Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (124)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Bananas Foster (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Toffee (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed m
Verified Buyer
I bought it with offers, at a reasonable price, the taste is excellent, and I will repeat the purchase at the offers again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 02:02:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and the flavors have been great. I have purchased several tubs and will continue using ISO Fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 05:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this product and it's great!! Mixes easy and great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 13:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mixability, essential amino acids you need and plenty of branch chain amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Nutrex ISOFIT tastes great and mixes easily. I will definitely purchase this protein again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 03:49:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
Good product with great nutritional profile. The taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 07:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tran Nguyen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Flavour . If You add FeshMilk . That is amazing . I like very much this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 08:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the one of best Proteins i have use, tastes very good and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 07:58:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tran Nguyen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The outside is beautiful and not dented, but I have not used it so I can't rate it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. Mixes really well. Has what I want. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 20:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes well and smooth vanilla flavor is great for shakes or in baked goods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 02:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting ISO Protein. Mixes very easily and doesn't clump up. I use it 2-3 times a day with no bloating or gas issues.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 16:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bananas foster is my favorite, vanilla bean ice cream is right behind, both are delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 00:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good whey protein isolate. Mixes easily and banana foster tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 17:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clean protein with a great taste for good price value! Will definitely keep purchasing this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 09:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and nice taste too, I like it and recommend it for others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:55:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good protein and great price. The flavor could be stronger but it's decent. I Dr up the chocolate with a little malt and chocolate fairlife milk as the base. I also always use, 2 scoops instead of the recommended 1 scoop. I would def buy again at the sale price ($60 for the 5lb jug). I prefer Allmax Isolate but it's $30 more. So this is a great alternative. The Bananas Foster flavor is pretty good too but I use two scoops to give it a stronger flavor. Muscle and Strength had the best prices I could find, better than Amazon and Bodybuilding, very impressed with this company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
the best flavour, would love to try other flavour when available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 13:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I like this protein because it’s isolate and it tastes great. I’ll be back for many more bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 22:07:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes 100% with water. Zero stomach issues . Bananas Foster is my new favorite flavor of protein. This stuff is absolutely amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 23:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor  Great nutrition   I would definitely buy this product again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 13:02:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes really well. Low sugar and no bloat. Good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 14:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. I drink it every day. It doesn't have an overwhelming protein taste, it actually taste like vanilla bean. On the plus side the ingredients are healthier then most other companies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 09:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joealbert V
Verified Buyer
Can’t believe something so good in tasting and nutrition can taste so incredibly delicious. Truly impressed and will be ordering much more to come. Thank you Muscle and Strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 11:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian a
Verified Buyer
Tastes a lot better than normal protein. If you get it on the real it’s a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 02:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The protein is great overall but the taste of chocolate leaves a slightly weird taste in the mouth. It isn't bad at all just a little strange. The taste does go away pretty quickly so there is nothing to worry about. Overall, I like it and would definitely consider buying more (maybe a different flavor to try).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua r
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it has a very good taste, it mixes well and the texture is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 10:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has good macros and tastes pretty good as well. I mix it with my coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 16:01:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Mixes easily, tastes great. Good nutrient profile..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 19:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good, and is notbexpensive. What more can you want?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 17:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Great isolate with zero grainy texture. I'll definitely buy more when it's on special. That's not to say it's not worth the full price, just that isolate is usually out of my budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 14:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. And mixes well with water and milk. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 19:02:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laoness
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good. Mixing ability average. Competitively priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 18:48:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First time to try this and I absolutely loving the taste! Clean protein also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 03:07:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua r
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so good. it has a great texture, it mixes quickly and the flavor is always enjoyable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 11:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefany C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gluten free it so a plus couse feel so light*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 23:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
I am always trying new whey protein powders due to budget restrictions. This product was a good value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 22:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easily. I use this as my morning and mid day protein due to being low in  carbohydrates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 23:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
One of my new favorite brands. Hard to find a good vanilla flavor. This 1 is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 12:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
One of the best when on sale. Taste is good with just water. Very very mild after taste at the bottom. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 01:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour quality product. Appreciate no lactose as I’m allergic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 11:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and it mixes well with water. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and mixes well. It's not the best protein but the price is just right. I'll use it often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 13:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein isolate. Taste is amazing and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 15:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Bananas foster is good but very sweet. Almost like a candle smells but in a good way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 14:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
this is a really delicious vanilla flavored protein. not a blah bland copy of every other vanilla. actually has bean flecks and a creamy smooth finish. will purchase again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 00:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of this flavor. This has become my favorite for overnight oats with cold brew coffee. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 19:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
This is truly one of my favorite proteins. It’s a great isolate and the flavor is top notch. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 02:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and price is reasonable. I will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:38:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.