Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
This is amazing and I'm happy it' taste good tried other products and was not happy. I will reorder when I need to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and it is everything I have been looking for in a protein product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cruz S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixed very easy and hits my calorie count. Overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor (similar to chocolate cake) and mixes well. So far no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Tried both Vanilla & Chocolate flavors. Decent taste and mixes well. Overall, a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Been using this as a meal replacement shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 21:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonny Lariss
Verified Buyer
Pretty tasty and delicious easy to drink , been using this gainer and the results are amazing .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this daily as a meal replacement during the night. 2 scoops of mass one scoop protein powder and its easy to gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Verified Buyer
Good value tastes great but doesn't mix well. Seems to work better in warm water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Good product mixes well with milk or water good product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham C
Verified Buyer
No chalky to it. Very good I love it! Fills me up when needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafi M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price I always reorder. Vanilla is my favorite flavor it goes with any fruit..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and tastes great! Came with a free bottle of Arginine too,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You get what you pay for...I was in a pinch and low on money so I couldn't afford my usual go to So I figured I'd give it a try I knew going in after reading the nutrition facts it wasn't the best ingredients but it's what I could afford and I have had worse over the years So 12lbs for 30 couple bucks.. You would think though with almost as much sugar as a soda it would taste better just saying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Purchased the first bag on sale for my son and at a price worth trying out. The mass gainer served its purpose, and he liked the vanilla flavor good enough to order another bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Digests easily no stomach pain great post workout meal would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 19:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it so far but I'm just getting back into it again so I'm kind of trying out some dif kinds and see what I like .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 19:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy D
Verified Buyer
When I received my order the product was busted open inside the shipping box. I took pictures and sent them to muscle and strength support but didn't even receive a response. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edna B
Verified Buyer
Always nice to have a Vanilla flavor for pancakes. I always add this whey protein to our pancakes or waffles. It tasted great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
It's a good product to gain weight and pack on hard earned muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-27 22:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Mass Infusion, Vanilla flavor has incredible taste and the price was amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 17:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Purchase this product multiple times, good taste, mix as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and if your like me and work outdoors in the heat it's a perfect way to keep your calories up. I make a shake the night before and freeze it so I have it cold and ready the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer has helped me gain weight. Taste pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-30 14:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Happy with this product, good flavor & mixed well. I would buy it again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 21:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good & I’m happy with this product so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good weight gainer at a very good price recommended for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-23 21:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Great product. I like it because of the amount of protein and carbs it contains. I like to use before bedtime along with an MRE bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 22:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is my favorite. Chocolate is not too thick and hard to drink like others! Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 13:15:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good value. I have used it for years. Can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 15:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is lovely, seems to be doing what it says on the tin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 16:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Very thick and delicious in favor I recommend it. And filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
I really like it, product is amazing CHOCOLATE is my favorite flavor!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m trying to bulk and this protein has made it so much easier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-19 14:30:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majit M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product Mixes great taste great. Does what it ment to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor of the chocolate, something like a creamy fudge popsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the flavor of this product. If you mix this product with white milk, it is really good. The results with this product are above average. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-05 12:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great high calorie weight gainer protein. Both flavors are really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-02 12:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great weight gainer with good components ideal for gaining weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Too hard to blend unless you blend it with milk, so basically a bag of corn starch with some added protein. Also, it upsets my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 19:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go-to protein powder for quite some time. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 21:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good Flavor. Mixes well. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 21:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, puts on weight and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-13 01:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein. Taste is great and the mix is alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
The Taste is good, but not mix very well with cold water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre Georges J
Verified Buyer
good product , i recommand for bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 17:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
Went through 3 of these 6lbs tubes and haven't seen any gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 00:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phuong P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product.I really like this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 00:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love it and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Buying for a second time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-18 13:21:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.