Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (188)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Haven't come across a bad product by Nutrex yet. Does not dissappint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 00:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point tastes really good .... .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fariz A
Verified Buyer
Nice product at affordable cost. Definitely will order next time again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 06:58:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Bcca are always perfect for post workout recovery, i feel ready to the next session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan S
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good - helps with recovery. Use during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 15:12:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little sweet for my taste, but does help with soreness and recovery. Typically buy the EVL LEANBCAA, but have been working out in the evening and wanted something with less stim. Seems to work nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’m always impressed with  all the products I purchase from Muscle and Strength.  Always quality products at an great price.  More importantly the products give results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 19:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is not that great. But I'm not looking into tasting great but product quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 15:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend Nutrex BCAA Mixes good taste good and has the right amount of fuel to help those muscles recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Firstly I like this very amazing taste as long as the effect. I recommend it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 15:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Tastes great and I’ve been using this for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 12:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGI A
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and fast recovery after my hard workout, also loe it during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 12:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and everything Spectacular I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 04:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and nice little boost during and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 23:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex BCAA 6000 helps with recovery and reduces the amount of soreness after a workout. Like most Nutrex products the fruit punch tasted good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:43:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor love the product  A must have product for ur everyday  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:15:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Green apple tasts very well like it very much will buy gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 02:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend to other Gym Lovers ! You guys are the cheapest and freshest products and I know because i buy from all the biggest online stores around the world and I always get 3 year expiry dates which is awesome. Always much cheaper than bb.com. gnc. vitamin shoppe. Iherb. vitacost. walmart. I save so much money by shopping at your store compared to others listed who pretend they are cheaper but are much more expensive with short expiry dates. I have saved thousands of dollars buy shopping with Muscle and Strength. Which allows me to buy more products. Only True Blue Winner Shop Here !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 23:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of this BCAA, it came with the protein i ordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 15:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and great product. Highly recommend buying this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 12:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIB F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect amino’s i ever seen it’s really efficient and worth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 19:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Easy to drink throughout day. Helps heel soreness faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 22:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
both the green apple and watermelon tastes great and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 13:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas A
Verified Buyer
Great flours nice products for recovery intra workout good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 21:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Rafael M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Higher performance. greater resistance and less fatigue during training and sports activities. BCAAs also help reduce the breakdown of muscle tissue during intense training. This directly supports muscle repair and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent powerful bcaa makes you feel like new, it is excellent for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Verified Buyer
buen sabor muy convincente y sabroso elprecio esta accesible para comprar se los recomiendo a todos los usuarios.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 03:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drink this all day, as delicious as a soft drink. It quickly eliminates muscle fatigue, I don’t have muscle tremors during the day even after a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Will buy it again. 6 g BCAA work well . Its great that its still not expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 20:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of BCAAs...flavor is good as well! I will use again foresure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is average but mixes well. Perfect Sport HypeClear us a better BCAA prosuct.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 21:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice bcaa, i like the flavor and i really feel i recover better with this supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gat you don’t want me a good discount on the top for me a little too but *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 23:36:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnoldas
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Sveiki,pirkau sia preke pirma karta,nezinau kap veiks,girejau gerus atsiliepimus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 12:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love it. Will definitely buy again really soon. Top 5 product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 00:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product helps with my gains and recovery. The flavor is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 11:47:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and helps my muscles recover after training. Nutrex is one of my favorite brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 10:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
Good aminos, excellent energy and good recovery i Will reorder again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 20:12:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good.  It mixes fairly quickly but it is somewhat foamy. Over all it does work very well at relieving cramps and soreness. Recovery is good as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 16:57:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Use it as flavoring for intraworkout. It does its job. Covers up flavors of the plain stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 13:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby F
Verified Buyer
Brilliant flavour, drink this daily easy to mix will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 08:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
Great product no shakiness. On;y gave 4 stars due to a little bit of an aftertaste for both flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 15:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
No good reason to believe that is smelling unwell.ok I Will try another one laterr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 09:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid. Good results when taking it. Good taste. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 12:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Mixes very easily and tastes delicious. Would definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 13:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
BOTH TASTE GREAT GREEN APPLE MY FAVORITE. GREAT PRICE EASY TO MIX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elton C
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. simplesmente muito bom, e nota o efeito apos primeira semana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 13:55:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thavanh o
Verified Buyer
First time try this products. Love the taste and reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 18:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly good. I'm not a fan of green apple anything, so excuse my only giving it a 4 star review. The watermelon is smooth and I do mix it with the apple for more enjoyment of the apple. But they work well and I've enjoyed having them during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 16:51:31Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.