Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Bananas Foster (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Toffee (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
I have tried many isolates before I tried isofit, it's the best isolate in all the category, never feel bloating of stomach and gives good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 14:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es más limpio que el provado con un sabor excelente favorece mi crecimiento muscular Translation: It is cleaner than the proven one with an excellent flavor it favors my muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 17:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy m
Verified Buyer
Eat this every day, and love it. It helps keep my protein up while working out daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 23:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Much better isolate whey, but it's little costly, as compared to xtend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 08:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good epicnees good oh how good yes very goofing good job good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 23:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam p
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!! MIXES WELL!!!! GREAT TASTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 22:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam p
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTING PRODUCT. DOES NOT BOTHER STOMACH IF YOU ARE LACTOSE INTOLERANT AND NO BLOATING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great iso protein, the peanut butter toffee flavor is incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 11:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
The taste is extremely good and very light. I recommend it !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encanta el sabor a postre, es como helado, no es pesada de digerir y tiene un monton de aminos Translation: I love the dessert flavor, it is like ice cream, it is not heavy to digest and it has a lot of amines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 13:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Peanut Butter Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super tasty isolate, the flavours are spot on, super thin and mixes well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Verified Buyer
I like the Chocolate but I think I like the Vanilla bean a little better. I will order it next*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 21:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
de las proteinas mas puras gluten free y de mejor sabor que he probado Translation: of the purest gluten free and best tasting proteins I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Peanut Butter Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
son sabores muy buenos y parecen malteadas y su formula es super completa Translation: They are very good flavors and they look like milkshakes and their formula is super complete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
el mejor sabor en mi opinion y muy buena formula y se digiere muy rapido Translation: the best flavor in my opinion and very good formula and it is digested very quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Taste like chocolate shake!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 14:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ido k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but sadly it is not banana foster taste but a cinnamon roll taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 06:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen M
Verified Buyer
Love Isofit!! My body reacts to it so well, wouldn’t recommend anything else!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 19:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Delicious taste. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is Good very very good........  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 22:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Straight up DELICIOUS!!! GREAT PRODUCT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 03:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Peanut Butter Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Icreible sabor se mescla uy facil y facil de digerir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 16:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
If you want a lean excellent taste shake , Try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 15:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good. Its fast lean whey protein great ant time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 02:26:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna N
Verified Buyer
Mmmmmmm so good!!! I’m so glad I chose this protein over any other. Keeps me full, gives me strength and it’s tasty!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Great protien and taste very good. Mixes perfect and easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 19:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jae Gutierrez
Verified Buyer
Badass..... I like to use it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 06:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Not bad but not great , flavor is decent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Peanut Butter Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting helps to curb hunger and prolongs energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 17:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
This is a pretty amazing product from NUTREX. since 2 years i have been using Dymatize ISO100 & this product can definitely replace ISO100. Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 06:42:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.