Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recovery is Okish. Nothing outstanding. This is one of the rarest products of Nutrex of which I am not Big Fan. But, may be it's just my body type.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 08:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex HMB 1000 is a quality product at a great M&S price. It helps maintain muscle even while trying to be lean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 05:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Go to for hmb to add to my muscle stack for lean gains good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 22:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The aminoacids are way important supplement, in this in particular helps me a lot to improve my muscle construction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:15:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Excellent price for HMB, my first bottle, taking with creatine for muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Solid product. I will definitely buy again and I do recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
HMB 1000. Great price and quick delivery. If you use HMB this is the way to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 09:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Supplies me with the calcium I need dieting for my competition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 18:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAKAHIRO Y
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is easy to drink and seems to be effective.Take daily....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 14:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A useful product helpful in building muscle. This even gets one a good night's sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 11:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective while using with creatine good gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 01:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cuahutemoch c
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a few months seem to be working to help maintain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it is too early to say as I just started taking this. So far not sure that I see much difference, but will wait until I finish it all before I decide if I will order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 18:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Verified Buyer
I've been using HMB 1000 Totally satisfied with results after taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 03:52:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
I have been taking for over 2 months now. I don't notice anything yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 09:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
HMB é excelente para melhorar o meu desempenho durante a pratica de atividade fisica. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 19:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think HMB help my body to acelerate the recovery and help me to grow muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 18:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery. Less aching muscles in the days post workout. So far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 23:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emirali B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mutlaka supplement koleksiyonuma ekledigim bir üründür. 3 adet aldim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 07:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
I take it right after my workout. Feel less DOM and good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 20:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I use HMB very offen and I will continue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 15:32:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product so still to soon to tell if I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 20:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyad H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 09:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAKARIA L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best product build muscle I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 12:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Verified Buyer
Best HMB product I've tried so far. Helps retain muscle mass in periods of cutting weight. Good value for money as well. Will be my go to HMB product from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 03:53:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, I like it and it works very well. great product, I like it and it works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 16:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement for steady gains recommend to take it for a month or more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Magnificent product the best ever for clean muscle forever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 16:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex HMB 1000 is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 05:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
This is the 3rd bottle I've used. Good value but I'm not sure of the benefits of HMB yet?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 16:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My new go to HMB does what it’s intended to do no miracles just solid retention of muscle. Price is unbeatable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 18:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it, it helped me gain pure muscle and good recovery, i use it once and a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 10:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Nutrex HMB is very good product. With the best price in the store. Good for meeting your goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 09:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. It takes a while to notice any real benefits from hmb. Haven't got there yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 13:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny G
Verified Buyer
Only been using this product for a short time but I do feel that it does help with digestion of protein and protein synthesis as I’ve researched before buying it. Definitely feel lean when I take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 07:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I get my muscles bigger using nutrex HMB i think that supplement is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Reasonably priced and I am happy with it. Just added to my daily supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:16:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El MEJOR products de todos sin lugar a dudas excellent thanks Translation: The BEST products of all without a doubt excellent thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 14:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best hmb and brand in the market, best price of all the hmb product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 04:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This is a must use if you want to build muscle, I use this in combination with anabol from nutrex and get great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 22:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I try that aminoacid and work awesome in my body, i fell more strenght and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:01:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El mejor products del mercado ! Todos los deben tener! Sin lugar a dudas Translation: The best products on the market! All must have! Without a doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 13:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HMB helps to maintain muscle even when trying to be lean. I have found it helps fight age related muscle loss as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
There is a result in terms of volume, albeit not great. And other pleasant bonuses from the reception. Affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 13:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
From the old school stuff, still working for me, l recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed my muscles are thicker, fuller and harder this stuff works and is worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 20:09:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best product r To buy  Super good product nice one to buy. Original produto , super preiuce Best proce to but*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 17:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
por el precio es una muy buena opcion y trae buena concentracion por serv Translation: For the price it is a very good option and brings good concentration per service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
A staple product to my cache of items that help me stay strong, lean and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 03:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice an improvement in healing and day 2 day performance. Suggest to use with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 02:59:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.