Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (464)
Verified Buyers (463)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (464)
  • Verified Buyers (463)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Clean protein great in smoothies great digestion will buyvagain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 01:44:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste.. Fair price.. I Will definitely buy again!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-20 13:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste with a great price. Super fast delivery. Matches description*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Has a frothy consistency like a milk shake when mixed in a bullet. Super price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall, one of the better tasting whey products that I have bought. Mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn G
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious! Rich creamy flavor,mixes well. I'd give it 10 stars if I could!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mellow flavor not too sweet and mixes well. This is my go to protein powder for shakes and smoothies! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes very well and tastes great. Great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott s
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok compared to other chocolate flavors. Powder is a bit rough to mix but it does it's job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Choncho P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well, awesome price per serving. I use it all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-14 19:28:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid protein powder which mixes well and doesn't have an after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-14 15:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Whey protein has great flavor and is overall good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 16:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avery W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like the consistency and flavor is up there with other competitors! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 17:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ady A
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is good, Nutrex brand is good cheap and worthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Great protein and it mixes well and taste great not chalky at all definitely will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Nice protein and easy to mix and tastes great not chalky at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Im happy with the taste and i use this protein for a shake for breakfast and it does hold me over until lunch so thats great. Im also happy with the price since its the best price i could find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-10 23:06:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
I must say, the flavor is great. It mixes pretty well and goes down east. Would recommend as it doesn’t give me bad gas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 23:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fair price point for this product. Also the protein mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 08:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heybat A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good products. I use it often. The taste and price are very reasonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 13:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a Fast food shake, delicious! Not a lot of extra unnecessary junk additives. Best price out there! Fast delivery! My go to place for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Great price. I got 134 serving container for around $75 with free shipping on my entire purchase. I challenge anyone to beat that kind of a deal. Thrilled by the premium quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asuh dude
Verified Buyer
I’ve ordered this protein a few times now and it’s never failed me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price, mixes easily in a shaker cup and taste very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael e
Verified Buyer
I love this. Great taste,quality ingredients and fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 11:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall very pleased with this whey. Good price, smells good, taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-30 19:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
this mixes really well, and has a good taste. I use it in some baking as well. It doesn't do as well in that, but that's not it's main use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is one of my favorites. Love the results that are pumpin out from my clean bulk and cut. Muscle and strength puts on a great price point making it very affordable and not many other proteins can compete especially out of store fronts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
Typical Vanilla Whey, mixed well, tastes fine, no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod 119
Verified Buyer
Taste good even with just water, and easy to mix in a shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMATHA P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good.... use it for iced coffee in the afternoon. I do not need to add any extra sweetener..... just coffee and the whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 11:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo G
Verified Buyer
Es una proteína eficaz de buen sabor , super buena para conseguir los requerimiento proteicos diarios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 23:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Great value great taste! Been buying it for over a year now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 23:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and Flavor. Standard amount of calories. Excellent price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 15:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Great value. I’m happy with my purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 13:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I’ve purchased Nutrex Whey protein. It’s blends well and tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 23:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, tastes great and mixes up really well, plus you can't beat the value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 18:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Awesome results. Price wise that's no competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 10:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MD I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Test is great, its like 1 week and I'm already feeling a difference. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Could be more like a vanilla ice cream but it’s good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Tastes like plain coffee. Not a hint of sugar but I love it! It seems to work as good as my favorite.(Name start with an “A”) Costs a lot less which helps this soldier. It gets right to work in my tissue causing the discomfort of busted fiber to fade! That’s how I know this product works!!! And it does it fast as “A”! I love both and need them for ARMY stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste, and mixes well into yogurt and overnight oats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love those product! It blends well (I love it with milk for creaminess but it tastes good with water) it has really great flavor! Use it everyday and also as my base in my Ninja Creami!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
Easy mix. Not a lot of water needed. Gets the job done and the taste is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great, everything I wanted from the whey protein. Taste pretty good for protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a good taste and mixes well with milk. Does not cause bloating or fullness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
I noticed that after a workout my recovery time was shortened and I have been gaining strength. I like this stuff and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavored Whey protein has a very good taste not too thick when mixed with my favorite drinks. But most importantly it’s worth its weight in gold. Beginning to feel stronger and seeing muscle growth developing in my first month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Just opened this tub a couple of days ago. Great taste and consistancy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and mixes well. I have a shake everyday in the morning after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:13:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.