Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,767)
Verified Buyers (1,722)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Half & Half (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.8/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Juicy Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,767)
  • Verified Buyers (1,722)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, with great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 06:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ON products are safe and results oriented in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia L
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors not overwhelming keeps up going no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 07:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nely P
I tried the sample and it gave me a lot of energy. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 04:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, very good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 03:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Half & Half
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product,  would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
MY FAVOURITE AMINO PREWORKOUT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great source of clean energy with no crash at the end .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 14:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole P
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to for an afternoon pick me up. Just enough energy to keep me going without any jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, it is good but not overpowering. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 15:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo V
Verified Buyer
Excellent Energy,focus,strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 14:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario N
Verified Buyer
Great product for using during the all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 11:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach White Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
my favorite evening preworkout, just enough kick for a good work out but won''t keep you up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 02:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Great energy and recovery after gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 21:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Great replacement for morning coffee. Gives just enough of a boost to get through the morning but not enough to make your body antsy. Great flavors but does leave a little bit of an aftertaste. Would recommend for all lifters and energy drink drinkers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 23:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. And the flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach White Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quang Anh L
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavors. Would recommend my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 12:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nely P
i really like the flavor, also it brings a lot of energy before your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great energy and good focus while on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 14:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin A
Verified Buyer
Peach Lemonade mixed in sparkling water!  Best drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and just enough caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Good pick me-up energy drink for throughout the day. Plus it has aminos. If you looking for a decent not to harsh preworkout this is for you. If you want a strong preworkout this is morning for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 19:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo V
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy,focus,strenght.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 23:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo V
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great energy,focus,endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 14:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Honestly I cant even tell you how good this stuff is. The flavors are the best I've ever had in a supplement. The Fruit Fusion is like a Hawaiin Punch mix with Pineapple. The Iced Vanilla Cafe tastes like its straight from the coffee shop. And the watermelon? If you have ever had the watermelon jolly rancher, that's what this tastes like. The energy is good too. Got me focused and actually wanting to do things instead of sit on the couch. Cost is very worth it. 10/10 this will be the only Amino product I buy from now on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 20:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really good flavors. I recommend this product for a quick energy boost midday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 21:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shadi t
Verified Buyer
good as usual however the taste is a little funny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Verified Buyer
Amino Energy never disappoints. I have not tried a flavor yet that does not taste great. I use as a preworkout and anytime I need a pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 18:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout or anytime pick me up, not to strong caffeine wise which is why i like it for night time workouts. All the flavors ive tried have been good. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 21:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition amino energy is a great product with a variety of great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good amino complex to use before cardio when on diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 12:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely perfect to have in the mornings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Keeps me awake at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 11:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gene J
Verified Buyer
Good love the flavor good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 00:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse D
Verified Buyer
I’ve always really liked these products I’ve used it for a while and by far. Lemonade is the best tasting in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 14:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors. Gives that energy kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 05:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo V
Verified Buyer
Excellent Quality Excellent Service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 23:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The best flavor is ICED COFFEE served cold!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
5-star. Absolutely a must have for all day consumption! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre L
Verified Buyer
Really good flavors and I can really feel a difference with muscle recovery when I take it on a daily basis. I always look forward to drinking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Diaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime and watermelon are one of the best flavors they have. They taste good and mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 22:30:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.