Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    97%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate (5/5)
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate (5/5)
  • Chocolate Monkey (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp (4.7/5)
  • Banana (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream (4.7/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briddger
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream and the chocolate peanut butter are my favorite.. I love that it has stevia in it instead of sucralose or sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 16:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Monkey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
So far it tastes okay and mixes instantly. Can't say much about the effects since its too early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 17:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and I love that it uses Stevia sweetener instead of the poisons in other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 14:51:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the best protein powder I’ve ever used and tried. Not a big fan of the Milk Chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 15:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verangel B
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Excellent products goods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 13:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Monkey
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and most effective protein I have ever had period *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 22:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, but leaves an aftertaste that isn't too bad. The texture is definitely fine and has no problem mixing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 19:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley c
Verified Buyer
I like it alot better than their other proteins. used many different brands one of top 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 13:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I really like that Perfect Sports is using Stevia instead of all the other poison sweeteners. Banana flavor is pretty good. I'd buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 12:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Honestly one of the best tasting protein powders I’ve ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 16:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, low sugar and fat b like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 13:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyy M
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever! Super smooth and crazy delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Monkey
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This is the absolute best protein I have ever had. All natural and the taste is amazing. Well worth the extra $$$ instead of buying other sucrolose loaded junk. Try it and you won’t regret it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 23:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Monkey
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are good and this is an easy protein to digest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 19:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
The best...PERIOD. All natural as well, no sucrolose garbage. Tastes great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 22:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I stick to the basic flavors vanilla or chocolate, however the salted caramel is good,  the product is easy to mix and taste good with no chalky after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 12:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Two of my favorite tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 20:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briddger
Verified Buyer
This is smooth and I love that it has Stevia and no sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 14:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable I can say I have tried over 17 brands of protein and so far this just topped the list as number 1 BY FAR and I’m pretty picky!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 03:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Diesel was one of those proteins that just tastes great and the best part is there is no fat, no sodium, no carbs. Its straight whey protein isolate. The cookies and cream flavor was just right. Very light and tasty. I highly recommend getting this protein again, worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 16:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
The vanilla and dark chocolate have a good flavorand and not a lot of extra ingredient that is not needed. I put then in my overnight oat makes a good breakfast on a hot day and good on there own after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great dissolves easily , has increased my recovery rate . Excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality and taste! I would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 20:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Love the "clean" feeling behind this protein. Tastes great and mixes well. Slight stevia aftertaste, but not enough to complain really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 12:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Endrit B
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder ever I've been taking it for a while. Stevia to sucrolose makes a big difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin B
Verified Buyer
Taste great ! Mixes easily, very high quality product. I plan to purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 11:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Clean protein no artificial flavors like alot of the products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 17:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Super isolate, hard to beat that nutritional label... taste on point! Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 01:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easy i shaker bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 15:45:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.