Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (381)
Verified Buyers (380)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (381)
  • Verified Buyers (380)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margarita L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Amazing value, can't go wrong with it! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dear Friend
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my during workout and lunch Eaa drink. Recommend.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
helped me recover faster and not feel pain from my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 18:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Used it to help recover from a torn pec,will be reordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice micronized glutamine powder at a very good price with the buy 1 get 1 deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 17:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another product I've been using for a while now and love it , one more thing the muscle and strength company is by far absoluty the best I've dealt with , not only the customer service is amazing but so are the prices and product selection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this product regularly throughout the year to maintain energy and provide good protection against headaches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Tore my pectoral major,this stuff has been huge in my recovery process. Definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 22:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Nutrex always provides great products at great prices! This Glutamine is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nutrex glutamine dissolves easily in water, unflavored you can mix with your aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the product, I don't wake up with muscle pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 15:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
No taste issues. Glutamine has no taste. Good product for recovery. I take 5g after my workouts and 5g before bed. Helps with my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Unflavored. Great deal for this product. Mixes very well, no clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 14:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britney T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Works for its intended purpose. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great addition to add to your post-workout drink for recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 17:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Mixes good with any drink, great for muscle recovery and soreness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CROSS 1190 jose lui
Verified Buyer
Clean glutamine good for muscle preserve and  good for the stomach defense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Excellent price! High quality and reputable brand! Nutrex is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always ordered from bodybuilding.com , I'll never place an order with them ever again ,I love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product but the only concern is the cap when you open it it breaks the seal immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with it. Does what it is supposed to do. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this Mixed really easily too even when double scooped. Goes Well With everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 15:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price, excellent product, I will continue to consume it, very good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Unflavored and works great! Best recovery for worked muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
It’s unflavored. From a value standpoint this is a great product for getting glutamine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radames C
Verified Buyer
Very good production, mix very well. Delivery as promised. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of Glutamine...been using this product for several years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Terrific supplement for adding in my recoveries between hard workout sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Great price,always use glutamine in my stack,if you don't have in your stack give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I've been using for a long time now great for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Tasteless, which is what I want Dissolves quickly and completely No stomach issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I started using this mainly for the immunity and overall health benefits from the gut to the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product to everyone. I always buy it before the end of winter to make the immune system stronger and not get sick and gives quick recovery after training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1 scoop every day for gut health and increased immunity, and 1 before and after every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I just added this product to my various beverages through the day at 5 gram level. It's hard to say but I feel it has helped in recovery and immunity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Glutamine mixes and dissolves very well. I add a scoop to my post workout shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can drink it with juice or add it with BCAA's after workout for a better taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Best price per serving on the site and glutamine is awesome for tummy Bloat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is a pretty easy thing for me: just needs to have a neutral flavor & mix well. This product does the trick just fine. Got it on sale & will buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Great product, use daily for recovery. Mixes well and tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
This nutrex glutamine drive does the job. Quickly dissolves & has no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 21:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product. I will write another review in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I like to mix with other pre and post workout products to get more glutamine for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great morning routine staple 10g of glutamine to cut down on bloat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good solid addition. To any shake or meal add on for extra boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my during workout and lunch Eaa drink. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. No flavor or aftertaste. Use it to mix in with my protein powder. Works well with my needs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ek Balem 7
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pre And Post Workoit I Use This Supplement To Help Me Recover Faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Exelent Glutamine product. Easily mixes with water or any pre or post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and purchase when buy one get one is offered. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.