Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! It's pretty simple - only ingredient is glutamine. I take 1 scoop (5g each night before bed). When I first started taking it, I had much deeper sleep = more dreams = more REM = better recovery/energy levels. I got a bunch of my clients taking it, too. They experienced the same thing. It's pretty affordable - certainly worth the investment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-10-27 11:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
best brand on the market. its very important for recovery after an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-12 01:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Mixes easily in shaker with no grit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-13 17:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawwaz A
Verified Buyer
really good effects after just a week of used recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-13 17:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peng L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always been using ON Glutamine non flavored, always working for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
it is a great glutamine powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-30 01:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OMAR A
Verified Buyer
It’s good .... The best  gultamine powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-11 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lovisa w
Verified Buyer
simple usefull old friend glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 02:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This my first time trying this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric q
Verified Buyer
No taste easy to add to my shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 09:57:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
boa recuperação no pós treino ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 22:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trav F
Verified Buyer
great price! Mixes well with my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 12:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and has helped me recover from workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 15:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
one of the best glutamine good to use with bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 12:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
Great price and deal..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used glutamine in awhile. I tried other brands and this one is the best by far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 21:35:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great product, good results A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:50:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Its a product favorite for the most people and important for enhancement the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 12:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve j
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best on the market, mixes well with Pro Complex. Helps with soreness and builds muscle fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 01:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
prempal s
Verified Buyer
Better then muscletech platinum glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 17:13:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Very good product for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 06:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine for ever and very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 10:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaopedro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto um dos melhores que já tomei*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, does not come with a scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:26:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
verry necessary for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 17:32:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Verified Buyer
As always optimum nutrition a company we can trust *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 01:07:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and good item is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
its just plain old Glutamine like other brands & has the same dosage & similar pricing. However has no scoop inside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 19:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud N
Verified Buyer
I just mix it with whey after my work outs. This is my first bottle and I just opened it, so I dont know the results first hand but many others swear by it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 07:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps with muscle recovery so much! Absolutely love!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 15:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug D
Verified Buyer
Good product, doesn't taste chalky, blends well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 05:00:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat W
Verified Buyer
mixes easily - no taste - does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 02:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Love this stuff! I take about 20g a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:45:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
A good product helps maintain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 15:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great recovery , fabulous effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 12:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton K
Verified Buyer
Everything you can expect from a glutamine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 00:24:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product as usual, i just love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 08:54:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan F
Verified Buyer
Nice product from a top Company in the nutrition supplements industry .!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 09:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Regular glutamine that mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 20:24:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good value for the money. This is much cheaper than buying the pill form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 14:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my post workout. My recovery time has improved significantly since using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 01:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tasteless. I will put in either post workout shake or BCAAs. Greatly reduces the DOMS (soreness) I day two after legs and back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 19:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really good product to recovery after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 19:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. One kg more than enough. Really I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 16:36:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
A really nice products & also mixes like a charm. Great value too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-08 19:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Sherif
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 20:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eissa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy mix with post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 22:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very helpful to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 11:39:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nicee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 16:56:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.