Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    10%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Hello everyone! My review is actually on Lipo 6 black, the formula for men although I am a female. I don't think that really matters. I first started taking it without changing my diet. My energy went up a lot and I stopped craving my daily coffee and sugar free redbulls (which makes lipo 6 actually save me money). After about a week I lost 3 pounds. This weight loss with no diet change motivated me to see what I could loose if I actually ate clean foods. I started drinking 3-4 protein shakes a day (whey/casein blend), nothing fried, nothing from a vending machine basically and I also made sure to eat 3-5 times a day but in smaller quantities. I've also made an effort not to eat a few hours before bed. Doing this and taking lipo 6, I also started going on nightly sprints around my neighborhood where I walk a lot and randomly will run as fast as I can then continue walking for a half an hour or so about 3-5 times a week. It's been a total of a month and I've lost 14.6 pounds. It is true that you have to use this pill as a way to help you develop different lifestyle habits that you can maintain for your life and not just a means to be lazy! I can feel my running endurance increasing every time I go outside. Almost 15 pounds may not seem that great (although it is for a month) but I've gone from an 18 pant size to a 14. That's impressive! I will continue with this new way of treating myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-25 11:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny
Burn Fat
This stuff I feel is dangerous. It gives you high anxiety and makes you nervous and the crash effect is terrible and you feel very weak and beat afterwards and this is just from one single pill!!! It makes your heart race too and sometimes shaky. Yes it will give you a boost of energy but when you crash like i said you really crash. It can also make you feel a sense of paranoia. I would stay FAR away from this this product unless you don't mind all those side effects. My brother In-law is way heavier than me weighing at 200 pounds and he had the same experience and we both stop taking it after 3 days! If you have a heart condition or anxiety or shaky hands or nervousness STAY FAR AWAY from this product as possible I felt at times my brain was going to pop or i would have a stroke. I'm serious this product is scary!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2013-03-24 18:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete Hildebrand
Burn Fat
This is by far the best thermogenic out there! It destroys your appatite. It almost works too good. It's scarry! It is a great vasco dialator as well. You feel your body temperature drop when on it. I have tried Hydroxy Cut as well as OxyElite and both of those were a waste of money. Lipo 6 is the way to go! I can't recommend this enough!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-24 15:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TimT
Burn Fat
I have been taking Lipo-6 Black now for 3 weeks combined with a high protein low calorie diet. I have only been doing light exercise 2 times a week yet I have seen AMAZING results!!! 3 weeks = 18lbs GONE!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-22 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
I work out 5 days a week, but didn't see any results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 21:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives so much energy, actually seeing and feeling results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 19:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRIDHI A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help to decrease the weight and burn fat and gives energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 08:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad ali a
awesome product!! lost 6kg in one month!! extreme fat burner and energy booster, love it and I would definitely recommend it and buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 17:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Lipo-6 Black now for 3 weeks combined with a high protein low calorie diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana
Other
Verified Buyer
I picked other on goals due to more than one applied, but it only allowed one. I have tried several of these products in the last year, lipo 6 is still my favorite followed by thermo heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 12:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vegas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I work night shift and Lipo 6 black gives me the boost to get through the night plus it has definitely trimmed me down I had a noticeable difference in my love handles within the first month. I still need to make the effort to get to the gym and run to hit my target fat loss but this stuff helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 22:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruby
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love Lipo 6! Awesome fat burner, this is my third time buying it with 6 months break in between, it suppresses my appetite tremendously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 22:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was overall a good product. There were no jitters, but it gave a constant amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 18:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurpreet
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm not a fat person, I had only 10lbs to lose after having a child..the chubby areas on my body were stubborn fat which would not budge with just exercise and eating a certain diet. These pill have so far worked great on slimming those chubby areas..I'm hopeful I'll continue to see more results..!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 18:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Did not like this product for fat and weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 14:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best weight loss formula I always cycle this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 13:54:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando garza
Burn Fat
Wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 04:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a good fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-30 07:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 19:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Burns fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-24 19:45:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bader
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
8/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 01:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 18:26:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super fast results!! Gives me energy like nothing else, takes a while to get used to but after about a week you're good! Be warned to never take any other source of caffeine like coffee with this product unless you want to feel irritable or like you're having a heart attack!! With potion control and some exercise the weight starts to shed very quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 00:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario Morales
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, even better price. Does not give the jitters, yet providing all day energy. Overall one of the best fat burning products I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-25 01:20:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super recomendo perdi 6 kl em um mês :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 15:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pulasthi Hatharasingha
Burn Fat
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-09-08 16:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian
Burn Fat
I just had it for a day. The effect kicks in almost immediately. Im feeling heat on my stomach, anxious, hungry most of the time and because of the heat on my stomach, Im feeling a little frustrated at times. Im a little worried because of the speed of effects that kicks in. The message written and side effects written is tremendously scary. You can google about the product side effects. Therefore, Im curious if anyone has problem taking this product? After a period of time?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-09-25 12:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal Thilakaratne
Burn Fat
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-05-25 10:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate
Burn Fat
Feel the effects pretty quickly and seems and feel throughout the day. Don’t take it too close to sleep though or you will have issues going to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-07-03 21:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhu
Burn Fat
I work out 5 or 6 days a week, but didn't find any weight loss. Very poor product as compered through Animal cuts & oxy elite pro.. waste of money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-01-31 13:34:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.