Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,294)
Verified Buyers (1,255)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Half & Half (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.8/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.7/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.4/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,294)
  • Verified Buyers (1,255)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years as a post workout and will continue to. All the flavors of Amino are great, I haven't had one yet that I didn't like or wouldn't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Best pick me upper for anytime of the day. I love the flavour lemon lime!!! my fav*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Loved the taste but not satisfied with the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Taste great mixes easy. Def will be getting more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
Taste great and is my go to daily drink for my morning breakfast drink and recovery support on workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 13:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor cotton candy, but is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 04:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Verified Buyer
Love this product...wish the bogo was on more than just the cotton candy flavor. Still, never one to pass this kind of deal up on such a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 03:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Half & Half
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Don’t feel too much energy from it but just enough to keep you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
The cotton candy is the best flavor and the sweetest but the cafe series has my heart. Unreal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste with good energy. Future buy for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Highly effective amino. Very good brand. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
Always good stuff. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 04:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian O
Verified Buyer
Good recovery, flavor not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 21:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just perfect for my runs, and great tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 00:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
give me energy that I need for working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 19:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gene J
Verified Buyer
I recommend this website to everyone i know*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 21:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor was good, cost was good, just didn't really do it for me though. Heading back to BCAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
The flavoring taste great nice Change-Up in the water little bit of caffeine to push it through a workout overall I'd buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa’s, not to much caffeine and taste delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 20:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled E
Verified Buyer
Very very bad...Very very bad...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 08:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
excellent anytime pick me up product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 09:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Use as a pre work out clean energy with no crash, great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 22:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa r
Verified Buyer
great product love the taste....Thank You*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 18:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazingly tasting. I used it first thing in a morning n quick after that visited gym.. really great workout sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 14:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste...perfect packs for travel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 12:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
it's ok, but not best amino...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good - mixes great with coffee especially to start the day. With just water, I'd recommend using more powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 22:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 23:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Half & Half
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinay c
great product,very energetic,keeps me hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 20:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
never lets me down....bye bye...coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 13:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Cotton Candy
  • Half & Half
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Outstanding flavor choices and they mix easily. Great way to get you Aminos in. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 16:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MilagrosVA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, ver effective!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great Amino energy and it's taest great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 10:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a favorite Amino energy taset good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 10:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
My go to drink when I am in need of energy and a good flavored drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 17:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Peach White Tea
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
I was impressed with the tea series. I saw it at a local supplement store and was happy to see M&S had the same amount for half the price of what it was in the store. The flavor isn’t over powering and is a great pre/intra-workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 12:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
I use as a pre & post workout or during the day for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross S
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost for the afternoon low patch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 05:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
Always get good results with these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 02:30:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I drink it every day. I love the fact that I can drink it any time. I've had several flavors and like them all. Great product. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 01:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product from a solid brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 00:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
Taste and works good. Use this as my morning breakfast and off day recovery drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 12:38:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.