Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Dream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Ice Dream (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
For a vegan protein taste good and doesn’t leave that chalky taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 11:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vegan product I’ve ever decided to incorporate. The chocolate flavor is great and mixes instantly.  Zero bloat and is giving me super fast recovery times from my workouts. I would highly recommend this to anyone vegan or not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product! Nice taste compared to most plant-based proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Dream
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors! Vanilla tops Chocolate but chocolate is close in 2nd.  Mixes perfectly with no clumps  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easy. no weird aftertaste or anything. Would recommend for vegan protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 11:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Very tasty well mixing vegan protein. In fact I have another one on the way because it was that good :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I went Vegan about a month ago and wanted a Vegan protein shake option. This tastes a lot like many std protein powders. Its a bit chalky and gritty but it does mix well with Almond Milk and it doesn't over power with any fake sweetener flavors.. One thing i did notice upon initial opening is it settles and the container is about twice as large as it needs to be. Overall I am satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 17:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
No weird taste. Very tasty if mixing with sugar free soya milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 01:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Dream
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki Z
Verified Buyer
I love the quality and ingredients of Diesel protein in both whey & vegan but omg always too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 18:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura W
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder to bake with. Makes a fabulous pancake as well as squash baked oat bars. Is also delicious just as is. Love that it hits the leucine threshold. Great science here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 01:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel James
Build Muscle
I have tried dozens of vegan proteins with mixed results. Some products are thick, chalky and tasteless compared to whey protein. This is not the case with this product. It tastes amazing, mixes effortlessly and has a nutritional profile comparable to a pure whey protein powder. I find it's best drunk very cold, with ice. Also, I mix my creatine in there and you can't even notice it's there. Would highly recommend and will definitely be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 14:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor for plant protein I switched my shakes to almond milk with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:15:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.