Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (91)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (91)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great product. I have a good result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 02:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
It`s essential to gain strength in your workout but study about the product before you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-27 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice these product is very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-10 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great price and good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Just what is needed...A great product at a great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best brand till date and in best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 18:37:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great. I've been using these for several years now with no complaints. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 14:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My husband takes these and likes the muscle gaining he sees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Creatine. It’s creatine. Creatine is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 01:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ButchRobinson
Verified Buyer
Good product good quality good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory K
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed anything different from any other creatine, but does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 18:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales R A
Verified Buyer
Good product and brand! Easier to take in capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 13:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell S
Verified Buyer
Convenient-but that's about it. These pills are HUGE-so if you have trouble swallowing pills I would avoid these. They get stuck, then open in your esophagus-highly unpleasant. As far as the creatine goes though, it is just as good as any I have used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 15:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am really satisfied with ON creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 03:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete C
Verified Buyer
Convenient to take been a long time optimum user*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 20:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good product and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 20:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriam G
Verified Buyer
Great product and excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 02:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafik b
Verified Buyer
good product .. but minimal result seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 06:11:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great! This brand has been a part of my training for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:28:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyner B
Verified Buyer
Cheap and easy to take. Much better than powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wallace
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product....clean and easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 12:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Great product. A++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 09:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi g
Verified Buyer
It’s really nice product for power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 05:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking for too long but seems ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 00:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a great product and the price was excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 23:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good product gets results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 21:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igal O
Verified Buyer
Like magic. I'm able to get an extra round in bench press. I also recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 10:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Great product, and great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 12:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Much easier and way less mess than using as a powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 14:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tan J
The caps is very big and hard to digest with carbs too , not much effect in terms of pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 00:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Verified Buyer
Been using ON creatine for about 2-3 months now and have noticed a little size and strength during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 02:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
This is a great product with true results definitely an a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 00:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 07:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis n
Verified Buyer
I like big muscles. These give me big muscles. Me likey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great price and works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best creatine monohydrate out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:36:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
 Best creatine on the market a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 22:55:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex m
Verified Buyer
Convenient way to add creatine monohydrate to your diet. For me its a lot easier to remember to take 2 caps daily vs remembering the powder form. Quick shipper and the cheapest price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 11:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 11:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Clean and very good for the selling price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 06:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
More convenient than the powder. I can throw them in my pill box every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 00:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
I take these each day and have been happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:49:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Love taking it before and after my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 04:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Easy way to take creatine with you on the go. I take these with me on vacation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Very effective. I've been using it for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 11:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Verified Buyer
this is far the best creatine mono out there!! 2 caps for 2.5mg before and after workout.gives great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Great for breaking plateaus. Getting stronger and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
100% effective!!!! Stronger, quikcer to recover. Breaks plateaus. Excellent!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
Verified Buyer
I like this product in pill form. Mono powered form has always given me stomach problems so I've been taking HLC which was good, less of a serving, no loading but I've always wanted to use mono so I'm really satisfied with product. Pill form gives me no more stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 23:56:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.