Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,249)
Verified Buyers (2,202)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Juicy Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Half & Half (4.7/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,249)
  • Verified Buyers (2,202)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really great substitute for energy drink. The fruit punch isnt the best and Tea tastes like unsweetened tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-11 23:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good flavors, mixes smooth and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-11 21:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 7 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for quite some time and have enjoyed it. Taste is excellent and it doesn't bloat you. Excellent pre-workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem M
Verified Buyer
I received completely damage product while receiving.i throughout the product completely loss.i request u to send again this same product with good packing.my parents are scolding me .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 10:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Sure beats plain water. I drink one every day and especially during a workout, cycling, or hiking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 15:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have in your regime if you are looking for a good BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 06:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a good pick me up. I usually take upon walking up for a morning boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 07:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the old recovery and preworkout - not to mention taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 11:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This an awesome pick.me up just for the middle of a workday...no crash and burn. It's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 23:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LOUIS C
Verified Buyer
Awesome effects and great deal! I have been using this product for over a year with great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 15:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to take aminos, perfect flavor, the blueberry lemonade is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sabor super bueno, funcionalidad excelente. buen producto para activarse en el dia!. no es recomendable tomar de noche Translation: super good taste, excellent functionality. good product to activate in the day !. it is not advisable to drink at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 01:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Best orange flavored amino / energy product. mixes easy and gives me that morning caffeine boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Taste is above average. Great for late night workouts because it does not affect sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 19:25:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff V
Verified Buyer
This is a great product For energy and taste is great too. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Always a good option during trainings and post training with a protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
My wife use this for years now. Doesn’t want to switch to any other *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite amino. Flavor is ok. But product is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easy and helps me get through all of my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 23:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My Husband and I love these energy drinks. We have collectively lost 400+ pounds. We make sure to drink these aminos whenever we are working out to keep our energy up!!! Highly recommend these drinks if you are physically active.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
The taste is just my favorite- want to drink it all day- god macros too with a little touch of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 04:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I have used this as a replacement for soft drinks, this flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 03:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Always been a huge fan of Amino Energy. Always taste and works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 12:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quick energy does everything it states with a great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 04:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Its a wonderful product I plan on using it for a month or so to see the affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 08:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
We use these everyday and love them. Great way to replenish energy during and after a workout. I’m ordering more today and I just got me delivery today. ☺️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 21:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heros Eloi Souza
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product has a tasty flavor and provides a great source of amino-acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 20:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Concord Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
I carry a thermos with this product starting with my workout in the morning through the evening. Because I like the taste, it's easy for my to drink throughout the day versus water, which is more of a challenge for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosie W
Verified Buyer
Favorite! Great delivery timing and service.  Will continue ordering! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gene J
Verified Buyer
Works good helps my legs during work and good price normally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 14:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick A
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is a bit strong compared to the others I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 23:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate L
Verified Buyer
I always use these and they’re hype I recommend them to lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 21:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting one! This is a must have! Great burst of energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 20:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff V
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I would Recommend it to anyone that needs a little energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 15:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
Love fruit fusion, great taste and helps me limit soft drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 04:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the flavour, it's got all the amino acids you need to build good pumps and get a good recovery after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 19:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I've been enjoying this product for years. It provides me the energy I need prior to working out. The flavor is awesome and there is no bloating or side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
They all just taste so good makes me want to drink all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 07:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
watermelon was not my favorite flavor, but still a good choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 02:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cosmina T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Im addict of it,  works like a cup coffee , But mine did not irreve yet , after one month, so hope it will irreve soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 03:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really nice for recovery! and taste awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Since discovering this product, it has become my go-to.  It has just the right amount of caffeine and does not make me jittery but does provide the boost I need for early morning workouts or late afternoon nudges.  It does make my skin feel colder but after the 20-30 minutes for it to settle in and I start my workout or run it is hardly noticeable.  Occasional burping happens if running within the hour but if no one is around then it doesn’t matter anyway!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:16:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.