Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
great product I recommend it glutamine is necessary in addition to the whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 16:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo beneficio,alem de ser de ótima marca.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Verified Buyer
Not a bad one . Good for muscle recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 06:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
High performance by ON glutamine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:03:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
This product help me recovery. I would use this along with amino before my workout and it is a perfect combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 18:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s make my recovery go fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 21:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
choi h
Verified Buyer
Everyday!!! Great Work Glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 11:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan P
Verified Buyer
Seems to be getting the job done with these etxra glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 17:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, is currently one of the best sellers in my store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 20:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Easy, fast way to get glutamine on the go. I take these with me on vacation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
I think the revolts  are slowly  to show but hopefully  it's Good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
I've tooken this before and it is very helpgul. Goes down easy plus I get a good recovery after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Good product for me thank you alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 19:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole L
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow caps. I take between meals and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 13:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
easy to carry with me.at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 04:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kobe G
Verified Buyer
Works great and great price. Can't good wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 20:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great! I prefer capsules than the powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:18:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Not sure if I should feel any effect, but knowing I easily can fill up on my micros after a workout is satisfying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and I am very pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 07:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Great product for an excellent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 04:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid supp...simple dosage makes it easy for anyone to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 21:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
We will see how well it does in the long run! But so far the added aminos are welcome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 22:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
The perfect dose and works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 13:50:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is important for recovery, those capsules are convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 22:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use nice size bottle. Definitely works I feel like I'm recovering faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 23:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price i really satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
Really helps my repair process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 15:30:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 08:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Take 5 grams a few times a day and it works great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these, really help with my recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 18:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product, always take them after my workouts. Best price I have found too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 23:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the price and the quicker recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 14:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean U
Verified Buyer
It was another small piece of the puzzle I was missing. Good product. Will continue to use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 12:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Price is good for what it gives .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley S
Verified Buyer
I liked the price and the amount that you get in each bottle. I wish each capsule had more grams of Glut amine in it. I would recommend going to the powder form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 17:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harrison
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 12:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Cavanagh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps muscles recover faster and feel less sore overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 19:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel better during work out, and I dont feel to tired after it, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-21 13:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Awni
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Product for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 22:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 23:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
helps to recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 22:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salaouatchi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good cheap glutamine product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 19:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobLIfter
Build Muscle
Good cheap source of glutamine. Much easier to take that powder. I take it post workout and in the morning with my protein shake. You know you'll always get quality with ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-15 14:11:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.