Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (200)
Verified Buyers (200)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (200)
  • Verified Buyers (200)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is the 1st choice for weight reduction for women . Effective and satisfying results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:37:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is one of the most effective products for fat burning for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:27:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel pretty sick while working out after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
I barely get any energy from this and the energy I get only lasts about an hour to an hour and a half. No weight loss so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 12:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmini C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has helped me a lot in managing and decreasing my weight. Very Effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 10:59:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for reducing fats and improving metabolism of adipose tissue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 00:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. Good results when taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:02:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife recommended it many times to her friends as a good and positive feedback*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherina Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product.. feel the burning sensation.. will repeat order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 22:33:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma Wilson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a brilliant product for a brilliant price. Really making a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 08:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife preferring it and giving her satisfying results with regular daily sport*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 09:29:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
It has curbed appetite some. No rush felt which is great for wife. No heart flutters like others she tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 00:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner, i try so many but this one is perfect for my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:13:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma Wilson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, works very well. Would highly recommend and will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 15:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good item. I like it too much. My sister liked it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 23:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Nutrex has the best line of fat burners, lipo 6 gives you a lot of energy and helps tone muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wifes go to product she loves it great deal with the 2 for 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 18:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julija K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tikrai labai geras rekomenduoju. Nesinori saldumynu, sotumo jausmas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 08:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always excellent, great energy and appetite control, effect last long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 21:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will try it to buy more often, good offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 18:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayrad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried all Nutrex fat burners and this one worked 100%. Great helper in the fight against fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 13:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-André P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Realy good stuff it just take tow pills/Day to have great result !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 01:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
On the first day I ate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black. I have an uncomfortable situation. However, I continued to take it the next day and there was no physical discomfort. My appetite has also decreased a lot. But I am also very spiritual. I hope this purchase can help me more. I think will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 07:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product, A good burner, very good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 23:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Verified Buyer
I but it for my wife, good energy and weight loss but need careful about caffeine don't use more 2 caps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 20:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner. Good results when taking it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Verified Buyer
I took it for my wife, she liked it, there are practically no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 18:47:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend and its the best product for loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 06:33:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend and its the best product for loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 06:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es muy bueno , recomendable para personas que no tengan problemas cardíacos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this pproduct and i got a great deal with the buy one get one free love thisss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 17:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameed M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A Good product at a good price thank you will buy it again bye*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 12:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, always gives her good energy, and it’s only 1 pill! She loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 06:21:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha H
Verified Buyer
I was really hoping to lose weight with this product. I am almost done with my first bottle and have not dropped a pound. It does make me feel like I have energy when I take it first thing in the morning, but no weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-01 21:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not sure why this makes a difference for the women but just as good as the normal Lipo6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:25:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es producto muy potente, te apoya en la perdida de grasa, lo recomiendo Translation: It is a very powerful product, it supports you in losing fat, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Good product to lose tough fats at an excellent price......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 21:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recomendado para las chicas, realmente bueno y funcional excelente Translation: Recommended for girls, really good and excellent functional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es un potente quemador de grasa, es una buena ayuda para perder peso Translation: it is a powerful fat burner, it is a good aid to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
my wife likes me already under 10 pounds I think she will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 21:55:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
mi esposa feliz de usarlo ya esta es la segunda vez que lo manda a pedir no solo para ella sino para sus amigas que les ayuda en sus dietas Translation: My wife is happy to use it and this is the second time she sends it to ask not only for herself but also for her friends to help them with their diets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este quemador es muy bueno para bajar en las mujeres realmente funciona Translation: This burner is very good to get off in women it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este es un quemador muy bueno le causo buenos efectos a mi esposa Translation: This is a very good burner. It has a good effect on my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmini C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am taken this for about 5 days now ! It's good for losing weight and gives me energy to workout more. Very happy. Looking forward in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 06:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen quemador de grasa, potente, de verdad si funciona, lo recomiendo Translation: very good fat burner, powerful, it really does work, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:56:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un quemador de calidad, realmente es muy bueno lo recomiendan los.mejores Translation: It is a quality burner, it really is very good, the best ones recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife is using this one i can make a better review in about a month or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 18:35:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Tell us more about Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Hers Ultra Concentrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 20:45:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
My wife love it, is a perfect tool to weight loss for her!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:01:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.