Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (225)
Verified Buyers (221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (225)
  • Verified Buyers (221)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-15 23:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Other
Verified Buyer
Is goooood This product is one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-12-29 04:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Great product however the capsule too big hard to take at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use Superior Amino 2222 because I don't digest protein shakes very well. I have used this product for a few years now. When I use this product I am able to gain and maintain size and strength. I take two tablets with each meal. My only complaint is that the tables are very large and can be hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product,helps with recovery and give strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 10:55:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wader
Verified Buyer
Best amino for bulking .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jojo white
Verified Buyer
Feeling good recovery this amino.more than a year I used over all it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 11:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
One of the best recoveries ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just got them a week ago, buy so far so good. The pills are on the big side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 00:09:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Every shop I chose it I love this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 19:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith F
Verified Buyer
Pills are huge but the product works great for recovery time and pumps.  This is a must have supplement...will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 14:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I use these daily multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 23:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Contents are excellent, the pill is massive! If you have trouble swallowing large pills, might wanna sit this one out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are great, i use them daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 20:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
It's a great product I was purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 22:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if it's good or bad. more by the experiences of my friends with this product it is worth trying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 17:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sel T
Verified Buyer
It seems to be working on me as I feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 01:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value ,but large capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 21:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
Love it is great and it’s my favorite  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 15:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay S
Verified Buyer
order took 20 day to get delivered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 12:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar S
Verified Buyer
Good product but the tablet is not easy to swallow, i wish they sell the capsule product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 09:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am completely satisfied with this product for weight lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 22:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
They work good but, a little hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 14:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 08:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and the pricing is superb. Cheaper than GNC & Vitamin Shoppe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 14:29:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Good idea but pills wayyyyyy to big. Like trying to swallow a boat. After four days I couldn’t take it anymore and switched to a different product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
the best brandfor athletes. and good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandan M
Verified Buyer
Post workout you guys need to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Does what it is meant to do..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 19:59:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Verified Buyer
A friend suggested that I use this product. He loves it. I have not taken it long enough to see any results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 14:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanual B
Verified Buyer
Pills is big but it's working good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
My favorite aminos. Take all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 02:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat H
Verified Buyer
I was able to survive an attempt on my life by an armed assailant using nothing but shear will power and my handy dandy amino 2222 tablets to provide me cover. I could have chosen a vehicle or a building to hide behind, but felt safer and more secure behind one of these pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 01:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramel G
Verified Buyer
This is really good. It give me a bit of acne but it’s good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great amino acids but hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 20:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
It’s really good... helping me quite a lot in my workout and muscle strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael M
Verified Buyer
This product works great, I feel much better since I started to take it 2 months ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 02:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great amino acids but the pill is big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 08:06:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great results . Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud S
Verified Buyer
Good for muscles but the capsule is too big like an egg *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeev Y
Verified Buyer
Best quality amino unmatched product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 04:47:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Its a very good nutrition.. I recommend to my trainees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 02:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:50:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
very good product! You can never go wrong with optimum nutrition products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:03:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.