Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
I've been taking Opti-Women for about a year now it's one of the few vitamins I can take in the morning without feeling sick. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! I'll never try another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kari R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
LOVE!! Everything an active woman needs :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent complex of vitamins,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Formulated for women who are also athletic. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 16:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iconic brand , top quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy these for my gf she loves them says she feels alert all day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 12:43:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of optimum nutrition products this product did not let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
optimum nutrition THE BEST!!!SUPER!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alla L
Verified Buyer
Since I started taking them I feel so much energy and do not need why bother vitamins. Love this formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 21:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
my wife taked it 7 days ago but no change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:09:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ordered them for my mom, she felt more energized than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isabelle E
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My favourite multi! No stomach ache, no bad after taste, and it's filled all the good stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 15:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
My nails faced some improvements but not my hair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 07:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
She is doing better !! all women must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I ordered these for my mother who is over 50 years old. She feels more energetic after using these vitamins. Best one on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
It's the Best multivitamin out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 12:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
I love all ON products and this is a great multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 14:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
it's my go to multi-vitamin, no weird after taste easy to swallow. no issues and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
My sister uses it and she loves it!! Not the cheapest, but she feels super well when y using them. CERTAINLY WORTH IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it for my mom and sister. They say, they're feeling more energized than they used to. It's seems to be a quality product from my own personal experience. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! Overall A great product at a great price !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 10:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahad m
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my Mom.She says it works and feels the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 21:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got these for my girl she seems to like them jus good overall health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 11:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puck
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these vitamins for over a year now, and have been quite satisfied. I feel more energized than I used to. It's seems to be a quality product from my own personal experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
These vitamins have all the essentials I was looking for and then some. Great price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 18:32:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
My girlfriends favorite vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 16:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin for women. My girlfriend loves it and feels great taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:54:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geo C
Verified Buyer
Good value for money and the energy is great plus the taste isn't bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 12:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Contains the most of the daily vitamins need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 08:11:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for women who lead physically active lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 17:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Bought these for my girlfriend and so far she loves them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin. Easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nice one for woman health I recommended to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
I buy this multi for my clients and she likes. They feel more energize and healthy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhari A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it very much. Excellent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 21:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pills size is sort of big, Taste is not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 14:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
All Gud bought for my mother .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 06:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChrisBFit
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my woman and she loves it! We will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 17:16:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
Since she has been taking it she has more energy and feels a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 17:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy
Verified Buyer
Have not noticed any negative side effects while using these (previous women's multivits have caused me to break out in hives). Not as high in iron as other female vits (still 100% per serving) and full of lots of other useful supplements. Would prefer a one-a-day version (requires 2 capsules for serving), but these pills aren't gigantic at least. Capsule DOES have a slight flavor going down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall a good multivitamin. My wife has been taking it and so far it's thumbs up alley.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 20:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin that I got for my wife. She definitely feels the difference on it. She feels physically better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 00:07:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
My wife likes it. Gives her good vibes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 23:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tetiana L
Verified Buyer
I recommemd this product. The BEST multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. She feels the difference right away, generally feels better, and it has all her essentials! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 12:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
The best complex vitamins for the women. I definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 03:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Verified Buyer
I got Opti- Women for my wife and she loves it. She said it gives her a boost of energy throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 18:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the best for your health. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 20:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price, recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 05:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
Very good and beneficial.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 15:49:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The BEST multivitamin for women i have been using this for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 18:51:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.