Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (205)
Verified Buyers (203)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy (4.8/5)
  • Intense Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy (4.7/5)
  • Intense Watermelon Candy (4.7/5)
  • Southern Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (205)
  • Verified Buyers (203)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this product when it was on sale to add more L-Leucine to my diet. Too early to notice any effects. Beware that BCAAs taste pungent. BCAAs have smelled & tasted terrible for years and this product is only a slight improvement. Don’t expect actual “peach ring candy” flavor. Expect to hold your nose while putting back a bitter drink of slightly burnt soy sauce/hay/coconut aminos covered by a mild peach candy flavor. This product is by far better than the thick cough syrup like substance that I drank 10 years ago, but is still rather unpleasant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 14:55:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
It helps me to have enough water intake flavours are good taste, good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Great value for Aminos, not crazy about that artificial candy taste, but still enjoyable, i mix it with my preworkout before my lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badar H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and enjoy drinking it during my workout. Protein added to daily mix about 8g.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolodymyr W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Using during training and feeling great. Keeping me going for next mile. Nice flavour, mixing vell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SIMON h
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes easily, reasonable price, does the job. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raj V
Verified Buyer
Taste and mixes great! Southern Sweet Tea is my favorite from the hyper clear BCAA line. Purchased many over and over again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a really good amino that I enjoy either I while I’m working out or post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos N
Verified Buyer
Great taste when mixed with my pre workout. Loge the Peach rings and Blue Raz flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
Like that this is vegan Great taste. Easy to mix. Will purchase these again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I opted for a product that claimed to be "Hyper Clear," but there was nothing clear about the disappointment I experienced. The taste was not just bad; it was borderline unbearable . I had high hopes for a vegan BCAA supplement that could satisfy both my taste buds and dietary preferences, but Perfect Sports missed the mark entirely. One star is generous given the unpleasant taste I encountered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa more ingredients and taste superb u can take any time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Vegan great flavor helps during intense weight training and long days pouring concrete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonny
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the watermelon. I mix it with my Creatine and drink it while I workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use it to flavor my water. Have successfully recommended it to others at work, they love it too. Blue Rasp and Peach Rings are the best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, and it mixes well. It does have a lime salt-like smell when dry, but that goes away after mixing. It's too soon to tell if it's working for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Peach and Blue Raspberry are excellent. Do not recommend Watermelon flavor- yuck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is perfect. The more people drink, the more they want to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are delicious. Loved these two products and I mix them together as well for a good result. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product at a great price. Perfect for those who don't like plain water and want to add something for muscle support. Blue Raspberry is the strongest sweetest flavor. Peach Rings Candy is excellent. Pineapple is good. Watermelon flavor sucks!... tastes like dirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
oh man! the flavors are great! i really like this brand and just wish that it came in larger sizes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 12:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible BCAA with a great taste definitely I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Love it - clean ingredients and tastes great. Mixes great too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great and love that it’s vegan. Product is only filled half way so don’t know why the container is so big. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great and Clean - No added artificial crap! Watermelon is the best !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Peach, Blue Raspberry, and Pineapple are all great tasting. Watermelon is awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, new to this . But do far so good. Will try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 16:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shervin F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started it, the flavor is intense but I'm interested in what results it will bring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 19:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Good, love the canyon flavor, no aftertaste easy to mix, will def get more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 14:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thought it was going to be to sweet but it surprised me and taste great, like a peach iced tea. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Verified Buyer
Hyper clear is a great tasting BCAAs to add to your workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Perfect Sports Vegan BCAA Hyper Clear Peach Rings Candy is delicious and helps me keep the motivation moving during a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 19:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty flavor. One of the better flavors I've tried as far as BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it mixes very well in a blender cup. The break down of ingredients is great too. Love this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great source of pure bcaa, is a good supplement and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artyom I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, I will take more, dissolves well, very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 07:27:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like flavour, but it is to sweet if out full spoon, so you can use even less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 10:10:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky J
Verified Buyer
Clear clean, natural…. This is what my body needs… and did I say flavorful?…. Yes…. I mix all my pre workout with this…. Take 15 pills, lol… and by the end of my workout…. I’ve drank about 32oz of delicious bcaa/pre workout/liquid l carnitine/ glutamine….. it balances out plain white powders nicely, and also good on its on…..rmj*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 11:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of this flavor. With the recommended water (20oz), it's barely there, and that's probably a good thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 12:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Verified Buyer
Peach Rings Candy is the best flavor. Blue Raspberry is 2nd best. I wish it didn't have blue dye. Great tasting product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 22:30:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! This product mixes well in water and tastes very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 02:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyy M
Verified Buyer
Fav BCAA's they're incredible tasting! Blue raspberry very intense and delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 21:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is spot on and keeps me going through the workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 02:29:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
This is an elite flavor. The best part is the lack of aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 18:40:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ekong T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little too sweet for my taste but gets the job done in terms of an intra *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 18:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Verified Buyer
Love this. I use it as a water flavor mixer and sip it throughout the day. Peach Rings Candy is my favorite flavor now. Blue Rasperry is 2nd. Pineapple is ok. Do not buy Watermelon, it tastes like dirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 18:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
now sweet, mixes well, no issues drinking or digesting. would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 11:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BY FAR THEIR BEST BCAA Flavor!!! Perfect Sports is my new go-to brand for supplementation. Quality products and flavors, excellent nutrient profiles, you can’t beat them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 15:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product….not as much flavor as I thought would be but great overall product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 19:17:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great for flavoring water to sip throughout the day. Blue Raspberry is the best flavor. Pineapple is pretty good too. Avoid Watermelon, it tastes like dirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 01:19:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.