Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (122)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (122)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
I've been taking Opti-Women for about a year now it's one of the few vitamins I can take in the morning without feeling sick. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! I'll never try another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
No issues so far, enjoying the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 07:25:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Muito Bom! Bastante Satisfeito! Perfeitamente Perfeito... Estarei comprando sempre!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 15:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin that covers everything i need without any negative side affects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 18:55:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy M
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins , will be buying these now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 01:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
The nutrition information looks just what a women needs, using it not for a first time, good digestioon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 13:13:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I've ever take!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 20:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves the product. She used to feel tired but this helps her stay active and not feel tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 16:30:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom minha esposa teve bons resultados recomendo a todos chegou rápido..,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 12:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
No bad taste, does the job great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carresse S
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite multivitamin. It has some of the most nutrients compared to other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 10:08:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Great company and product. Easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 14:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIAN l
Verified Buyer
great product, . very good energy and well-being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 23:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girl friend like it, Multi vitamin is important for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 06:03:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne Olivia A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great nutritional supplement ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 20:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
very nice for my girl in orden to complete her stak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 03:57:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin for womens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 16:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best multi-vitamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa F
Verified Buyer
One of the best multis out there for you.  Top rated for its absorption in your body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 00:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rudra p
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamins for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 23:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roxanne w
Verified Buyer
LOve the product more nutriates the regular brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 16:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent blend of vitamins and minerias*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 15:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Good product at best price. Ingredients are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 09:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gidget K
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Multivitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio Z
Verified Buyer
Wife love it. Great product. Will buy more. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 07:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Best multi. Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 12:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larkin S
Verified Buyer
My wife took this throughout her pregnancy, and continues to take it. She loves it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
I usually disagree with most of what my husband says but he suggested I try Opti-Women and I’m very impressed with the results and moreover, I’m glad I listened to him but please don’t let him know I said that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
She just started taking these, easy to swallow with plenty of what she needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic B
Verified Buyer
Wife loves them gives her energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 13:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but price is high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 18:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great supplement manufacturer for s great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 01:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagdeep Singh W
Verified Buyer
It's a great product with amazing ingredients...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 18:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May K
Verified Buyer
Love this product! ON is one of the best supplements brands out there, so I trust it very much! Feels great, it make my urine kinda greenish but that because the vitimin B, nothing to be alarmed. Bought 2 in a great sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 08:26:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ravid n
Verified Buyer
i use this vitamins centrum everyday and feels very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 10:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kari R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
LOVE!! Everything an active woman needs :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent complex of vitamins,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Formulated for women who are also athletic. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 16:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iconic brand , top quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy these for my gf she loves them says she feels alert all day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 12:43:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of optimum nutrition products this product did not let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
optimum nutrition THE BEST!!!SUPER!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alla L
Verified Buyer
Since I started taking them I feel so much energy and do not need why bother vitamins. Love this formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 21:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
my wife taked it 7 days ago but no change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:09:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ordered them for my mom, she felt more energized than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isabelle E
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My favourite multi! No stomach ache, no bad after taste, and it's filled all the good stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 15:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
My nails faced some improvements but not my hair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 07:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
She is doing better !! all women must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I ordered these for my mother who is over 50 years old. She feels more energetic after using these vitamins. Best one on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
It's the Best multivitamin out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 12:24:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.