Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (266)
Verified Buyers (264)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (266)
  • Verified Buyers (264)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goku 74
Verified Buyer
Very good product and results so far.will continue to buy and use for at least 6 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent value for money. It fulfills the purpose of the product well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 13:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really felt good taking these with BCAAs, great product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 15:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Great product and great deal from M&S!!  I will continue to reorder especially with the price and BOGO. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product great price. seem to be recovering faster with hmb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have already bought the product I know it is good for recovery and for muscle growth I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different brands of HMB and have to say that Nutrex works best for me. I feel the boost during sessions and the muscle gains are consistent. Started taking HMB about 18 months ago after a recommendation to build muscle in older age (63) when combining 3,000mg of HMB with 800iu of D3. I'm very happy with the results, so will continue using. I haven't experienced any side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Servings per bottle are questionable due to needing 3 servings daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve ordered it several times. Works as intended and great deal through M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Using it for about a month now and I'm not sure I'm seeing or feeling the results. Will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always Nutrex products are great, and this HMB is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan K
Verified Buyer
Good Product ! Testing it since 10 days & feeling a bit stronger and workout is quite easier ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product! Must buy, specially with a good price! Thanx nutrex!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. I noticed myself getting stronger in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Great product.  I have ordered this many times and will continue to order for M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don K
Verified Buyer
Find that I'm not as sore after hard work or exercise. Feel it is a good supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good product an helps with soreness. Helps keep size on. Feel alitte stronger on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
great pre-workout supplement, very effective in helping your workout and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this brand, all their products works great for me, I’ll buy more stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash C
Verified Buyer
Great results whenever used. Can see noticeable difference in physique and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 21:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle gains and performance easy to swallow capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best hmb in the market, i will buy again for more muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good nutrition, Good Source , what you need more ? the 1000 mg choice it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Solid HMB product. Helps with muscle recovery and reduces soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Started taking this a few months ago with my pre-workout. Not a noticeable difference but with the little to no sleep I get, I’m hoping this helps.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash C
Verified Buyer
Can observe the results right after one week of usage. Increase in strength and physical appearance. Best works when combined with whey and creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash C
Verified Buyer
Can observe significant results in terms of strength and physical appearance post 3-4 days of usage. Works best when combined with whey and creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another supplement that you should have in your kit, it gives you a great contribution and energy to train hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best hmb product. I started kifting heavier in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodoros M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good,does what it has to do.Increases strength,awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Even after very heavy training, my body recovers very quickly. An effective product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel it even during heavy training. My body recovers very quickly. thanks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am new to this product but this was an amazing price to be able to give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Li-Shan L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
2 capsules per serving and smaller volume, easier to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Verified Buyer
I've used this product twice, and it makes a difference if used consistently. Before and after high volume training works best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works as intended. Great price for the quantity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent for the definition stage to avoid losing muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After including this in my supplement routine and taking it as directed, I have noticed an increase in gains and less muscle fatigue and soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 16:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
First time to order , it is working as expected and will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
I saw this advertised by one of the top trainers, in relation to allowing older people to keep building muscle when taken as a 3,000mg/8ooiu D3 daily. I'm happy to say that I've found this to be the case. I'm 63 and have been using this combination for about 12 months. I'm very pleased with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Terrific product. Works as intended. I have purchased this several times from M&S and will do so again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amer
Verified Buyer
I didn't try yet but review seens to be good . I ll try it soon ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
I started to use last days. I prefer hmb instead of bcaa . Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Best price around for this muscle building gem. Will continue using thisnone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent product works with a bunch of creatine, muscle dry mass grows and strength also grows.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tHATS MY 10th continuous buy , but unfortunately i havnt recieved the product yet this time , but can guarantee the quality and potency of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me retain as much muscle as possible while on a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking it for a year now with my protein shakes. Seems like recovery is quicker. I plan on continuing to use this as long as I’m working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement is very helpful in building hard dense muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product.. work very well. Have been taking this product since December 2022 and has help with muscle retention and energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.