Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (169)
Verified Buyers (168)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (169)
  • Verified Buyers (168)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Absolute fat burning machine! One pill before workout is all you need to reach your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresita W
Verified Buyer
Great energy, no messy powders, like the advertisement says -one pill only Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 13:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best burner I have been able to find. Does not affect my sleep and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has help me drop few pounds and body fat works great.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Strong, strong only for people who know and know what is strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 16:50:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very strong this burner is great, but only for experienced people*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 16:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taken it for 4 weeks, it gives an insane amount of energy, and helps you getting shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 13:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for 2 weeks now I am down 4 pounds and I have lots of energy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 05:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Great boost of energy and focus, two things that are essential when you try to burn more fat while on a low calorie diet. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 09:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan a
Verified Buyer
Works great. Heats me up to get the sweat going. Got plenty of energy from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 02:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Excellent Fat Burner for some Serious Fat Burning Sessions In the Gym. Great Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
i ve read all reviews so i decided to start small with 1 tablet daily after small breakfast. usually i will be very tired, no energy. but after taking only 1 tablet i felt more energy, mood improve. i will increase to 2 soon. as for weight lost, nothing as i only take 4 days now. and have not start my walking regime. w more enery hope it will boost me to do walking n lose fats. will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fatnurner, I prefer the classic version. If you are tolerant to stimulants, this is your choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain
Verified Buyer
I always take it before the summer to gets shredded and I am always satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 20:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I've been taking this for just over a week now. I am starting to see some results already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 13:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It simply works, I've been on and off as required to lose/maintain my weight and it is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 22:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Great formula overall, it’s nice the addition of grains of paradise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 15:00:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product after 2weeks using i been looking a little bit more leaner than before .............. .. .......................... ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 20:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
This stuff really makes you sweat. I take it twice a day and I can feel it working each time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are tolerant to stimulants, this version is for you, personally I prefer the classic Uc version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Súper good for cardio and working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 02:09:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marllon a
Verified Buyer
It is a good product but I have not feeling difference regarding other versions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 14:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marllon a
Verified Buyer
It is a good product but I have not feeling difference regarding other versions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 14:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Re-Order. Absolutly stanning how strong the appetite reduce works. Like an half sice stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 13:34:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Nice overall and a bit sweaty because of the grains of paradise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 17:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its is full of energy and boosts alots ur confidence …also is very good at suppressing ur appetite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 09:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emirali B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It has nothing to do with the old formula. I drank 5 a day. It was not effective. Sorry, waste of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 14:25:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm enjoying using it. I can tell he is giving me results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really liked the feel it gave. Could tell that the appetite suppressant worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 18:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good load of energy helps you stay focused and helps you control your appetite!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 18:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always excellent, great energy and appetite control, effect last long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 21:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
I do feel the difference however, it's not as potent as thermo heat and I was hoping it would be comparable because thermo causes short term memory loss for me while using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 21:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
excellent result. one of the main parameters is to maintain a diet. I had enough to remove all the sweets. olino whets your appetite. with active training and a good nutrition plan, as well as using a nightly one, you can achieve 6 kg per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 20:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:06:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayrad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A new fat burner, not yet opened, is on the shelf. In the near future I will test this miracle drug. The composition is 2 times more powerful than other lipos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerome
Verified Buyer
Give a good energy boost and increase body temp in your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 22:26:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Using this product from last 2 months and lost about 18 pounds. Gives pure energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 03:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JJ K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for fat loss. Gives energy & suppresses appetite. Not advised to take late in the day unless you want to stay up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
 Great boost of energy and focus, two things that are essential when you try to burn more fat while on a low calorie diet. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 00:10:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura-M D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Honestly can't complain so far so good. Not jitters when using the fat burner. Still using My first pack will update soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 12:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner   . Soild, I t is a must try ….lost few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 06:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner I have taken . O cheap and effective . Lost few pounds with a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 17:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For serious body builder’s that wants to lose that extra fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 07:38:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful company and product, I wish that everyone looking for the best, this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 07:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great option for far burners, stack with cla or carnitine for best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 22:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, stack with carnitine and cla to have great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 22:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Great for my cut phase help maintain appetite and sugar carving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 02:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RyCo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend that helps produce solid performance in cardio & weight training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 00:17:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.