Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love it. The appetite suppression is what is key for me, and this works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wanda R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! It recommends two pills a day but I’m good with one. When I take it I have enough energy that I don’t need preworkout, which is good if you’re cycling off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
Instant boost in the mornings, the price is great + the results even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 00:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
This stuff works, great energy in the morning, and suppression of the appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 23:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burner ever!!! Is the third time I use it and I recommended it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One good fat burner, i feel the intensity of the product in one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 20:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super! A bomb! You must try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 04:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence M
Verified Buyer
im on my 2nd week. i just take before workouts apon waking. im not taking afternoon dose, i will never sleep. its not bad. i hae been having some good workouts. no jitters. cant tell if it packs a punch. its ok. i sweat and my workouts have been decent. i think id like a stronger one but i must be careful what i ask for. 3.5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 23:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB X
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Burn it ... it will make u sweat and keep on gng. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 12:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rey G
Verified Buyer
Not a fan so far!  Great deal on two bottles so I figured I would try it but not a fan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 23:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
THIS PRODUCT IS STRONG ESPECIALLY WHEN I IMMEDIATE FAST FOR A COUPLE OF HOURS, I DO SEE RESULTS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 17:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
I accept before and after workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 02:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rushabh P
Verified Buyer
good product but does not produce the thermogenic effect as expected/required.....overall good product and great for beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 10:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
This is an ok product, it does suppress your appetite to a degree but I don't feel it working as well as I felt the 'Nurex Lipo-6 Ultra Concentrate' work, Ultra Concentrate was worth 5 stars and I wish I had bought that one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 22:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 11:59:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eloy F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Seeing results already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 11:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good product, especially with appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 00:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Definitely curbs appetite. But start with one a day unless your tollerance to stims are high. I still eat really well, but just not as much. I don't feel hungry until l feel my stomach growling. Even then l don't over do it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 17:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
This product is fire!! I’m sweating and I feel the energy first thing when I hit the weights!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 21:43:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS D
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner i will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 05:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto y e visto grandes resultados tanto en pérdida de peso y grasa  Translation: Good product and I have seen great results in both weight loss and fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaquim H
Verified Buyer
Very effective. No noticeable side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 19:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Verified Buyer
Ultraconcentrate gives me more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 12:54:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
I was able to feel the results taking the product, both in terms of energy and weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 00:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUCAS HUMBERTO F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ÓTIMO TERMO! VALE CADA CENTAVO Translation: GREAT TERM! EVERY CENTAVE VALLEY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 19:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Purchased this product and it really does the job , Very happy with the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 03:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
the best lipo 6 I ever tested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 18:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
جيد جدا يوقف الشهيه يوجد الكثير من الكفاين يسبب كثير من الأرق و التوتر يساعد ع حرق الدهن نصيحة اذا عندك مشكلة و مزاجك سيئ لا توخذو لانو عملي مشاكل خلاني اكره حالي بعرفش ليش Translation: very good Suppresses the appetite Too much cuff causes a lot of restlessness and tension Helps burn fat Advice if you have a problem and your mood is bad, do not take it because if I work, I have problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 16:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
good appetite suppression. no doubt will help you knock out the cravings. not serious or weird side effects and is easy on digestive system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!! Work better than I expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 14:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo H
Verified Buyer
A good food suppressant. Makes me drink lot of water which is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 09:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Help me with the cutz phase and help control hungry whiling boosting energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 20:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayder A
Verified Buyer
Quick effect, to much energy ⚡*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 05:13:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although a bit of an pepper aftertaste I like the product and will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 12:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
great product, like all the products nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 21:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Effective product. Great energy boost with no let down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 17:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio B
Verified Buyer
Combining this product with diet and exercise, you will have great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Great energy have to make myself eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elan C
Verified Buyer
Great for energy and weight suppression!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 17:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Good price, nice quality, real hardcore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 12:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elan C
Verified Buyer
Love the energy! It doesn’t give me the jitters and helps curb my appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 15:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner with quick result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner pill . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 15:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Really strong! A little seasickness in first day, after no more! Effects review just after 30/60 days, but problably Will be good! Other good point is not much caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 19:43:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lslayme
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner on the planet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmanie W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Had a high thermogenic effect and kept me sustained through my workouts but there wasn't much of a noticeable difference between this and Lipo6 Black Intense (Ultra Concentrate)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 06:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandra s
Verified Buyer
Love it. It gives me great energy...hardly ever hungry and always in great mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 00:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this lipo is good. I mange’s to shake of dee pound with in 2 weeks plus . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:18:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.