Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I am not done with my bag yet. I will cover the following points in this review: - price - flavor - mix - quality Price - i believed that I got this on one of M&S's holiday sales so I didn't pay full price for my 10lbs bag. I will note that it comparitively similar in price or at least within the range of prices of other mass gainer supplements. Flavor - i don't particularly care for a good tasting protein but I will say that this mass gainer is tasty AF. I dunno what it is but it is very palatable and mixing it in milk adds bonus points to the flavor. I got vanilla cupcake flavor. One of the better vanilla options IMO. Mix - i haven't had amy issues mixing it with a standard shaker cup and spring ball. So far I have mixed it with water, milk, amd other protein powders. Quality - i am lactose intolerant. I bought this mass gainer fully knowing that I was going to suffer a bit. I was delighted to find that this mass gainer is lactose free. I haven't done any research on New Zealand Grass Fed Protein but there is a very clear upgrafe in quality if it is sourced that way. Tl;dr - buy it. It might feel expensive but its worth it if you are trying to pack in extra macros for a caloric surplus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-13 03:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Where have you been hiding this product it blends well with water or skim milk and it's fruit and veggie based...good stuff taste good to boot...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 15:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have in the nutrition industry over 30 years and I have never seen a weight gainer so complete than this one. High Quality proteins and Carbohydrates, and not only that, it has vegetables..... Wow. I will keep buying for ever.. LuisG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 23:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer on the market you can't go wrong all perfect sports supplements are excellent will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 13:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Nice weight gainer to help pack on the pounds I make pudding out of it add some diesel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 00:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it half off. Mixes well tastes pretty good. Use two scoops (1/2 serving size) for a quick high carb 500 calories after some intense sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 12:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
A happy healthy delicious high protien great for people who want to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 04:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Excellent weight gainer I've added size and strength in a week will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 01:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. Good results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 13:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monroe C
Verified Buyer
It's good it's got what u need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 00:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Taste great, to many carbs for me tho, but that’s on me for not thinking the buy trough. If tour fine with the macros their should be no problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
Perfect's HULK line is my every other day and the Vanilla and Banana are out of this world. The Vanilla particularly reminds me of Muscle Milk, which, albeit an inferior product in terms of protein, has a distinct flavor which I just love. AAA stuff here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Tastes a bit like medicine but great labor n product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Mass Gainer. The banana is delicious. I put a quarter serving (1 scoop) of Hulk in my Impact Whey Isolate Strawberry Creme Protein from Myprotein.. This is a great combo that supercharges my protein supplement and the Hulk Clean Gainer lasts much longer this way. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 16:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste,mixes easily and a fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 04:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes relatively easy, the taste is so able. Not my favorite but they didn’t have banana. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 22:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use this for post workout 1 scoop and it is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 01:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Really haven't seen any gains in weight from this product which is what I was looking for. Will be going back to phase 8 for weight gain on next go around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 20:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty,not chulky and works really fast gaining wise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 05:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor a
Verified Buyer
If your trying to bulk up,this is the one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 23:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it and really liking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 14:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
PERFECT Sports' entire line are the most complete, DELICIOUS shakes ever. Bar none.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Actually taste pretty good and gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 20:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Blends well tastes great! Would order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 14:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for my hard gainer son . He’s put on 3lbs in 2weeks. Enjoys the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:08:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.