Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (150)
Verified Buyers (150)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (150)
  • Verified Buyers (150)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
My wife says it gives her great energy without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good for girls that they are willing to loose fat quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:24:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Wife says this product is giving her energy she never had before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Like most Lipo 6 products, this is one of the best fat burners available and works with just one capsule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa S
Verified Buyer
Love it and works super amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-10 03:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good one, not the best 7 / 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-17 13:26:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner for women specially for cutting appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-04 07:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Good for female fat burner....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-03 07:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Bit shaky for the first day or two but you get over it. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-09 03:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Fat burner for the girls, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
excellent product i gave it to my girlfriend and she loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-27 04:48:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak
Verified Buyer
good product with effective results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-27 11:01:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife is using this fat burner and results are excellent. Only need to take 2nd pill before 6 pm to sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:24:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 13:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
a mi esposa le gusto bastante no le da ansiedad y le ayudo a controlar su apetito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 23:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burner lipo6 her and the best company with this side of items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend its best fat lose product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 10:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jackie b
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping so far. But I will have to take for a little longer to see if it’s truly helping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 11:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molli W
Verified Buyer
Love this product but take it like the bottle says to. Most products you buy you need to take more than suggested but not this product it works in just one pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 21:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molli W
Verified Buyer
No jitters! Only been taking for a few days and I can already feel a difference in energy and I feel amazing!! Lasts all day and no crash! Worth buying!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 16:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Súper burner for women, improve stay alert and Awake during day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 16:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
I like just taking 1 capsule in this versus the other Lipo 6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chrystal A
Verified Buyer
It hasn't done anything so far and I take them as the bottle says to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been consistent with this product. Mostly due to not noticing any thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grear option for the womens, one pill only is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
My wife really likes them and shes picky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The perfect women fat burner!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good fatburner for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 02:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product but with diet it makes wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but needs diet as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
powerful stuff but needs commitment *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. Excellent results. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
Great stuff...I take a pill in the morning to get my day started and it doesn't give me jitters. Love this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 03:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Nutrex have the most fat burner concentrate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 19:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuno M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Effect felt with 2 bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 22:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great product my girlfriend love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Wife like it so I like it.lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 16:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product burns fat, eliminates hunger and activates metabolism, reduces stress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 11:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
nitrex lipo 6 black hers is wowwwww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 12:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. The best product I tried.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. Gives me energy without feeling jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:04:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Hers Ultra Concentrate - BEST product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 06:01:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
one of the best product.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this. She’s one week in and lost 7lbs, her focus and energy have increased significantly. We would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 10:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
So far so good just started using it do I'll let you kn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 09:34:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.