Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin m
Verified Buyer
Amazing, works wonders when powder is taken out of capsule and swallowed with a drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 19:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Good energy and focus for your daily training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 22:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With this product you will have a large amount of ideal energy for your day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
each pill has 200 mg of caffeine 1 pill is all you need for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 19:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of energy, easy to use, Nutrex works with quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
Great, cheap way to get an extra boost. Beats buying an energy drink anyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 18:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount for that afternoon lift. The 200mg is the perfect amount I've needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from nutrex, 200 mg pure energy in a single capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:46:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good product if you dont have energy ..................-----*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taking these instead of drinking several cups of coffee will give you energy without the jitters or stomach aches *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 01:29:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehul B
Verified Buyer
great products. Enters the system quickly. I usually take this when I don't feel like taking pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 03:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
Verified Buyer
Only a little alertness, 200 to 400 milligrams did make minor to no difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 12:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
I reorder this often as it works as it should *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 22:19:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Works great, my wife also raves their very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 22:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Works as expected.  Quick results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 18:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great kick and alertness. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great boost of energy and alertness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Works quickly at a great price.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:49:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
efeito dela é forte e consistente, é necessário duas capsulas. Translation: Effect of the strong and consistent, it takes two capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:44:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it right as I wake up in the morning and it provides me energy throughout the day with. I crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar E
Verified Buyer
Good product Recommend that! !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 20:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit et je vous remercie pour tout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 08:36:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
una fuente de energia pura sin endulzantes y sin saborizantes aparte que te ayuda como diuretico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
cafeina pura, para los que no quieren mas que solo cafeina la mejor opcion es esta version de la cafeina de nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:18:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
cafeína nutrex es la mejor cafeína de todas ya que es pura, me ayuda bastante como diurético, y me ayuda a mantenerme con mas energía durante el entreno y durante el día*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Cafeína de nutrex, es un buen diurético y ayuda a perder peso, y al ser pura cafeína sin adictivos o otros productos me ayuda a mantenerme mas activo durante el entrenamiento rendir mas durante el día*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 13:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
I like to mix caffeine pills or liquid for homemade energy drinks. This stuff doesn't work as well. Over all a good product as far as how it interacts in the bodu*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 01:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Great pill to take when you are running late and dont gave time drink your coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 09:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 07:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krutarth P
Verified Buyer
Tried preworkouts having more than 300mg caffeine but nothing hits like just 1 pill of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 03:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Fast acting. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 06:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
Good product, does what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 21:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Great price for each bottle, 2 caps will do the job for me because of the caffeine tolerance, and i combine it with citrulline for a great preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 05:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Fast acting burst of energy! I take these when I need an extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Gives me that extra boost I need to hit the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works well. Fast-acting. I like that it doesn't have a lot of extra ingredients other than caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 00:57:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff!! Take this pre workout when I'm tired of the powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 23:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Very quick and long-lasting effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:53:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Works great gives me energy. no headaches-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 18:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I have taken this early in the am and no effect.  I have also taken this in the afternoon and no effect.  Possibly bad batch but I don’t know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 13:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
They Work well and do work fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 22:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
my new preworkout, mixed with a creatine serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 18:22:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
This and creatine and you have a cheap and excellent preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 22:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product , gives energy, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 15:19:09Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.