Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,066)
Verified Buyers (1,029)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Half & Half (5/5)
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.7/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.4/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.3/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,066)
  • Verified Buyers (1,029)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Half & Half
  • Peach White Tea
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus A
Verified Buyer
I frlt like the sweet mint and peach were too sweet and artificially flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This product has a good taste and gives a decent amount of caffeine. The blue raspberry tastes better than the watermelon to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 14:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy with focus. Just what I expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 11:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurpreet T
Verified Buyer
Taste great...I’ve been using this for years...no issues *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 03:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johna P
Verified Buyer
Love it! Tastes great. Help my GF and I give up soda. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Perfecto, súper efecto, muy muy bien , si se siente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gfitt_22
Verified Buyer
I love refreshing taste in morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 07:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john v
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid product for what it is, caffeine + aminos. Amino ratio is low if you want to keep caffeine low, which is what I like to do, but all essential amino's included and really solid flavours. Good product for what it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 23:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Can't say enough about these drinks. They taste great and they work. 2-6 scoops depending on how fired up I want to get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 20:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
What more can you say. Just works well and the taste is good. Mixed with skim milk this has replaced my morning coffee for my wife and myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 19:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
my favourite amino on the top of the list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 05:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
greatest amino in the market no q*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-16 23:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Very effective product and at a reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimelynn M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product and flavor !!! So happy I found this on your site. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 12:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I use this during my workout and throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 23:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach White Tea
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
These are the best I’ve tasted. There’s no artificial taste. It tastes like real tea. Also, they give me energy to get through my day and workout. I look forward to trying the other amino energy products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 15:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor my favorite aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent aminos, they should put more deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett P
Verified Buyer
Great product, top of the line, fair priced especially with the discount. Would definitely recommend to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 02:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino supps around. The flavors arre all great and packs a hefty punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 20:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Tea
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOE K
Verified Buyer
Definitely need to put the 2 full scoops in. Both flavors were about the same in taste, not the best but not the worst. Energy boost wise intraworkout ok, nothing to crazy just enough to get you by. Overall not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 09:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gene J
Verified Buyer
It helps me get engery for working I have nurotherpy and it helps me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 02:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
My favorite energy supplement and 8/10 times I get watermelon cause it’s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla F
Verified Buyer
Best Aminos ever chai tea latte is the best flavour as a winter pick me up so satisfying!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 22:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. The best tasting Amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 19:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug H
Verified Buyer
Great product! I mix them with my pre for the caffeine and flavor cuz I mix my own pre *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 18:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor has always been my favorite. I decided to buy green apple, it's good but it's not my first choice. Strawberry lime tastes good, just like a pink Starburst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 13:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino that i taste and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 03:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and seems to work great!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 02:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Half & Half
  • Peach White Tea
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
These are great!! Love the flavors, mix easily! Great deal on price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sirbodybuild
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Grape is really the best flavor in my opinion. Usually take Amino Energy in the afternoon for a pick up without the jitters. Love it and always have a container in my cupboard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 15:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Half & Half
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel M
Verified Buyer
Love this product my go to BCAA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 14:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawdcoor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great! Take it during the middle of my workout to get that extra boost of energy  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Great Product and has been my good to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas n
Verified Buyer
always a good choice, tast great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 02:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was a bit skeptical about concord grape flavor, but it's good, tastes like grape kool-aid. The orange cooler flavor is also good, tastes like orange Gatorade. I have yet to try the watermelon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product.Always been my Amino Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lea Ann M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and a great boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best AA Supplement on the market period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 22:50:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.