Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (366)
Verified Buyers (335)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.4/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (366)
  • Verified Buyers (335)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina G
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Gives right amount energy and i like how i don't crash from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 20:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Verified Buyer
It's normal I dint find any specialty in this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 10:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
This is one of my new favorite flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany W
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of this flavor but it gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Tyler F
Verified Buyer
Love the orange flavor and this powder, feel the boost in about 20 min!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 16:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
It's not too strong and isn't over powering. Keeps my energy stable to finish my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 22:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugh P
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of strawberry lime. Not too sweet and very refreshing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 20:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Way better than just having regular orange juice or a cup of coffe in the morning. 2 for 1 deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 16:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I have been using ON for a while as a PW and still no reason to switch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 15:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 08:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Im impressive with optimum products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. Loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 01:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix and provided the energy boost I need during my workouts to push through the extra reps! I would recommend this product to anyone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 10:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hazelfit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and effective pre and during workout :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 01:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
All time favorite product and flavor !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 06:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Z
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for a long time.This flavor is my favorite .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 22:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darell R
Verified Buyer
taste is good and does not make you crash like an energy drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 20:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Love it  really gives you a great workout pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 16:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Gorgeous product, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 04:19:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige D
Verified Buyer
The orange tastes amazing and the fruit punch is pretty good. Got some good energy from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 04:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto O
Verified Buyer
it taste like grape juice and it does give you dry mouth other than that the product work pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 03:39:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt b
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend this product. Take it in the morning and you will feel great all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 22:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhari A
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 21:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhari A
Verified Buyer
Very good products. Where the taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia Y
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy I need to lift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 17:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
grape is awesome. use this during work outs and when i need a little energy later in the day. always have some on hand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:29:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat W
Verified Buyer
gotta love that beta-alanine tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 04:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy, depending on your serving size. But the watermelon flavor is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Great amino. Good taste, mixes well. The energy is good unless you are use to pre workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 22:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slade E
Verified Buyer
By far favorite amino drink that I've ever had. I sub this in for a cup of coffee in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 20:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No very good flavor but efective aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 05:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives me a good energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 18:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
todd d
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Not the amount of energy I'm looking for but will use it because it's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 18:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The peach lemonade is sooo refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 19:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. I take 3 scoops every morning instead of a cup of coffee. Wakes me up very quickly and the energy lasts for hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 22:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darell R
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good alternative to coffee for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 01:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product and fair price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 23:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Other
Verified Buyer
Great when needing a midday boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 21:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works awesome withoutthe jittery crash and nervousness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 19:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top em concentração de bcaa e energia Translation: Best in bcaa concentration and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 17:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver W
Verified Buyer
I use it in the mornings before workouts and the energy I got from it last for the whole day. Please rename it Amino All Day Energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 03:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason h
Verified Buyer
the only pre workout i use ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 02:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It gives me the energy and focus I need duri,g my workout and throughout the day. Great product. I'll most definitely keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 03:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike E
Verified Buyer
It helps me while working out, so, much energy but I can still sleep easily at night with Amino Energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 18:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Tastes better than other amino products that I've tried and I do feel that I have more energy during my workouts. I would purchase Nutrition Amino Energy again. I would also recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 15:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Verified Buyer
works great to give that boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 15:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and great pick me up for workouts or daily activities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 14:22:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.