Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
I've been taking Opti-Women for about a year now it's one of the few vitamins I can take in the morning without feeling sick. The biggest plus about this for me is that the capsules aren't made out of gelatin so they work for us vegetarians! I'll never try another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-24 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy
Verified Buyer
Have not noticed any negative side effects while using these (previous women's multivits have caused me to break out in hives). Not as high in iron as other female vits (still 100% per serving) and full of lots of other useful supplements. Would prefer a one-a-day version (requires 2 capsules for serving), but these pills aren't gigantic at least. Capsule DOES have a slight flavor going down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall a good multivitamin. My wife has been taking it and so far it's thumbs up alley.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 20:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin that I got for my wife. She definitely feels the difference on it. She feels physically better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 00:07:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
My wife likes it. Gives her good vibes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 23:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tetiana L
Verified Buyer
I recommemd this product. The BEST multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 21:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. She feels the difference right away, generally feels better, and it has all her essentials! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 12:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
The best complex vitamins for the women. I definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 03:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell R
Verified Buyer
I got Opti- Women for my wife and she loves it. She said it gives her a boost of energy throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 18:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the best for your health. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 20:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price, recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 05:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
Very good and beneficial.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 15:49:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The BEST multivitamin for women i have been using this for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 18:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended. The product is just great. I've been taking for a month, it gives me energy, I feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 22:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheri M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking just over a week, haven't noticed much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 19:34:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
perfect multivitamins for women, take it with meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:31:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
My wife tried these. She noticed good energy improvement and was happy with all the provided vitamins that ON packs in it. She however did get headaches along with taking the vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 17:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vivi C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good but has a horrible smell and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-30 01:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raychele F
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 19:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabrielle V
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins i've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-17 16:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit C
Verified Buyer
Superb like service from muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 04:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerri
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin! I like the fact that it comes in capsule form. The only downside is you have to take 2 capsules, but I got it at a great deal! I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 11:01:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 12:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 12:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my sister and she loves it!! She says that opti-women helps her with lots of energy so it must be good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 17:48:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My Wife Swears By These.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-10 18:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wife Takes These Daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-10 18:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lama
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Provides vitamins and minerals when needed in an easy manner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 07:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ava
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, but nothing special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-13 12:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Much better of a vitamin option, then what I was taking. Has all the nutrients I need for weight lifting and being as active as I am.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-02 11:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 13:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samiha Amjad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The most complete source of MultiVits and Minerals. Highly recommend to those who are on healthy 2000 cal diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 07:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin. This is my 3rd time ordering this product. Some multivitamins out on the market make me nauseated. I'm not sure why. I'm not sure if they're more processed than this brand or if my body just appreciates this particular cocktail of ingredients more so than other multivitamins. Either way, this product keeps me feeling healthy and energetic throughout the day, while helping me combat my dietary vitamin deficiencies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 21:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multi for my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 15:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My Gf loves this. she is not the one who would take multi vitamins but this she felt the energy that it gives. so she is regular users now. n she promotes this to her friends too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 17:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Les
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 11:42:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins for women, well worth it the cost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 06:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Femke Russell
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, been using for 3 months now and very pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 10:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wail Bokho
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 15:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 22:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins for the women!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 22:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Femke Russell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin. Use twice a day and feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 15:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leland
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got it for my mom She enjoys it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 05:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 18:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 07:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrazaq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to Swallow Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 03:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salaouatchi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my sister once and she told me its a good multivitamins as she felt the difference after taking it, highly recommanded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 16:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varvara
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 11:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-15 17:55:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Grab and go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-27 00:58:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.