Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (106)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Intense Watermelon Candy (4.9/5)
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy (4.8/5)
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy (4.8/5)
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (106)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very sweet taste. Basic Bcaa formula with no bells or whistles. Watermelon is slightly better than the pineapple. I enjoyed both, I will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
It does the job, but I got unflavored and it's got a weird aftertaste to it. Can't even describe the taste but it's far from unflavored. I'd skip on the unflavored and just go with a regular flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavour is true to the description. I tend to use a little less powder or a little more water because it is very sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
So good.  So fresh.  These wrecked me from using any other bcaa, everything else is yucky after using these!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 02:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Easy mix ability and taste great. Huge fan and will buy in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
un producto con mucho bcaa, pero si lo tomas solo sabe muy mal ya que es sin sabor Translation: a product with a lot of bcaa, but if you take it it only tastes very bad since it is tasteless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
great flavor and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARL F
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! Product seems to work just as good as the other BCAA's in this price range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 01:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products! I look forward in drinking this daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
They are so fresh.  So clear.  So nice.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAA, mixes well. Also helps a lot in the recovery process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Does e job abs this flavor taste pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 01:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Only used 3 days and seems to help with soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doria E
Verified Buyer
excellent product, I have been drinking them for 1 years, the result is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 00:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LunarGoddess
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best I have had yet! Ingredients you can trust and the best flavors out there. Simply perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 12:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
disgusting taste, had to be mixed with another BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
Nice taste BCAA. Great recovery after hard workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 01:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I drink two bottles a day and I love the flavor! Sometimes I have trouble getting enough water because of the lack of taste but this helps and adds the good stuff to help my workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 15:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA but doesn’t give me the same energy as other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 17:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MacKenzie B
Verified Buyer
This is the best flavor! Can’t go without it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 23:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take BCAAs to help mitigate soreness. Perfect Sports Vegan BCAA Hyper Clear are good basic , clean BCAA powders. Both flavors are very good. I mixed the 1 1/2 scoops with 16 ounces of water and the taste was good without being overly sweet or syrupy. The Peach rings is a touch stronger and sweeter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 21:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хорошее качество. Но цена очень завышена. Стоят очень дорого. Как подарок классно. Translation: good quality. But the price is very high. They are very expensive. Great as a gift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are great aminos. As someone who can't have dairy, finding GOOD tasting products an be tough. The peach rings literally taste exactly like the candy and the watermelon is delicious too. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 16:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This flavors mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 17:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Excelent aminos, great product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
i'll love to try with a flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 00:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting ever and a good brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 21:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan. It left a weird after taste. I will say I had the Corona Virus in July and might be messing with my taste buds. I couldn't get the taste, but was definitely hit with the after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 22:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roselle S
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this brand of BCAA's. They are the most affordable and best tasting that I could find, and I did HOURS of research trying to find the best deal. The Intense Watermelon Candy is my fave, the Pineapple coming in at a close second. I don't plan on ever changing brands again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 16:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Great baca profile,pretty good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret D
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 22:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing recovery and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 21:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA and good price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 21:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I Cannot tell I prefer it with flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 12:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
This is nothing special compared to alternatives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 18:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste perfect results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 05:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doria E
Verified Buyer
I bought two together and bought it cheaply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEE J
Verified Buyer
I mix this BCAA with my electrolyte shake to upright the level of BCAA. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 19:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
These BCAAs are a big favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 14:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARY C
Verified Buyer
I seldom rate fitness supplements but this product is too amazing not to!!  The hyper clear BCAAs are absolutely amazing!  Totally helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 14:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It mixes very easy, I got the unflavored one and use it on gatorade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 12:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasey C
Verified Buyer
Great Vegan BCAA with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 06:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle recovery, great taste, hands down great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 01:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad the clear vegan bcaa recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 13:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Good product for lean muscle ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 05:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
The label says unflavored, which I guess technically it is, but I still manage to get a bitter taste to it. Other than that I think it's a pretty midrange BCAA, not great, but certainly not the worst, I'm not vegan, but I can see the appeal if you are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 00:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Taste is bad !!!  You have to mix in with fllavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 23:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
As it has no flavor mix it with your favorite protein shake and you will get to enjoy it more . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 22:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st container taste like nothing cant really tell any results but I use after I work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 19:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
Mixed really well with anything and doesn’t leave that chalky texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 18:57:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.