Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Hello everyone! My review is actually on Lipo 6 black, the formula for men although I am a female. I don't think that really matters. I first started taking it without changing my diet. My energy went up a lot and I stopped craving my daily coffee and sugar free redbulls (which makes lipo 6 actually save me money). After about a week I lost 3 pounds. This weight loss with no diet change motivated me to see what I could loose if I actually ate clean foods. I started drinking 3-4 protein shakes a day (whey/casein blend), nothing fried, nothing from a vending machine basically and I also made sure to eat 3-5 times a day but in smaller quantities. I've also made an effort not to eat a few hours before bed. Doing this and taking lipo 6, I also started going on nightly sprints around my neighborhood where I walk a lot and randomly will run as fast as I can then continue walking for a half an hour or so about 3-5 times a week. It's been a total of a month and I've lost 14.6 pounds. It is true that you have to use this pill as a way to help you develop different lifestyle habits that you can maintain for your life and not just a means to be lazy! I can feel my running endurance increasing every time I go outside. Almost 15 pounds may not seem that great (although it is for a month) but I've gone from an 18 pant size to a 14. That's impressive! I will continue with this new way of treating myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-05-25 11:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny
Burn Fat
This stuff I feel is dangerous. It gives you high anxiety and makes you nervous and the crash effect is terrible and you feel very weak and beat afterwards and this is just from one single pill!!! It makes your heart race too and sometimes shaky. Yes it will give you a boost of energy but when you crash like i said you really crash. It can also make you feel a sense of paranoia. I would stay FAR away from this this product unless you don't mind all those side effects. My brother In-law is way heavier than me weighing at 200 pounds and he had the same experience and we both stop taking it after 3 days! If you have a heart condition or anxiety or shaky hands or nervousness STAY FAR AWAY from this product as possible I felt at times my brain was going to pop or i would have a stroke. I'm serious this product is scary!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2013-03-24 18:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete Hildebrand
Burn Fat
This is by far the best thermogenic out there! It destroys your appatite. It almost works too good. It's scarry! It is a great vasco dialator as well. You feel your body temperature drop when on it. I have tried Hydroxy Cut as well as OxyElite and both of those were a waste of money. Lipo 6 is the way to go! I can't recommend this enough!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-24 15:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TimT
Burn Fat
I have been taking Lipo-6 Black now for 3 weeks combined with a high protein low calorie diet. I have only been doing light exercise 2 times a week yet I have seen AMAZING results!!! 3 weeks = 18lbs GONE!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-22 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
I work out 5 days a week, but didn't see any results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 21:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
As always, great product, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 00:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results with Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results in fat reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product for a low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really works and no jitters!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 01:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing clean energy, extreme focus and really drops bodyfat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner. Totaly good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 18:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great weight loss supplement without the jitters. I noticed my figure looks better using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:44:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Nutrex improved lipo 6 with lipo 6 black normally you have to take 6 pils per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-18 00:41:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
It looks like it works better than UC version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 15:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results with Lipo 6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
to destroy your fat quicly!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 13:54:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I often stack this when trying to cut up and the product works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, always good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
This lipo 6 very strong cat burner my friend used and he is so happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan T
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Not recommended with caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 11:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elise Bah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good for cut. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo benefício! Energia!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 01:58:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great formula, work I use 3 capsules daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shlomi d
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of fat burner the Black version works the best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 18:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product. It gives a good charge of energy for training while burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yossi B
Verified Buyer
best fat burning product in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 12:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
I like nutrex fat burners they are very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 14:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners around although I think I prefer the ultra concentrate version *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 22:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good energy and fat burning properties*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 03:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando M
Verified Buyer
The. Best buenísimo este producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 14:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, have been using it for years with excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
I take this for some years and it was always one off my favourites sweat a lot and I have that Extra power through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 07:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david gol
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give a lot of energy. Use only one pill. Will take more and hope that will help me get flat bally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 12:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani
Verified Buyer
Good fat loser . I recommended lipo 6 black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khozikov R
Verified Buyer
Отличный термогенник. Работает, проверено.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 22:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani
Verified Buyer
Amazing results. incroyable. Try it. I recommend that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana C
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador de grasa potente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 05:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel like nothing from that 240mg caffeine but I'm a pretty tolerant guy, I'm sure the rest of the ingredients do their job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 17:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani
Verified Buyer
number one for fat burner. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 18:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner i just love it the only minus is that you have to take 3 pills in every dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 13:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara R
Verified Buyer
a good product! working! I like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 13:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
The best Fat Burner Available in the market. Used this earlier also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 20:27:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Gives you a little jump of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa M
Verified Buyer
Not that much , and it make you don’t sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 20:06:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great! Combined with a proper workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 16:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vardan M
Verified Buyer
Worth to pay for it  lost 4lb over 2month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 09:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Better than the original version (Black UC).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 11:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack L
Verified Buyer
It’s okay just expected more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 22:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherman C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I stand by it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 12:00:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.