Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (628)
Verified Buyers (626)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (628)
  • Verified Buyers (626)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a phenomenal price. Use it for cardio workouts as well as in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Nice product mixes easily and taste good but I prefer the green apple flavor better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout supplement and tastes great as well and the price is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Les P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. It does what it says it will do. This helps me recover nicely from my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 08:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this BCEA it gives me a boost in my workouts except I find for my taste that it is a little sweet. I would like there to be other perfumes because I've been buying this product for a long time but it's still the same perfume I would like you to change it a little perfume I will recommend it go excellent at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-07 13:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Usually get these 2 or 4 at a time. Great for filling in the nutritional gaps during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 18:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix Alberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have already bought it 2 times and I have had very good results, the flavors are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-30 13:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Great product which I’ve used several times ,  definitely worth using  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
have been using it for a long time. Works well.. Will buy again ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 15:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going enjoy taking aminos  great flavor. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 15:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying Nutrex BCAA 6000.  It tastes good. I haven’t used it long enough to know if I like the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 23:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far I think it’s a good product. I do feel some extra energy's that I didn’t have before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very essential and will always be needed at any moment to get enough amino acids for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Despite having a wonderful flavor this stuff absolutely works! I keep it in stock for a daily supplement to my protein shakes. A must have if you want amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me encanta este suplemento. Siento que me da la energía que necesito. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Solid product taken during workout added to water for the flavor . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, works well in protein shakes for my post workout recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Repeatedly purchase this 2 to 4 at a time. Great for feeding your muscles to help recovery without adding a bunch of calories. An old Bruce Lee and Jack LaLane trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the products and their prices so far and the customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis Mc
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It gives me the necessary benefits, I used to use it after workouts and gives me the good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 21:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great & helps with my recovery quickly! Quick shipping!! Thank you M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio B R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it very much...i consume it during my workouts and i feel great..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 08:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Fernando A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch flavor is amazing! My favorite. Green Apple has a slightly artificial taste, but it's still refreshing and enjoyable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trung D
Verified Buyer
Very good, give me some energy for work out. I totally love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and not too sweet. I would like to try other flavors of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 17:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for your workout, improves muscle recovery, the flavor is well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors I have tried.  Doesn’t have a powdered taste.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is a must have for all of you protein consumption! I always add this to my order! Great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 16:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Good product, i drink it in the gym taste is good price to, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
The flavour is not nice thou nutrex is something which is easy go too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck P
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and seems to be working well on soreness and recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-12 15:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
I really like this BCAA. all the necessary ingredients are there. not the first time I buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! A real game changer to my routine. Great flavor, great price, a total must have for your body's protein absorption! You will love the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent BCAA! love the flavors too!! Highly recommend!! Definitely worth purchasing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-01 16:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
My favorite two flavors. I drink during workouts to maintain energy levels. And since I'm an old fahrt and don't absorb protein as well as I used to....I add a scoop to my protein post workout to boost my leucine uptake without adding a bunch of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-01 13:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well, does what a bcaa is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with these bcaas, good value and tasty too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-20 13:24:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I take it as a pre-workout, it helps a lot with resistance and improves my performance in training!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff, think it works really well, super excited to have this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great quality BCAA with good results, very tasty!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave BCAA 6000 4 stars because the taste is excellent for me both are perfect. You take it with me to the gym I drink it during exercise it gives me more energy and more recovery I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product with good value for money, very tasty green apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this brand of bca for three months, just absolutely love this one and the flavors are not overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love these BCAAs! Flavor, quality, price and results all are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely recommend this product! Wonderful flavor and FANTASTIC RESULTS! I get the most put of this product combined with my protein shake! It will help transform you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
My go to BCAA supplement and both flavors are always on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat it for the price , the fruit punch flavor it’s really good not to sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. Mixes well. I use this product during cardio and when dieting for a show.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet but Nutrex never disappointed me with taste and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I loved the flavors, I will continue buying more products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.