Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (345)
Verified Buyers (342)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (345)
  • Verified Buyers (342)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Great products, fast shipping, and  awesome customer service. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 02:22:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos. Muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great prduct for fat burning .. am use it its the best one for me its so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 19:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This cla is my best option for my fat and my pocket, is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been consistent with this product. It doesn’t seem to do much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good quality and best to uses three times daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great option for burning fat naturally, with no stimulants great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Product. I take 3 in the am and 3 at dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 03:59:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Losing fat, not muscle, taking care of your body! Its a nice way to get fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel B
Verified Buyer
Great product . Great price for what’s provided.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 15:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!! I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 14:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aston R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only 2 servings/daily. Small pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 17:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent T
Verified Buyer
No after taste and very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 01:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent for burning belly and leg fat. i take two pills every day in the morning before to training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 00:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto para bajar. Translation: Excellent product, to get off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 00:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me an added boost to my diet without any negative effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:12:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dixie i
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t smell or have a bad flavor, works great.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 20:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It’s working great, I’m already seeing results in my belly and on the scale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 15:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é ótimo, original. Gostei muito Translation: This product is great, original. Really enjoyed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:27:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner and worth the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 13:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I’ll tell you that this CLA product does the job. The price is great and I can visibly see the results over time. Excellent job will buy again and again great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this, I can take it anytime during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom, tive bons resultados em pouco tempo. Translation: Very good product, I had good results in a short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 17:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product & very quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 02:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product every one should use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Great value for these and they sit well in the stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 14:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every one looking for burning some fat should try it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important with any fat burning plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
All nutrex products have quality and excellent prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:46:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Excellent price for a product that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 19:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Great product great value, cla dont dissapount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 18:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Excellent Value.  Does the job.   Would highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 14:42:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
I am so happy for this product! I can take it any time of day and I can take it forever! It's awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 01:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neftali R
Verified Buyer
Good to eliminate fat and work muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 22:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great thing to take prior to meals to prevent cells from storing fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:36:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for fat loss great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Great for weight loss with that cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 00:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott j
Verified Buyer
Been taking every day for a month seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 19:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best cla and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 20:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Great for burning fat and the belly fat too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 13:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The dosage is perfect and I get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 23:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Use this everyday, good cla for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 15:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice cla will buy it again yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 21:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
helps me decrease my need for insulin and lower my blood sugar levels, hence my weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 14:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice cla, work betrer than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:38:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.