Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (120)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Candy (5/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.9/5)
  • Sour Gummies (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Cosmic Blast (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (120)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malkiel B
Build Muscle
I really loved this product , I want to buy this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 17:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps with my neuropathy. Tastes great , easy to use. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 03:36:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 06:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
Taste great, easy to add to Pre work outs or BCAA or take straight. Helps with energy, muscle building and fat loss. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 06:50:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good despite the smell when you first open the bottle. Will continue taking hoping to see more results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 17:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
L carnitine is definitely needed when prepping or cutting. Has everything I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 17:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brie B
Verified Buyer
Taste great, easy to add to Pre work outs or BCAA or take straight. Helps with energy, muscle building and fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taisha A
Verified Buyer
flavor & significant results in just a week . the unique formule that have work for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 20:32:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product is been realky awesome. i recommend it 100%%%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 15:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonella S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cherry Lime  flavor is the best! I still have to try the  berry blast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 23:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to take my fat down, i like the flavors and the effect in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:23:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I buy it but didn't try it yet later may be I change my review may be not but I'm gonna write about my experience when I finish   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 02:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
perfect recommend , nice testy this is what im looking. :) .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 21:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Green apple flavor tastes great and product works very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 17:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried both flavors (berry blast and cherry lime). They are decent. Didn't like the fact that this is pretty much 1500 mg for each 30 ml. Other brands will do 3000 mg for each 15 ml, so pretty much is a L-Carnitine 1500 product disguised as a 3000.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 00:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’d like to try others flavors but they r never available. Besides that it’s definitely a valuable and good product. Recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 19:25:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Great high dose carnitine. Use it as part of our regiment while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 09:55:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Liquid Carnitine 3000 ..like this product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 20:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price. Tastes good and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 01:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iris C
Verified Buyer
really good taste good i will buy again when its over with these one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 20:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but I didn’t like the number on it 3000 cause it’s 1500*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:18:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Re-Order. Green Apple is my most favorite flavor. Slightly but noteable affect. Ya really see it on arms and legs, there is the fat melting, not so much on your hips.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 12:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mns p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really It's great product and I will try it again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 00:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor and 3000mg is a good amount to take before a workout or throughout the day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 17:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Love the taste and you cannot beat the price. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 00:41:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I noticed the increase of energy from the first use, however don’t expect miracles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 18:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good way to start my mornings and help shed a little extra fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 00:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
TOO EARLY TO TELL, HAVEN'T TRIED THEM TO OFTEN. WILL LET YOU KNOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Solid product. 3000 mg is what you need. Don’t mess with less. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 11:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good price & great nutrition values A must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Flavor and as you know, L-Carnitine its L-Carnitine. It will work anyways*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 18:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand and good flavor. I used it during my diet and it really helped to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 04:00:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
This supplement gives me energy and helps me with my diet. Excellent to drink when you are in caloric deficit. great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 02:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good option for the amount of mg of carnitine and very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 15:59:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Its a excellent product to help supply the whey lose and dietary supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 23:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandaliz A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT AND THE TASTE IS VERY GOOD, I RECOMMEND IT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 12:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gissell G
Verified Buyer
excellent price and very effective the product. i would recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 17:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor. Still too soon to see if effective. Will post update later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 06:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, I take it before training. Gives energy, vigor, you can squeeze during training. Stamina increased. The difference in training before and after using this product is noticeable. Expels water, reduces weight, burns fat. It's worth your money, I advise you to be careful. I like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 17:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is neither the first nor the last time. Excellent concentration allows you to divide the portion into several and thus save money. Gives good effect when taken half an hour before training in conjunction with BCAAs. Gives energy smoothly, increases stamina. I dilute it in 500 ml of water. The aroma is pronounced apple, the taste is sweet. If diluted in a small amount of water,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 08:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used before abs enjoyed. The apple is my favorite but berry isn’t bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 04:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
L carnitine with nice taste is to loose weight. Nice way to loose fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 21:01:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible liquid carnitine i started to use It 3 weeks ago and i am looking the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product and very helpful when it comes to burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:50:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best fat burner so far as my customers review, and the price was very great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 09:57:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love how they make this in the same servings but the strength is twice as strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Pros:- Good tasting , effective Cons:- don’t have the measurement on cap. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 06:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Manuel S
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Carnitine works in fat burning. I always recomend 3,000mg dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 21:04:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
I usually can't stand anything artificial cherry (expect Cherry Blaster candy) but this is pretty solid from a taste perspective. Does it work? I've only been on it for a week but I do feel energized pre-workout and pre-taking a pre-workout so it is effective in that regard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 16:51:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.