Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (329)
Verified Buyers (310)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Supreme (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.5/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.3/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.2/5)
  • Strawberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (329)
  • Verified Buyers (310)
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well. Does not taste good. I believe there has to be a better casein protein out there than this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2012-01-28 01:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Transformation
Sleep and get bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 21:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruzer
Build Muscle
Calls to mix with 10-12 oz liquid, any less and its pudding. This stuffs thick! I usually stick to plain vanilla cause its the most versatile with smoothies and yogurt but this vanilla was a little off. To me it has a hint of coconut, almost like a pina colada and I dont like coconut. I mix with water now to not enhance flavor with milk, also use a blender stick to make it smooth. Quick chug before bed and Im full with good protein. Overall 4.5 stars because the stuff woks but taste is bad and Im mainly looking for performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-11-23 06:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan king
Build Muscle
First casein I've bought and will be the one I stick with. Keeps me full for hours and don't wake up feeling totally empty. Taste great, little thicker then other shakes but isn't a problem at all for me. I take mine down in a shaker bottle and comes out smooth'm big on ON products and this one didn't disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-11 05:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
Verified Buyer
Great product. The best casein hands down. Vanilla is yummy and versatile to seasonings/spices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
Does not mix very well and does not taste very good. I'll try another one next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 15:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great casein. Never hungry when waking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchell k
Verified Buyer
Good with water. Taste like ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 16:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good and very satisfying to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 10:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd V
Verified Buyer
Really good product....just starting using it easy on digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 19:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. If you mix with a little bit of milk you get something very close to a chocolate pudding. Great dessert before bed. I was able to put on more muscle with this then with any other product before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great casein that keeps me feeling full overnight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 04:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and best product i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 04:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Hugo V
Verified Buyer
Mint chocolat chip the neste flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 03:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite casein product. Cookies & cream flavor is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 18:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fills you up before bed and does it's thing while you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 05:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
I like the product & it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
There really is no match for the Creamy Vanilla Casein protein flavor. You can use it in or on anything and it makes it better. The Cookies & Cream is just so good you can eat it with a spoon all by itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 13:56:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
What can I say one of my favorite brand and flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 16:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum source for delayed protein synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 14:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my last meal!! Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 03:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 12:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great casein product, have used it for years. The chocolate flavour is my favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 07:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great casein. Great flavor. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 13:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
Love, love, love this product! The taste is amazing and it keeps me full through the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I really have to shake my bottle hard to get all the powered to dissolve. Taste is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 19:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan N
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the slow procress of the protien digestibg when i sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 07:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best casein ever and taste well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 11:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great product great flavor. Will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 10:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great night time protein. Taste absolutely great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great product but is more of gelatin when mixed. Leaves gelatin type clumps even with hot water when mixing. Taste is great but texture is hard to swallow if you dont like jello type things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 19:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dara Tunca F
It has really great taste. You can mix with your own peanut butter, ice cubes and banana. I used to use it for gain more strenght It is very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 22:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the bomb. I give it an A*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 16:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
My favorite Casein powder. Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best snack for before bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 12:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Do I really need to write a review? We all know the Creamy Vanilla is the best protein on the planet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 19:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
A big disappointment considering how much I love ON whey.  The biggest issue with ON casein for me was the very poor mixability. I would spend plenty of time shaking my blender bottle HARD and would still end up drinking  unmixed clumps with more unmixed powder coating the inside of the cup. I also thought the flavor and texture weren't great, no matter how much or how little water I used. The smell of the powder also wasn't great.  I like most of the ON products I've tried, but won't be buying their casein again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane M
Verified Buyer
Excellent for baking protein cookies. Or just to drink. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 01:00:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I loved buy one get one free option . I got vanilla and chocolate peanut butter . I really like the vanilla flavor however the chocolate peanut butter doesn't taste like peanut butter at all. Mixes really well and I will finish off the chocolate peanut butter just won't buy that particular flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 16:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein that taste great and is also low carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 22:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for evening protein source! Really helps rebuild my muscles after a nice workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 13:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis n
Verified Buyer
little chaulky but what isnt? best of the best protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 20:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Like this flavor better than cookies and cream. ON gives best quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 17:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and protein before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 17:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arpana S
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my husband and he consumes this on daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 12:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for before bedtime , good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 13:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Great product and its my GO TO casein always. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Taste could be better. Doesn't even taste like cookies and cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 03:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
Thank u so much muscle and strength. This is very fantasticproducts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 12:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Caseins. Mixes well and not "grainy" in texture like other Caseins. Great taste. Can't go wrong with ON.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 11:43:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.