Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (220)
Verified Buyers (220)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Verified Buyers (220)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! This increases lypolisis and helps to burn localized fat, specially that stubborn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:35:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Can feel it working while I lift. Best thing, it doesn't stain my gym clothes like other gels have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 13:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luz R
Verified Buyer
Es super me encanta ,me lo aplico para entrenar y me hace sudar demasiado lo recomiendo al 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 12:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bayarmagnai B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product abc burn good nice good job happy smile burn burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 07:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it and think it’s helping I have to use 12 pumps and the belt from sweat sweet but this gel is nice and not oily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 18:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Trabaja rápido. Resultados en poco tiempo. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 14:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO. TRABAJA RAPIDO Y BUENOS RESULTADOS. RECOMENDADO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 02:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caitlin b
Verified Buyer
Used the product then took a shower in the evening and it felt like my skin was on fire. Super painful experience. I used less than it said so it was not a result of too much product but from just using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-03 02:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Definitely find i sweat much more. Decent product, works as intended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 13:47:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
I like this product, does help to reduce fat on stomach , really recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 04:14:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not greasy seems to be helping but I use like 12 pumps before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 21:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use again……… High benefit Loss fatt  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 19:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and seems effective is burning, sensation is hot so be carefully in putting too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 10:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is one of the good products to get ride of cellulite in affected area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is effective and easy to apply with a perfect and satisfying response*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A complement for when you are on a diet and in a caloric deficit. Excellent for cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:28:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It certainly makes the area very warm. I sweat a lot from my the area where I apply it(mostly Belly). But yet no results, may be I need to wait for some more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-27 08:41:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice gel fat burner, i really feel my fat scorching with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
seems to be working. very effective. I can feel the burning sensation while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-21 03:22:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bayarmagnai B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good best burn product I’m happy nice good product good good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
Burn is pretty good and took some getting used to. Seems to be quite an effective addition for fighting fat on lower abs. Will keep using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-07 00:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilliam G
Verified Buyer
You can feel it working......................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-04 20:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works in the most difficult areas, it is useful when you already have a lower percentage of abdominal fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bayarmagnai B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good best product i’m happy product  good job good product very *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 01:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent nutrex product, to apply in the most difficult and rebellious areas. It is a complement to lipo 6 in capsules and of course with training and caloric deficit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, buen precio. Trabaja efectivamente en donde se aplica*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Burns like fire but if you are gonna usa at workout you should have shower once you finish great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 22:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can see the difference in the love handles, they are shrinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 22:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is fantastic and effective product , I like it so much. It is helping more in my case for watering out and fate depletion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 23:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
generates heat in the middle area that makes you perspire with continuous use and correct diet results are seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 00:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iris C
Verified Buyer
the best the best i love feel the heat its really working i have 3 of fhem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 03:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bayarmagnai B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good best product nutrex lipo6 waist goodbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 14:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
When used with lipo 6 for regular uses, I will give amazing redponss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 23:53:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Works very well. You feel the sweat..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 21:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quick acting. Quick results. Easy to clean off afterwards and off of items.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-18 14:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Definitely a must need when shredding up! Even more effective with the waist slimmer belt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 10:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica l
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
no way. this stuff burned me so bad, I was skeptical about it, to begin with. DO NOT GET IT!!!! i was on fire at the gym, couldn't even take a shower and I was all red and blotchy as if I actually got burned. I used a lot of other lipo 6 products but I would never recommend this to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:56:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima A
Verified Buyer
Very useful and good for all ganders            Thanks so much for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 19:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Never tried this so I thought I'd give it a shot. Doesn't work without a good diet and exercise regimen. Definitely a great tool though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 05:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is a superior topical to any of the ones I have previously try. It actually helps to reduce inflammation and to make your look tighter. I swear by this! I will always be a customer of Muscle and Strength....superior products and second to none customer service!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 15:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
great product. helps to reduce the last layer of fat. spot reduction but first you should reach as lower body fat % as you can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-10 12:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Got it during the deal sell seem to have effect when working out. Work best with the trimmer waist belt l.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
You can really feel the burn during workouts especially cardio. Looks like I’ve lost some weight in areas I’ve attacked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 16:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product it helps to lose that stubborn fat with a good diet and training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 07:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really hot and burn. After 2 week with a combination of diet and cardio, really see the changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 07:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
2nd tube and it works great. The sale for buy 1 get one was even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 19:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good burn with this gel, and if the lipo6 band comes in are better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 05:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Topicals works only if you have a bodyfat percentage below 18% and this works well. Quick Absorbing as many other topical gels much time to get absorbed that’s what I like and works wonders . I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 14:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and does what it says, it really works well with the belt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen gel, se siente refrescante. lo compraria de nuevo. Translation: It is a very good gel, it feels refreshing. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:50:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.