Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Other
Verified Buyer
Is goooood This product is one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-12-29 04:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-15 23:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Great product however the capsule too big hard to take at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use Superior Amino 2222 because I don't digest protein shakes very well. I have used this product for a few years now. When I use this product I am able to gain and maintain size and strength. I take two tablets with each meal. My only complaint is that the tables are very large and can be hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arashdeep S
Verified Buyer
I am still using this product so I cannot see that I have gained way too much cuz I just started but my very good friend recommend me this product for lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 07:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
contain all aminos that’ I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Take 3 a day. Wonder if they could produce a gummie version of this?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Dude. These pills are HUGE. I highly recommend ONE at a time. You will CHOKE and DIE.. I cant attest to their actual effectiveness, yet. I think I get all I need from my protein but its about to run dry so I'll make due with these and see whats up. But seriously these pills are HUGE. Proceed with caution.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:08:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product contain all amino I need exelent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:11:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Good product but It hurt me when I sallow it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud y
Verified Buyer
One of better amino brand which I use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:55:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Works really well. Pills are too big , but has all the aminos that my BCAA’s lack or don’t have !! Love these and will keep ordering them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 16:05:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pills are not pleasant to take but sure help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 18:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've used these to maintain my lean gains during my cutting phase, works perfectly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Help me to build lean muscle it's wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wail B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great amino product...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very helpful in recovery time! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 08:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Superior Amino 2222 is my favorite amino to take by pill and throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery,been useing these for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nader A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Its a good products ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 09:22:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhad R
Verified Buyer
Excellent, pure stengh and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 16:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
One of the best when it comes to aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 11:19:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino pills on the market today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 23:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
I love all ON products. Great quality and prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 13:52:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
On always the best amazing quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 16:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin Ac
Verified Buyer
Great amino ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Take 3 times a day. Hard to swallow/chew *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 00:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joy Michael D
Verified Buyer
This is a staple that everyone needs to take, no matter what your goal is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 10:33:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
I'm not a big fan of pills because I already take a lot but these were convenient!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Great product good capsule form *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Good for muscle ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 13:44:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel P
Verified Buyer
I take a serving with every meal for better recovery the pills a big but they have all the aminos we need for muscle grow and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 05:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Verified Buyer
Number one amino acid pills made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 17:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan F
Verified Buyer
Amazing product..really supplies muscles with amino acids throughout the whole day !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:36:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
a good amino we grew up with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 01:11:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
One of the best , but the pills are too huge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best Amino ever by a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 03:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done at a good price. Cant ask for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It helps me alot and its so cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 12:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is pretty much your standard amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 19:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is first time I used. So far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 23:47:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAHMOUD
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great aminos and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 18:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done at a good price. Cant ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 17:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Huge pills, but they definitely do the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 16:27:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 03:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amino pills. They aid in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-19 12:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great as usual like old days..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 19:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product for the price you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-24 02:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wail Bokho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 15:42:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.