Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    42%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and is helping me loose weight and keep muscle**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
cla combined with lipo6 BOOM!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep using it as I think it is helping to keep me lean. My diet is not the best it could be, but I remain stable with fat retention with solid gains of muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hossein M
Verified Buyer
nice product and a strong fat cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 16:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot, great buy for the money... I take four per day at 265 and it keep me pretty lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 21:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, good results, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used these in the past, also use the MHP brand. I feel like CLA is a great addition to any diet and workout program and this one gave a great amount of pills for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonda N
Verified Buyer
Although I did not use this product long, it was alright--but I was allergic to it and broke out with a rash after using it. If that would not have happened, my use would have continued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai K
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed some change in body composition, although this is not an overnight solution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Good for fatloss and healthy life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 04:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayon W
Verified Buyer
Awesome. I have not started using it. But looking forward*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 01:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Good price For the amount of servings you get. Good buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
Stack with fat burner and with a good diet. It works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 01:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
is okay, not too bad for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 11:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
lipo 6 CLA is great since I pack it with my stack. It's great but I just started. Take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 16:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good packing and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 19:45:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
Supplementing with CLA while trying out Intermittent Fasting in the New Year. Looking leaner and feeling lighter already! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 21:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Don't miss a day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 16:28:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
good product! works great with L-carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 13:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Slow results but good product in general *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 09:10:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I have used this, but have been reading about it for years. It seems to have kept some weight off over the holidays and I am looking forward to seeing what it can do with a good diet and getting back into the gym full time in January.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 20:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Great value and an easy to take size. Watch for good coupons with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 15:30:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley R
Verified Buyer
Good results capsules are easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 01:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Verified Buyer
Just got this product. Great dosages *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 01:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for getting fit. It helps the skin stick to the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I take twice a day with meals and it seems to be helping in my weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 14:56:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaa i
Verified Buyer
lipo-6 cla is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 19:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I take one with breakfast and one with dinner everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 15:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
strongest CLA, and most for your dollar.  my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeries H
Verified Buyer
Good when stacked with a fat burner, you will feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 11:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 19:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product seems to be working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 17:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley R
Verified Buyer
Good product. No side effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 21:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great, take one in the morning with breakfast and at night with dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 19:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Standard, run of the mill CLA product. First one I've seen that was black but nothing else special/deficient about it. I've used 1G CLA (multiple brands) as part of my training diet for a while now and this product has not caused any noticeable performance/weight gain changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 18:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love using CLA in any stack for losing fat! This one is amazing value for the price. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 16:44:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Bobo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can feel a difference in my workout with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 12:56:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. If you're looking to burn fat and get lean adding CLA to your supplement regimen is a must.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 10:32:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is ok. Not the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 17:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking for a couple weeks (first time user) but it does seem to be working. Taking once in morning and evening with 1000mgs of L-Carnitine, i also weight lift and do moderate cardio but have trouble with a clean diet. I feel tighter and do feel it's bringing something extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 11:16:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps if you use it with a fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 04:18:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 01:40:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 05:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad Dzulkhairi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Even when I don't workout that much. I still lost tons of weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 04:32:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Did not get fat loss results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 14:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 23:24:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my second week and already seeing some changes good product to lose the extra fats and keep the muslce*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 14:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando Garza
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 04:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 01:06:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very easy digesting CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 16:40:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.