Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (399)
Verified Buyers (367)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.4/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (399)
  • Verified Buyers (367)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-work out or any time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 23:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo E
Verified Buyer
Taste great and wakes you up!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 01:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon b
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well.  Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 16:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puck
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product. Pre-workout thermogenics are too much for me and make me extremely jittery. This on the other hand, gives me a good boost for my morning workout. I'm able to keep up better than when I don't take it, and I get more reps without feeling shakey and uncoordinated with other supplements. I would recommend this to anyone who responds too strongly to thermogenics but would like a little boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 19:16:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite amino drink! I use it pre/intra workout and even throughout the day when I'm dieting! Always a great pick me upper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 05:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lennon W
Verified Buyer
Grape and watermelon are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites products on the market for recovery and has amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work very good for work out more power and focus and good test *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 15:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb w
Verified Buyer
Cotton Candy - great flavor, great mix-ability. this is a preworkout that I usually alternate in on occasion when I don't feel like spending 30+ on C4 for that particular month. it's a good product that gets the job done without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 17:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
I like the energy that it gives me and the flavor tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 16:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Z
Verified Buyer
Perfect for when you need a little more energy especially when you are trying to stay away from energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 00:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best thing to get your day started with energy, and a mid afternoon pick me! Grape concord thumbs up! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 23:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VK22
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 15:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
no real complaints.overall good product but i personally liked muscle techs amino build next gen energized a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 12:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products every time I order it! Great pre, during, or post workout! Love the flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 01:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
Amazing tasting flavor, and amazing product. Even the coffee series is just as good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the day. I take 4 scoops with one scoop of Kaged Muscle Hydra Charge and the flavor is amazing. Took the place of my morning coffee and I drink another one later in the day. Great energy, taste and pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Concord Grape
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
The energy is not over ridiculous, and the flavors are all great, grape is the best in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 22:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Good stuff................... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 12:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Love Green Apple, Watermelon, Fruit Fusion. Peach lemonade, not so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 04:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damen B
Verified Buyer
I haven't bought an energy drinks or coffee in months since getting hooked on this amazing drink. The flavor is unbeatable, blue raspberry is my fav pineapple also great. I am working on trying all flavors and yet to be dissapointed. I train MMA and also use it as a suttle pre workout that doesnt get you jittery. My fav supliment i use. Muscle and Strength is also only place i found with the buy one get one half off deal they often have and is delivered super fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 17:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for years and still haven't found anything that compares. It's simply the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 15:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff was disipointed in the cotton candy flavor but the pineapple never lets me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 22:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste (strong grape taste, not at all subtle or mild). What's great is, it's very flexibily dosed. 50mg per scoop, so you can get as much or as little as you want. Great for energy at work, or on the go instead of coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 21:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
I drink it every morning instead of coffee, gets me awake and through the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason h
Verified Buyer
great pre workout .......................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
I drink it during my workout to keep me energized. love the taste. tried almost all of them and was never let down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 04:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micah S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 17:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Refreshing taste and nice smooth energy burst to get the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 12:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
There is no yucky after taste which is amazing! It mixes really well and quickly as well. It looks, smells, and tastes like a regular grape drink. One serving size(two scoops) has 100mg of caffeine. One scoop in the morning was more than enough energy and focus to power through my morning routine. I would recommend starting with one and only using 2 if it is necessary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 09:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald M
Verified Buyer
Price was right, taste was there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet and two/three scoops is prefect for afternoon boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAAs by far. Great taste. My son loves it too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 20:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina G
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Gives right amount energy and i like how i don't crash from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 20:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Verified Buyer
It's normal I dint find any specialty in this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 10:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
This is one of my new favorite flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany W
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of this flavor but it gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Tyler F
Verified Buyer
Love the orange flavor and this powder, feel the boost in about 20 min!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 16:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
It's not too strong and isn't over powering. Keeps my energy stable to finish my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 22:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugh P
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of strawberry lime. Not too sweet and very refreshing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 20:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Way better than just having regular orange juice or a cup of coffe in the morning. 2 for 1 deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 16:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I have been using ON for a while as a PW and still no reason to switch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 15:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 08:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Im impressive with optimum products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. Loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 01:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix and provided the energy boost I need during my workouts to push through the extra reps! I would recommend this product to anyone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 10:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hazelfit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and effective pre and during workout :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 01:46:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.