Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (65)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (65)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Great product. A++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 09:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi g
Verified Buyer
It’s really nice product for power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 05:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking for too long but seems ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 00:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
It`s essential to gain strength in your workout but study about the product before you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice these product is very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a great product and the price was excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 23:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good product gets results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 21:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igal O
Verified Buyer
Like magic. I'm able to get an extra round in bench press. I also recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 10:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Great product, and great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 12:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Much easier and way less mess than using as a powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 14:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tan J
The caps is very big and hard to digest with carbs too , not much effect in terms of pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 00:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Verified Buyer
Been using ON creatine for about 2-3 months now and have noticed a little size and strength during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 02:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
This is a great product with true results definitely an a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 00:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 07:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis n
Verified Buyer
I like big muscles. These give me big muscles. Me likey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great price and works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best creatine monohydrate out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:36:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
 Best creatine on the market a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 22:55:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex m
Verified Buyer
Convenient way to add creatine monohydrate to your diet. For me its a lot easier to remember to take 2 caps daily vs remembering the powder form. Quick shipper and the cheapest price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 11:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 11:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Clean and very good for the selling price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 06:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
More convenient than the powder. I can throw them in my pill box every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 00:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
I take these each day and have been happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:49:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Love taking it before and after my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 04:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Easy way to take creatine with you on the go. I take these with me on vacation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Very effective. I've been using it for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 11:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Verified Buyer
this is far the best creatine mono out there!! 2 caps for 2.5mg before and after workout.gives great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Great for breaking plateaus. Getting stronger and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
100% effective!!!! Stronger, quikcer to recover. Breaks plateaus. Excellent!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
I like this product in pill form. Mono powered form has always given me stomach problems so I've been taking HLC which was good, less of a serving, no loading but I've always wanted to use mono so I'm really satisfied with product. Pill form gives me no more stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 23:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
This review is me being impressed with this site for giving me a cheaper price than anywhere locally and getting my order to me literally next day. I order it at midnight, order went through at 10am that day and the order arrived 10am the day after. I'm legit only going to buy my vitamins and supps through this site now. Good job shipping department*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 22:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
I didn't like that I needed to take 4 caps to get all 5g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:42:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keng Yu L
Verified Buyer
Easier than powder to take in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 18:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very beneficial for both my cutting and bulking cycles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 05:10:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan t
Verified Buyer
Seems to work as it is intended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 23:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
I realy see a difference with my PRE with creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 08:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These make look like Jose Canseco without shrinking my... High-five!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-24 13:50:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supp for easy consumption on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 21:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lea r
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition has the best working creatine. Only brand I use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 22:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morthong X
Verified Buyer
Great product, Easy to absorb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 21:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Creatine. Does its job. Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 17:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cliff
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This capsules is a very simple and safe way of getting the much needed creatine into your body. Shows results within a short period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 15:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben U
Verified Buyer
Easiest way I have found to get 5g of creatine a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 20:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I prefer the caps over mixing creatine powder into water. As always, good value from ON products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 03:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim
Increase Strength
ON products have always done really well for me. This doesn't disappoint, and it's a good deal for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 03:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy intake. Not the fastest results, but met expectations for creatine pills. Good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 14:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to make some solid strength gains! Just an overall great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 02:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this creative. Pills make it very convenient and I feel a significant amount of strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 23:17:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.