Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
É um dos excelente multivitaminico, porém seu preço está muito acima do aceitável. Por este valor temos o Opti-men da Optimum Nutrition que é bem mais completo. Fica a dica para a Nutrex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-22 15:43:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen P
Verified Buyer
Good source of vitamins for serious lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 14:08:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Ideal as a recovery product plus nutrex is one of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 07:29:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
My favorite vitamins to date, and I've tried a bunch of brands including optimum, pes, musclepharm etc. Really love these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 21:14:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
This a great multi vitamin. Helps keep you calm and focused all day. Helps me deal on extremely stressful days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:12:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Amazing vitamins complete after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 07:46:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A more friendly vitamin for athletes and the adaptogen blend is quite nice. Usually but it on a sale but I keep some in stock at home. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:12:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Solid product by Nutrex. One of the better multis on the market in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 03:52:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
5 stars because it's informed choice / sport certified. Can't say I've noticed any mood enhancing effects though but it's only been a week on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 04:28:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
J S
Verified Buyer
I’ve used quite a few multi vitamins this one didn’t make me sick after taking them and makes you feel better threw out the day. I’ll buy it again next month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 01:47:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.