Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (210)
Verified Buyers (208)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (210)
  • Verified Buyers (208)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for finding that edge, one supplement I do t like to do without*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 11:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
A partir de las 3 semanas se empieza a notar mas dureza muscular, con una dieta con gran cantidad de calorias y proteinas es donde mejor actua*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results glad to have purchased this would get again thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
After two weeks, all my weights are increasing. Bench, squat are all going up. Worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Got it on a buy one get one free sale so had to give it a try. Haven’t done a full cycle yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:24:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Within 2 weeks I was able to do more pumps with less fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 00:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’m a huge fan of the Muscle and Strength  store.  After adding this product to my regimen I feel like a champ!!  I’m not as sore on my heavy workout day and recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 19:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product noticed results quicker than I thought I definitely recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed my testosterone levels are higher since I've began using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 03:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I've tried one cycle of it and noticed lean muscle definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 23:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Best thing that it does is 'Recovery'. No soreness at all. Magical. I use it as post-workout along with CLA and whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product and achieved the results and excellent benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
will definitely try it again - maybe once is just not enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 02:58:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, after 3 weeks you begin to feel more rockiness and pumping in the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I’ve used Anabol a couple dozen times over the years, and when I do a full recommended cycle with my workouts I always notice a definite increase in muscle hardness/look, and get a little more on the lean gains + mid section fat loss side of things as well. One of my favorite supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 12:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
When cycling like recommended I can tell a difference when on and off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amin y
Verified Buyer
Great product to keep you pumped and energized at the gym and off days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 20:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take 2 pills a day, 1 in AM and 1 before bed. It has helped make my muscles harder and more lean without cutting. I feel stronger when taking this. I will normally cycle through 2 bottles then take a month off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second purchase cycle. The laboratory is excellent, let's see if it has good results this time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine R
Verified Buyer
Tested half the bottle, saw some muscle gain, It's better to go on a cycling period of 3 months as recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 01:11:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aljane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I havent seen anything different yet i just started using it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work from the start of use and in the recommended cycle. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 19:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amin y
Verified Buyer
been working out for 10 years and I'm 32. I'm in my best shape ever. Anabol def helped me with he Pump and the strength. im stacking it with creatine, Whey and pre workout and im getting the result i needed. my veins popping out on my rest days. and i feel pumped on my rest days. def recommend it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 16:28:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommended, after 3 weeks you begin to see results, more congestion hardness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:29:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tremendous product works 100% and seen the difference in my body in 2 months and increased muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 10:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. You can notice its effectiveness from the first week of taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superrrrr product i adore it but you have to cycle for enough time and you will be surprise you will not believe your eyes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y buen precio. Trabaja rápido .Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:35:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
I have only taken this for 2 weeks bought another bottle, going to take it on the recommended cycle. Overall feel better at the gym. Def don't get fatigued as I used to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 17:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kulwinder M
Verified Buyer
You can see the reaults within a week, i am feeling more strength & energetic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 13:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Perfect start to the beast that is waiting to be unleashed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 10:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while and feel as though it has hardened and shaped my muscles for a better look and strength combined *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 19:14:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
It does what it is supposed to do and everything it says. Just started, but getting results nonetheless!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 19:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEREMY C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product can tell a difference in workouts in about the 2nd or 3rd week of taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONKAR B
Verified Buyer
Used it for one month..Amazing results…size & strength gain..without any side effects. Must try…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 09:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried everything, but it’s the best testosterone booster I’ve ever used. Blood vessels, dry muscle, energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 07:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
Goed product. Geen wondermiddel. Wel meer resultaat. 53 jaar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 09:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do feel a difference in my workout and feel better as well. I would buy again and definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 03:47:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
I used this with Force factor dim. Clearly see increase in muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 22:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite muscle builder!!! Increase in strength on day one and my muscles are hard as a rock! Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 21:29:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
Feel stronger and bigger a few weeks in. It’s a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 18:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes my muscles full and hard as a rock! My absolute favorite muscle builder!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 12:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff !! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-12 07:15:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Es un excelente producto, lleva tiempo empezar a ver los resultados, a partir de la 3 semana de uso, se siente mas dureza en el musculo y vascularizacion. Lo utilizo junto con tribulus, o algun testbooster ,multivitaminico, proteina y creatina. Y es el combo perfecto para alguien de 43 años , natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 11:54:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and it adds to my gains. I take 1 pill in morning and one in evening. Buy 4 bottles because you need to take the product 12 weeks to get full results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 11:44:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product if combined with intense exercise and a high protein diet. Gives more muscle strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really tell the difference in recovery time. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 22:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Anabol Hardcore. great product, mild gains. showing a little harder after first bottle. have 2 more bottles to finish the cycle. I don't expect huge gains but satisfied. looking forward to seeing the final results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 14:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek P
Verified Buyer
Strength and especially a man hardens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 14:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Anabol Nutrex the best product for muscle gain and sexual health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 21:49:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.