Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
una fuente de energia pura sin endulzantes y sin saborizantes aparte que te ayuda como diuretico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:24:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
cafeina pura, para los que no quieren mas que solo cafeina la mejor opcion es esta version de la cafeina de nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:18:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
cafeína nutrex es la mejor cafeína de todas ya que es pura, me ayuda bastante como diurético, y me ayuda a mantenerme con mas energía durante el entreno y durante el día*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Cafeína de nutrex, es un buen diurético y ayuda a perder peso, y al ser pura cafeína sin adictivos o otros productos me ayuda a mantenerme mas activo durante el entrenamiento rendir mas durante el día*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 13:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
I like to mix caffeine pills or liquid for homemade energy drinks. This stuff doesn't work as well. Over all a good product as far as how it interacts in the bodu*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 01:19:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Great pill to take when you are running late and dont gave time drink your coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 09:51:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 07:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krutarth P
Verified Buyer
Tried preworkouts having more than 300mg caffeine but nothing hits like just 1 pill of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 03:26:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Fast acting. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 06:45:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
Good product, does what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 21:39:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Great price for each bottle, 2 caps will do the job for me because of the caffeine tolerance, and i combine it with citrulline for a great preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 05:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Fast acting burst of energy! I take these when I need an extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Gives me that extra boost I need to hit the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works well. Fast-acting. I like that it doesn't have a lot of extra ingredients other than caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 00:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff!! Take this pre workout when I'm tired of the powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 23:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Very quick and long-lasting effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Works great gives me energy. no headaches-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 18:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I have taken this early in the am and no effect.  I have also taken this in the afternoon and no effect.  Possibly bad batch but I don’t know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 13:25:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
They Work well and do work fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 22:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
my new preworkout, mixed with a creatine serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 18:22:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
This and creatine and you have a cheap and excellent preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 22:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product , gives energy, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 15:19:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.