Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (484)
Verified Buyers (481)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (484)
  • Verified Buyers (481)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Recurring purchases for the last couple of years.  I tried other multi-vits....but ended up back to OPTIMEN. Guess this is a clear proof of its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most complete on the market and with the best quality of raw materials*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD BRAND, JUST WHAT I NEEDED, MAKES YOU FEEL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee K
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Has all that I need.  2 pills a day, and they aren’t giant sized pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for women, it has all the ingredients necessary for female health and is very well dosed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good. Best multivitamin for women on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 13:01:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement is one of the most complete. I've been using it for over 10 years. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nabil a
Verified Buyer
Nice product for women’s specially for who has sleep issue..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlady M
Verified Buyer
good multivitamins for their price! I have tried multiple brands and forms, so far ON seems to be the best option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 18:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin out there for women , it will definitely help you .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My fiancé just started taking them. Positive note is no upset stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Has good essential vitamins that a woman needs. I got it for my gf bc like every gf they complain about being sleepy and she admits these help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil D
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife and she said she feels more energetic after couple of weeks taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the only multivitamin I recommend females to take. This definitely keeps my energy up throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good vitamins, very strong so it is good to take them with food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 13:38:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with this brand. Good price and my wife like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Having been taking them long enough to really be able to say. I reallly like that they are capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good multi-vitamin for women. Feel the benefits of it. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
My wife love this product as it do provide the necessary vitamins etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaqueline P
Verified Buyer
Gots a lot of vitamins all in one, so far take it for a couple days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin for women I must recommend it to all women to include it in their daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
ladies... what your missing in your food... get it here.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lots of vitamins upset my stomach, not these! Superior product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma C
Verified Buyer
Only multi vitamin I take, highly recommend. Easy to swallow too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Optimum quality. No upset stomach, nice ingredients and really good formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using this for almost a year. Never had any issues. I Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought Opti women for my wife after taking it for couple of weeks she is starting to feel a lot more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
Best multi out there for active women. My wife's go-to. Easy to take and super effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 11:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Everyone woman should have this in their cupboard. These multivitamin helps me to get in any missed nutrients from foods I don’t usually eat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Got for my wife, she seems to like them. Good energy and no weird smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Full spectrum multivitamin formula for women who are active love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina P
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to brand for a multi vitamin. You cant go wrong with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All of my girl friends are using some multivitamins but they always ask for this one, they might have their reason and talk so good about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 00:01:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Quality multivitamins for ladies who lead a hectic schedule with an active lifestyle staying fit and healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 09:04:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with opti women. Maybe the best multivit for women out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 21:57:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
It is such a complete multi vitamin suplement for active women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 21:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder Costa C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife love it. The caps are very good size then very good composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My mom use those pills and she told me that she really feel the chance on her performance and that is really cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 07:04:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 05:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 08:34:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Eduardo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, mi esposa le encanto, 100% recomendado, sobretodo a las mujeres*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 19:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
I buy for myself and for my wife optimen, optiwomen!!!!excellent vitamins!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 12:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
this is a very good multi vitamin for women at a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 16:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I love this multivitamin because it covers all the daily basic nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 07:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BukhariS2
Verified Buyer
Great. My wife seems to like it and she loves that it's only two of them a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 22:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
My wife uses these and likes them. She takes these plus her workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 14:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fariz A
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife. One of the best multivitamins ever for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 17:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I will buy again One of best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 03:58:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Start to fill results after 1 month. Very good product. My girlfriend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 15:56:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.