Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (523)
Verified Buyers (497)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (523)
  • Verified Buyers (497)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahib s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this prdouct is awesome..result is very good..8kg weight loss only 12 days..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent product very strong to eliminate fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 05:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohannad W
Verified Buyer
Good enough ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Fat burner for sure, without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 13:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziv T
Verified Buyer
super intense great product !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective  I’ve been using the product for a few weeks and can see some improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eran H
Verified Buyer
Its very nice Doing a good job for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laarissi A
Verified Buyer
Very good product one of the best ever tried and got have tried all of them almost very happy to have it ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius B
Verified Buyer
Otimo termogenico, o melhor custo/beneficio!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius B
Verified Buyer
O melhor custo/beneficio entre os termogenicos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Works like magic with good diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have yet try it with in 5days and did some running and notice I have sweat a lot than usual *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 03:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W A
Verified Buyer
Very strong Great product for energy boosting and fat burning although*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 17:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
It really helps to loose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 18:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I’ve used so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 16:05:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Potente quemador de grasa, muy recomendado en etapas pre-competición, hará que se noten tus abdominales de manera increíble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 23:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am talking it currently for 5 days and I don’t see any improvement ya. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 23:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 09:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não é o melhor nem de longe. Necessita de uma atualização*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 21:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana C
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador de grasa potente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 05:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad . It does works but need to cut down stage too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 01:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Really works lose weight fast and more energy wonderful product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 20:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite good but not the best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 15:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick P
Verified Buyer
Horrível. Não funciona. Deve só ter cafeína.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 16:21:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best fat burner and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 10:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
I haven’t received the item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 01:32:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good Prices and definitely a product worth getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 02:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Works great in such a short period of time. Will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 18:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugo G
Verified Buyer
No side effects,feel stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 01:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
My bueno, no he sentido la explosividad pero si la eficiencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 12:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raúl C
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 is excellent quality and good value for workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 11:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Termigenico excelente. Da muita disposição.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 10:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edilberto gomes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
esse produto como termogenico é um dos melhores realmente cumpre o que promete,energia e inibi a fome, este produto é um dos melhores dessa marca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am about 2 weeks in on this product and it seems to be working, I am maintaining my weight, but losing the little bit of extra fat I needed to lose while maintaining my size. I look forward to more great results, but I am pleased with what I am seeing so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:30:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.