Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (226)
Verified Buyers (226)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (226)
  • Verified Buyers (226)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Other excellent product of the fat burner family of Nutrex! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
This new fat burner for her is phenomenal, my girlfriend loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far I like it , gives me energy and keeps me goin all day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is AWESOME stuff!! I take one capsule before workouts and it's an an amazing mood enhancer! Puts me in a positive mood ready to hit the gym!! Also heats your body up without the redness!! I LOVE IT!!! Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 11:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBBY E
Verified Buyer
So far so good in assisting in my wife's weight loss journey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 Black Hers is a high-quality dietary supplement known for its extreme weight loss support and high energy promotion. With its ultra-concentrated formula, only one pill is needed for potent effects. The fast-absorbing liquid capsules make it convenient, and the package design is practical. Results may vary depending on individual factors. Lipo 6 Black Hers delivers on potency and provides a boost of energy. While taste is not explicitly mentioned in the description, it is worth noting that individual preferences may vary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 15:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wife loves it! Losing weight without headache or jitters like other weight loss products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy Djamel B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product effectif boost energy levels and help weight loss. The best in the field on fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
The best pill ever more energy more focus the bets feeling ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 00:18:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cutnbulk n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best fat burner for women. Excellent price, one pill does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 14:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always I’m use a different product when I make excersise but I love this  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 14:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I want more. Good service. Fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 15:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend best fat loss product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 06:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend best fat loss product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 06:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KimC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. No after taste. Helps with focus and could defined see results within 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 07:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
MY WIFE HASN'T USED YET BUT SHE LIKES IT VERY MUCH EFFECTIVE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-16 14:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Ideal para mujeres apoyando el tema de las uñas cabello y piel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 17:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this for my wife and she is feeling so great for destroying fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaker I
Verified Buyer
I works fine and i order it since month, i can recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 18:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Moderate results. The pill size was small so easy to swallow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 20:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dayerlis de a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recommend this supplement and the promo bogo was an amazing promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 14:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claire L
Verified Buyer
The best fatburner i tried so far.. Really work Appetite control No mood swings And weight is going down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-27 20:04:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Lipo6 series is fantastic! Recommended for all ladies in loss weight process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:31:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I always recommending it as first choice member in weight loss for wonen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Worked for me. Will definitely make a purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 18:36:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa
Verified Buyer
Really see a difference using this. Will get again. Only took one, worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 23:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
one of the best products ever for reducing weight within short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 22:56:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it very much. I recommend it everyone who needs a strong and guaranteed result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 02:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adela B
Verified Buyer
Good. Does what it's supposed to and my sleep has improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 03:42:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mimi
Verified Buyer
I suffer from heart conditions, I was a little bit concerned about this product because of the caffeine content. But since day one I felt my heartbeat normal, no change with the use of it. Just normal pvc that I suffered before the product. So, safe for me. Definitely I will order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 21:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
I feel like I don’t experience an entertaining dip in the middle of the day like I do when I don’t take them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 17:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel pretty sick while working out after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
I barely get any energy from this and the energy I get only lasts about an hour to an hour and a half. No weight loss so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 12:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmini C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has helped me a lot in managing and decreasing my weight. Very Effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 10:59:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. Good results when taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:02:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherina Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product.. feel the burning sensation.. will repeat order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 22:33:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma Wilson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a brilliant product for a brilliant price. Really making a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 08:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
It has curbed appetite some. No rush felt which is great for wife. No heart flutters like others she tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 00:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner, i try so many but this one is perfect for my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:13:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma Wilson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, works very well. Would highly recommend and will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 15:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good item. I like it too much. My sister liked it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 23:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Nutrex has the best line of fat burners, lipo 6 gives you a lot of energy and helps tone muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wifes go to product she loves it great deal with the 2 for 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 18:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julija K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tikrai labai geras rekomenduoju. Nesinori saldumynu, sotumo jausmas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 08:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always excellent, great energy and appetite control, effect last long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 21:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will try it to buy more often, good offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 18:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayrad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried all Nutrex fat burners and this one worked 100%. Great helper in the fight against fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 13:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-André P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Realy good stuff it just take tow pills/Day to have great result !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 01:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
On the first day I ate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black. I have an uncomfortable situation. However, I continued to take it the next day and there was no physical discomfort. My appetite has also decreased a lot. But I am also very spiritual. I hope this purchase can help me more. I think will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 07:03:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.