Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (253)
Verified Buyers (252)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (253)
  • Verified Buyers (252)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
I felt more encouraged after training, the change I have seen in my body is incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 01:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
high quality glutamine, does its job and makes me feel better after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 01:05:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena glutamina de muy buena calidad, super recomendada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 23:08:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price. Take it everyday. Will get more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 18:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product very convenient and affordable will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 16:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at reasonable price, I use it often, and try to buy it when ever I can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:37:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, it goes right in my post-workout smoothie and keeps me feeling like a champ*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 02:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Enrique M
Verified Buyer
5the item was received in perfect condition. I am totally satisfied with the purchase made. I made the purchase to add a better weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 02:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a good price, want see fast results, but it should help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 14:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
It mixes well and it has absolutely no flavour at all, which is key. It’s also very reasonably priced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 22:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
It's glutamine, gatta have great price,good for recovery in a power shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 00:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willians R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product! All that I need!  Good price and fast delivery !! Thanks Muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 20:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Great for Recovery after lifting or any form of exercise and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 21:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
De las mejores marcas y un suplementos  q no me pueden faltar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Nutrex has a great product with great results and a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 00:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Primera compre pero es una muy buena glutammina sin sabor, la recomiendo mucho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Standard go to as part of pre workout beverage. Low cost and easily mixes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento. Ayuda mucho en le recuperación. Recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 23:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Glutaline de chez Nutrex, très bien et de bonne qualité. Assimilation facile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 10:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio E
Verified Buyer
Good price don't fill as sore like before the no flavor mixes well with my bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 05:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed m
Verified Buyer
After using it, it became clear to me that this product is of high quality..and I bought it with offers and an excellent price, and of course I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 01:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with my EAAs. No taste and no worries. A lot of product for a little price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 02:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine Is A Great Supplement,Helps Me With My Gut Health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 07:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Does the work what it is supposed to do,Buying it again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 00:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Hi everyone my review is five star for this product does it work what it supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 17:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes the perfect addition to my post workout shake. Mixes easily and gives me a little extra recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:28:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High-quality glutamine. There isn't really a flavor and can be perfectly blended with BCAAs and aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 03:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and very good price for 200 serving the best so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 23:33:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I like it alot! I'm always trying out new products and so far I like this one alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 03:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celvin Carrillo
Verified Buyer
Go blends smoothly and already feel a big difference in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 22:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just another line of product nutrex that is very good quality and easily dissolves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 19:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Pure Glutamine and at the best price, Nutrex is one of my favorite brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 04:47:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es muy buena, en lo personal me ha funcionado bastante 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take with my Pre workout drink AllMax Impact Pump and take later in the day for second dose. Has no taste so can add to anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 14:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Mixes decent but settles at bottom a bit. Taste is a little funky by itself but doesn't mess up other flavors when mixed with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 13:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hey what can I say. I love Glutamine. great deal. bought the 1000g tub. I take 10g a day in divided dosages. I take before and after training. I bought also for my son. I add to his post drink shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 17:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the unflavored cause I add it with my protein shake after workouts to push the nutrients where it needs to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday. For the price you can’t beat it. I got it at the special low price.  The prices at M&S are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 00:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday. The price is great. $24.99 beats $44.99 all day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 20:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is a must for recovery after a hard gym session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 22:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works great. Espicially with Creatine and your favorite protein. Recomment it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use glutamine every day so this deal was to good to pass up. Muscle and Strength always had the best deals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 09:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Product mixes well with water. Not chalky or gritty. Price was fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 01:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the bogo's, nothing but the best from nutrex nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product. Has a bunch of servings and is not overpriced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIB F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine perfect to use and replenish muscle and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 19:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y buen precio. Recuperas rápido. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
amazing deal on quality product . MIXES WELL WITH ANYTHING!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 20:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
who does not want very good nutrex glutamine I hope to enjoy it more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:57:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.