Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (347)
Verified Buyers (344)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (347)
  • Verified Buyers (344)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
I've been taking Opti-Women for about a year now it's one of the few vitamins I can take in the morning without feeling sick. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! I'll never try another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные женские витамины за хорошую цену. полный состав. Excellent women's vitamins for a good price. full composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 08:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 08:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good quality/quality ingredients..take with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 04:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 04:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
My wife says it works just fine for her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Have seen a difference in my girls energy and skin and hair. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I like it that these pills are easy to swallow and no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 21:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is greaT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 03:03:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi F
Verified Buyer
I love these vitamins and have been taking them for a couple of years now. I split the dose up & take after breakfast and lunch. I can feel a difference when I take them. I feel better and feel like I have more endurance to tackle the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 14:29:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 08:28:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi that my wife has ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 02:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is top multi for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 16:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
my wife likes it, easy to swollow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 06:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Gives her energy and helps her through the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 21:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my wife. So far she has been very happy with this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 02:51:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
excellent product, My wife told me that she feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 21:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Make bone and joint and nail good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sierra C
Verified Buyer
The most solid multi vitamin I’ve ever used. Will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
 Been  using for years.Pretty easy to swallow solid multi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 00:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife’s favorite vitamin.  No upset tummy from iron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 20:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buena cantidad de vitaminas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 16:24:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Everytime I start taking this multivitamin again I can always notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 22:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar m
Verified Buyer
100% recomendado por mujeres que lo han usado. Excelente combinación de vitaminas y minerales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 23:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product For Women, My Girlfriend love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Women Vitamins source. Great effects and Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 20:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
My wife says this works for her and that she feels more energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 21:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
wife likes this one and doctor told her its still good to use while she is pregnant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 15:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly W
Verified Buyer
All around excellent! Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 16:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
first time using this product for the wife . Seems to like it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 13:17:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
este producto es muy completo, cumple que mis requerimientos de vitaminas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 16:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better vitamins for women out there.  Iron dose doesn’t make you sick to your stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 16:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Verified Buyer
My wife has used them for years and loves them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 18:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excelente tomarlo en las noches*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 18:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great complete multivitamin!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These seem to be working well for me. I was taking Flinstones complete (LOL I know) but figured i should switch to something more fitting. lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
wife loves this product she won't use anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 18:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best Women's Multi. It is always on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente multivitaminico completo y de fácil digestión *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 22:59:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
Got this for my wife. Great supplement for women!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love2liftATX
Verified Buyer
I buy this product for my teenage daughter who has recently started working out daily. It has all the daily vitamins needed for the body after extensive workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 23:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terri S
Verified Buyer
Love these! There is no bad after taste which I have found in many other brands. Plus, they are easy to swallow since they aren't huge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 20:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 08:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliana
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome to keep your body working all, with all the vitamins and essential nutrients. I never let it miss ! I always order here and it arrives in Brazil on the right day, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 20:24:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is best multi for females*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 08:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan j
Verified Buyer
Bought my wife these and she really loves them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 04:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei K
Verified Buyer
Really good product! Probably the best one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 11:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 08:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley B
Verified Buyer
Not feeling much difference. Better results with other multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 23:36:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.