Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie V
Verified Buyer
I go out of my way to keep Perfect Sports' Hulk in the cupboard. The Banana flavor is about the best Protein Shake there is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I love this protein but the Vanilla clumps up and isn't as smooth as the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 18:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can only take too scoops very rich! But it's good!thanks so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 00:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah S
Verified Buyer
Makes consuming a high amount of calories easy and efficient! -Jay highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenden A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste and mixes very easily. Will definitely be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 02:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I love this mass gainer! I will definitely be buying more when time comes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 13:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LunarGoddess
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Got this for my husband. He has more of an ectomorph type body, real hard time gaining weight. He absolutely loves the flavors. He said out of everything he has tried, these are by far the best! He has noticed a change weight wise already, noticeable growth. He said he feels amazing each time after drinking and loves that he gets his full servings of fruit and greens along with it. He highly recommends Hulk!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 14:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients. High quality mass gainer. Better than optimum nutrition (on paper at least)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 21:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phat K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste not too sweet easy to mix and drink perfect nutrion fact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 02:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeni S
Verified Buyer
This is the cleanest Mass Gainer! Not heavy on stomach, absolutely great Vanilla Ice Cream and Banana taste. No bloating, no bad aftertaste. Use it within one hour after workout, 2 scoops and 10 Oz of water. Definitely will buy more. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 21:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberts G
Verified Buyer
For Hulk this one is enough! Good taste and well mixed. Give me more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 12:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Tastes great  and mixes well if you want to get a good mass gainer this is it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 06:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Great protein, not so much the flavor. I hope to get another flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-04 14:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gain 1.25kg in just 11days (small bottle, 2 scoops per day). Really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-28 11:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, gained about ten pounds in muscle so far...recommend as a clean gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laszlo R
Verified Buyer
Excellent nutritional profile. Taste is amazing, easy to mix, no clumps,excellent post workout  shake. I highly recommend this gainer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-17 22:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
A well put together weight gainer, mixes well and taste delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 20:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and it tasted delicious. I will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 02:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirk J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting mass gainer I’ve had yet, awesome price as always with muscle and strength, not to mention their AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Be aware on bogo’s the flavor you purchase is not flavor that will be added to your basket at checkout. So just be aware of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 04:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Where have you been hiding this product it blends well with water or skim milk and it's fruit and veggie based...good stuff taste good to boot...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 15:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have in the nutrition industry over 30 years and I have never seen a weight gainer so complete than this one. High Quality proteins and Carbohydrates, and not only that, it has vegetables..... Wow. I will keep buying for ever.. LuisG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 23:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer on the market you can't go wrong all perfect sports supplements are excellent will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 13:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Nice weight gainer to help pack on the pounds I make pudding out of it add some diesel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 00:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it half off. Mixes well tastes pretty good. Use two scoops (1/2 serving size) for a quick high carb 500 calories after some intense sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 12:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
A happy healthy delicious high protien great for people who want to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 04:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Excellent weight gainer I've added size and strength in a week will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 01:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. Good results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 13:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I am not done with my bag yet. I will cover the following points in this review: - price - flavor - mix - quality Price - i believed that I got this on one of M&S's holiday sales so I didn't pay full price for my 10lbs bag. I will note that it comparitively similar in price or at least within the range of prices of other mass gainer supplements. Flavor - i don't particularly care for a good tasting protein but I will say that this mass gainer is tasty AF. I dunno what it is but it is very palatable and mixing it in milk adds bonus points to the flavor. I got vanilla cupcake flavor. One of the better vanilla options IMO. Mix - i haven't had amy issues mixing it with a standard shaker cup and spring ball. So far I have mixed it with water, milk, amd other protein powders. Quality - i am lactose intolerant. I bought this mass gainer fully knowing that I was going to suffer a bit. I was delighted to find that this mass gainer is lactose free. I haven't done any research on New Zealand Grass Fed Protein but there is a very clear upgrafe in quality if it is sourced that way. Tl;dr - buy it. It might feel expensive but its worth it if you are trying to pack in extra macros for a caloric surplus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-13 03:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monroe C
Verified Buyer
It's good it's got what u need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 00:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Taste great, to many carbs for me tho, but that’s on me for not thinking the buy trough. If tour fine with the macros their should be no problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie V
Verified Buyer
Perfect's HULK line is my every other day and the Vanilla and Banana are out of this world. The Vanilla particularly reminds me of Muscle Milk, which, albeit an inferior product in terms of protein, has a distinct flavor which I just love. AAA stuff here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Tastes a bit like medicine but great labor n product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Mass Gainer. The banana is delicious. I put a quarter serving (1 scoop) of Hulk in my Impact Whey Isolate Strawberry Creme Protein from Myprotein.. This is a great combo that supercharges my protein supplement and the Hulk Clean Gainer lasts much longer this way. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 16:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste,mixes easily and a fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 04:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes relatively easy, the taste is so able. Not my favorite but they didn’t have banana. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 22:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use this for post workout 1 scoop and it is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 01:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Really haven't seen any gains in weight from this product which is what I was looking for. Will be going back to phase 8 for weight gain on next go around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 20:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty,not chulky and works really fast gaining wise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 05:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor a
Verified Buyer
If your trying to bulk up,this is the one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 23:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it and really liking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 14:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie V
Verified Buyer
PERFECT Sports' entire line are the most complete, DELICIOUS shakes ever. Bar none.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Actually taste pretty good and gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 20:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Blends well tastes great! Would order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 14:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for my hard gainer son . He’s put on 3lbs in 2weeks. Enjoys the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:08:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.