Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (899)
Verified Buyers (899)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (899)
  • Verified Buyers (899)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this product for a few weeks along with regular exercise and proper diet and meal plan and can already see the effect this brilliant product has been making with serious improvement in my mid section and toning in the back, arms, legs. It’s a real game changer after suffering a pretty rough injury in the form of an L5 S1 disc protrusion 12 months prior it’s been easier to lose the weight with an easier work load as I can’t hit the weights as hard so this product Nutrex Lopo 6 black ultra concentration really helps in leading to increased positive self image and I can’t recommend it enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-22 20:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the fat burner that I have taken. Witj some exercise and eat clean, I am able to lose 5-6kg in a month. You must try it for yourself . No joke , solid stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
Very effective and strong. Used only 1 pill a day before breakfast and get good results in about 2 months with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-03 10:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esam A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 04:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harold h
Verified Buyer
Don't see any positive changes so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 00:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Not impressed at all. I don’t feel anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:58:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good daily energy and appetite suppression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Great product, especially for the price point. Solid energy, no jitters, you can go 1 pill and it’s good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 15:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
I always love the pructs of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S. QUENTIN L
Verified Buyer
Gives some enerergy. Still to soon to comment on whether or not it helps you burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smith
Verified Buyer
Great stuff...works nicely....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 08:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane T
Verified Buyer
Started to drop weight within two weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 08:42:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 07:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W A
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan Willi L
Verified Buyer
It not works really well.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 08:30:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed N
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner. be sure not use it at night, a lot of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 21:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good effect and sweat like hell, don take it at nite time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, very good fat burner. Highly recommended. You won’t regret *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 12:26:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
item received in good condition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores termogênicos do mundo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 09:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonia Rajput
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this produce since May 6th,2020.  I had a break for one month after 2 months of using it. It worked so well for me. I have already lost 10.5 kg. A lot more to go once I restart using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:20:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad H
Verified Buyer
I take it every morning and it is a big help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 16:46:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 05:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Works fine for me did the joob*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 10:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
love it!!! hate when i have to break from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 04:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUCAS HUMBERTO F
Verified Buyer
O produto é top!! só a entrega que demorou bastante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 17:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
Definitely have seen results in the first week of use. Easy to take without any harsh side effects that comes with others like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 18:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarkis V
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner for fat loss with good nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro Z
Verified Buyer
Best product to eliminated that fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 16:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, solid good fat burner. Won’t regret take it as I am lost weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 15:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
lipo 6 is the one of the best items...thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 21:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The original and still the best available for high stim fat burning! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cesar z
Verified Buyer
seeing results already after one week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 00:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mihai A
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet if is helping me to burn fat but is helping me with the hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 20:32:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark V
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as a hit of a pre-workout powder, but sure does the job, given its size of dosage. Definetely feel increases of energy, and helps with sweating it out during those workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 15:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Very stress strong fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 07:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
I don’t usually enjoy prop blends specially in fat burners, but this is really good considering the price point. Will be purchasing again for sure! Nutrex is quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 18:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner pill. It’s a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 09:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien B
Verified Buyer
Good product. Aide à garder l'énergie nécessaire.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 14:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good increased my fat burning gave me extra energy for training and I don’t feel fatigued over energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 14:28:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.