Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
What can I say best brand good price good effect I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 21:44:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really rely on this product and it seems to help with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 16:47:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Best Carnitine ever results ok not havey in stomach will not give you problems plus the pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love love this supplement. Been taking it for many years and it is a staple!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a good addition to your fat burning line up of supplements and Lipo-6 brand is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 19:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef R
Verified Buyer
Good product. I ordered 6x 120 as I immediately felt the difference. I take two pills/day before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow pill and great price, would buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 22:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I like it. I take 2 or 3 capsules before my workouts... Gives me extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 23:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product when you need too burn some fat recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 11:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randi B
Verified Buyer
Nice quality!! I keep it stocked *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Take every morning before breakfast and has me feeling great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 13:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
Great products love 1 before breakfast and 1 before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 18:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for two weeks before exercising to help me burn fat and give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 09:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use it before workout and cardio exercises I feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 13:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement seems to give you a little extra help with your workouts if you take it about 30 minutes prior to training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:35:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product to help wiith working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use this supplement for my workouts. I take prior to working out about 20 - 30 minutes. Seems to help with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
In one week I can see the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to add to your daily ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 18:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this product as part of my fat loss stack. Not sure exactly how much it helps but I feel it does somewhat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 16:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great. Product works as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 16:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for help with fat loss and general health and well being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bert
Verified Buyer
Nothing against the product brand, But since I just learned about the study of (L-Carnitine Linked to Clogged Arteries) I stopped using L-Carnitine, and any other product that contains it. Sadly most of the weight loss products contain it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 04:45:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Helps in producing needed energy in gym while having a strict diet...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Very bad quality product. the liquid pills leak, the taste when you put it in your mouth is horrible. Very disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 21:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Praveen kumar S
Verified Buyer
Very good product .....I received it on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:15:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with fat loss and improving your energy when training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 19:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
good fat burner before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preciliano D
Verified Buyer
Good product but the liquid pills leak. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 08:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel as if it does help with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice product and definitely give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 05:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issa l
Verified Buyer
Sorry but I don't get yet when I get I will tell you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kashish M
Verified Buyer
Nice results used while cutting down my fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 09:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great product, it reduces fat even without diet . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great product, reduces fat even without diet . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great product, help reduce fat even without diet . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great product, help reduce fat even without diet . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
great product! great energy! why it is wet??*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:13:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Make you sweat like a pig highly recomanded I love this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 20:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samer A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The caps leak i dont like the greasy touch of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
A good fat burning product with CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
it really work as most nutrex products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
It works slowly but efficient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 06:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Work slowly, but efficient, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 06:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Carnitine when it comes to cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 13:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really helped me get in shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 16:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Slow results but good product in general. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 09:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Slow but effective, use it with cla *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 12:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 07:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Booch
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed no benefit from taking this product. I will not take this product again and would not recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 17:00:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.