Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (574)
Verified Buyers (572)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (574)
  • Verified Buyers (572)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and really helps with hydration and recovery! Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 08:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste and product. Much lower sodium than Xtend. I already have a salty diet so I don't need that extra salt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I prefer full spectrum amino acids over bcaas. The taste is very good, strawberry watermelon is slightly better than green apple pear in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flip Guy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. The taste is a little weird.  If 2-3 scoops to a large amount of water still tastes bad, then the flavoring needs to be revisited.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 08:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors. Mixes well and feel an accelerated recovery with these.  Great brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 13:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good hydration for long tournaments. Always keep on hand during the hot months. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 11:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prince J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product Very good product  Great Flavour Very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gator
Verified Buyer
I use this product daily. I toss a scoop in my water jug for the day. On hard training days or days im very proactive I will add a 2nd scoop to my intra/ post workout. Overall decent product when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khurshed Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding flavor! Provides nice recovery during workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Just started with this, so far flavor is great, I don’t really like that you have to shake the can before using it, but It’s ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so far, I am pleased with this product. First time trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Taste great mixes well would buy again and got two for one great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, very refreshing. I like the hydration part added in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe D
Verified Buyer
Great profile, taste and price. Won’t find a better eaa product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very solid formula and always great flavors from Nutrex! A++++!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Apple and pear a little overpowering with apple taste and can’t taste much of pear. Like it but used more water to make it less overpowering. Haven’t tried the blood orange, but I think it would Taste great., Works for hydration, even though I don’t need it. Wish it would help recovering after your hard-core workout with sore muscles and etc.. switched up from allmax bcaa Needed a change . Will buy it again but won’t stay on it. Like it cause it wasn’t overly sweet. Still looking for A brand that’s going to help with recovery after a hard-core workout and Give me a little bit more push during my workout versus being a little tired during my workout. Needs improvement that’s for sure. Highly appreciate any recommendations . Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients but it does have a "supplementy" taste. Taste doesn't really bother me because I do it for the ingredients but my wife doesn't like it that much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and not too overbearing on the taste. Mixes quickly and easily in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniella M
Verified Buyer
Bland taste but otherwise seems decent. Not sure I would purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Apple pear is ok. I like the watermelon better. I like them though feel like it keeps me going during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Apple pear flavour is absolutely amazing. i had doubts on the taste before ordering but glad i ordered that flavor since it is very refreshing. Nutrex hit the spot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Apple pear was very surprising! i was on the edge about this flavor but Nutrex killed it! 9/10 easily. Blood orange is decent but I am not a huge orange fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
i have been using this eaa for a long time the best i have bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can really feel it while you’re training It helps with resistance so you can train heavier and more intense *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D R
Verified Buyer
Best recovery drink I've ever experienced can be used at any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
AMAZING. I am a big proponent of using amino as an intra and this takes the cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Excited to try this EAA. SO far Nutrex products have been a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Love, love this EAA!! I take it as a intra-workout drink. Taste is great. Keeps me going through my workouts. Just a Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 19:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, all or them! Makes the perfect intra workout if you add a carb for early morning training if you don't have time to eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mixes easily with no clumps or after taste. Great Product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great taste great recovery great price. Can’t beat. I’ll order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 15:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is a higher quality product than BCAA. It's much better!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 15:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have my son take this before basketball training or weight training. I do stack 60g of Dextrose to his drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
Good product. On the fence about the taste. Seems they have changed the ingredients a little bit but all in all pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolf 987
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good EAA , good flavors and also helpful during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is a must have if you're hard training. Keeps your body with the required aminos to build results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 19:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
EAA+ Hydration Blueberry Lemonade has a great taste with the bonus energy kick.  You will definitely feel a more intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
calvin j
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is some good stuff. The tastes are phenomenal and I am no longer thirsty after workouts. It is a great hydration product and I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAAs that I've tried. Mixes well and tastes good. Has a little higher dosage than most brands out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I buy from him, but the taste and experience are beautiful. I will use it forever, and the taste is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cruz S
Verified Buyer
Both taste pretty good and mixed very well. I will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 21:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
I'm probably gonna make this my current & future go-to for EAA's (& some BCAA's). Got this as a BOGO with two different flavors which are both superb. Mixes great & is versatile, as I'm using it in both my pre & post-workout shakes. Few products are packed with all the good stuff in this supplement. My advice: get it on sale & stock up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. The price is great (bogof) Have yet to be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 17:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth M
Verified Buyer
Love the Blood orange, but I think the fruit punch is too sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easy and the taste of both products are good. First time using it but will definitely be buying it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 16:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Overall, love it. Definitely order more. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 15:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. I like mixing it with apple juice during my workout. Plenty of boost! Without feeling lethargic halfway on my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Forever my favorite essential and must order it every month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nameera P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good packaging and good supplement very affective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Really like the flavor but that doesn’t really matter as long as it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.