Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (135)
Verified Buyers (133)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (135)
  • Verified Buyers (133)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Great product, definetlly recommending it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-18 21:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
I can feel a difference since I started these, amazingly I have lost weight, can’t figure this out other than helps with protein synthesis! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 16:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 17:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
ON always has good quality supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 03:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
I like this because its pure and also because i dont have to go through the hassle of mixing it with water, this is easy to take and its does the work perfectly, I feel the difference after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 06:25:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richie B
Verified Buyer
Great product at sound price,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 18:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
Product really helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 22:36:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
One of the best glutamine in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 19:38:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tashi P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Must have essential.. I take it one daily to supplement my glutamine loss from workout .. must take one capsule daily ... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 17:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine ever nothing beats it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 08:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson H
Verified Buyer
Good!! It took a while for delivery because of the local carrier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 20:05:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan D
Verified Buyer
Standard ON quality, good to have one of these on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 21:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jurijs S
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is very important for us*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 16:51:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Best glutamate ever and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 10:17:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
Nice product using from Long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 11:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Use this during and after workouts. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 19:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m enjoying this product alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 20:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
best glutamine ever good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 19:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
This product definitely helps me with recovery. I found for me that taking two capsules three times per day works best. I not only take glutamine for exercise recovery but for general health. I had some health issues that were resolved at being told by my doctor to take glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 12:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 17:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and I am very pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 08:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine out there.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 10:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girlane A
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom e de otima qualidade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great product, good quality for cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Traisha M
Verified Buyer
I love taking these for not only recovery, but digestive health! I take them preworkout and midday! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 13:36:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
Very good....... When you get a chance to win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 22:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef o
Verified Buyer
Good product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 17:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everton A
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito do produto, recuperação muscular , aminoácido muito importante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 00:59:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Will have to get back on how good they work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 12:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product for defenses of the immune system, and good taste and excellent performance, verry good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great overall product for faster recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but have to take 3 to 4 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 13:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 02:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
This product helps with recovery and overall health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 01:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product optimum... Very well glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ankush r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the quantity per serving is to low*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 05:24:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
A must to have, helps recovery process much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 14:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast acting. Helps me recover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 23:08:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient Glutamine caps easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 22:40:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Have been using for a week now. Hasn't noticed any different yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 06:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Great overall product for faster recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 15:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, best used after high intensity trainings - fast muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 20:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everton A
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom para você que quer uma recuperação muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 00:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, definetlly recommending it:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 17:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom F
Verified Buyer
Capsules are not to big and easy to digest. I don't feel sore after a workout or run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 09:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I feel this product helps me with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 00:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin K
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 20:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Very good result after 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 08:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
It's good. But I prefer to get glutamine powder for value amout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a must for any heavy lifter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:00:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.