Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Berry Blast flavor. Let me start by saying the taste is amazing. I have been on the product for four weeks. i am dropping body fat from 12.2 to 10.8 now. My body is getting more lean and overall I feel great about this. I would reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadir a
Verified Buyer
Excellent good product thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 06:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed basim
Verified Buyer
The product recipe can be more than wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 03:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Delish flavor. Using to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 23:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
The new flavor green apple very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan sobhey a
Verified Buyer
Very good , tasty , overall I liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 13:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Great product...I take it 3 times a day and it's working....great energy and sweat when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 14:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like to start off my days with this great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram M
Verified Buyer
Real good product more energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 04:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
very good flavor, and help to metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 17:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great been a week and a half lost almost and inch on wast line also feeling more energy good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 01:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 23:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodd W
Verified Buyer
This product has worked very well for me and my daughter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 16:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni G
Verified Buyer
Great, great L-CARNITINE, REAL FAT LOSS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 12:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and supporting me with fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 14:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and a must have for fasted cardio!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 19:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great . Didn't work with me .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 15:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really sweet flavor. I take about a half serving before and after a workout and it definitely helps with natural energy production. Using it consistently I've started to notice my trunk fat shrink bit by bit and would say this is a great product to help support metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 18:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. A powerful effect. I Recommend using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 20:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tasted great! Helped burn fat with my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 12:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste. I feel this stuff burning the fat off. Combined with MCT oil it will shred you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 20:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carine
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works well. Taste kind of like cough syrup. Not as bad as some I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 17:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SEGURA PINEDA
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Realiza su trabajo ..buen sabor. Translation: Does the job! Great Flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 04:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aboodi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product & nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 11:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awsome stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 00:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein Albilaly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hussein Albilaly did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 12:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronzy f
Verified Buyer
Bronzy f did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 03:09:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.