Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,224)
Verified Buyers (1,218)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,224)
  • Verified Buyers (1,218)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Best supplement I take ever , it’s work for me always , you should try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 02:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Used this product a FEW times, good burn. Would suggest using at least 20-30 minutes before your workout and DO NOT TAKE AFTER 4 pm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 14:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAGR24
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Efsane ürün İlk kullanımda etkili denemeye değer yüksek yağ kaybı*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 10:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It will give you a boost and control you appetite. Do not take before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 20:53:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Lose weight in 2023 with the fat burner of 2022! Love this item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 19:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i like it best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 07:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
This product always delivers. Highly recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 18:29:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner for sure. .  Must try  as I have lost someday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 11:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
For me it has helped suppress my appetite along with boosting my energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 11:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner I have ever used since it makes you focus  I liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 09:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simos T
Verified Buyer
Just got the product. So far so good. No problems and glad it's just on pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
I work out every day and find that I have so much energy and endurance when I take LIPO-6 Black. Other supplements have not worked for me over the years. For those who are trying to maintain their weight or lose a few pounds this would be perfect for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa O
Verified Buyer
Frequent supplement taker, not new to fat burners. Tried this, had nausea and felt sleepy. Not sure if it’s working for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 17:07:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OMARSH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The quality is excellent. Indispensable in building muscle shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 08:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Great for losing weight This product is great and the brand is the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills. works effectively and is very gentle on the stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 11:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Effective! Recommended! Taste is okay. And you visually feel the progress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 21:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best fat burner for sure. Lost few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 16:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
godly
Burn Fat
Works good so far and don't notice any bad effect from it tbh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis P
Verified Buyer
It delivers what it says, but you need to eat light at dinner time so works really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
This formula is all you need, diet training, patient and the results come*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahdi amine k
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a while amazing results great price for the result youll get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 08:46:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It has really helped me lose weight. It is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 03:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
always the best fatburner of all time. caffeine on the sweet spot, no anxiety etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 03:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greaaat product one of the best fat Burner un the market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 14:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Only been using for a week but so far so good! So far no jitters, that I have had with some fat burners but feel more energised & more focused when training. Great product so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 14:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Seems like some pills don't have full amount of contents in them. When they ate working I can definitely feel an energy rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 22:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emgelbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un producto excelente, aparte de quemar la grasa te da mucha energia lo mejor es que no te quita el apetito.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 16:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for a phase of caloric deficit. more energy and regulates appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Controlled my ravenous appetite without crazy side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kit Kat
Verified Buyer
Second time ordering. Definitely has helped a lot! Just be careful and don’t drink coffee while you take these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-04 00:32:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, its use is recommended and it is of repeated consumption *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 18:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAIO VINICIUS GUZZO
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's the second time I buy, lipo 6 is very good for burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 14:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
one of the best products ever for reducing weight within short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-18 22:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t say more. My old pal, I repeat almost every time. It’s always effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 15:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it very much. I recommend it everyone who needs a strong and guaranteed result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 02:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The famous fat burner Lipo6 ! I recommend for all persons who want loos weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:16:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Usually gives me some energy not always though. Does seem to help with fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 00:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
Been using for months stuff works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-03 12:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Take one pill as soon as I wake up, sets me up nicely for an early morning session, take the 2nd pill in the afternoon before session 2. Great fat loss and energy from them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 11:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good product to help with fat burning.................!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 04:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A formula that remains on the market for its effectiveness, caffeine and yohimbine, a proven combination that works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 products are actually my favorite for fat burners! Always satisfied with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 03:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement for the price gives me a lot of energy to start the day and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 13:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 05:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 05:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 05:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good supplement for fat burning. Not as good as the older ones when ephedra was still legal in supplements but it does a fair job with fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:45:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.