Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (571)
Verified Buyers (544)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (571)
  • Verified Buyers (544)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew.F
Build Muscle
I recommend this product to anyone looking to increase their weight by bulking. Taste is good even though there are clumps sometimes left over, but i wouldn't call that a drawback since you want the nutritious side of it. Serious Mass intake of protein, carbs and calories are solid when looking to bulk. I've used one 12lb bag have gained 6kg of mass in just less than two months. My weight was 65kg to 71kg. However i did not use the directions for consuming this mass gainer, i only used one scoop instead of two and only took it post workout, which is 4 times a week (Only started taking it once everyday day on the last very few kg left in the bag). My body has substantial definition in muscles and i wanted to gained mass by bulking and i have kept the tone while building more mass using this product. My recovery time has decreased now and my body feels more anabolic in building muscle due to the calorie intake. Still should be used with a solid diet approach. A solid weight resistance routine as well if you want to build substantial mass, as you want the high calorie intake to be used in muscle building and not just being stored as excess calories. I add Glutamine supplement powder with my Serious Mass to maximize recovery and minimize muscle catabolism and maximize protein metabolism. So far it has worked great. I have another 12lb bag on the way and this time ill will be taking one shake a day and i will expect more kg/lb gained than my last result of once per post workout. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2012-05-09 02:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Serious mass is a great mass gainer. Don't think I've seen another with more calories but taking the prescribed amount of powder is a huge shake. Only downfall is that it's high in carbs and sugar. If your a hardgainer this is definitely a protein powder for you. You will lose some definition but will visibly put on the extra pounds. Mixes pretty well in shaker but does have clumps, taste great, much better with milk then water. Enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-01-06 07:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane
Verified Buyer
Tasted great and mixed really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great teast especially when you mix it with ice cube and one banana and a little bit of hershey , also great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-03-05 08:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cgtgpfan
Build Muscle
awesome product, help to gain weight. not that fast but it is work...buy 12lbs bag because it is cheaper than buying 2 times 6lbs one Really satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-09-16 17:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This mass gainer is probably the best gainer out there today, the only issue I have with it is that you definitely need a blender for two scoops. Also it takes a like two or three days to get used to taking the two scoops after you lift. I recommend highly taking a product with bcaas in it also. For example I take recon by muscle pharm right after I lift then I'll take serious mass. Great combo for gaining mass in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-16 15:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep
Build Muscle
I am just beginner in weight lifting (4 months since I started) and have typical ectomorph body. I hardly gained weight even though I was doing moderate to heavy weight lifting and followed a good diet. It's been nearly 2 weeks since I started using Serious Mass and have already gained 2 kgs !! Ofcourse don't be under impression that stuffing Serious Mass will automatically help you gain muscles .. you still have to push yourself hard in gym. In my case I started noticing that I was able to start lifting bit more heavy or was able to increase my repetitions. As for the Serious Mass dosage I take 3/4th scoop early morning with water i.e. immediately after I wake up ... 1 scoop again with milk post workout and 1 scoop with milk again before sleep. As mentioned by other guys ... you have to use blender to make smooth shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-09-24 10:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price per calorie, no added sugar. Taste is solid. A blender is a must, as it mixes poorly in a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mayur
Build Muscle
product is gu bt its not hte only thing u need... u need 2 keep ur natural diet on... dont dpnd cmpltly on dis n tc f ur tummy ;) gud luck.. keep lifting :)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2013-10-24 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The secret is out now !! I’ve used this gainer for years and love it. Now it’s becoming one of the hottest on the market and running out of stock more frequently Because the results are awesome. No gainer gut from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
New formula is great. They added more creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shihab A
Verified Buyer
I placed the Sirius Mass order from yesterday and have not yet shipped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 21:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Simply the best mass gainer in the industry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This by far is the best product for your money !! Great taste and mix ability not to mention superior results ! Cleanest gainer I’ve tried and no Gainer Gut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well tastes great..just what i needed..thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 13:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly H
Verified Buyer
Followed directions on the package and gained a couple pounds after a week. Taste is excellent, although I do like vanilla the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 02:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flowers love me
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t have chooser a better flavor! Perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 02:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katelyn G
Verified Buyer
Only used it a few times so I cant say much about the results so far but other chocolate powders are always too much for me and taste gross but this is a light chocolate flavor thats very easy to drink i mixed it with half milk and half chocolate milk and it taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 02:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really recommend it and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar G
Verified Buyer
Taste great and is working well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 01:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali S
Verified Buyer
Best gainer I've tried. The taste was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 08:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeniy K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes very good. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 22:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried many different gainers and this one is the cleanest one I’ve used by far and the best results without getting the ( GAINER GUT) also. Gain mass where you want it and no big gut also. The best gainer out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 13:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes easily, helps you get swoll fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 19:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mix easy and simple with one scoop. Great way to add calories to ur diet . Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 05:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and do as it says!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect with Almond Milk and a banana.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 15:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great mass builder! Good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laurent c
Verified Buyer
Scoops are huge, but flavour taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 19:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Good product but the amount of protein given could be more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 00:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carla L
Verified Buyer
Amazing , does the trick and results I need! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 21:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Licia A
Verified Buyer
I been taking it for 2 weeks and I love the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 06:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Praveen R
Verified Buyer
Very effective I recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 18:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vyan V
Verified Buyer
Both flavours are amazing! Make sure to mix with milk to maximize calorie intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 08:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very effective Mass Gainer at a great price. ON at his best...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin N
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting flavors. Just started using this so the results are not in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhovani C
Verified Buyer
Great taste blends really easy no chunks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 02:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
serius mass es uno de los mejores suplementos en cuanto a ganadores de pèso, ya que tiene bastantes multivitaminas te ayuda mucho a ganar peso y musculo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 13:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
It taste great compared to other brands. I’ve only had it a few days so I haven’t seen the effects yet but feels good and great taste high recommendation from me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 02:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
Super good product I feel full after and the taste is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 05:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Seriously gets the job done. Tastes great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 20:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thurman T
Verified Buyer
I love it and it taste great would recommend to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 02:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Q user
Verified Buyer
It tastes good but is not very effective on muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 03:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Delicious and calorie packed! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 01:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
The Mass Gainer that works!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 15:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
If you would like to gain mass this is the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 14:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor/taste. Good value when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 22:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth P
Verified Buyer
Great product for hard gainers.  Through increasing my caloric intake while adding two shakes (only 1 scoop per shake) a day I’ve been able to put on a solid 38 lbs of weight over the course of about 9 months, 135 to an average of 173. Super happy with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 22:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
This is by far my favourite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 18:37:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.