Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (988)
Verified Buyers (988)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (988)
  • Verified Buyers (988)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this product for a few weeks along with regular exercise and proper diet and meal plan and can already see the effect this brilliant product has been making with serious improvement in my mid section and toning in the back, arms, legs. It’s a real game changer after suffering a pretty rough injury in the form of an L5 S1 disc protrusion 12 months prior it’s been easier to lose the weight with an easier work load as I can’t hit the weights as hard so this product Nutrex Lopo 6 black ultra concentration really helps in leading to increased positive self image and I can’t recommend it enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2019-07-22 20:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the fat burner that I have taken. Witj some exercise and eat clean, I am able to lose 5-6kg in a month. You must try it for yourself . No joke , solid stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
Very effective and strong. Used only 1 pill a day before breakfast and get good results in about 2 months with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-03 10:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good quality and good price and high loose white*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 20:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Has helped curb my hunger cravings. Been taking it for about a week and seems to be doing the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 02:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
One of the best products to reduce body fat The product gives a lot of energy, strength, activity and focus during the day ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 17:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Lost 18.8lbs in 5 weeks with training of course.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great fat burner .. am use it always to make my body perfect its the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 19:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador me da buena energia y me da menos ganas de picar entre comidas. Translation: Good burner gives me good energy and makes me less want to snack between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 01:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meet
Verified Buyer
Great Results in the first two weeks itself!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 07:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The all time classic fat burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Great overall fat burner, nice stimulants and fair price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 23:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking it for a week - seems to be a very good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 10:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
O melhor termogenicos do mercado! Muito bom. Translation: The best thermogenic products on the market! Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great product for me to burn fats from all the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 19:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is no doubt one of the best fat burner in the market. No joke , I and wife have been taking it and works well for both of US. We lost few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 13:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best I've ever tried and still taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner . Tried all but this one surpassed al It is a must buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 04:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
the most common product and excellent to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Y
Verified Buyer
Works, I would suggest to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 16:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff! You just gotta put the work in is all. Diet and exercise are key but this gives you a boost definitely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 00:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin C
Verified Buyer
Makes me a little shaky and i haven't noticed any weight loss but it does give me a burst on energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 21:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
On my first bottle but helps motivate me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 23:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:00:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is truely the best fat burner on the market. After just 7 days of taking one pill before my workouts the change in my physique was insane! I started seeing veins in places I have never seen before, my muscle separations were much better. Be sure to take it on an emtpty stomach or insulin spike will negate the effects of the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 15:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took this and shake few pound.. it is a must try pill *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 01:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner i have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 14:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Great energy and price point, the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 14:01:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usable , fantastic fat burner. It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 16:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong stuff for those looking burning fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Waiting for the results , but as people have tried before it’s giving good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 12:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
good for fat burning .. and reduce the fat in my body am use it with good deiat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 14:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
if all conditions are met, then a very good effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burners in the market, infinite energy and great shreds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 10:25:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
An advanced fat burner. Not tbe first time to use. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 17:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina V
Verified Buyer
It’s fantastic!!! It works wonders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 21:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador de grasa t ayuda a exigirte al maximo en cada entrenamiento Translation: Excellent fat burner t helps you push yourself to the max in every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 03:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most powerfull fat burner ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Classic fat burner, recommended 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 00:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Nutrex Lipo-6 Black UC is, in my opnion, the best thermogenic that i ever proved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 14:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios P
Verified Buyer
perfect, very very good product,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 21:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 12:15:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey M
Verified Buyer
Just started using this and it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 17:52:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.