Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (427)
Verified Buyers (423)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (427)
  • Verified Buyers (423)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim halil k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
well this thing is adding power to your body for sure and strength also no doubt, but on me, Idk have intensity on my chest like gyno sore, I checked on the net shouldn't be cause this thing either ... but the product definitely works guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-29 06:22:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
I feel wonderful, I am 58 years old, and have been training for over 30 years, the training is powerful, and so are the weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, feel stronger and recover faster to hit my next workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronz E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started but seems to be pretty decent. Hope to see results in the near future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Nutrex brand products always good, definitely I will use again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel d
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing it real good and it does what it supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Noticeable difference in strength will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manolito Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was really good, it feels like my muscles are more fuller and stronger, i will suggest to be patient because it took 2 weeks before i notice a significant change, more vascularity and just an awesome feeling of maleness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a game changer. Felt stronger just a few weeks after I started using it. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 8 years now. Great recovery and strength gains. Give it at least 1 week to fully kick in. Will keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking about 2 weeks now. I'm increasing in strength with reps and tiring out in a larger space of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
Notable strength at the gym and muscle gain, it really work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Younes A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you I will buy it again so good good service thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 14:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOUSSIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love that product! Focus and power! I push harder than ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy L
Verified Buyer
Been on these exactly 2 weeks and I haven't felt any change yet, if I don't feel anything soon I'm gonna start dropping these fuckers like tic tacs, see what happens then*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that seems to do its job,in my first month of a 3 month cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
COLIN N
Verified Buyer
strength has definitely increased and muscles seem fuller...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
henry a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product will do exactly as advertised. I couldn't believe how I increased my weight and bench press. Amazing. I was so impressed that I have already reordered and receive some more. Folks, no kidding I am 58 years old and maxing out machines over here in St. Lucia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great results. I’ve been using for awhile and always pack on some size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Efficient and without side effects. It's worth buying when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Didn't so much notice the benefits while I was using Anabol....but noticed the slight decrease in performance when I stopped. Hence, using it again. Going to crush some plateaus. Just started cycle again...did notice more vascularity the last cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely more pumped! And i can feel my muscles get harder and more firm each dose!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremley effective and a lot stronger than I had thought it would be!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I feel alot stronger after 2 months taking it. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
7 Love
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing it gives me more strength when working out and gives me a strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia Josetta C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great testo, also a basic to take ! I totally recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raoul M
Verified Buyer
Hi, dont know but didnt notice much of using this product. Will try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatham M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff made me lift 40 % heavier wiwwww I started out doing 15kg spider curls now I do 26kg *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My experience was don't expect any pill to build your body, they do give you a better pump and hardness , it's really hard work and nutrition to make you succeed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 13:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Decent product for the price. Wish there was a powder form though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, real strength gain. I make on forearm repetitions with this and green bulge 30% more in week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef B
Verified Buyer
Works well but I’d advise you to drink a lot of water throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
contributes to development. There is an increase in appetite. But you feel these effects after 2 weeks. please continue with patience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal for growth and development. There is also an increase in appetite. Please be patient for just 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is effective for growth and increases appetite. It is necessary to continue patiently for 2 weeks. you will feel the difference. thanks...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Used several times before over the years. Good results as usual with Nutrex products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
This is my second cycle, I'm 2 weeks in this I'm stacking it with anabol PM little bit early to tell with the stack. But anabol hard core by itself is great and I'm 47 years old male.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
It's all good, I feel a good pump when I take it. Can't really tell an energy difference or anything but the pump is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Noticeable hardness to the muscles and helps with increasing muscle protein synthesis *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will let you know officially at the end of the cycle. Strength has gone up after 3.5 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave it 4 stars but not sure if it's doing anything yet. Will give it a few weeks to see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Stack with creatine and tribulus, and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe G
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking this for 2 weeks but seems like it's making my muscles harder and Iam gaining strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honest supplement. Meets its objectives and does not cause side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 12:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NaxKayna
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product very much, it works as a fat burner and gives an effective form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROY G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like Nutrex Anabol Hardcore as a workout supplement because I can tell long-term that it is making a difference in my training. I am 61 years old and this product is helping me reach my fitness goals. Lean hard muscle and increased strength I didn't think possible in a person my age. My coach has been doing bio-scans on me since I started this program and the machine doesn't lie. I am fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 20:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It does a great job of helping me add lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To feel the effect, you need to take it for a while. I think it works...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Damien E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff when you can get a deal on it. Purchased mine on a bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works well building muscle long as you train and not do nothing and find iv got more energy and stanima*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:36:17Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.