Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (392)
Verified Buyers (389)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (392)
  • Verified Buyers (389)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
I've been taking Opti-Women for about a year now it's one of the few vitamins I can take in the morning without feeling sick. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! I'll never try another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Less than $1.00 per day. Great vitamins and simple to use. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Le G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife takes them. Easy and convenient although a bit pricy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it good ingredients inside it i always buy from it every time to my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
This vitamin made me feel extremely sick within an hour after taking it every time with or without food and gave me very bad stomach cramps. Threw away the rest of the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 11:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine F
Verified Buyer
Love this Vitamins.   I've been taking them for over 5 years.  Easy to swallow, has Vitamins and Herbs specifically formulated for women who lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 18:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
High quality multi vitamin for women, one of the top brands for absorption.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 23:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayssal D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product . my wife took it , and she felt a great deference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 22:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
rest of the women vitamines causes skin breakout. This is only one that works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 15:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno M
Verified Buyer
One of best multivitamin on the market , definitely recommended for every woman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 13:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these vitamins.Make her feel energetic,she says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
Best Multivitamin for women !! must try it and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimnel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is very good product Opti Women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 14:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using these, she's delighted with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
My girl is using this and its works very well. She uses Optiwomen, because any other multi gives her breakout on skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 13:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo miltivitaminico. Minha esposa já fez outro pedido. Deixa a urina bem aparelhada. Translation: Great miltivitamin. My wife has already placed another order. Leaves urine well-equipped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ido k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you every thing you need for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 14:13:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
all what my body needs from the vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect all in 1.. ON always delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Good product and price is excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelouhab E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bon produit bon prix merci vendeur Translation: Good product good price thank you seller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 21:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
These are really compelete and best vitmains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus
Verified Buyer
The best multivit for women, improves the quality of nails and hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 18:28:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife because she saw me taking the men version, she’s really happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimnel P
Verified Buyer
It's a great product, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good vitamin thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 19:27:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Excelent performance I recommended it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 10:50:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие витамины с полным составом. Удобно пить. Помогают осенью. Translation: Good vitamins with a complete composition. Convenient to drink. Help in the fall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 06:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot with energy and wellbeing, relly like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 14:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin M
Verified Buyer
My feels with energy and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 20:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
My wife's loves these. She said they make her pee alot though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 16:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The girls need this vitamin day by day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Intiaz H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works really good for the body. As a dialy vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 15:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
My mom use it and she loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 17:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
My wife always use only Optiwomen. I think its one of the best multi there is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 05:51:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
A little early in the process, but my wife said she does feel a little less sluggish. Will edit this review once she has been taking for awhile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:41:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Excelent components and vitamin formula!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 09:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women are nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 08:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan j
Verified Buyer
3rd time buying this product for my wife works very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 04:11:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Excellent product it provides all vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 02:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I can’t stay without. My immunity is always high :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 22:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
Loooooove it!!!! The best one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 22:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very strong multivitamin , good structure !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 06:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 07:57:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 09:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 09:58:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные женские витамины за хорошую цену. полный состав. Excellent women's vitamins for a good price. full composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 08:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 08:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good quality/quality ingredients..take with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 04:37:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.