Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
My wife says it gives her great energy without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner for my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:58:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
My sister said the lipo 6 really is wonderful...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good work for women. ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 08:54:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
The best in category, really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
best fat burner for her!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian a
Verified Buyer
Does what it says it will do!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 23:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Fat product for women gives you clear effectiveness within 3-4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dixie i
Verified Buyer
I did like the product, however it did have a high concentration of caffeine which my body did not take to well. Other than that, it was a pretty decent fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 19:17:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIAN l
Verified Buyer
very good! Loss of measurements and very good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 01:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product a prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 09:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great product after 1 month use and proper diet there is a 8 pound loss I am very happy and will stay with this priduct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My wife likes this product,they are considerably strong & she can feel it working & has loose a couple pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 13:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Other
Verified Buyer
it is so great product,, I recommended it ,, no more fat,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product works well and is priced very fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 01:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German S
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplement at a very low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 06:42:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray B
Verified Buyer
Bought this for wife. She loves it. It's not as strong as the regular version, thats a good thing for her. She has lost lbs, feels and looks great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 15:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Good for fat burner  but will make you feel weard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 14:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wasim s
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I gave to my a client and she liked the impact of it  No problem at all good product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 06:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
I love love love this product! While I was using it, I did stay relatively active but I burned pure lean body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marisol
Burn Fat
Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 13:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it for my wife, she says it's working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 18:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love love love this product! While I was using it, I did stay relatively active but I burned pure lean body fat. All that middle waist nasty stuff was gone after my first 8 week cycle. I love taking this and I recommend it to everyone who asks about supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 15:28:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought this product for a friend of mine , she's really happy about the results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 20:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lives up to standard of other lipo 6 products . increased energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 06:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-25 09:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcio
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excelent :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 22:41:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RK
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Decrease appetite and increases energy. No weird feelings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 15:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought for my wife, and in the first week the effect this very good, 2 capsules a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-20 23:28:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Curbs hunger and gives me energy all day. Bonus - no jitters or upset stomach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 15:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz A.
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I advice it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 21:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Really help with appetite suppression*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-06 03:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 20:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 03:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy
Healthy Lifestyle
I had almost no appetite while using this, which was great. My only complaint would be that it made me shaky if I didn't take it before a meal. Overall a good product, just a little strong for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gonzalo m
Verified Buyer
gonzalo m did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 02:38:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.