Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Twist (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.7/5)
  • Tangerine Wave (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshul B
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 08:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, gives energy, taste amazing and is not too expensive, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 00:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Always in my water. Mixes great tastes great. Will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 01:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i will use this as a intra workout to help me rehydrate. I live in a really hot country, and sometimes i feel like i sweat too much in the gym. Love the flavor and the amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
A great alternative to coffee first thing in the morning with the added electrolytes to keep me going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 15:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
I like. Good taste and seems good effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 14:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre L
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and amazing aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 03:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 06:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sor y
Verified Buyer
First time trying and its great not too much energy where you cant handle it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gene J
Verified Buyer
Not very good has a very bitter after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 17:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great, love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brody B
Verified Buyer
Can’t get away from Optimum Nutrition products. Especially on M&S you can’t beat the price and the high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 22:54:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
My go to Amino supplement, love that it's lower caffeine per scoop, so you can control your intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 16:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Great product and awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 14:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great in sustaining my energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 15:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Got it in a nice deal, 2 x 28 i think i was. Nice taste and gives me energy for the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 00:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nour J
Verified Buyer
Good helps me get my water in through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 00:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well tastes great. Still too soon to rate results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 12:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAck
Verified Buyer
Delicious!  Also makes soda water wayy more enjoyable if you need a healthy carbonated drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 01:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, great boost for workouts..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 22:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Tangerine wave is the best tasting flavor in my opinion . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 08:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
You can not go wrong with this watermelon flavor. It's so good and the added electrolytes makes me have more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 13:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakshay K
Verified Buyer
A good product for electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 02:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
I have been using amino energy for 4 years now. Now that there is an electrolyte blend I drink it a couple times a day due to the fact I need the extra recovery and electrolytes due to heavy activity all day long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 20:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
I would purchase the product again as it works as its intended to, and isn't terrible for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 16:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bazooka Joe
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and the powder mixes well. I like to have it after lunch, rather than a coffee, and it gives me the pick me up I need that I can carry into the gym, after work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 17:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes nicely, no chalking taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TexasTough
Verified Buyer
Great product, staple for supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 23:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tangerine tastes good not great, a bit chalky but good when mixed with lots of water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 20:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy for mucle recover. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 09:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like Optimum Nutrition Aminos because they taste really good, mixxes very well and don't leave somewhat of a bad after taste after you drink them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 20:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great Amino energy and it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shadi t
Verified Buyer
very delicious, and gives you a pump and some energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 19:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excelente trabajo de ON al adicionarle electrolitos**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandin S
Verified Buyer
Overall the product works great. The taste isn't the worst nor is it the best overall. I would purchase the product again as it works as its intended to, and isn't terrible for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 20:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente trabajo de ON al adicionarle electrolitos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 13:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Taste and feel just like the normal amino energy, which is my fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 15:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
great taste and have always loved amino energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 15:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not as complete and strong as others such as Extend. Pineapple flavor not all that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:24:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.