Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
As it said hardcoreeeee with a great diet it’s all what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 22:26:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
I pair this with with Nutrex Vitrix. Just a slight change in my diet and this and the results are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM
Verified Buyer
The number 1 loss 7% my fat thanksss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 03:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice product i like it Not too much caffeine dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 05:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DuboisT
Verified Buyer
Still early to tell about results, but I can say it does curve my appetite, haven't been want to eat like that whatsoever, as fas as energy goes ummm... can't really say for sure bout that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 21:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
It lives up to the name this is hardcore make sure you drink plenty of water and eat right the results will be seen in as little as a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 05:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
one of the best products so far i used (y)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 19:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Feeling a damper in my appetite after a week of usage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Cut and burned fat lipo 6 is a perfect blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 03:00:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogen gives a lot of energy for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 16:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Good Product  I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 04:18:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some products seem to give me jitters, but this does not!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 20:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super efectivo me hace perder mucho peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 16:20:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.