Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (204)
Verified Buyers (200)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Verified Buyers (200)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Other
Verified Buyer
Is goooood This product is one of the best products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-12-29 04:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-15 23:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Great product however the capsule too big hard to take at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
One of the best in market good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
I use Superior Amino 2222 because I don't digest protein shakes very well. I have used this product for a few years now. When I use this product I am able to gain and maintain size and strength. I take two tablets with each meal. My only complaint is that the tables are very large and can be hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Good idea but pills wayyyyyy to big. Like trying to swallow a boat. After four days I couldn’t take it anymore and switched to a different product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
the best brandfor athletes. and good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandan M
Verified Buyer
Post workout you guys need to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Does what it is meant to do..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 19:59:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Verified Buyer
A friend suggested that I use this product. He loves it. I have not taken it long enough to see any results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 14:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanual B
Verified Buyer
Pills is big but it's working good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
My favorite aminos. Take all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 02:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat H
Verified Buyer
I was able to survive an attempt on my life by an armed assailant using nothing but shear will power and my handy dandy amino 2222 tablets to provide me cover. I could have chosen a vehicle or a building to hide behind, but felt safer and more secure behind one of these pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 01:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramel G
Verified Buyer
This is really good. It give me a bit of acne but it’s good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great amino acids but hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 20:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
It’s really good... helping me quite a lot in my workout and muscle strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael M
Verified Buyer
This product works great, I feel much better since I started to take it 2 months ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 02:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great amino acids but the pill is big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 08:06:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great results . Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud S
Verified Buyer
Good for muscles but the capsule is too big like an egg *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeev Y
Verified Buyer
Best quality amino unmatched product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 04:47:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Its a very good nutrition.. I recommend to my trainees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 02:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:50:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
very good product! You can never go wrong with optimum nutrition products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celso J
Verified Buyer
Best amino in the market, totally recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 13:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great quality but the pills is big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:58:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great quality but the pills are big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Great product! Muscle and Strength always pulls through with their products. I will be purchasing from this company often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 02:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, does exactly what i anticipated it to do. I will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 17:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyson M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Take this 3 times daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 03:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Very good, i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
i love whats in it, but these are HUGE monster pills. I gag when i take them. I literally can't get more than one down a day, so its pretty pointeless. I would rather take 3 smaller size pills than these. I'm surprized they are not a choking hazard as big as they are!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 13:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Absolutely helps with the gym. Helps with gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
greatest amino acid from optimum nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 12:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle P
Verified Buyer
I noticed by adding these pills I'm able to gain more muscle and added benefit it helps with hair and nails. Seems everything grows faster while taking these. I know some people complain about the size of the pill but it doesn't bother me. I have no problem swallowing these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 13:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are the best.  Great amino profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro R
Verified Buyer
Good value product! Just huge capsules so don't buy if you have problems with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 11:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
benjamin a
Verified Buyer
Way bigger than expected but all is well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 02:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahbaz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use Superior Amino 2222 First Time And i love it good for digest protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 05:55:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
COM A PRIMEIRA SEMANA DE USO, NOTEI UMA MELHOR DISPOSIÇÃO, MELHOR MANUTENÇÃO MUSCULAR E MENOS DOR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 14:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Great for recover and healing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 15:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 18:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrose J
Verified Buyer
I think it is the best pre workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-01 08:50:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.