Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Other
Verified Buyer
Is goooood This product is one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-12-29 04:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-15 23:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Great product however the capsule too big hard to take at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use Superior Amino 2222 because I don't digest protein shakes very well. I have used this product for a few years now. When I use this product I am able to gain and maintain size and strength. I take two tablets with each meal. My only complaint is that the tables are very large and can be hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product I love it. But the only problem is in the pill's size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt more boost of energy after the third day. Pills are huge I have to break them into two pieces*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 03:01:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They seem to work fine for me. I have only been taking about two weeks, but plan to order this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:36:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasan A
Verified Buyer
good enough product but the bill is pretty big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products no better than optimum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 09:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but the pills are a little big *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 12:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Simply the most efficient in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Important supplement! Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 21:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Gained size, it is the building block of muscle, I'm on it heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 16:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
the best amino acids I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 12:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the best products**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Great product with great result :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 21:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use this product to maintain strength and aid recovery. I can tell the difference when I don’t use them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 01:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
i like this product so much well use it after and before my work out its full of the essentiaonal to our body great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 16:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Superiot Amino 2222 rocks. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 00:26:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great Amino. Great price. Great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 01:45:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
As a basketball player this stuff works great for after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 17:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego M
Verified Buyer
Pills are really big and hard to swallow, but the aminos work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 17:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good amino gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 14:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YOUSRI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Superior Amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 11:11:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizer P
Verified Buyer
Superb and the best amino ived try so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 04:30:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is great product buy it on 2 bottles for 26$ ...awesome quality and price..but still Im a beef aminos fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 16:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
All time favorite and does it's job at it's best. Nothing can replace this superior supplement. I am using this since 2010 which is always on my stack. I highly appreciate if they could have a bigger supply. Best during any seasons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 09:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed Sabir
its good though tablet size is v.large and servings are too much five time a days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 10:28:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waled
Transformation
Verified Buyer
it's pretty awesome that's true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 14:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 21:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaining muscle, seeing results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 16:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Amino 2222 is very important for muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 14:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. ON seems to always deliver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 15:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waled
Transformation
Verified Buyer
contain all aminos that’ I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 23:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waled
Transformation
Verified Buyer
contain all aminos that’ I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 18:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman S
Verified Buyer
Gr8 As always best Amino2222 nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 09:59:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Tablets are quite large but otherwise a very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 15:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and resnable price I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 12:03:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino and lower price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 07:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Superior Amino 2222 is my favorite Amino Acid pill. I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 15:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannes S
Verified Buyer
I am really satisfied with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Its good but the tabler are too big and not easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 05:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Better if u have the caps instead of tabs great product though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 21:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
If you wanna increase your protein per meal and you can't eat much this product is the Soloution, 5 tablets with each meal you will get very good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 14:26:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amino 2222 it’s good muscle pumping tablet I feel my body different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 19:26:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superior Amino is my go to amino before and after my workouts each and everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 02:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfansid88
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Using this product from 5 years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 15:02:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.