Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (136)
Verified Buyers (132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (136)
  • Verified Buyers (132)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Other
Verified Buyer
Is goooood This product is one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-12-29 04:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-15 23:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Great product however the capsule too big hard to take at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use Superior Amino 2222 because I don't digest protein shakes very well. I have used this product for a few years now. When I use this product I am able to gain and maintain size and strength. I take two tablets with each meal. My only complaint is that the tables are very large and can be hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aladdin S
Verified Buyer
The best amino I like it thanks a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I have used these for years and love the results. M&S offers the best pricing too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 04:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wellington Lima
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Suplemento excelente para quem quer fazer um treino tranquilo sem fadigar, com menos dores pós treino e auxilia no ganho de massa magra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:29:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wellington Lima
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muito bom este suplemento, reduz as dores musculares pós treino, dar mais energia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:25:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product however the capsule too big hard to take at times.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wellington Lima
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, ajudar aliviar as dores pós treino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 08:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
One of the best recovery is that you can take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really true powerful amino complex. This old legend but it is perfect. he has good quality, I love it. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 09:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arbaaz M
Verified Buyer
The tabs are big to swallow but overall great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 06:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Hassan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong & very effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 12:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the best products**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are great to have as part of a supplement regimen.  They are BIG but they are coated with casein protein so they don’t have that vitamin taste and so that they are easy to get down. I’ll keep buying them.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 14:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Good product I would recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I very much remonnad it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 10:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product from the best company of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 18:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
Product helps to maintain strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 22:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wadahy
Verified Buyer
The best amino blend. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 22:22:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
I’m very satisfied with this amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 14:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Best amino good quality. And price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 10:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghogho
Verified Buyer
very good prodecut...best delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 07:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Superior Amino 2222 are my favorite amino pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 01:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Y
Verified Buyer
Best amino supplement cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 06:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaked M
Verified Buyer
Super effective, he is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients but very big capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 14:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The size of the bells is hard to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 00:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I can tell a difference in my strength if I go a couple of weeks without these. The pills are large but you can chew them. I found for me that two tablets three times per day increases my stamina and functional strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 13:01:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Seems to provide a decent boost to workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 05:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahassen Gh
Build Muscle
i like these pills they help me maintain muscle mass but they can be hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 15:39:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
A good protine product for muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 09:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superior Amino 2222 by Optimum Nutrition is the best amino pill out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 01:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan D
Verified Buyer
I like the amino's. The only downside is that the tablets are huge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 03:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really love this product a lot.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 21:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product I love it. But the only problem is in the pill's size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt more boost of energy after the third day. Pills are huge I have to break them into two pieces*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 03:01:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They seem to work fine for me. I have only been taking about two weeks, but plan to order this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:36:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasan A
Verified Buyer
good enough product but the bill is pretty big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products no better than optimum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 09:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but the pills are a little big *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 12:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Simply the most efficient in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Important supplement! Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 21:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Gained size, it is the building block of muscle, I'm on it heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 16:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
the best amino acids I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 12:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the best products**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Great product with great result :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 21:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use this product to maintain strength and aid recovery. I can tell the difference when I don’t use them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 01:55:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.