Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Since taking it I can feel less soreness, better recovery and that brings better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Very important part of my training and daily intake of nutrients always a great product from perfect sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 19:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
what can I say? Its unflavored glutamine, does the job and its cheap lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 17:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps me with my gut health and recovery. I take it every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 15:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The glutamine is unflavored, but the little taste it has is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 02:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Laoufi
Verified Buyer
Good product, thank you Good product Thank you I am very happy that helped me recover my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 17:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's my fa votive, i like it and it 's good it's help me for increase wourke out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Love to mix this into my BCAA's to get a better and faster recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
No flavor but glutamine is important for recovery from injury *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 13:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Mixes instantly and 0 chalky taste great overall product will definitely get again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 12:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If same one looking for real recovery,there no other choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 13:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and gut health. Take 2-3 scoops in the morning. For recovery as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 00:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great quality and value, great choice for recovery after your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 13:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great vegan option!!!!!! It has a little flavor despite is unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 22:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
I really like it great price and seems like a good product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and is a staple for me every morning for gut health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 14:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix into any drink. I will add to my shakes in morning. My recovery is quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
just stick in youre protein drink. no flavor so it goes down easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 01:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
High quality glutamine product. Mixes great with intra or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 04:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
a must product for recovery, you can see the difference in recovery using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Good glutamine supplement. Mixes well, perfect to add to intra or post workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 15:18:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gökhan
Verified Buyer
Super product. it mixes in the water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 09:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with any flavored drink and no funny taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great post workout, and adding mio or some sports drink helps get it down better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 02:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take glutamine supp every evening and 1st thing in the AM. Helps me sleep and recover. I enjoy the gym so workout 5-6 days per week. Probably more than my almost 50 something body should be subjected to. This helps, especially at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason c
Verified Buyer
Helps out really well with recovery. Also helps keep the muscle fuller longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 18:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prathap M
Verified Buyer
Very very good quality waiting to try other products like BCAA, protein powders. What a wonderful product. Finest powder I have ever seen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 02:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youcef Zebbache
Verified Buyer
great product ! nice brand !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 13:48:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.