Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (252)
Verified Buyers (248)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (252)
  • Verified Buyers (248)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great product i have always been a big advocate for amino acids never ever let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great company, I wish they lower their prices, so I can buy more stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemin H
Verified Buyer
Well done and it’s fast delivery good stuff only I can get from here *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Amino acids are so important for proper protein distribution optimum nutrition amino are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dara K
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Packed with everything I need. Noticed a change in my strength and recovery time. I am 55 years old and feel strong and healthy. Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GlutinousChickenRice
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent item, it tastes like milk candy a little but however the pills are way too big. Difficult to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir a
Verified Buyer
Great stuff would recommend to any one looking for effective aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I TAKE AMINO 2222 30 MINS BEFORE WORKOUT AND AFTER WORKOUT. GOOD TO TAKE WITH A PROTEIN SHAKE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 11:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to help with muscles building, it a must to have on your list of supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 00:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monday O
Verified Buyer
This is the most superior Amino for growth on the market it’s a shame GNC doesn’t sale this product in the stores anymore *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 20:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and I can feel results after a week or two. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 01:21:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud y
Verified Buyer
Very good and and have pure increase muscles it’s ease if crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-30 06:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and maintain the lean muscles especially if you do running on daily bases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-18 05:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Solid amino. I prefer pills over the powder and this is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 01:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Exelente producto mi estómago lo está aceptando e Mirado resultados rapidos Translation: Excellent product, my stomach is accepting it and I have seen fast results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 17:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rovie Jave C
Verified Buyer
very good for gaining and building muscle.optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 13:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Well they're BIG pills that I have to cut into pieces to swallow. Just started taking them today so we will see if how they do. Had to finish off other aminos I was taking first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 03:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice brands and products , Gud for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 19:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AMINO 2222 helped me to build muscles, this is real amino amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:47:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love it, I'll never stop taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 17:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucky A
Verified Buyer
Best & original M&S product best price & good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 19:41:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Help me a lot to enhance my gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 20:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amino 2222 is my favorite for building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Great price and all the aminos I need. Pills are on the large side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 16:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
أحسن امينو في ادنيه أولها اشوي صعب بلعو بعدها بتتعود Translation: The best Amino is in Adani, the first is grilling, difficult to swallow, and then you get used to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 03:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
Good amino amino acid I’ll recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 12:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 20:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product,helps with recovery and give strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 10:55:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wader
Verified Buyer
Best amino for bulking .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jojo white
Verified Buyer
Feeling good recovery this amino.more than a year I used over all it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 11:47:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
One of the best recoveries ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just got them a week ago, buy so far so good. The pills are on the big side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 00:09:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Every shop I chose it I love this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 19:25:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith F
Verified Buyer
Pills are huge but the product works great for recovery time and pumps.  This is a must have supplement...will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use these daily multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 23:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Contents are excellent, the pill is massive! If you have trouble swallowing large pills, might wanna sit this one out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are great, i use them daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 20:09:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
It's a great product I was purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 22:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if it's good or bad. more by the experiences of my friends with this product it is worth trying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 17:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sel T
Verified Buyer
It seems to be working on me as I feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 01:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value ,but large capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 21:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
Love it is great and it’s my favorite  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 15:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay S
Verified Buyer
order took 20 day to get delivered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 12:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar S
Verified Buyer
Good product but the tablet is not easy to swallow, i wish they sell the capsule product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 09:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am completely satisfied with this product for weight lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 22:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
They work good but, a little hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 14:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 08:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and the pricing is superb. Cheaper than GNC & Vitamin Shoppe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 14:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Good idea but pills wayyyyyy to big. Like trying to swallow a boat. After four days I couldn’t take it anymore and switched to a different product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:47:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
the best brandfor athletes. and good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:04:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.