Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (340)
Verified Buyers (332)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (340)
  • Verified Buyers (332)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-17 07:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The gold standard brand when it comes to all things supplement. Great BCAA product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA Started to use this at the start of the year .thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy Maher
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 9 years, and it works very well............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me encanta ya que me ayuda mucho en mi recuperación muscular. I love it because it helps me a lot in my muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula M
Verified Buyer
I've used these before and gotten great results. I recently had weight loss surgery and now I'm needing to build muscle so I'm going back to the basics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valnes F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's not too bad it increases my strength and energy my endurance a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good for building up!. Your body will appreciate having a good backip*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have bought this before and it is terrific, will continue to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 08:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I am a big believer in all amino acids have been for years highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used BCAA ever but after using these, I really feel faster recovery after workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a great value product. Good quality and effective. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no issues , would get this again as was the first time using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Good amino acids and they're great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 16:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for strength and recovery. I will take this all daya*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 13:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement. Works well good diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 10:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price to help obtain optimal training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 18:56:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition has always been great products for years amino acids are needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Just started first time trying and no bad effects so I’m hoping for good results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value on sale. This is my favorite bcaa for my stacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 19:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
excellent bcaa. It is the best I have consumed, my performance go up by this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 06:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 17:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always a good option. BCAA's are a great addition to any lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 10:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for well over a year. They do help with building muscle, just have to be consistent with workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 01:57:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff caps are easy to swallow and no burps will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 19:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayantan B
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to do. Consume two tablets between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 08:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apolo S
Verified Buyer
It is good and I see a difference when I use this product. I recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 20:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Cruz
Verified Buyer
Great line of BCAA's, always helps me push through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 17:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Best supplements before and after workouts that keep me from getting tired and will continue to use them afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 14:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ever. Just 1 week using it. So far all good. I use them after workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 12:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good staple in nutrition routine. Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tito S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are pretty good, I feel with more energy ever day and get less tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 15:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery after a good workout will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 06:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That bcaas caps of optimum nutrition is a good source of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Bcaa on 1000 caps help me to get recover faster after my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpreet S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just 1g of BCAA in 2 capsules, but it was me who is looking for low pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 11:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value . Do not have to take as many as other brands. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpreet S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Result of this product is very poor, even I didn’t notice correctly that it gives only 1G of Bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique C
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing and vary easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 07:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy to take capsules and good source of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 06:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Suitable after workout, it's one of my favorite products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 17:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product.. Will be purchasing again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 06:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa and good price for your wallet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Tried other BCAA caps but I find that they require an extraordinary number of caps whereas this is the simplest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 00:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ebrahim A
Verified Buyer
Second time getting this package. I love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 19:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so its bcaa capsules good like powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 01:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRICE AND BEST PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 15:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
THE BEST BCAA IS OF ON NUTRITION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 15:38:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.