Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (116)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great formula but I prefer the hither potency ultra concentrate lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:59:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONEAL Y
Verified Buyer
Es un producto muy bueno excelente siempre lo compro muy recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 03:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 black is my go to.  I’ve tried other fat burners, but none compare.  Not only is it good for weight loss, the focus and energy is why I use this product.  I’m up at 430 every morning and take 2 pills on an empty stomach.  Within a half hour I’m wide awake and fully alert.  Excellent appetite suppressant as well.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gleice S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% confiável. Eu recomendo. Ótimo atendimento. Eu recomendo totalmente. Abraço Translation: 100% reliable. I recommend. Great service. I totally recommend it. Hug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 22:45:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEROME C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
excellent dosage effets bénéfiques resssentis rapidement je prends 2 latin et 2 midi livraison tres rapide Translation: excellent dosage beneficial effects felt quickly I take 2 latin and 2 midday very fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 09:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer this than the sixty pills one, is more easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:27:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalil m
Verified Buyer
work as expected , mild effect but it's worth if you need every bit of help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este quemador es perfecto para bajar de peso en poco tiempo Translation: This burner is perfect to lose weight in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love these.!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:37:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner There is good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Incredible results I recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:32:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
للأسف الدواء سيء جداً وآثاره الجانبية أيضا كذلك لم يكن الأصلي انه تقليد لا انصح به ابدا لم استطع اكماله حتى اشتريت لوالدتي منه وكان سيء لها كذلك تجربة فاشلة لقد خسرت نقودي فقط لاغير Translation: Unfortunately the medicine is very bad and its side effects are also not the original. It is a tradition that I do not recommend I couldn't finish it until I bought my mom from it and it was bad for her as well Failed experiment I just lost my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 18:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador de grasa los recomiendo al 100% Translation: Excellent fat burner I recommend them 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra C
Verified Buyer
Works great before workouts I like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 15:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
This is an effective product for weight loss. The first serving left my stomach feeling a bit uneasy but this subsided on subsequent doses. I would definitely recommend Lipo-6 Black for weight loss and appetite suppression.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 01:11:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZeX
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner overall. It gives me a little jittery, so I recommend total of 4 capsules per day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 22:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jag är en sporttränare och jag köper mycket LiPo 6. Det är en mycket effektiv och mycket stark produkt, en mycket magisk produkt. Translation: I am a sports coach and I buy a lot of LiPo 6. It is a very effective and very strong product, a very magical product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 16:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
So far so good, decent fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno para crear ánimo y controlar la ansiedad de comer. Translation: Very good for creating mood and controlling anxiety to eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 04:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glaucius N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Não faz efeito  nenhum tomando mesma coisa que nada Translation: It has no effect taking the same thing as nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 12:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best product . I’m super good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 19:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suren Fernando
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best product development and marketing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 10:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
termogenico muy efectivo se ven resultados reales Translation: very effective thermogenic real results are seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great brand and a great blend of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 04:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrique N
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD!! POWER AND EXPOLSION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 21:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilanjan J
Verified Buyer
Delivered within 30 days to Sweden*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 10:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laice R
Verified Buyer
This product of the disposition and energy for a long day. The best ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 06:47:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
the one pill version works better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 03:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Excellent useful, I recommend it to everybody!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 15:25:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lslayme
Verified Buyer
Workd good for me see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 06:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Burn fat for real and serious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 13:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you need loose weight, this is a good ally. Combine it with exercises and a good nutrition and you will have excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 03:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Fabulous products I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 13:29:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's good except for the irregular heartbeat. It says not to take with food but if you take it on an empty stomach I felt anxious and felt my heart going weird. However if you drink a nice fruit juice with cactus, celery, green apple and spinach you should be okay. Bottle says 6 I can only handle 1 a day 4 times a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 00:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best lost weight supplement ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 12:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian D
Verified Buyer
1 month on and still no product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 05:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great choice for beginners. One or two pills in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product during the first 2 weeks of using I lost 4 pounds with no loss of muscle. No change in diet. Good price, exceptional service from Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 17:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I prefer this formula instead of the ultra. Works fine as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 09:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Very helpfull to lose fat.. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 16:49:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product as always. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 04:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner in low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 02:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
A great product, I love it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 17:54:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jewel L
Verified Buyer
Best for weightloss for a beginner :) It works well on my even I used it one cap a day before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 16:40:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
As always, great product, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 00:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results with Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results in fat reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product for a low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really works and no jitters!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 01:39:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.