Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (284)
Verified Buyers (276)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (284)
  • Verified Buyers (276)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Bom, gostei, rende muito bem 400 caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
BCAA’s are a staple for me. I never ever go without. This is a great product and works as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:59:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use these daily multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 23:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey S
Verified Buyer
Easy to throw into a protein shake and blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 01:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mersadie T
Verified Buyer
I am not a fan of the drink mix, so I tried these capsules. Work great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 20:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Great product and great customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 00:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I can feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 16:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are great, i use them all the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 20:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan j
Verified Buyer
Gave me that extra pump and wasnt that sore the next day works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 04:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
It is definitely helping me to reach my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 15:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
These work great and you can’t beat the value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 15:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Easy to take. Can feel a difference in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 22:57:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
Good product, will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 12:32:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Feel better about muscle recovery... get the job done...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 06:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
I take these with my whey shake when l have a particularly good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 23:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie D
Verified Buyer
Great BCAAs for the price! Can’t beat it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 09:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
If you do not have the opportunity to interfere with powder or protein, then just right. I like drinking isolate more than just BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
OK, but a little expensive. Sometimes I take it when there is no way to mix the powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but the price is rather big. I prefer more in powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:59:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kit H
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 05:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Caps are easy to to take and don't have a taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton N
Verified Buyer
Better muscle endurance and recovery. And less fatigue during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 12:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Easy and simple 2 pills before bed and done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 16:02:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
good product for the price that have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 16:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
One of the best essential amino acid supplements for the body I use it frequently and it is very excellent and one of the coolest products ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 19:55:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chong how K
Verified Buyer
Havent tried it yet bit looks decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 03:18:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
I prefer capsules , good for recevory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 17:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb W
Verified Buyer
Super good love the effect it gives *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 02:58:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Not as good as other products I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 13:47:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NANDISH M
Verified Buyer
It is one of the most reputed and trust able brand . Among all brands of BCAA ,it is my top preference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 05:52:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa D
Verified Buyer
Easy to take if you’re like me and don’t like all the flavored supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 20:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
BCAAs are highly contested for their effectiveness and use. I use these as directed on the bottle and notice slightly more energy throughout the workout. I've even taken them before Army fitness tests and noticed a difference in my endurance. I highly recommend using BCAAs and ON makes it super easy to consume these pills. Warning: They are fairly large pills so if you have trouble swallowing pills look elsewhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 16:17:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
It,s good product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 14:27:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
It,s good product and nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 14:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 10:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to a shake, performs just as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 15:12:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeniy K
Verified Buyer
Caps as caps. Easy to swallow. No unpleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 00:05:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good buy for the money.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo N
Verified Buyer
the best BCAA on market, a good quantity of Leucine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 12:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monit H
Verified Buyer
its the best...n m&s is the oy best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 06:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar L
Excentent producto. Para definir y ayudar a la síntesis de proteina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 05:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Original and gunion product. Thanx m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 18:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and maintaining lean muscle Mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno Cesar
Verified Buyer
Ele é prático. Tem outros melhores, mas a qualidade ON é muito boa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 13:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Love optimum nutrition products. Great price as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 17:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
excellent product, the muscle recovers in the shortest possible time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 00:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
you cant go wrong with the old school sup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 07:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Got these for free when I purchased the creatine caps. Good product and will buy in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 00:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Very good product very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 05:59:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.