lifting. Awesome!! Taste is just ok...but none of these really taste great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Wife and I both really like Perfect products. The scoop is huge, so the servings per container could be deceiving at first glance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Huge scoops.  Sometimes doesn’t mix The best but still a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emanuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The electrolytes are good but the taste is not that good, it taste like vitamin C *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very rich and tasty, good caffeine is ready to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product at incredibly great price. I like the fact that it has creatine it. I buy like 3 at a time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Korrin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great as intended! No gitters, a bonus it has electrolytes! Taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ZACHARIAH T
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! The I thought the orange would be my favorite but the fruit punch is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all, good taste, good pump, good strength! Be careful not to take too close to bedtime!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 19:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
krunal p
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent and strong pre workout however tastes very artificial and not enjoyable, this is definitely acting as an emergency pre workout when another one is not available, also doesn't mix well with some powder not dissolving and settling to the bottom of left for a minute or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I liked the taste and gives me plenty of energy in the gym without the gutters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
The taste of this wasn’t bad. It got me going and had a good workout. I did noticed that I felt much more of a pump than a different pre workoit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
A great pre-workout if you're someone who enjoys cross training. I like to use this on days that I do a full, hour-long gym session, and then follow up with a 3-5 mile run. The electrolytes definitely help me keep up the momentum and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
AJ r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Actually quite surprised with how it helped without the jitters!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 15:01:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Bodega
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The taste ir really and you feel the difference when you train with prep and wihtout prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Great value, great product. I bought two...then realized I had a Coleman prework already in the cupboard. I'm a return customer for this one, happy as a kitten.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 16:40:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
This just feels clean to me. I don't know what it is, but it just doesn't feel like the same proprietary blends like most pre workouts. Definitely worth it on a bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep going back to this product, good flavor and give you energy and strength during work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nina H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, if you are used to a high stim pre youll need at least a heaped scoop. I use this on lower intensity days and its good for the most part. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap but more of a creatine supp rather than preworkout, flavour was weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre that I take. I rotate through different pre-workouts and always have this in my rotation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your Buck with everything you’ll need to get you through your workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Fair pre-workout. I liked it because the electrolytes. Good for workouts in the summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
eh nothing special. taste is ok, but dont feel much of a tingle or boost after drinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
I keep going back to this product, can’t beat it for the price. Good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good flavor and give you energy and strength during work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost to enhance any workout, including essential electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 14:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MATEUS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Medium pump and great taste. As well as good performance during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 10:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
Since I've started using it for the last week, I've not noticed any improvements to my workout by using the recommended dosage of 1 scoop. I'm not feeling jittery either so not sure if that is why it is not working for me. I will keep using it and see if anything changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitar
Verified Buyer
Gives you the ability to harness the power of your ancestors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Clean pre-workout, but pretty average overall. No crash or jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
A great item for pre work out  A tastes that is out standing and has remedies effects  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 12:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
The Perfect Sports iPrep Pre-Workout + Electrolytes. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
maybe I lacked a bit of energy, creatine recedes it works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
I’ve used iPREP many times. It’s definitely one I buy every time I purchase from Muscle and Strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 13:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jasper v
Verified Buyer
Very nice product and good working elektrolytes which you really feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 06:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Clean energy, but would not consider this a high stim product. Energy is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 10:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and is a perfect Pre if you don’t want something to strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 04:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and works well. Flavor is 4/5, tastes artificial, but not in a bad way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 22:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
I have used this product several times and really enjoy it. iPREP has a label that easy to understand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 16:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good, thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 10:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great taste, can't beat it at this price. good for pre-workout or throughout the day for a little flavor in your water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 17:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout with little crash.  Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 10:27:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Munyaradzi T
Verified Buyer
Got this preworkout for my wife. Great for energy. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 20:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
no dejo de sorprenderme excelente pre-entreno nuevo para mi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 21:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great contents and effects. My workout have more intensity and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 17:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great prices. While these are good pre-workout they are also great for a nutritious way to add some flavor to your water throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 20:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Blake T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This works pretty well, is yummy too. Doesnt give a crazy kick though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lily S
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've used. No tingles. Good value in size and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 14:36:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.