Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great formula but I prefer the hither potency ultra concentrate lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:59:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Fabulous products I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 13:29:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's good except for the irregular heartbeat. It says not to take with food but if you take it on an empty stomach I felt anxious and felt my heart going weird. However if you drink a nice fruit juice with cactus, celery, green apple and spinach you should be okay. Bottle says 6 I can only handle 1 a day 4 times a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 00:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best lost weight supplement ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 12:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian D
Verified Buyer
1 month on and still no product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 05:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great choice for beginners. One or two pills in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product during the first 2 weeks of using I lost 4 pounds with no loss of muscle. No change in diet. Good price, exceptional service from Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 17:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I prefer this formula instead of the ultra. Works fine as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 09:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Very helpfull to lose fat.. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 16:49:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product as always. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 04:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner in low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 02:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
A great product, I love it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 17:54:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jewel L
Verified Buyer
Best for weightloss for a beginner :) It works well on my even I used it one cap a day before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 16:40:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
As always, great product, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 00:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results with Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results in fat reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product for a low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really works and no jitters!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 01:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing clean energy, extreme focus and really drops bodyfat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner. Totaly good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 18:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great weight loss supplement without the jitters. I noticed my figure looks better using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:44:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Nutrex improved lipo 6 with lipo 6 black normally you have to take 6 pils per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-18 00:41:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
It looks like it works better than UC version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 15:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always great results with Lipo 6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
to destroy your fat quicly!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 13:54:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I often stack this when trying to cut up and the product works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, always good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
This lipo 6 very strong cat burner my friend used and he is so happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan T
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Not recommended with caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 11:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elise Bah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good for cut. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo benefício! Energia!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 01:58:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great formula, work I use 3 capsules daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shlomi d
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of fat burner the Black version works the best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 18:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product. It gives a good charge of energy for training while burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yossi B
Verified Buyer
best fat burning product in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 12:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
I like nutrex fat burners they are very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 14:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners around although I think I prefer the ultra concentrate version *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 22:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good energy and fat burning properties*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 03:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando M
Verified Buyer
The. Best buenísimo este producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 14:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, have been using it for years with excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david gol
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give a lot of energy. Use only one pill. Will take more and hope that will help me get flat bally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 12:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani
Verified Buyer
Good fat loser . I recommended lipo 6 black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana C
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador de grasa potente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 05:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel like nothing from that 240mg caffeine but I'm a pretty tolerant guy, I'm sure the rest of the ingredients do their job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 17:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani
Verified Buyer
number one for fat burner. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 18:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner i just love it the only minus is that you have to take 3 pills in every dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 13:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara R
Verified Buyer
a good product! working! I like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 13:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
The best Fat Burner Available in the market. Used this earlier also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 20:27:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Gives you a little jump of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa M
Verified Buyer
Not that much , and it make you don’t sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 20:06:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.