Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (83)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (83)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne Olivia A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product to add to my supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:20:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Awesome and easy way to get some extra bcaa whenever you need! Thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 07:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Good product , thank you alote*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 19:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
I love my amino acids. This a new brand I am trying out, so far it has be so so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:52:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre M
Verified Buyer
very good. i like. wait a deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 19:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I take between meals to avoid the loss of lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 01:54:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam D
Verified Buyer
Mediocre product not good but not bad either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 22:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Gotta double the dose. Good if you get it on sale like I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:23:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
The caps are small enough in size that they are easy to swallow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 14:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, easy to carry. I have these after my meals and before training! Nothing but lean gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:17:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very High Quality BCAA I love It I Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 08:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, no powder makes these easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Recover with these great bcaas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug D
Verified Buyer
Very good aminos at an affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 08:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarred A
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount, and efficient when short for time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 14:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Convenient :) Good for on the go and long carr rides and for thse who dont like powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 19:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mousa S
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA's on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 19:25:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo Andres A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, pretty good if you want to keep your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 15:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
the improvement is obvious with the addition of the bcaa with the addition of exercise and the capsules in less than 4weeksthe increase in energy and weight is absolute noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 08:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
I keep these in my car, take two before and two after my workouts. Makes getting my BCAAs a lot easier than just relying on mixing drinks with water and powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 03:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nitin c
Verified Buyer
this is the best bcaa I ever used...kindly use 2caps 30mins before work out and 2caps post work out for max gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 07:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and easily digestible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 01:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian Y
Verified Buyer
Good stuff coz you don't have to worry about artificial dyes and sweeteners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and is well worth the money at such a low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 18:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mack S
Verified Buyer
Nice , cheap , BCAA they get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 23:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Does what is intended. Very easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 12:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you don't like the taste of unflavored BCAA then use this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 10:59:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston W
Verified Buyer
Just switched to ON BCAA about 30 days ago. So far, so good. I have noticed some gains. It may be too soon for a full review. Gonna give it a full 90 days. No complaints thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 02:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price happy with the better muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 14:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Very great product to take for that price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 08:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helped me reach my goals with losing weight and building muscle. This is a great substitute for a protein shake if you are on a budget or want to avoid things like Sucralose which are found in a lot of recovery-based products. I have been using them now for over six months and got down from 208lbs to 194lbs. I love it and will always be using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 02:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren S
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Helps tremendously with recovery and reduces soreness after a heavy lift. Highly suggested. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 17:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
Nice product..inceases strength n size..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 06:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 17:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Never used other than this BCAA, does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product! Seems to be helping my muscles to recover so I can build strength and size faster. Good quality at a great price. A+ Product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 02:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the easy consumption with the capsules! Easier than drinking through out a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 02:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Odd burp up aftertaste sometimes, better if you drink them with a lot of water. Otherwise, great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 14:54:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
Great product and price as well. I have noticed a difference in my recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 17:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was a very well-priced product. As I ran out of protein powder I switched to this and it helped with my recovery even better. I felt stronger and I noticed the fat on my body begin to melt away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 20:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is an amazing product. I just started taking it as directed before a workout and right after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily taken. Good source before and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 16:51:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul parsons
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These capsules really work especially when starting out after a long break. The body seems to feel more energetic right from the start .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 06:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good, but i still like powder bcaa more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 16:23:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romy Fadzely
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for maintaining muscle mass especially when it is hard to prepare nutritious meals...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 06:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ademilson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto muito bom , recomendo. Translation: Excellent and very good product. I recommend .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 23:39:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Noticed I recovered a little faster than usual. Haven't been using it long enough to tell yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 01:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size of the pills are on par with most other pills. They aren't too bad if you are accustomed to it. They get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:47:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super easy way to get your BCAA's in. I would recommend this to anyone as another option other than a drink mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:12:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.