Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (192)
Verified Buyers (192)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (192)
  • Verified Buyers (192)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
l like the mix. Wish a scoop of it to go farther than half a cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 03:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is okay. It has good effects as PREworkout. The thing that I don’t like is the clumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 00:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product and still be purchasing again. Always happy with the service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 15:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samvel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great item for a good price. Doesn`t taste like anything,but give me much needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 16:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
I like to use mid-afternoon as a little pick -up to help get through the end of the work day. Not real high in caffeine so o not worry about it keeping me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 13:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
effective way more that the explanation given on the container. surpassed my expectation will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 05:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
This weight loss amino energy tastes great, i feel more energetic after drinking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 03:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
darren c
Verified Buyer
Best tasting flavor in any supplement I've tried in decades.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kiki
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Anytime every & performance. Great taste and quality product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 03:38:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good results. Was a free product. I may have to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 21:55:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Only wish that it had creatine in it.  Otherwise, great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 21:43:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
love the fruit punch and no weird jitters like other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernadette M
Verified Buyer
Tastes yummy and I gave this one to my friend since she loved it more than I even did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 03:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sharad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try this for a while doesn't give a pump like pre workout but it does taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 21:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
I'm still trying it. Can't tell but so far so good. Flavor is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 13:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
Just received this product and so far the taste is not bad. Will let you know more later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 13:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samantha K
Verified Buyer
I wasn't sure about pre-workout powder, but this one seems pretty great so far. The flavor is delicious the small dose of energy from one scoop is nice especially in the mornings! It doesn't always mix well/dissolve as I expected it to, but I don't think that has impacted it much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 01:36:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This Amino Energy is great for summer shredded. I take it once daily. Hopefully, I will meet my goal for staying cut. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon R
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good and good for staying lean. Good product. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa, I really like the flavor very recommended, use with pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 14:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Flavor doesn’t taste that good, but helps when you need some energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 16:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I buy it, I hope it comes out good, good price. We're going to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 17:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious flavor! This definitely helps me stay hydrated during my hardest workouts because it’s so yummy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 21:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty but weak pre-workout, does not work well. I don't feel the effect. Suitable for beginners and retirees. You have to drink 2 servings. The taste is good, a little chemical.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 17:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Solid product from Perfect Sports. Really good flavor with no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 23:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
nice flavour but energy levels arent great. might use again for low key aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 13:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just used it twice so can't really say much will write more later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 08:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. Enjoy the mid day energy boost. Flavor isn’t bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 13:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Although it has a good taste, the energy is not there for me; but with I am able to see and feel my weight coming down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 09:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
Super tasty great price......................................will order again bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 14:53:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great energy when you need that extra pick me up. Great flavor too and the taste is one of a kind. It mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great drink to have mid morning and afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 11:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is more mild than I expected, but mixes well and have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 12:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super good easy to dilute and has the right components to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and the kick is great. I use it twice a day. In the morning fir my treadmill walk. Then in the evening for my hiit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product taste really good and gives me a very very good energy I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 18:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond H
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch taste good. The energy level is ok. Not really sure about the weight loss factor yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 17:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product to loss weight................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:55:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth M
Verified Buyer
Standard amino acids. I can't say I saw much in terms of weight change, but I like this as an inter-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 10:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
The wife loves it. She’s not too big on stimmed out of your mind products so this works with her. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 19:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor, energy is on point as well. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
milena s
Verified Buyer
Didn’t notice anything after taking this. Took it for a few weeks straight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 12:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Good energy for the low amount of caffeine. Good taste. I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 10:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am exercising and having a balanced diet and trying this product for the first time, I hope it does what it says, it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 04:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
I've used consistently each year during shredding season. Gives a nice boost of energy and on average I'd cut about 8 pounds of body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 15:03:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Trey D
Verified Buyer
Gets your body up with awesome energy...no caffeine! Give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 20:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great taste l can crunk throughout the day to help keep my cravings under control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 20:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and it hasn’t disappointed! Will keep using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 15:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I like to drink it throughout the day. Helps keep me eating too much and give me a good bit of a boost to keep going until l get to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 16:47:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.