Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis T
Verified Buyer
Nothing at all useless.A waste of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-10 22:42:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
Great product to bridge your roid cycles and I have use it during my pct to prevent muscle lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham H
Verified Buyer
Only a couple weeks into using it, and it recommends a 12 week on, 4 week off cycle. So far I notice an improvement in recovery time and a pretty significant decrease in stiffness. I look forward to seeing what the next 9 weeks have to offer. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a protein synthesis boosting product so you don’t feel like your high-protein meals are going to waste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-06 07:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin S
Verified Buyer
this product works - you can feel the difference just after 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 09:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurab P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives hardness & strength A must try for boosting density in muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 07:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have almost finished the first bottle , yet not sure it's been effective or not. I feel a bit strength surge but not as I had expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Quality supplement for a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 22:09:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raúl B
Verified Buyer
GREAT GAINS ! STRENGTH AND RESITANCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product, results is appearing after second cycle! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:46:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
This is the best natural Anabolic agent there is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 17:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Good product does what it's ment to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 10:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Jay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have not yet started using it. will use it for bridging during my PCT. I hear good things about it but then again, results may vary to every each individual. Packaging looks cool tho lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 12:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product for the price. Makes what price costs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 23:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
About a few weeks in and I do feel a difference in the gym. I am going to keep using this throughout the cycle it shows me to do.  Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 04:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Soon I'll be finishing up my 1st cycle and have to say that muscles are harder and gaining size but not water size but lean size and this is during weight cut. I recommend Anabol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Not as hardcore as advertised. I feel like nutrex is dropping the ball changing up their brand targeting the youth with marketing like so many other companies out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 06:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I decided to use this to gain lean muscle mass. So far it is working well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 05:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
second I've purchased I am pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 22:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
Helpful in gaining lean muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 23:04:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman A
Verified Buyer
I would recommend taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 13:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Very good product, it helps build your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 15:17:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex t
Verified Buyer
Great so far two weeks using it and feel it helping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 15:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good for my strength training program, 2 week in noticed sum gainz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 20:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Used it for a month and then ran out and then they ran out so back on it now. I noticed my muscles definitely harder. I bought 4 bottles this time so I'll have a better review in a couple of months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 19:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
roughly two weeks in. Feeling stronger and a little leaner already. Would recommend if your training and diet are on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Best use after a workout session noticed the strength n thickness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 11:22:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel myself able to workout harder and longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this but hopeful the results will back up the claims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 04:01:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
A lot better than I expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 17:16:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Anabol Hardcore is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bartosz K
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Highly recomended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 19:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been using for a week and a half don't know yet great brand. And great product so far feel more ripped will update when I'm done with my first bottle great price also...jk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 19:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Se usarmos a versão antiga como referência podemos dizer que essa nova tem tudo para ser ainda melhor. Vamos testar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 17:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn't work for me at all going to see any results strength anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 21:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn't work for me no energy no strings no improvements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 21:36:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Think it's working Hasn't been the full time needed since started takeing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 22:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
Great addition for lean muscle mass gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 17:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
Half way through first bottle. The ingredients is what I was looking fo. Need more time to know if I see any deference  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 13:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Seems good still in early stages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor R C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Con una semana de uso ya siento los músculos mas apretados!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 12:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Muscles are definitely more dense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:30:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.