Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (274)
Verified Buyers (253)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (274)
  • Verified Buyers (253)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase J
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
I have lost 5 kgs using one bottle along with diet and cardio, I can feel the different between diet and cardio vs Lipo 6 black U C , diet and cardio. This fat burner targeting excess fat area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:57:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo F
Verified Buyer
Great!!! I'll definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 11:17:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner cuts apetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 20:24:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael f
Verified Buyer
the best thermogenic ever, really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 10:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
this is one of the best fat burners in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
it is very good My body has become beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 12:53:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Good product that help you loos fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:28:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith khalid
Build Muscle
The Best fat burner for me ...  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 20:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Love it! Great product! Will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 22:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
i believe that it is one of the best fat burner on the block !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It is very good product if you want loss the wieght and burn the fat the best time to use in the morning and before the training with empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 19:51:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin N
Verified Buyer
Really works like it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 10:46:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
The best fat destroyer actually....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:21:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not very good and week product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:15:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
No.1 fat burner . It works with proper diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Good product, nice steady energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
For me. The best fat burner!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahia m
Verified Buyer
Top fat burner i have used i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 18:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer Z
Verified Buyer
Taking it for a month don't See any results. I am training about 10 hours a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 06:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 19:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abtin T
Verified Buyer
I like this product its really amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
its is very god i love it to much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:50:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
This product is the best for fat barnining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 23:45:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
i love this is product this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 15:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
I like this product this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 10:36:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
I love this product and this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 20:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid fat burner,thr ne lipo 6 intense is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 11:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROSS B
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of energy keep you on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 14:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THING! Previous versions strongly excited, my too sensitive nervous system. And they affected the stomach (peptic ulcer). And this option has a really gradual effect of the action, and with proper reception, the state of health is very good. Reduces appetite, cravings for sweets, increases efficiency. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 11:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Does what it says....very good product. Will buy again. No jitters. Easy to swallow pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 10:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Product of great quality, I got good results since I started to use, I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 18:04:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Fat product for men gives you clear effectiveness within 3-4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raid A
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing Decreases weight with exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product it help me with the bloated problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 20:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Very good product...no jitters....does control appetite for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutren Lopo-6 black ultra concéntrate is exelent the best fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 01:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like this product and give me more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great product, good results, no side effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
The best , no side effects, great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great results , no side effects , recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 18:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
great fat burner, one of the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama a
Verified Buyer
If you want loss fat use this .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 21:32:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, great results . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 18:40:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raid A
Verified Buyer
A great product for slimming and weight loss with maximum effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 17:58:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.