Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (172)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Sherbet (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 is the fat burner perfect to take the fat down, i take two pills before i workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer this fat burner rather than the one pill version because i can take the servings i prefer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis D
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product, been taking for years. And its cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 13:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel A
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Use it as recommended. I'm pretty active at work but on days I know I won't be as active i dont take the full dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 02:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 black excellent product it helps me on my workouts and maintain my weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 15:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product helped me slim down a lot. Unfortunately contain too much caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 18:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good to lose weight but it is not for beginners because it is very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 20:11:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Instant energy and helps hunger.Will buy again.Have tried others from this company that worked too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 20:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Best Buy for maintaining my weight best prices in U.S.A. Really works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 15:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Great product that really works for my weight management 5stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 18:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy O
Verified Buyer
I take 2 in morning then 2 afternoon along with plenty of water and exercise. I will update in 2 weeks once i have a better understanding of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-03 08:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ufff burner beauty but it is not for all audiences due to its high dose of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 20:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un quemador muy fuerte y potente no apto para personas con problemas de ansiedad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 20:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es de los mejores quemadores pero tienes que estar preparado para la cantidad dr cafeina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 20:36:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Good product. We just hope the shipping price will be reduced a little*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 16:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DrAsem -nutritionist
Build Muscle
Dying to order this a gain. great fat burner., Nutrex has really out done themself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-19 21:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Great product for helping me keep my weight where it should be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-15 15:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayrad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent appetite suppressant and minus 6 kilograms of weight loss. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzanne V
Verified Buyer
Not as good- too many pills that have to be taken at one time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-01 21:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
You will feel the effects of this, exactly what I was looking for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-21 17:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad fat burner and also gives you some extra energy, however, not as good as the old fashioned ones with ephedra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-19 19:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mion
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loved it so amazinggggg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-15 20:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayrad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A miracle remedy for burning fat deposits. This helped me last spring to lose 4 kg in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-12 08:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JJ K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps control my appetite & gives me a boost of energy in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 06:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chukwuma Eric N
Verified Buyer
Works perfectly. I start to see results almost immediately. Will definitely continue using it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 19:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Best product on Market for weight loss and I will be a lifelong customer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 15:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works amazingly   Been using from months. Best stuff I ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 21:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Luthor
Verified Buyer
This product is very strong and a great value and won’t make you fail a drug test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 21:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These def work , personally I only take one a day . The extra weight peels off pretty quickly (in days you see a difference) I exercise regularly and eat a pretty balanced diet (some times I do have a cheat day lol) If you are feeling a bit shakey or anxious eat something light and drink some water , do not starve your self on these pills it’s dangerous ! Eat 3x a day with fruit or granola snacks in between and you will be fine :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-05 19:16:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ufffff el santo grial de los quemadores de grasa por excelencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Thermogenic and energy yielding Lipo 6 is my favorite fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Can't swear to the weight loss claims, but does seem to provide some extended energy. Reminds me of a mild pre-workout that lasts a little longer in duration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 14:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GaryE L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I think it's helping me lose some weight, I go up & down, still trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 22:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
I have been using this brand product for many years, and will continue to do so. Works well with a healthy diet and exercise. Doesn't give heart palpitations or jitters, makes me alert, and have energy. I also take it 30 mins before my workout and it added a some heat to the training :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 17:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail D
Verified Buyer
It's amazing product for Losing weight i advice every one who want for real losing weight buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 10:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Best Product I’ve ever tried that helps me with weight loss  I will be a lifelong user of Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 14:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Good product A company known for its quality products and reasonable price. We just hope the site will slightly reduce the shipping prices, as they are very high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 20:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor de lo mejor en cuanto a quemadores me gusta mucho. Translation: I really like the best of the best when it comes to burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best products and this helps me over do my workouts and cardio training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 21:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta la cantidad de este producto es de los mejores Translation: Very good product I like the amount of this product is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:56:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost supresses appetite and makes me more efficient in my workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 13:16:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Powerful. Lots of energy and appetite control. One of the best fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 14:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean D
Verified Buyer
The only thing I changed about my exercise routine was taking this stuff. I lost five pounds quick, which may have been water weight. I sat at the exact same for the rest of the bottle. I was following the plan on this website called "12-Week Fat Destroyer," and I was on weeks 7-9 while taking it, weighing 181 pounds at the start, 176 lbs on day 5, and 176 lbs at the end of the bottle. It did, however, give me a ton of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 19:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Great product with reasonable price The problem of shipping price is too high for my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 14:32:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alp Tan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its the best weight loss supplement i used its way better than hydroxycut etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen quemador se siente como trabaja quemando grasa en el cuerpo Translation: Very good burner feels like it works by burning fat in the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es una maravilla de producto me gusta que me mantiene activo Translation: This is a wonderful product I like that it keeps me active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:47:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen quemador me mantiene despierto todo el día y quemo grasa al mismo tiempo Translation: It is a very good burner it keeps me awake all day and I burn fat at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta porque me mantiene activo todo el día Translation: Product quality I like because it keeps me active all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Thank you very much, great price but the shipping price is very high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 21:58:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.