Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    52%

  • 4 star
    38%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great fat burning supports....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Very good product , natural : really increase metabolism and help show lean muscles ,  good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 21:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good aid with fat loss and over all general health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Good product with good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 18:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phu Vu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no thing changes..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 17:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus c
Verified Buyer
tottaly works. I feel so much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 16:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
for the price you are paying , it is valuable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 14:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with fat loss as long as you watch your diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 20:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
amazing product for a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 20:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat loss, i like that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 22:43:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragheb E
Verified Buyer
Good cla product , i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 07:50:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayden E
Verified Buyer
Great results and easy to take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 14:01:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghaith A
Verified Buyer
Very good option for anyone looking for CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 19:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is product good and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 12:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good product and at good price point!Definitely will be getting again in the future!Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 15:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Been using it everyday for last week or so, so no results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Works very well when paired with the right diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 21:37:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan h
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this supplement. Has helped quite a bit with appetite suppressant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 20:45:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and can see some difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Great product to help lost some stubborn body fat, of course a good diet and cardio is also needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 15:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nor C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't comment much as I never get to used it as it contained ingredient I can't consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 08:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've read that this is a good supplement for women to take. Might help with heart health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 19:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product, you get what you paid for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 07:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great product that aid in weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This CLA is a great combo with my Lipo 6 fat burner during my cut. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:55:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Starting taking these and so far it’s pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 15:33:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
It seems basically the same as every CLA, I haven’t noticed any difference going from one CLA brand to another.  I got it on sale here and that price savings was a big selling point for me.  I would buy it again though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 18:54:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
iam taking it with lipo 6 and its doing well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 20:44:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best the best cla good work and quality is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 07:28:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best CLA because it is good price and best quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:27:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
Great product, no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 03:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
Regular , CLA Concentration .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 22:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I am a fan of CLA but this one in particular has impressed me. I cycle on and off because I do not want my body becoming accustomed to any supplement. This brand has helped me shred the lbs. when paired with Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate. A great stack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 21:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good supplements for nonstimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:10:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Verified Buyer
Helps reduce fat while staying lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 16:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and is helping me loose weight and keep muscle**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
cla combined with lipo6 BOOM!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep using it as I think it is helping to keep me lean. My diet is not the best it could be, but I remain stable with fat retention with solid gains of muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hossein M
Verified Buyer
nice product and a strong fat cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 16:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot, great buy for the money... I take four per day at 265 and it keep me pretty lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 21:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, good results, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used these in the past, also use the MHP brand. I feel like CLA is a great addition to any diet and workout program and this one gave a great amount of pills for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonda N
Verified Buyer
Although I did not use this product long, it was alright--but I was allergic to it and broke out with a rash after using it. If that would not have happened, my use would have continued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai K
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed some change in body composition, although this is not an overnight solution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Good for fatloss and healthy life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 04:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayon W
Verified Buyer
Awesome. I have not started using it. But looking forward*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 01:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Good price For the amount of servings you get. Good buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
Stack with fat burner and with a good diet. It works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 01:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
is okay, not too bad for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 11:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
lipo 6 CLA is great since I pack it with my stack. It's great but I just started. Take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 16:00:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.