Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (247)
Verified Buyers (245)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Canadian Maple (5/5)
  • Mocha Latte Cappuccino (5/5)
  • Chocolate Monkey (4.9/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream (4.8/5)
  • Candy Cane Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp (4.7/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte (4.5/5)
  • Marshmallow Hot Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (247)
  • Verified Buyers (245)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario M
Verified Buyer
Veery easy to mix , vanilla flavor is my favorite and have noticed gains since using this isolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
this is my go to for making smoothies and protein shakes. mixes great and taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay. Not quite like cookies and cream. But okay for what it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein! It has great nutritional stats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Great macros so the taste suffers a little which is understandable. Don’t buy it thinking it’s the best tasting. Although a great clean low calorie protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 15:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall W
Verified Buyer
Great product with zero sugar and zero carbs! Overall I would buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
Not bad but had some ingredients I wasn’t looking for but great for my husband *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 19:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mocha Latte Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protien is the best in quality the goat of all protien must buy if you want quality muscle it’s little expensive thought but worth the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is must buy quite unique in taste must buy for quality muscle building little expensive though but worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein powder. Nice flavour. Only negative - shipping cost to Canada is high. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 18:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Wafer Crisp
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jj M
Verified Buyer
We were looking for a product super low on carbs and sodium and high on protein. Diesel has that and more and it still has a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake b
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this protein, only 5 ingredients, no bs. Flavors are great and mix well. Ideal for recipes too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
Diesel is definitely my favorite among proteins. It is clean with few ingredients, not too sweet (stevia) but just right, and the vanilla flavor allows you to mix in a variety of other flavors if you want. Not really necessary with the French Vanilla, since it is perfect as is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 18:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there and this is quite literally their best flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 21:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well, it's almost like a treat compared to some of the other brands that I had to force myself to drink. Excellent value compared to Iso100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florian D
Verified Buyer
Very good taste  Mix very easy  Probably the best proetin powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite chocolate protein, absolutely love it, I blend a scoop into my coffee every morning and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Great macronutrient profile and no artificial colors or sweeteners. Mixes well with water or milk. Cookies and cream flavor with no cookie bit inclusions is different but also a nice change. A bit pricy, but on sale this is a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting protein powder I’ve ever tried mixes easily will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Verified Buyer
I believe Deisel is the best protein out there. There is almost zero bloat and what I l9ve about it the most is it only has a minimal amount of ingredients which are natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake b
Verified Buyer
Minimal ingredients, tastes great, and mixes well as just a shake or in recipes. My new go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee B
Build Muscle
So easy on the stomach! Strawberry was the only flavor available when I ordered, but it tastes great mixed into yogurt or shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 17:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
The best I gredients the best nutrition simply the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a thick shake (was hoping it would be) with decent flavor.  So far it seems to be doing the job.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best whey by far because of less ingredients and just pure whey isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa S
Verified Buyer
Add this protein powder to your Greek yogurt for a healthy dessert that tastes tropical! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario M
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor is great and I’ve been using this protein isolate for a while now and I feel my muscles holding their pump longer right after I take this isolate right after my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dorothy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great taste& mixes easily very well. I would buy again banana ann chocolate peanut butter!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I put a scoop of this in my coffee every morning and it tastes great, I actually enjoy drinking it which has not been the case with several other brands I've tried in the past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheryl K
Verified Buyer
this protein powder is the best I have ever tried. I can use it for mornings on an empty stomach and it doesn't make my stomach upset like other powders do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its very clean protein powder and doesn't mess with my stomach. But, the taste don't really care for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian Y
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easily. Most protein clumps together when shaken which i cant stand.. I usually use milk instead of water which mixes just as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ekong T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Protein. Mixes with milk very easily. Tastes great with bananas and strawberries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
This is the best protien I think on the market just read the label and ingredients. It’s a grass fed isolate protien  that’s highly tested. It’s naturally flavored my favorite is salted Carmel it’s very light and smooth love it with almond milk I have not found any other protien that can compete it’s delicious on top of all that a little on the expensive side but gives you more servings so it averages out and your getting the best. Just watch for deals on Muscle & Strength and get a bargain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well.  French Vanilla forms the perfect base for adding other complementary flavors. Love the quality of everything from Perfect Sports!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Canadian Maple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake b
Verified Buyer
I can see why this is the top rated flavor, definitely going to try to make some protein french toast with it. It's nice to get a protein without all kind of artificial bs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
This is a great clean whey isolate. Cookies & Cream is a great flavor and this one is not made with artificial anything - sweetened with stevia. Mixes great. Downside is the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Canadian Maple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyy M
Verified Buyer
Best there is! So creamy smoothe I'll forever buy this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Canadian Maple
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great taste Iv'e tried Legion, Transparent Labs and many other top brands. This is up there with the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great. As pure ingredients as you will find anywhere else. My new favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Canadian Maple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Clean and delicious!I would recommend this protein to all of my gym friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and needs less water than most brands. Really helps to avoid the full/bloating feeling. Plus it’s some of the cleanest protein I could find. The chocolate mint and banana smell awesome, but the flavor is too light, to the point of wondering how can it smell so great but then you can hardly taste it. All of the other chocolates are good to go tho! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great quality isolate protein! Tastes great and mixes well. I take every post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aron V
Verified Buyer
Has a good flavor and mixes very well. Clean ingredients, not a bunch of extra additives. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good!  We like and use everyday.  It’s good.  We will keep using. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, mixes great with less water than others. has more protein than other brands and no artificial sweeteners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Super clean whey protein. The strawberry flavor is delicious. The Diesel protein has 90% of protein per scoop which is really excellent.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Rich Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm a chocolate guy and once I saw triple rich chocolate flavor I was excited taste it. Well, got the product and taste it.... Very disappointing. But other then that it's still great protein powder and have no issues with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 08:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Canadian Maple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
a close match to maple syrup, almost butterscotch flavored, but is still delicious and its diesel so it absorbs quickly with no digestion problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 19:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy L
Verified Buyer
Best Protein I’ve ever had. Pricey but worth it. Mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 15:17:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.