Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (291)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.7/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (291)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
What I need exactly when I need it. This combination of EAAs and BCAAs do the trick every time. Why wait when it’s right there? The science backs the need and the results make the need perfectly clear. Stop waiting and get on board. Summertime prep starts here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 07:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
This blew my mind. Tastes awesome and held me well through the workout- better than my last EAA supp (though I know many doubt intras). Will buy again. Might even be my favorite intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 02:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Definitely a fave for EAAs for me. And it was a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 21:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I love the ingredient profile one of the best out there and I'll continue to use it, but I don't like their flavors they are way too sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 14:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyad H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 09:57:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
great product...... great price...... I will but it agian.... recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 12:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
great product...... great price...... I will but it agian.... recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 12:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
A nice tasting option to help with gains. It mixes easily and price point is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 22:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes perfectly. Great hydration during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 15:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
I use this mixed with cyclic dextrine as my intra workout drink. Provides good energy, stamina, and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 19:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOOM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product...have been using it for some time now. Tastes great and the results are as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 13:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Honestly I couldn’t get past the flavor of the fruit punch. The after taste was terrible so I basically got two bottles of it for nothing. Maybe the other flavors are better but the fruit punch is nothing like a normal fruit punch and abs a disgusting after taste that’s like chemically *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 17:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LISA T
Verified Buyer
It tastes great! I will order it again in the future. Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 03:20:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Always an intra-workout staple. I love using these EAAs for long sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 00:36:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greciah JoseAviles
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and its a good suplement, the best time to take it is after working out, so far I cant complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 20:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like every flavor, good addition to the highly branched cyclic dextrin I use for my intraworkout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 20:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Your training day or rest day it’s really cool I always drink it with my meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Nice EAA and flavor too with your training day or anytime you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 16:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Our muscles require the essential amino acids BCAA play an important role in building muscle. so i take BCAA to increase Muscle Growth . Also, it is cheaper than others.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 23:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and mixes very well, for the price point I will continue to use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 15:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seymen K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this flavour so delicious and soo good price you should be try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 11:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Tasty eaa with strong formula use it during my workouts for more endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
I’ve used Nutrex EAAs for some time now and keep coming back. Solid product. One of the best.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-23 01:04:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and these three flavors taste great. My go to products for EAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-16 21:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Really great intra workout energy and keeps me going through those tough sessions. Like the added touch of coconut water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 06:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but it's pretty intense and sweet. Overall I have liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 15:51:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Love the dosages of ingredients but it is a little to sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 15:21:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Mixed great with strong flavors. Doesn’t sacrifice on quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 04:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It really helps me to keep going during my workouts. I usually mix 2 scoops with about 12 ounces of water and sip throughout my whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 22:24:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LISA T
Verified Buyer
It tastes good. I bought several times since three years ago.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 07:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Great profile but I find it too sweet. I've tried all the flavors as of now and they are all on the Sweetside not something I want to be drinking during a work out. Just too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 13:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love this... was the added benefit of coconut water.......,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 18:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and awesome product. My number one go to for ammino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 19:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting product. Mixes very well and is definitely worth your time to try it out. Well done! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 20:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Refreshing drink hydration is a bonus, both are good flavouring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 19:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great source of essential aminos with a good amount of bcaa and hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 10:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
I take EAAs b/c I've read that Essential amino acids are the nine amino acids that our body cannot make on its own – making it essential to get them from our diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 16:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Compared to other eaas this one has 3 grams of eaas while the others have 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 23:30:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay. Tastes sort of like more so like apples than pears which is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 00:14:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good EAA specially on the offer. Maui Twist is amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 17:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MannyFresco
Verified Buyer
Great tasting EAA’s. First sip of the blood orange and I knew I found my new intraworkout. Mix a little creatine monohydrate and you have a complete intra/post workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 15:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best product on the world and the price it's not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 10:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All flavors in this product are great, as well +eaa is the best amino that you can put in your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett J
Verified Buyer
Our muscles require the essential amino acids BCAA play an important role in building muscle. so i take BCAA to increase Muscle Growth . Also, it is cheaper than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, gives more more stamina during long lifts! I really notice a difference with this product as opposed to BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
I like these EAAs they have added electrolytes I drink 2 scoop during my training session. Blueberry lemonade it's awesome the blood orange is good it's not like your normal orange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 13:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Use it during my training. No complaints from me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 20:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me that extra push in my sessions thank you Nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophie W
Verified Buyer
I was very surprised by the taste of these flavours. The apple/pear is not normally a flavour you find with supplements but i really really enjoyed it. the aftertaste is a tad artificial but it’s not hard to drink at all. the maui twist is also really good. definitely will be buying again when i run out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 16:05:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.