Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (335)
Verified Buyers (311)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (335)
  • Verified Buyers (311)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Serious mass is a great mass gainer. Don't think I've seen another with more calories but taking the prescribed amount of powder is a huge shake. Only downfall is that it's high in carbs and sugar. If your a hardgainer this is definitely a protein powder for you. You will lose some definition but will visibly put on the extra pounds. Mixes pretty well in shaker but does have clumps, taste great, much better with milk then water. Enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-01-06 07:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew.F
Build Muscle
I recommend this product to anyone looking to increase their weight by bulking. Taste is good even though there are clumps sometimes left over, but i wouldn't call that a drawback since you want the nutritious side of it. Serious Mass intake of protein, carbs and calories are solid when looking to bulk. I've used one 12lb bag have gained 6kg of mass in just less than two months. My weight was 65kg to 71kg. However i did not use the directions for consuming this mass gainer, i only used one scoop instead of two and only took it post workout, which is 4 times a week (Only started taking it once everyday day on the last very few kg left in the bag). My body has substantial definition in muscles and i wanted to gained mass by bulking and i have kept the tone while building more mass using this product. My recovery time has decreased now and my body feels more anabolic in building muscle due to the calorie intake. Still should be used with a solid diet approach. A solid weight resistance routine as well if you want to build substantial mass, as you want the high calorie intake to be used in muscle building and not just being stored as excess calories. I add Glutamine supplement powder with my Serious Mass to maximize recovery and minimize muscle catabolism and maximize protein metabolism. So far it has worked great. I have another 12lb bag on the way and this time ill will be taking one shake a day and i will expect more kg/lb gained than my last result of once per post workout. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-09 02:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane
Verified Buyer
Tasted great and mixed really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great teast especially when you mix it with ice cube and one banana and a little bit of hershey , also great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-03-05 08:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cgtgpfan
Build Muscle
awesome product, help to gain weight. not that fast but it is work...buy 12lbs bag because it is cheaper than buying 2 times 6lbs one Really satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-16 17:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This mass gainer is probably the best gainer out there today, the only issue I have with it is that you definitely need a blender for two scoops. Also it takes a like two or three days to get used to taking the two scoops after you lift. I recommend highly taking a product with bcaas in it also. For example I take recon by muscle pharm right after I lift then I'll take serious mass. Great combo for gaining mass in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-16 15:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep
Build Muscle
I am just beginner in weight lifting (4 months since I started) and have typical ectomorph body. I hardly gained weight even though I was doing moderate to heavy weight lifting and followed a good diet. It's been nearly 2 weeks since I started using Serious Mass and have already gained 2 kgs !! Ofcourse don't be under impression that stuffing Serious Mass will automatically help you gain muscles .. you still have to push yourself hard in gym. In my case I started noticing that I was able to start lifting bit more heavy or was able to increase my repetitions. As for the Serious Mass dosage I take 3/4th scoop early morning with water i.e. immediately after I wake up ... 1 scoop again with milk post workout and 1 scoop with milk again before sleep. As mentioned by other guys ... you have to use blender to make smooth shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-09-24 10:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price per calorie, no added sugar. Taste is solid. A blender is a must, as it mixes poorly in a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mayur
Build Muscle
product is gu bt its not hte only thing u need... u need 2 keep ur natural diet on... dont dpnd cmpltly on dis n tc f ur tummy ;) gud luck.. keep lifting :)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2013-10-24 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron F
Verified Buyer
Lots of calories and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 15:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaishakh k
Verified Buyer
started gaining weight by using serious mass.. I used this product before and gained 9 kg..I loss all the gains nw am 73 kg .increased 3 kg withn 2 weaks..i will be on 83 kilo within 2 months. I can find little bit bloating on my abs..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 18:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed m
Verified Buyer
Good product, it really shown a muscle mass increased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 21:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Other
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great results, and amazing price. Used the product line for many years and will continue to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 12:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Verified Buyer
Serious MASS will give you GAS but man oh man is it good stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 02:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad T
Verified Buyer
The best gainer I have tried and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 17:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
the best weight gainer ever, light & delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 09:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Work great gain 5lbs after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 04:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
The best gainer that i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 06:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer that i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 18:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
no better gainer than serious mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 19:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Verified Buyer
best nutirion powder for muscle gain ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 13:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer i used all time great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 20:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, great gainssss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 19:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnold K
Verified Buyer
Great product with instant return on your investment!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 09:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR33D0M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product so far, it’s a great mix of ingredients, and it does what it’s suposed to do, i’m gaining mass and it’s replacing easily a meal compare to some other shake that you’re hungry 5 min after taking it this thing make’s you full like you ate a full meal ! I would recommend it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Great product banana flavor is good but alittle to sweet. Just add alittle extra milk and just fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 01:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easy to mix. Gives me plenty of energy and support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 00:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edizio N
Verified Buyer
Produto top para ganho de peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 04:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamti Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best mass gainer ever! fast mass in the first week! i take it with water or milk just after gym, taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 11:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
very filling and great for putting on weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 21:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
best weight gainer, always order it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 22:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
Banana flavor is good for this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 18:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmood M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavour loved it And would rexommend everyone Chocolate peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great taste...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 06:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it it’s one of the best protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 04:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy W
Verified Buyer
Awesome great taste excellent product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 00:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Other
Verified Buyer
My favorite I have found over the years. The chocolate flavor is great, strawberry is nice also, the powder breaks down easily with no clumping. The usage is extremely versatile and the result are really good. Honestly a win, win product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 11:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Other
Verified Buyer
My number favorite I have found over the years. The flavor is great, strawberry is also nice, it breaks down extremely easy with no clumping. The usage is easy and the results are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 11:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
Very effective and easy to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 12:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Serious mass it’s a excellent mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, have had great results while using this product, & it mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 16:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamti Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best gainer i've ever tried! fast weight gaining, rich calories and easy to mix with milk, ideal for ectomophes, i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 21:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vu N
Verified Buyer
i have gained 2 kg while using this product. The taste is very good, but i think there is a bit sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 02:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are looking to gain weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 14:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer on the market, great flavor and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for gains I gained 5 pounds in 9 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 22:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmood M
Verified Buyer
Its an awesome product I have tried 2 flavours both were good but I loved the choclate peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 12:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Rajiv D
Verified Buyer
The best gainer!  Recommended to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 20:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great priduct, optimal results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 15:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shimon M
Verified Buyer
Does) this my first time with this gainer, for now the taste good and it blends very good with only shaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 23:18:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.