Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,358)
Verified Buyers (1,352)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,358)
  • Verified Buyers (1,352)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul O
Verified Buyer
Goid product cycled on and off . Taken on empty stomach before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product especially when on sale nice appetite suppressant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product to use as an appetite suppressor and also has caffeine for energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product to use if you want those pounds to come off quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeping same workout schedule of 4x per week with a little more cardio and slightly reduced meals and have lost 5 pounds.  However none from targeted midsection.  May add more ab work. Will need to finish bogo bottles to decide if I buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piotr F
Verified Buyer
Very strong and potent stuff but it works! Use it with caution hahaha!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 18:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandra A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate is a weight loss supplement marketed as a powerful fat burner and energy booster. It's designed for intense weight loss and is considered one of their strongest Lipo-6 variations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful product, needs a good diet plan and training hard, you will see difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burning product, needs good diet and work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dear Friend
Verified Buyer
The new product is more effective than the old one and the price is way cheaper  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent fat burner that also provides a lot of energy during training!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt one of the best fat burners as well as giving a lot of energy during training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A super fat burner ideal to have energy and lose those kilos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I have ever consumed. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 15:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
It gives you power ans remain for many many hours hope it will affected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Potent formula and thermogenesis process. I prefer other fat burners but this one is decent for the most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
When they say this burns fat they are not lying at all it does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great fat burner. I noticed results within the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-16 15:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this fat burner. I've been using it for a long time and still haven't seen any bad results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Pros....makes you sweat sooner and heavier. You can feel your body heat up. Cons....until you get acclimated to it, makes you a little queasy....cold water helps.....and, trying to remember to take it on an empty stomach. The pros outweigh the cons by a large margin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Good results so far without the jitters that you get from some fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bob s
Verified Buyer
I am seeing the change in weeks with my lean mass showing off more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel M
Verified Buyer
Some fat burners have made me feel nauseous when taking them. However, this one makes me feel energized and doesn’t upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner in the market, my costumers using all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and gives you the energy you need. Finally got under my goal of under 180 after using this product and dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
I can really feel the difference in my energy level once I have taken this in the morning! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
It’s only been a couple days. But so far so good. No jitters or weird feelings. No headaches. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
really too strong suplement, aboid coffee and green tea taking together with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The new product is more effective than the old one and the price is way cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiten G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This capsule comes with Nutrex written in the outpart of each capsule. This time I probably got a fake one with open seal, no nutrex seal on the cap, no verification code and no nutrex written on the capsule. I have asked M&S for a replacement of the product with the genuine one. I am yet to receive one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Urarii T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the result. Objective achieved thanks to this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Good concentration and quality. Helped me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
This stuff is unreal. You will feel it. Still too early as far as results. Will update later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie N
Verified Buyer
I like this product. It helps me with energy without after tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with appetite and gives energy. Hope it helps with my cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is the best fat burner on the market and awesome pre-work out pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adeola H
Verified Buyer
Very active product I use it my sister use it too we are going to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I take in the morning on an empty stomach and feel no energy boost at all or burn. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 17:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. I take it daily. I take it with CLA and feel it has helped my keep my weight off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Completely stopped hunger cravings and brilliant product. No side effects at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
You can really feel the burn. Takes about 30 minutes to kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly I am using this in the morning fasted cardio sessions and i add more rhodiola + yohimbine Works wonderfully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking this for close to 3 weeks and it has had no effect whatsoever. Might as well been taking a placebo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 16:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arfaz S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works everytime! Been using this since 5 years when ever on diet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite fat burner. Works great. It takes a little getting use to, it is strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there and has given me very good results in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 10:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peniel P
Verified Buyer
This is a great product with a great results! Using it for few months!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
A lot of energy but does not overstimulate! I like this product and have used it for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBBY E
Verified Buyer
This is such a good product for assisting weight loss! Big fan!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The lipo 6 black concentrate is amazing because helps metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.