Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (320)
Verified Buyers (311)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (319)
  • Verified Buyers (311)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value on sale. This is my favorite bcaa for my stacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 19:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
excellent bcaa. It is the best I have consumed, my performance go up by this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 06:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 17:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always a good option. BCAA's are a great addition to any lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 10:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for well over a year. They do help with building muscle, just have to be consistent with workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 01:57:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff caps are easy to swallow and no burps will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 19:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayantan B
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to do. Consume two tablets between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 08:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apolo S
Verified Buyer
It is good and I see a difference when I use this product. I recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 20:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel C
Verified Buyer
Great line of BCAA's, always helps me push through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 17:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Best supplements before and after workouts that keep me from getting tired and will continue to use them afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 14:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ever. Just 1 week using it. So far all good. I use them after workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 12:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good staple in nutrition routine. Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tito S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are pretty good, I feel with more energy ever day and get less tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 15:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery after a good workout will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 06:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That bcaas caps of optimum nutrition is a good source of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Bcaa on 1000 caps help me to get recover faster after my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpreet S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just 1g of BCAA in 2 capsules, but it was me who is looking for low pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 11:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value . Do not have to take as many as other brands. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpreet S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Result of this product is very poor, even I didn’t notice correctly that it gives only 1G of Bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique C
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing and vary easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 07:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy to take capsules and good source of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 06:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Suitable after workout, it's one of my favorite products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 17:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product.. Will be purchasing again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 06:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa and good price for your wallet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Tried other BCAA caps but I find that they require an extraordinary number of caps whereas this is the simplest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 00:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ebrahim A
Verified Buyer
Second time getting this package. I love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 19:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so its bcaa capsules good like powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 01:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRICE AND BEST PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 15:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST BCAA IS OF ON NUTRITION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 15:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Gives an added boost mid-workout that is very helpful...especially on heavy lifting days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 02:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Arrived on time. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 22:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry S
Verified Buyer
Like the dosage size, allows me to adjust in increments based on workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 20:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow the capsules !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 06:27:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Verified Buyer
Boa marca , faz o que promete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 12:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Bom, gostei, rende muito bem 400 caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
BCAA’s are a staple for me. I never ever go without. This is a great product and works as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:59:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use these daily multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 23:15:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey S
Verified Buyer
Easy to throw into a protein shake and blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-20 01:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mersadie T
Verified Buyer
I am not a fan of the drink mix, so I tried these capsules. Work great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 20:35:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Great product and great customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 00:04:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I can feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 16:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are great, i use them all the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 20:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan j
Verified Buyer
Gave me that extra pump and wasnt that sore the next day works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 04:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
It is definitely helping me to reach my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 15:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
These work great and you can’t beat the value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 15:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Easy to take. Can feel a difference in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 22:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
Good product, will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 12:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Feel better about muscle recovery... get the job done...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 06:34:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.