Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (467)
Verified Buyers (441)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (467)
  • Verified Buyers (441)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAIM ABIDI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most powerful fat burner in earth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent result for fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 10:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very goood product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 05:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very goood product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 05:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
It really helps to burn body fat, and the energy it provides is amazing. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 19:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
The price is good as well as the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Ajuda nos treinos..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 12:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
*it does what it says *Strong, when taken initially *Subsequently, when you're used to it.. It's ok *Makes your heart beat fast *High dose of caffeine means that its good to keep you alert *Burns fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 10:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Strong and felt energized and you need to time yourself otherwise you will keep training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This fat burner works every time. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 04:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Gets me up a going. Hard to do with fasting but great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 20:26:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best weight loser, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo m
Verified Buyer
Good I always using while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. best thermogenic I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 11:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Made me feel bad and didn't see any results so I stopped about quarter way through the tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
very smooth on the body. no jittery effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most effective fat burning supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 06:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
With the right nutrition, it can do miracles!! Surely going to buy it about during my shredding season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 11:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Z
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, BUENSO RESULTADOS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilirjan A
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 08:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Amazing I bought this and love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 08:25:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Work nice fat Burt brand , I will bought again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 14:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
With workouts and this product have had success. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 01:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W A
Verified Buyer
Perfect diet and cardio. This fat burner targeting excess fat area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 19:00:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a bit too strong for me to take it on an empty stomach and have to use it with my meal, but just a capsule a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 05:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Perfeito, compro sempre... O melhor do Mundo!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:31:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Lost a lot of weight using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very effective fat burner for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 19:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product does what it’s supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 21:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Kills your appetite and keeps you focused!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 22:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice lipo6 best product ever..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 03:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Good fat burner with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 21:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
So strange, you’ll see the results within a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 05:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN
Verified Buyer
its so good to strart using it its good for more burning fats and to reach my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN
Verified Buyer
am using it many times be fore know and its so good for six backs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:11:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN
Verified Buyer
its the most good for more burning fats and t reach the goals in my program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:10:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
best fat burner on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product really slims with a simple diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 12:18:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner ever i like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 09:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
liop 6 Great results for far loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maxime h
Verified Buyer
Perfect To burn the last % of fat with a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 07:43:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.