Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy (4.8/5)
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy (4.7/5)
  • Intense Watermelon Candy (4.7/5)
  • Intense Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy (4.5/5)
  • Southern Sweet Tea (4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (155)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product….not as much flavor as I thought would be but great overall product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 19:17:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great for flavoring water to sip throughout the day. Blue Raspberry is the best flavor. Pineapple is pretty good too. Avoid Watermelon, it tastes like dirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 01:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rosendo g
Verified Buyer
I use these during my workout and they are pretty good, love the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 13:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I really liked this flavor and it goes well stacked with other stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 01:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good drink for post workout and during workout it won’t slow ya down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 00:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, decent flavor. Got it on sale so it was good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 21:32:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Got this stuff for free with the protein I bought.  Tastes good, seems to have decent ingredients.  Just started using it so the verdict’s still out on whether it works or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
This BCAA is the bomb. The flavors all taste great.  No fake flavors or colors. Use pre, during and post training.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren c
Verified Buyer
Watermelon Candy flavor is more like watermelon flavored dirt. I have to mix it with the Blue Raspberry just to drink it. Avoid Watermelon Candy flavor. Blue Raspberry flavor is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:10:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
I do IF and this is my go to for my breakfast and hydration1st thing in the morning. Mix with a pre workout and out the door*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 22:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and a good price, I like it and I’ll buy one more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 07:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
For a free deal with the Diesel protein you can't go wrong. I add creatine for a morning drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 14:10:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Biff D
Verified Buyer
I really like this after a workout. Use two scoops for a good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 14:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
I love these BCAA’s.  They mix better than most. The flavors are good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 23:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors and relatively clean ingredients. I take during and post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 19:35:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste and mixability.  Highly recommend and will be purchasing again.  The watermelon flavor is awesome!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 23:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
Only fair. Can’t tell isn’t top quality. But the dosing isn’t bad. Works okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 20:04:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA there is. This is formulated to drink all day. Great recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 02:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
This product Bcaa hyper clear  taste, very bad and for a small bottle of water you have to use almost 3 scoops, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 12:01:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best BCAA I ever try. Nothing compare with the disgusting bcaa from animal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have used this brand BCAA before but not this flavor. Way better taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 23:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atom G
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious…I love that it’s zero calories.  Keeps me going throughout my workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 01:33:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAIRE N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good products. The taste is excellent and does its job. I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 06:05:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Aside from the taste, the product is great! Has helped during my fasting tremendously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 01:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Unbelievable recovery formula. This is my go to BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:42:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and it mixes very easy!!! It is easy to consume during my workout, it isn’t heavy on the stomach. Some others I have had made me feel heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 20:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big B
Excellent BCAA supplement. Simple and effective - perfect to prevent muscle loss during a calorie deficit and to increase gains during a calorie surplus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 00:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Nothing beats this BCAA. Great taste, great mix an amazing flavors! Plus all the benefits that it comes with! Wow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 00:34:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Blue raz flavor is not what I was expecting from Perfect Sports.  Contains artificial coloring and I try to stay away from that, at least Blue #1.   Flavor was kind of too intense which I should have expected but yeah kind of yucky.   Pineapple is a fave and watermelon is too, when it’s available.  All flavor mix like a dream.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 01:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
I loved this the other 2 times I bought it. This time the flavor is different and not enough pineapple flavor. Very disappointing:(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 02:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Taste is amazing. Really like taking after workout to help recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 00:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Good add in for a pre workout drink or an intraworkout beverage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 20:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite BCAA! I love this flavor and they are refreshing! Great to drink all day, not only pre, during and after workout but all day! I wish they constantly had more! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LunarGoddess
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love every flavor so far. Best BCAAs I have come across. Perfect Sports is always my number 1 go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 23:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Must have! Great flavor. This is a great site and recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
I just love Both the Flavours. Its One of my Best Vegan Bcaa's Available in the Market. And Pocket Friendly too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 01:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Intense flavors but good. Pineapple is the best in our opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Smells a little odd, but tastes great. I reccomended it compared to most other mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:15:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste and very good product, easy to mix and low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 21:21:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor is fresh and refreshing.  The product is clean and blends perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! Love the flavors! Peach is amazing! Watermelon is also my second favorite than pineapple *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. It's very pineappley without being too sweet. It's a great flavor. I also appreciate that these are vegan bcaa's. Overall I couldn't be happier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:19:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it,it's one of my favourite bcaa's now I recommand it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 13:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanoch Y
Verified Buyer
'Wow,' is the best way that I can describe this flavor. It truly tastes great and is VERY refreshing! Hands down, it is my FAVORITE BCAA product and has become my most heavily used source of amino's when I don't have time to make a meal. VERY HIGHLY recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 18:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well and quality ingredients. A nice all around vegan BCAA. Price point is very friendly as well, especially if you can find a BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and seems to do what’s it’s suppose to.  I have no complaints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 17:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great taste fermented I take this every single time I work out sometimes twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 09:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and the product gets the job done. I will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 14:33:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marium a
Verified Buyer
So good fresh Easy mix great taste will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 03:53:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.