Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (156)
Verified Buyers (156)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Monkey (4.9/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream (4.7/5)
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp (4.5/5)
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (156)
  • Verified Buyers (156)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin O
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein hands down ! Love every flavor. light on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 14:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Great clean protein, prefer the strawberry flavor over banana. Both blend well and have 2 grams more protein than leading competitors! For funnel users this isn’t as well as other brands going through but does work after a few shakes and bangs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:31:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
As always, great product, awesome flavor….not a lot of “empty” ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 08:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein.  I will definitely purchase not just the protein but other products as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 18:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using Diesel product. Has the standard typical taste of way but blends great. Great product and I mainly picked something that didn't have some soy garbage in it. Will definitely consider this again when I need more protein in a month. Taste: 4/5 Blend with water: 5/5 Value: 4.5/5 No Soy: 5/5 Overall: 4.5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 16:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein made from the cleanest sources. I love that it's grass-fed. I prefer cookies and cream, but it's never available. Vanilla tastes good, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 02:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product a while now and I use it in my morning smoothies. It mixes great and doesn't leave me bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 13:59:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Biff D
Verified Buyer
best lean protein out there and it tastes great. Better price than anywhere else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 21:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Probably the best and healthiest protein I have ever bought. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 11:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dorothy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good real taste. mix very well. make you full. well buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well but not the best tasting protein. And the scoop size seems smaller than my other proteins as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 01:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and very high performance. I'm very happy with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 18:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
Great taste good qaulity mixing is easy taste very nice will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 20:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The strawberry flavor is very good! It tastes truly natural. I'm also happy that there are no artificial sweeteners in it, but it tastes plenty sweet. I don't have any trouble digesting this either. This seems like a very high-quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 00:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
great isolate for everyday use. a staple for breakfast or lunch beverage but flavor is boring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 00:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. I’ll be ordering it again soon. Very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 23:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
The whey protein Isolate is an effective way to get the protein needed to build muscle. It French Vanilla Flavor tastes great and it can be used in a variety ways. Ordering was easy and it arrived on time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 18:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Great protein, I order it all the time and I’m never disappointed…delicious flavor and simple ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 15:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky J
Verified Buyer
Great brand and great protein, with an excellent nutrition profile and….THE INGREDIENTS, I need these ingredients only, no extra fluff!!!… this is my second 75 serving jug, I loves the vanilla no complaints, but the banana looses one star, my powder is a little bit like bead particles and requires a little more shaking and for some odd reason it isn’t as cold once made like the previous vanilla I had..overall it is still palatable, I will be trying other flavors as they are in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-19 12:04:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario M
Verified Buyer
The protein powder mixes very easy and the French vanilla tastes awesome !! I’ve been taking it for over 3 months now and feel great and I’m seeing gains in my strength and muscle growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 10:24:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Monkey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
this is a delicious flavor. chocolate covered banana with a hint of cherry possibly? tastes great and mixes perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 01:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
great flavor. a little flat but less water or more powder compensates for flavor. keeps my hunger at bay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 12:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great and dissolves easily. I was looking for something not too sweet and like a dessert, this hits the spot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 23:00:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey D
Verified Buyer
Pros ! Great taste , easy to digest. The tub is filled to the top with protein.  Cons : ITS NEVER IN STOCK ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 23:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
M & S was out of my usual brand of Bodylogix and this had similiar good ingredience list so thought I'de try it. Turned out to be very good. Great protein level, nice level of BCAA's and good flavor without any bad sweetners. Great substitute for my usual brand and would definitely buy again. Decent price also for 5 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 00:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was great and that it dissolve easily and dont clump at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 02:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HulkSmashPhone
Verified Buyer
Salted Caramel is their best flavor. Just mix it with minimal liquid cuz the flavor is not strong (this applies to all Diesel flavors). Don't water it down. Just enough to dissolve the powder. Super clean stuff. The best combination of quality and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 00:03:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! The protein powder mixes very well and is really smooth :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 01:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest proteins available. Perfect Sports makes very high quality products with a limited ingredient deck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:34:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Monkey
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I understand this is one of the best proteins I have purchased. I will definitely continue to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 00:17:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easy, with hot or cold liquids. Has a pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 02:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Second time I buy this protein, like the quality and flavor, easy to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:35:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Always love this protein, have ordered it multiple times….tastes great without a bunch of nonsense ingredients your body doesn’t need….highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 09:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and above all it is not sweetened with acesulfame or sucralose, one of the few that exists on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weagle1106
Verified Buyer
I like the protein powder. It mixes pretty good. I'm not crazy about the candy cane ice cream flavor. A little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor & mixes well! Can't wait to try other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 03:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using the product but it seems to be as good as any other whey powder I've purchased. Nothing amazingly better so far but certainly not disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 03:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Purchased to use in my sweet potato protein bars. They came out Fantastic with the PSL flavor whey. Very clean protein with 27 grams per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 02:45:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leidy m
Verified Buyer
love it , really good very soft protein .............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 20:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in a small amount of water. The only negative is the limited availability of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 18:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco G
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and dissolves effortless with water although I don't like the taste that much, hopefully chocolate will be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 13:51:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie E
Verified Buyer
Vanilla flavor is the bomb! It mixes so easily without a shaker bottle. Also mixes well in hot liquids or in warm oats, no lumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 02:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works well   Chocolate peanut butter taste ok but the banana flavor is m favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you don't like a sweet protein this is a good pick.  Very mild peppermint taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 18:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely impressed with this candy cane ice cream flavor. I mixed with milk and it delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 17:22:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
exquisite flavor without sucralose or acesulfame or other bad sweeteners,,,, excellent product and very good price in promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 03:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Great protein, pretty clean and tastes delicious….mixes really well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 23:56:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey D
Verified Buyer
pros ...Excellent taste easy to mix .    cons... never in stock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 22:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briddger
Verified Buyer
My alltime favorite protein brand. Ive alonly drank this for the last 3 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 17:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
love this product. Have used it in Canada for over a year. Recommend it for anyone looking for a good protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 08:04:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.