Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicole A
Verified Buyer
Got it for free with a purchase, but I enjoy it: gives a boost of energy and helps curb my appetite. But it doesn’t mix very well. I found adding a little water too it and sloshing around and then filli my my cup works best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 01:46:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Can really feel the boost of energy after I take this product. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 17:18:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pierre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feeling restored after hours of walking at my job site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 14:50:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
I have enjoyed this flavor.  Subtle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 02:51:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and very good energy, its not overpowering but just enough to get you going and no crash. Orange flavor is surprisingly good which most companies seem to get wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 22:02:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
use it every morning, good pre-workout, mixes well, very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:28:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Not bad, gets you extremely flush in the face.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:35:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 07:34:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличная банка. Вкусные ВСАА, приятный кислый вкус. 30 порций, хорошая цена. В порции 5 грамм ВСАА для хорошей продуктивной тренировки и восстановления после нее.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 17:08:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This free gift ended up being a hot interest. I just ordered 2 more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:39:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff indeed. It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 03:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Has good flavor and a nice simple boost for those looking for just a little energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 00:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice and not pricey product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:39:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicole A
Verified Buyer
Got this for free with my last order, and I’m really liking it. Gives me a little boost of energy but no jittery feeling. And it’s actually doing a stellar job at curbing my appetite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Quality product that I use mostly as a preworkout.  Great taste that may even be too sweet for some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:13:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice amino energy good for the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:01:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent. Caffine content is not high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 15:30:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.