Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (828)
Verified Buyers (801)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (828)
  • Verified Buyers (801)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 8 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 20:47:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 07:28:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUCAS HUMBERTO F
Verified Buyer
Comprei pela 3 vez, super recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 21:07:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 18:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good product I advise everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Good product, hight metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, fantastic fat burner indeed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 02:20:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOYLE P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product works like it claimed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 01:12:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wissam A
Verified Buyer
Zero effect on everything, simply it had no effect, on the contrary it made me have hunger attacks. Totally dont recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 07:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anoop735
Verified Buyer
Best of the best great effect and fast reaction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 18:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful pill . Works very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 08:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 18:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Love this great product. Really helps me cut weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:23:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very strong fat burner great focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 14:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:42:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:42:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 21:30:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
One of the best get work done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good stuff indeed. word well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 03:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. Great add on with diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 01:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL O
Verified Buyer
Excellent Fat destroyer! 2 pill x day and you will see faster results! Note: Drink a lot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 23:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 03:24:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
not the energy I expected but control appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
its the greatst fast burner my fraiend i gives it to hom he start use it its the bset one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 19:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
the great fat burner its the best one its so good for my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 19:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Help me with appetite control, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Helps with sustaining and losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 20:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doeung S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product is good for fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 07:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayan M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best fat burning pills we. Can ever have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 18:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 06:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 06:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 06:33:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harman Deep Singh
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Result that I get from it is remarkable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always been good for burning fats *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Helps reduce fat maybe the best of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 20:50:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores termogênicos do mundo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 16:09:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.