Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Love taking it before and after my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 04:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Easy way to take creatine with you on the go. I take these with me on vacation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Very effective. I've been using it for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 11:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Verified Buyer
this is far the best creatine mono out there!! 2 caps for 2.5mg before and after workout.gives great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Great for breaking plateaus. Getting stronger and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
100% effective!!!! Stronger, quikcer to recover. Breaks plateaus. Excellent!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
I like this product in pill form. Mono powered form has always given me stomach problems so I've been taking HLC which was good, less of a serving, no loading but I've always wanted to use mono so I'm really satisfied with product. Pill form gives me no more stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 23:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
This review is me being impressed with this site for giving me a cheaper price than anywhere locally and getting my order to me literally next day. I order it at midnight, order went through at 10am that day and the order arrived 10am the day after. I'm legit only going to buy my vitamins and supps through this site now. Good job shipping department*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 22:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
I didn't like that I needed to take 4 caps to get all 5g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:42:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keng Yu L
Verified Buyer
Easier than powder to take in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 18:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very beneficial for both my cutting and bulking cycles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 05:10:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan t
Verified Buyer
Seems to work as it is intended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 23:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
I realy see a difference with my PRE with creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 08:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These make look like Jose Canseco without shrinking my... High-five!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-24 13:50:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supp for easy consumption on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 21:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lea r
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition has the best working creatine. Only brand I use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 22:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morthong X
Verified Buyer
Great product, Easy to absorb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 21:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Creatine. Does its job. Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 17:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cliff
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This capsules is a very simple and safe way of getting the much needed creatine into your body. Shows results within a short period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 15:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben U
Verified Buyer
Easiest way I have found to get 5g of creatine a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 20:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I prefer the caps over mixing creatine powder into water. As always, good value from ON products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 03:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim
Increase Strength
ON products have always done really well for me. This doesn't disappoint, and it's a good deal for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 03:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy intake. Not the fastest results, but met expectations for creatine pills. Good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 14:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to make some solid strength gains! Just an overall great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 02:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this creative. Pills make it very convenient and I feel a significant amount of strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 23:17:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Build Muscle
Not much to say.. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 15:02:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product with results and will continue to use it. Great job ON!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 02:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarapol
Build Muscle
My first time using this and it has been great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 09:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick & convenient source of creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 00:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven bloom
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is helping reach my goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 11:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time purchasing, so far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-02 15:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell
Build Muscle
This is a great product and I love using it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 04:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nishant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super duper convenient way of ingesting creatine which otherwise is a tasteless white powder hard to mix with liquid. Having it in capsules is super convenient. Highly practical and convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 15:03:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigran
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These caps are better than the powder. I take them with my post workout protein shake and the results are better than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 04:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have never taken creatine before. It's been a couple of weeks now and I feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 12:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good! Really makes a difference. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 19:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 16:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product so far is amazing...great intense workout and focus and gained muscle so fast ...drink lots of water with it for greater long lasting pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-23 04:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the ease of the pill form and the benefits in the gym. Glad I chose to try it this way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 14:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good creatin sup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so much easier than taking the powder, I just take this with my normal stack and works a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 01:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-13 02:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keep it simple.. and cheap :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-09 12:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In terms of creatine it does not get any simpler or better than creatine monohydrate. Take 2 of these caps daily to get your 5grams and your done. This is a solid product that is easily digestible and true to form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 15:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanjay
Sports Improvement
vry nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-04-02 09:43:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This creatine works! I've been lifting for a few years now and had started to hit some plateaus. I work out 5 days out of the week and am on a scheduled lifting patter and diet. Im fairly young and most of my friends and fellow athletes arent on any type of work out schedule besides the ones that are forced on to them if they are in a sport so most people around my age would say that i am pretty put up or big but for me, strength and power are more important than simply looking big. I'll cut to the chase, i did my extensive research which consisted of joining forums and body building sites and started looking into creatine after a long time friend of mine had suggested it. I came to the conclusion that monohydrate was the way to go and it seemed wherever i looked, Optimum Nutrition's name kept coming up. So i took the gamble on buying some creatine pills and i can strongly say that it as a great move. I disregarded the suggested intake rate of 3 pills 3 times a day which seemed a bit over the top. Instead i did a loading faze which lasted close to 2 weeks of of taking 2 pills 3 times a day. After the loading faze i went to taking two pills before and one pill after working out. The results were amazing. I got larger, but more importantly, stronger. Now it seems that everywhere i go i'll end up having someone tell me how big i am or in cases with friends that i havent seen in a few months they'll end up asking what the trick is. I havent gained weight while taking creatine which is a bit out of the ordinary but for me, i judge myself off of percentages in different lifts with bodyweight divided by 1 rep max. And let me tell you that it works. I'm very pleased with this product and ON is now my go to brand when im curious about a supplement. They are a credible brand which backs up their products with facts and great prices. If you're looking to gain muscle mass and get stronger, i highly recommend this. Just remember that it is the work that you do in the gym along side with this that will give you results, not the prduct by itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-07-24 03:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
Khaled O did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 02:08:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.