Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blood Orange (4.5/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.5/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Take intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Verified Buyer
Maui twist is the bomb! Love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 11:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Very surprised by the refreshing flavor. Great deal too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
Great product and great deal.  Like the additional electrolytes.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 01:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
I ordered this a few months ago and recieved the pictured product, but the most recent order was a new package and slightly different ingredients. There is a .5 gram decrease in taurine, but I cannot see any other changes. The old formula was great, and I assume this one will be as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
First time with this brand. Seems okay. No great changes from any other aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 23:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes great. This is my favorite EAA’s so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 13:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Very responsive after a few sips and I’m hydrated again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 21:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This product tastes awesome and helps fuel my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson D
Verified Buyer
It was ok had a fizzy taste I didn’t like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Good product overall, and helps me recover after a run. Taste is I little strong. I use 24oz of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 00:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff as an intra workout supplement.  I find myself recovering faster after sets and my overall recovery hours after my workout have been very good.  I will be using this supplement every day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 14:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colter g
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 22:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA’s. Highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 19:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
I use one scoop in a 28-ounce shaker, and I'm still getting granules at the bottom once I'm finished. I drink it slowly, so it had plenty of time to dissolve. The Apple Pear flavor has a jolly rancher taste right off the bat, and it's good initially. The finish has a chemical aftertaste, and if you drink too much at once, it almost stings the back of your throat, not sure what's up with that but performance-wise, seems to work as intended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-17 12:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Apple pear is phenomenal. Blueberry lemonade is eh. Not bad but not great. 100% recommend these for hydration and results though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 22:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
I use this in combination with a carb supplement as an intraworkout drink. Great for fueling and reducing muscle breakdown while training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 20:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I loved the flavor, ingredients and benefits from this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
First time ever Trying these they’re okay  my opinion nothing great but I’ve definitely had worse and I’ve definitely had better a little bump in my exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 11:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Seems to keep me hydrated and energized during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 02:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
EAA is very good i love this !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 02:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 20:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not to crazy about the Apple/Pear flavor. The Maui twist is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 00:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In love with this Products really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 19:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Dont really notice much for hydration but they are eaas and the get the job done would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 23:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great, flavor is strong so I use more water than is recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 15:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince
Verified Buyer
These are honestly great. I was hesitant at first regarding the flavors; but both Maui twist & blood orange are delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 03:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin Andress
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! It’s not too over powering and it breaks up great. No clumps what so ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 23:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 15:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward L
Verified Buyer
Bought these because of the 8g dosage of BCAA + EAA. The taste is not so great. It had a strong artificial tatse, almost bitter and flat aftertaste. If you've ever had Man Sports BCAAs it tastes the exactly the same. Not my best purchase and will stick to Primeval EAAs, the best tasting out there by FAR IMO. Nice try Nutrex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 16:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romeu M
Verified Buyer
Very tasty flavour and does what it says it's for! 5*'s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 11:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
The best amino and hydration product out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 19:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Excellent formula. I was nervous about the unique flavor but it really is amazing. More pear than apple, but a great mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 01:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste! Definitely will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 17:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and seems to work well. Mixes well. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 14:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Apple pear flavor is a nice change from the usual flavors. Blood orange is delicious as well. Love the make-up of this product. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 18:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff with great flavors. I use it during my workout and I feel less fatigue on my muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 06:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
The best intra workout aminos!! Great profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 04:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrel R
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 02:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Very fine mixable powder with lots of flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 16:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Verified Buyer
Way beyond your "average" EAA product. You get a solid dose, 8g of EAAs + electrolytes + hydration + excellent taste. What more could you want!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 20:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
I use this in combination with a carb source for an intra workout recovery supplements. Great boost to stamina and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 21:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good product and amount of aminos, for my personal taste should be a little less sweet but other than that all nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 11:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste is good. Good intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 15:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
I have been using eaa hydration supplements for a couple of years as an intra-workout, and just to sip on during the day for muscle recovery. This relative new Nutrex version is very good. 8g of eaa's , 1g Taurine, some coconut water and astragin round out the mix. The blood orange I really like and will buy again. The maui twist is more pina colada to me, which is not bad, but not great either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 18:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Test good, I like it, I’ll buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 04:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 20:19:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.