Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (129)
Verified Buyers (129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Verified Buyers (129)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
أكثر من خارق مفعول ممتاز اقسم بالله انصح و بشدة Translation: More than supernatural, excellent effect. I swear to God, I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:19:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
It’s been over two weeks and I still have not received the product. I ordered a product the week before this product and I got it last week. Bad service. I can’t even get the seller to call back or answer a call.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2020-08-15 19:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Warning this stuff does have the same skin feel as icy hot but calms down in 5 to 10mins. Works all day from what I feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works fast for heavy fat, but slower for stubborn fat, but the burn feeling is wonderful specially during workouts! I will keep on using it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good for belly fat Can use with belt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I only bought this because it was a BOGO deal that said would come with a free Trimming Belt they sent me the Lipo 6 and no Trimming Belt somebody screwed up not happy product doesn't work that good anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 00:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerfully and support i had good result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 07:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, you can feel the changes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene c
Verified Buyer
Great product I have been using over a year, I love my results. Cannot wait to see more results thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 19:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if this product is working or not I'm not noticing any fat loss or inches off my waist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alice
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yeah it’s great I like it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 00:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It really burns the covered area *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 02:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick Z
Verified Buyer
U feel the burning right away great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 21:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super super effect make my hard fat to swet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 19:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed abdrabo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective  product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:49:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Love this product help me burn off fat in certain area *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Verified Buyer
Best gel I have used so far. You can actually feel the burn when you apply it on the area you want to work on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 07:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure!!! Wouldn't buy again to much work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 04:15:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie H
Verified Buyer
I can feel it heating up under my trainer belt. Love the feeling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 23:11:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pathik P
Verified Buyer
Great product for burning fat from the outside *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 14:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works fast for heavy fat, but slower for stubborn fat, but the burn feeling is wonderful specially during workouts! I will keep on using it..**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 21:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Works great. Need a bit more than the bottle recommendeds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuno M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Good product... Apply and feel the heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 22:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed R
Verified Buyer
Great product Great company will use again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 15:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
I only just started using Lipo-6 gel Things I like about it - fast absorbent onto the skin - burn sensation when used with belt - more sweat around the area Not sure yet of the results, will try to edit this feedback once I give it some time to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 13:24:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 06:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time tried didn't use sweat belt. Rubbed the gel and nothing at first. Thought it was biggest waste BUT...half an hour later the burn came and can feel it deeper under skin than any deep heat cream ever put on. Really worked a charm with sweat belt. Skin felt nice and soft after and the burn felt for hours. Definitely will continue to buy. And just to make it clear lol you don't get 6 pack without hard work this gel assists with melting and heating I guess the fat under the skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 09:20:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
Didnt like it, it feels like burning on the skin, no change in fat percentage, didn't see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 14:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZITA Z
Verified Buyer
Bomb!!! Burning feelings, but I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 06:44:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Try it before cardio workouts. Good for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 04:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Hoping to help those ABS pop! The stuff lasts forever, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Work well with the trimming belt you can feel the burn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Makes your stomach very warm if you put it on there be careful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 00:13:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Love this, it is warming and ive noticed. firmer skin so id say it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 15:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima A
Verified Buyer
have been trying regularly...super!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 06:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
wife likes the product. Feels it has helped tighten up her midsection!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 03:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roney H
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and makes you sweat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 15:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SDQ73016 Roger H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 23:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima A
Verified Buyer
Great! Waiting for the results though! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 08:41:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
My life partner been using them ever since I bought this for her.. The warm sensation does help her to sweat more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 03:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z-panzer
Verified Buyer
Works well. I am a big fan, and will definitely be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 14:50:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
is an OK product seems it has most of the ingredient that makes a fat burner and you can fell the cream effect since the moment you put it, it does help to sweat more but yet to see any results from the cream itself, so the diet and exercise still is priority.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 16:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krisztina P
Verified Buyer
This is the best product I tried until now and I will stick with this ! Results are visibile already after 6 applications. It burns a little bit but at least you know it really burns fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 05:20:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiola D
Verified Buyer
Makes you sweat in areas you apply but the burning sensation is a bit much.... Just testing it out.. so I really don’t know if it works yet. Will post another review in a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 13:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Actually is showing definition. Will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 22:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Nutrex lipo 6 defining gel is a good pre workout makes u sweat and the gel burns *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 18:36:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed R
Verified Buyer
Great product. You try it and feel the burn. It then goes away and returns after an hour for another 45m. Effective and tolerable. No sludge and easy to apply. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 00:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
I use a bit more than the instructions but I feel the warmth during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:51:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myishia c
Verified Buyer
I have been a few days and I can see a difference all ready it does work great the only thing the bottles are just 4 ounces. But I bought 3 bottles I will be doing a review before and after picture. Right now I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:07:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
I notice a difference after application. I believe it's just sub-q water loss and not actual fat loss. But... my abs are definitely more defined after applying this. *I wouldn't bother with this unless you already have visible abs**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:26:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.