Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (660)
Verified Buyers (625)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Tea (5/5)
  • Half & Half (5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (5/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (5/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.4/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (660)
  • Verified Buyers (625)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well -and just the right amount of energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 22:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Great energy with no crash all flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayne C
Verified Buyer
I bought the Natural amino energy and love it. Nice to have no artificial falcors and sweeteners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 22:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Peach White Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
The orange is delicious and the new peach white tea is tasty! Mixes great as always!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 00:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amino & energy product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:09:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis L
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is awesome, doest the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
great flavor, works good for some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 12:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
very good supplements i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 15:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jus tried the tea flavor, omg it's my new favoriate taste jus like some sun tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. Favorite coffee alternative on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 18:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product is an excellent energy boost right when I need it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 14:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Quick energy booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 00:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Half & Half
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Great for during the day at work. Gives you a nice dose of bcaa to feed your body again for gym recovery and also caffeine and beta alanine gives a good little kick to keep you going through the day. Half and half tastes awesome. Not a huge fan of the caramel macchiato but each to their own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 21:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Amino Energy tastes good and gives me a boost before my workout. Sometimes I use it for a mid morning pick me up. I could drink some coffee or tea, but, from what I understand, the aminos help with recovery. The price is pretty good too, at less than $1 per serving, it's less than half the price of a cup of coffee or a soda out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach White Tea
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlin K
Verified Buyer
Love amino energy. The peach white tea is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 00:43:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Everyday put it in my coffee so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker R
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, and value for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 14:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
I FREAKING LOVE ❤️ this stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 16:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
I like performix better. Not sold on this site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best amino before during after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a two days of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it as an intra workout supplement. It works great and helps keep me going without feeling fatigued *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 05:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like a green apple jolly rancher. This is one of my go to supplements. Gives a definite energy boost and endurance enhancement after a long day without getting completely amped like a pre workout. I take this when I play basketball or before running a race when I am looking for a jump start. I will take a stronger pre workout before lifting when I want a kick in the pants. This is the perfect pick me up without putting me over the moon. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 23:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
amino acid + L- GLUTAMIN +caffen=BCAA all to gather*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delawrence W
Verified Buyer
Execellent taste and gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 08:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hossein M
Verified Buyer
good product and i hope to buy another time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 10:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of their best flavors. Mixes easily with water. No weird after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 11:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor not too sweet & perfect energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 21:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Easy mixing. Energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 02:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Love the coffee flavors. My go to amino in the morning to get my caffeine kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadon S
Verified Buyer
The green apple tastes like an apple jolly rancher.. phenomenal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 16:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamza a
Verified Buyer
Good and affective to use daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Would definitely get more of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 12:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle M
Verified Buyer
I liked it very much. Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 03:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, the bottles go so quick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 21:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and tastes great. Perfect for sipping during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 16:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus L
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino energy on the market. Grape flavored keeps you going due to the sourness. Really good product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 11:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shadi t
Verified Buyer
i always liked amino energy. However when i take it i can not sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 19:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Very good amino and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 13:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great.. it does the work .. Added caffeine is advantage for me during workouts to give the additional boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 11:11:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
good taste, mixes well, was looking for a little caffeine boost which this has*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste! It was like an iced coffee! Defiantly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 18:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darell R
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff we use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick A
Verified Buyer
Watermelon has a lighter flavor and coloring than others, which tend to discolor the bottle over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias k
GOODD!!! RECOMENDED PRODUCT TO TRY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 14:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Jaafar A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious flavors also it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:55:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.