Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (175)
Verified Buyers (175)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (175)
  • Verified Buyers (175)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This Amino Energy is great for summer shredded. I take it once daily. Hopefully, I will meet my goal for staying cut. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon R
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good and good for staying lean. Good product. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa, I really like the flavor very recommended, use with pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 14:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Flavor doesn’t taste that good, but helps when you need some energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 16:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I buy it, I hope it comes out good, good price. We're going to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 17:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious flavor! This definitely helps me stay hydrated during my hardest workouts because it’s so yummy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 21:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty but weak pre-workout, does not work well. I don't feel the effect. Suitable for beginners and retirees. You have to drink 2 servings. The taste is good, a little chemical.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 17:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Solid product from Perfect Sports. Really good flavor with no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 23:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
nice flavour but energy levels arent great. might use again for low key aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 13:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just used it twice so can't really say much will write more later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 08:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. Enjoy the mid day energy boost. Flavor isn’t bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 13:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Although it has a good taste, the energy is not there for me; but with I am able to see and feel my weight coming down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 09:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
Super tasty great price......................................will order again bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 14:53:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great energy when you need that extra pick me up. Great flavor too and the taste is one of a kind. It mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great drink to have mid morning and afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 11:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is more mild than I expected, but mixes well and have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 12:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super good easy to dilute and has the right components to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and the kick is great. I use it twice a day. In the morning fir my treadmill walk. Then in the evening for my hiit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product taste really good and gives me a very very good energy I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 18:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond H
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch taste good. The energy level is ok. Not really sure about the weight loss factor yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 17:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product to loss weight................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:55:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth M
Verified Buyer
Standard amino acids. I can't say I saw much in terms of weight change, but I like this as an inter-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 10:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
The wife loves it. She’s not too big on stimmed out of your mind products so this works with her. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 19:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor, energy is on point as well. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
milena s
Verified Buyer
Didn’t notice anything after taking this. Took it for a few weeks straight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 12:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Good energy for the low amount of caffeine. Good taste. I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 10:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am exercising and having a balanced diet and trying this product for the first time, I hope it does what it says, it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 04:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
I've used consistently each year during shredding season. Gives a nice boost of energy and on average I'd cut about 8 pounds of body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 15:03:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Trey D
Verified Buyer
Gets your body up with awesome energy...no caffeine! Give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 20:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great taste l can crunk throughout the day to help keep my cravings under control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 20:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and it hasn’t disappointed! Will keep using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 15:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I like to drink it throughout the day. Helps keep me eating too much and give me a good bit of a boost to keep going until l get to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 16:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marj C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I haven't experienced the weight loss I was hoping for but it has a great taste and gives me a boost for my workouts. I've found that it mixes better if you let it sit a bit after shaking and then shake again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 21:05:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste great gives me energy before training will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 09:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lacey S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Everytime I work out I drink this beforehand. It gives me energy and endurance for my work out and provides other aminos that keep me going for the whole day. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 03:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
The best fat burning product I've ever used, I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 17:35:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I started this product for 4 days, my weight continue to drop every morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 23:23:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for a late pick me up, I’ve been using this around midday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 14:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
ILean is awesome. Great tasting and no jitters. Definitely a favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 16:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this for a daily drink, great for appetite suppression for when I don’t have time to eat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 01:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, does what its suggests it does, good company as well. I love their protein powders as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 16:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Great product for anytime pickup. Works perfectly for pre workout and for any time use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 17:05:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Drink this in the afternoon and its a great pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 23:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
I order iLean every time I order for M & S. Great product and I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
An interesting mixture of aminos complex and stimulants for losing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:42:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marj C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it does help my workout. I can't say I've noticed much weight loss but I'm also working on building muscle so maybe I'm not being fair to the product. It doesn't mix real well but I've found if I mix it, let it sit a few minutes and shake it again it mixes up. I will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 21:02:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this brand of products. Great flavors and work really well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 09:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Use it for a little boost in the morning and the added weight loss benefits are a definite plus. Orange gummy bears tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 14:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta el efecto y los sabores son muy buenos Translation: Very good product I like the effect and the flavors are very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 23:46:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.