Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (66)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Fruit Candy (5/5)
  • Sour Gummies (4.8/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.8/5)
  • Cosmic Blast (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Great love the flavor and the rice is right will probably be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well great thermogenic, it a little bit sweet, but great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 03:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, fair price for the product Will buy it again. Like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice and delicious way to burn fat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. mixes great with my pre workout will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 17:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran K
Verified Buyer
This product works and helps with weight lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 17:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Fast really good, I been use it long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
If you want to get a great taste this is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 12:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well in my preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great fat burning stim free !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 07:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Great product overall, 3000mg with the deal makes a solid option to get your l car on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 18:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cosmic Blast
  • Sour Gummies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk G
Verified Buyer
works as advertised; not bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 20:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cosmic Blast
  • Sour Gummies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was fantastic great service as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Cosmic Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
The taste was good the man sports taste a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 04:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cosmic Blast
  • Sour Gummies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste i love thissssssssss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 02:29:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cosmic Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marceli T
Verified Buyer
Very good, I really can feel different when training without it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 17:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Gummies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this carnitine flavors are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 19:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Good taste! Haven’t had it long enough to see fat loss results but it takes a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 21:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
So far I love this product.  Taste is sour-sweet!  Which I like, gives that morning boost to wake you up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Really good taste , i’ll Buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 23:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Got to keep some of this in the stash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 18:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edwardo h
Verified Buyer
I can totally feel the difference btwn this and other Carnitine products , lots of boost without jitters or that "speedy" feeling. And at age 63, it makes my early morning workout so much more energetic and a great way to start my day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 17:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and def recommend you try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 14:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudather
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor Easliy reduces fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 15:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred L
Verified Buyer
Works amazing along side my fat burning Stack taste amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamad a
Verified Buyer
good product and strong results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 11:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodd W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years now. No problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 11:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Really good test, good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ATHINA M
Verified Buyer
I just love it! Works perfect tor me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 04:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great!! Gives me a Fat Burning Boost early in the A.M.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very enjoyable. Its sweet but not over sweetened. I did have some stomach upset and headaches when staring the product but they when away after taking it constantly fir a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 21:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
There is practically no flavor. Do not mix with water just makes the water taste bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 16:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pure Carnipure - stack in my pre-workout (Nutrex Outlift)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodd W
Verified Buyer
I had scarlet fever as a young boy. It effected the left ventricle of my heart. With the heart medication and L-carnitine my retractions went from 45% to 52% .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 10:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
I stack this with lipo 6, I have seen great progress in weight loss in the past month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 07:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great have seen results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
Great Fat Burner in with 2 scoops is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 16:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent as always... thnx for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 00:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konway M
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a little strong but still great, results were visible within a few days for me. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 10:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Berry Blast flavor. Let me start by saying the taste is amazing. I have been on the product for four weeks. i am dropping body fat from 12.2 to 10.8 now. My body is getting more lean and overall I feel great about this. I would reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadir a
Verified Buyer
Excellent good product thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 06:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed basim
Verified Buyer
The product recipe can be more than wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 03:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Delish flavor. Using to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 23:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
The new flavor green apple very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan sobhey a
Verified Buyer
Very good , tasty , overall I liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 13:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Great product...I take it 3 times a day and it's working....great energy and sweat when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 14:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like to start off my days with this great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram M
Verified Buyer
Real good product more energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 04:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
very good flavor, and help to metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 17:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great been a week and a half lost almost and inch on wast line also feeling more energy good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 01:12:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.