Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (66)
Verified Buyers (65)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Verified Buyers (65)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergely V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product seems really decrease the hunger feeling. Although it says take the pill in empty stomach for the best effect i had strong reaction when i have taken it like that. Probably i am sensitive to capsaicin but as i have taken some small food before I have taken the pill all the side effect disappeared.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck P
Verified Buyer
Don't take late afternoon as it may keep you up. Take it in the morning and no issues with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-12 15:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
I use to take this supplement before and it was great but no w if I take it with an empty stomach I am getting gastritis pain. I had to start taking with food and I think that is not the best way to take it so I am not expecting good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are trying to get some of the benefits of lipo 6 but with no caffeine you should try this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali L
Burn Fat
Effective right away, no odd bowel movements and or cramping. Easy to swallow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it yet. Planning to start tomorrow. Can update after actually using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Housin A
Verified Buyer
Good, haven’t seen results yet. Needs to be paired with diet and workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Really helps with appetite without the jittery feeling good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Starting to opt into a low stim weight loss cycle. Comparably nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't know as just started. To early to post results. Will update later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAMCON Solutions
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I got this for my grandmother for her weight loss and also i tired it and felt awesome. It has the best ingredients for the fat loss without the stimulation of caffeine which can cause sugar spike for T2 Diabetics. Very safe supplement to consume in AM and PM without causing interruptions in the sleep!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Little bit strong for empty stomach at least for me, but definitely can feel a difference when using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am starting to see fat loss and muscle building while using this supplement. I suggest it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-10-21 16:21:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will be purchasing more! It has helped keep the extra weight off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-07 18:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with fat burning. Also this product doesn't cause the shacks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:35:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam M
Verified Buyer
I have just finished my first bottle of Lipo-6 Black Stim-Free, and let me tell you it’s working for me. I find myself eating a little less at each meal, my waist is getting smaller, (need  a belt now). I’ve not lost any muscle mass, and at 60 years old, I’m in the BEST, shape of my life! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-04 23:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will be purchasing more! It has helped me so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 04:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner without the stimulant! I take this twice daily and it has curved my appetite while burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARY P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good non stimulative fat burner. Great that is not make your heart race. Will see if fat comes off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 00:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Impactful and without side effects for me. I love it and the way it works on my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 22:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking this for a week, but it does help with my appetite cravings. I only take it once every night with the Lipo 6 Nighttime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 08:10:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
I love this because is stimulate free. This is great for when you can’t miss sleep because of too much energy this helps you loose weight without the jitters c*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 00:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
unfortunately I didn't see the effect yet. I am using this product twice daily with an intermediate fasting 3 weeks but not result yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 05:49:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on the tin , great alternative to stim fat burners or great as a stim free addition to stack with others to get a good dose of grains of paradise for extra fat burning power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 09:11:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
Good so far and the stone free nature of the product means I can take it late if I forget. You ja e to be consistent to see the results. I think the hardcore. Erosion may work a little better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 11:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:05:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakarya A
Verified Buyer
very clean fat burner. of course its not as powerful as the caffeinated ones but that's the whole point. no jitters and no needed feelings. slow and steady. fitness is a marathon not a sprint. its healthy to take supplement that work slow yet beneficial in the long run. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 18:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Perfect! I am using this product for more than 3 months and the result was awesome. I love its impact.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 20:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Decent stim-free fat burner, controls your cravings without feeling bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 22:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chukwuma Eric N
Verified Buyer
Good results seen in a short period. Good for controlling appetite and portion control. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 19:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product to lose that extra fat, and good for late work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 06:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to burn fat in short time frame of use. Definitely no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow great price and effective product. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 20:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonia Rajput
Verified Buyer
I am really excited to try it !!  I’ve used stimulant fat burners before but this is my 1st time using a stim-free one.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 14:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good fat burner when you need a break from caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 11:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitivamente un buen producto, es confiable y agradable, gran cantidad Translation: Definitely a good product, it is reliable and nice, large quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I honestly haven't been on it for the recommended time but I am being consistent in taking it. Havent seen much change Hoping it has to build up in your system. Regardless, there is no magic pill. That's why they all say "When used in conjunction with diet and exercise"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 05:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I like it doesn’t have long list off ingredients I wish if it have more pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 05:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One pill only... what more can you ask for. I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 11:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tin T
Verified Buyer
Good supplements  for fat burn. But there is a bit of annoying feeling if your stomach is empty in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 03:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
A good option is you use a preworkout or if you dont like stims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 22:22:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle L
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and told it's one of the best brands. Excited to see how it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 21:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Nice results for a stim free fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 19:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for a non stimulant supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 15:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 12:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It does give you energy, but you don't have the jitters that the stimulants can cause. I also purchased it on a BOGO free offer so the price was great too. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 20:30:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works very well without the caffeine jitters or headaches from lack of caffeine once you quit taking it. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 14:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stim free weight loss aid can be used any time in the day because it being stim free, used for almost a month with regular excersises and healthy diet lost over a stone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-03 20:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just get ready for summer, great to use it even late in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:01:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.