Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (410)
Verified Buyers (385)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (410)
  • Verified Buyers (385)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase J
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
It's works pretty good and is a good pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 19:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner . Feel loosing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 09:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
excellent product for fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 07:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good effect in one bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 19:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good termogenic for fat burn and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 13:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeynab M
Verified Buyer
It works well and it burn good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:04:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bahy Khlil
Good product for dieting..i lose 10 Kg using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 16:51:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian G
Verified Buyer
Great for losing weight! Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 06:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
fat burner that never gets old always nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 22:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
I like my results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! Great results. Better than other ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 15:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product recommend for those who looking for lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 12:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Diet an lipo 6 black can do wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i recommendation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 13:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 05:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it it’s one of the best protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 04:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto de otima qualidade, muito top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 02:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Verified Buyer
the product was rejected and reyurned to USA as it is not allowed to enter Jordan as per the ministry of health. please repay me the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 10:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 06:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
otimo termogenico, me da foco e a energia que preciso e me fez perder muito peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 21:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
o melhor termogênico, sinto os efeitos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 21:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Very good product . It really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 18:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
Good product, did what I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 03:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition in my cutting stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 21:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
lipo 6 black foi essencial na minha perda de peso!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 23:13:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
a company famous for its thermogenics, great formulation, but basic, a thermogenic efficient and basic in its components.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 01:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan S
Verified Buyer
This is the best product for burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 11:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top! De otima qualidade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 22:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top! De otima qualidade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 22:19:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dont like it dont give me the result that i want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 06:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Renowned product is famous .Basic but efficient. has yohimbine and caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 05:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
it controls my appetite and I feel focused all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 16:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Feliz com o produto! Muito bom mesmo, perfeito!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 14:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I liked it get me more power in the trining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Abu Markhieh
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner for badyies more than 30BMI.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 15:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
If the product actually works, why not tell us exactly what is in it? Instead, you get a ridiculously named proprietary blend of who knows what dosages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 14:52:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:46:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hlias H
Verified Buyer
No side effects in 2w Slightly more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 19:42:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.