Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (134)
Verified Buyers (134)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (134)
  • Verified Buyers (134)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my intraworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 11:21:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, use it daily and during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 16:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good source of eaa plus it has hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 19:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj Cornell
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and profile of aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
The best acids I have tried, I recommend it to you guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 02:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have found that supplementing with BCAAs helps with recovery and reduced soreness as I have gotten older. Nutrex EAA+Hydration provide a good blend of amino acids and electrolytes. All the flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout drink that helps with recovery between sets.  Blood orange is great. Maui twist tastes like a pina colada and I don’t like that flavor much but that’s a personal thing because my dad loves it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 17:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, low on Lucerne and could be "enhanced" a bit but great product at a very fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 01:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Really enjoy drinking this throughout the day in my water jug. Flavor isn’t overpowering and is refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement. Very complete Amino and hydration complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 20:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine M
Verified Buyer
Nice product and a good hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Have it throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 22:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino for intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 10:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Blueberry Lemonade flavor is actually a good combination!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Really a great product! Will buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 14:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassidy J
Verified Buyer
Great taste love to take during or after my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 18:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thanks Nutrex is very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
I like the added hydration benefit without having to consume more liquids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 19:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LISA T
Verified Buyer
very good taste I will buy next time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 08:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I love this bcca and keeps me hydrated all workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 15:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Taste was surprisingly better than I thought. Wasn't sweet or over powering. Keeps me hydrated during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 22:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 22:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary L
Verified Buyer
Delicious and top notch! Good for daily use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 15:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
A high-quality product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 22:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m on my third order of this  and it’s become a mainstay for intraworkout and off days as a supplement.  Flavor is great and notice a definite difference in soreness reduction. Great price by Muscle and Strength! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 16:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
It's so easy to drink that I repeat it. I take it in a drink during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 07:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes Very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 13:24:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe k
Verified Buyer
I take these intraworkout and it does help a little with recovery and feeling less sore I feel. I like the hydration blend to it too. Blueberry lemonade was much better than I thought. Maui twist was also good too and more tropical. Not my first choice for EAA’s but for the price they are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 23:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Really great flavor that blends easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 13:20:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Good intraworkout product. I mix with cluster dextrin and drink while training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 18:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite EAA's. Mixes well and fuels my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austyn H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. I use as an intermittent supplement. Keeps me going through endurance and heavy strength workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 20:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Forrest E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product overall taste pretty good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 21:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan M
Verified Buyer
All Flavors  are so delicious no doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Taste like Hawaii and hydrates you so you can still perform at a high level during hard workout sessions. Will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This are my favorite EAA's! I always stay stocked up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio M
Verified Buyer
really good product and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 22:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. I would definitely recommend this product and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 21:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 13:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan M
Verified Buyer
I’m in love with mauli twist flavor  Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 05:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Like for intra work out and taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff. Blueberry lemonade is awesome and unique. Blood orange is good but nothing to write home about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 20:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kohn g
Verified Buyer
The container is too long and narrow. I had to use my neighbors son to dig out the scooper because he had tiny hands that fit. Other than that it was all good. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 13:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and can feel I recover much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 03:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good.  This is my go to for intra workout drinks.   I find my recovery to be a bit better with Nutrex EAA plus hydration.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it’s 30 full servings!! Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 18:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
These flavors are on point! great for long training sessions  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Flavors leave a lot to be desired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 04:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes very welll *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chucky S
Verified Buyer
Perfect for intra or during cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 23:02:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.