Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (586)
Verified Buyers (565)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Supreme (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (586)
  • Verified Buyers (565)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious , amazing taste , l take every night before sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder, I buy it all the time. It taste good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this protein powder. I've tried many different brands but this one is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and I love the pudding consistency I get when I mix it up in the morning and let it set in the refrigerator all day. It is the perfect bedtime snack!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Makes delicious smoothies. Blend with fruit and breakfast is served!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. It tastes great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and the Chocolate Peanut Butter is the best flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this protein powder, it is my favorite protein that I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 04:25:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Best casein, flavor is very good and mix excellent, I have been using this brand for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this product, I have tried many different protein powders and this is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this product, I purchase it all the time. The flavor is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this product, I have tried a lot of different proteins and this is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good preotein source, but very thick and heavy, i used while doing intermittent fasting to maintain my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I've tried different proteins and this is my favorite. Delicious flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britney T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well at all. Flavor is okay. Consistency is ehh. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Price has gone up so much. However one of the casein proteins you can buy. Great taste too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nameera P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Packaging could be better, received in bad condition with jar being bit damaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great quality, very smooth on my stomach , its really does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this product, the flavor and consistency is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz R T
Verified Buyer
Great protein! It's like a pudding. Very tasty and nice consictency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I've tried many casein proteins and this one is definitely my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
The chocolate supreme flavor is delicious and mixes well. Thick and not chalky   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor, it mixes well and is not chalky. I've tried other casein protein powders but this is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein, only product I use. Everything else is inferior,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett D
Verified Buyer
Very good casein but not as sweet tasting as I would like. Bakes well also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edlyne B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is neither good or bad! I like it as a late night dinner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin Y
Verified Buyer
My favourite brand of Casien by far! The Chocolate Peanut Butter is delicious in my oatmeal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 18:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is amazing! It mixes perfect with milk or water and can be used as a dessert in lieu of ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 09:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Optimum Casein never disappoints. Flavor is awesome. Mixes great. Gets the job done every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Insanely great price for my favorite slow digesting protien powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein Creamy Vanilla Flavor is the best casein I've been ever used. High quality and tastes really good. Keeps me fed all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
My new go to establishment for optimum nutrition, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Taste great, works good. I'll keep buying and using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 14:34:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CALEB D
Verified Buyer
Does the job and isn't too hard to mix. There's not really a "good" tasting casein protein, but this is one of the better ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 07:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing beats a stomach full of Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein before bed. I stand behind this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 19:50:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enjoy this protien alot. Mixes well and seems to help with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 17:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Great product. Perfect for pre bedtime protein source. Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 03:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Mixes easily and fully. Nice and thick. Doesn’t leave you wanting more. Awesome protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 10:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne C
Verified Buyer
I love this protein! I've tried other casein but this one mixes the best without tasting chalky. The flavor is delicious and I love mixing it in to greek yogurt and chocolate milk! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 10:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
I just love this casein. It has great flavor and keeps me full throughout the night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Great option for casein protein. chocolate Peanut butter is not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 23:00:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Best tasting casein protein. Great bed time slow digesting protein source . Gained 5 lbs since I switched from a whey protein to casein. Bed time is one of the most critical times to absorb protein because it's the longest amount of time you go without food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 03:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bxbully
Verified Buyer
This is the best Casein I have tried. It mixes easily. Leave it for a few hours and it gets thick. Vanilla it a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty, blends well with water or milk. I've been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 14:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Great, as always. Mixes better with milk, which also boosts the taste and you feel like drinking chocolate flavored butter biscuits. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 15:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Thick and great shakes and fluff, easy to use and digest, love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 23:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have for those serious about working out and being in shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 05:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Greatest casein protein on the market. Perfect for over night protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 03:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DenM
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of ON products, the protien powders all have a good taste, unlike some that you need to choke down to avoid throwing it out. I mix with milk and ice in a nutri bullet. Not thick and chalking like some others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 15:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take casein protein on pos-work and before going to bed. It’s an excellent source of slow digest protein and I feel great in the morning.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:08:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.