Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (259)
Verified Buyers (256)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (259)
  • Verified Buyers (256)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
I've been taking Opti-Women for about a year now it's one of the few vitamins I can take in the morning without feeling sick. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! I'll never try another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
I got this for my partner because it's the best choice for her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 02:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 09:13:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Onw of the best multivitamin for females*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 08:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
A great product, I love it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 17:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Good product Easy to take feel so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 06:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin for women. Perfect profile, high doses and best quality ingredients. You can't go wrong with ON!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 17:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A complete multivitamin, good product and good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 01:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
Great product so far. I will leave a more detailed review once I’ve used for about a month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend love it. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 18:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abby E
Verified Buyer
By far my favourite multivitamin. Reliable and no nonsense ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 10:30:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Verified Buyer
Nice product and got awesome deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 14:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
My go to multivitamin, easy to swallow and body absorbs very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 20:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamins for women, my wife feels better in her workout days with this vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 17:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
just started this week to take these, it has a nice amount of minerals. Would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 15:47:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Verified Buyer
Really nice product...all that you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 15:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Verified Buyer
Good product and good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 11:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Its the best multivigaminic for womas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn F
Verified Buyer
Been using this vitamin for years now, I really like it. No negative side-effect or aftertaste. Would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachit S
Verified Buyer
Good product from optimum nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 04:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Awesome. My wife loves them and the tablets are smaller than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 01:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
The best womens multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic multivitamin especially if your like me and cannot handle iron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 15:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
o melhor multivitamínico para mulheres!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличные витамины для женщин, подойдут спортсменам и обычным девушкам.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
umesh g
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition lives up to the expectations once again, Very nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 20:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Verified Buyer
Nice product and got good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 06:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Opti-Women is a great multivitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 04:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product with a lot of great ingredients for some reason i get very lightheaded the whole day i must be allergic to certain ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:26:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
i will buy again if theres is a bogo on this, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 20:23:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil R
Verified Buyer
Great value. Does the job. Tablets easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 19:50:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
These are my wife's favorite vitamins. Says that after their reception improves the overall condition of the body, nails and hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I buy these vitamins constantly to my wife, says that her skin, nails and hair after their intake are just amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:07:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличные витамины для женщин, подойдут для интенсивных тренировок.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 15:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
My wife sad that this product is the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I think this product is Very efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa S
Verified Buyer
Good product, excellent effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 10:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My wife really likes these for the ingredients and loves that they don't have a gross texture or flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 03:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adeel Dilbar
Verified Buyer
The best Mutlivitamins for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:54:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
Good product for active women this is my wife’s favorite multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 09:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn F
Verified Buyer
The best I've been taking it for a couple of years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 13:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Verified Buyer
great multi for women. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
My SO prefers this over the MT brand. I am also going to be buying the Optimen for myself.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 01:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonya Sh
Verified Buyer
my vitamin's "routine" mast have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 16:49:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
MINHA NAMORADA AMA ESSE PRODUTO. ELA AFIRMA QUE SENTE UMA DIFERENÇA POSITIVA NOS SEUS CABELOS E UNHAS. VALE A PENA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VitaminShop
Verified Buyer
Great product. I recommend for purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 11:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent sup for vitaminas and mi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 21:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
O melhor multivitamínico importado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 22:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Completo, com um preço justo e proporciona ótimos resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 00:10:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.