Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (132)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
It does help with fat burning and weight loss while sleeping. Also aids in sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 14:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime UC It is good effective, but it takes time to lose some weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillipp B
Verified Buyer
I used it 4 months with my diet and organizing my duties. I got 20 kilos!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Highly recommended. Works in all the ways it said it would. I’m someone who normally has a hard time falling asleep, and this definitely helps. A must-buy for those looking to shred pounds overnight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 13:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra C
This product is not vegan like the other fat burners. I`m not sure why some of the capsules do not contain gelatin or magesium stearate when others do. I guess this would be feedback to give to the company. M&S, you guys are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 03:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
This product helps me sleep better! Not sure about weight loss as of yet, but i dont feel groggy or lazy when i wake up every morning which is wonderful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 01:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It good I'll try it again to see good results...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 21:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A Great Fat Burner from Nutrex To be taken before Bedtime for having good Results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 10:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas f
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
seems to do the job. It puts me to sleep rather quickly compare to melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 01:05:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime has helped with deeper sleep and staying asleep throughout the night. I would suggest taking more than 30 minutes before bed to get the benefits of falling asleep faster. If you haven't eaten for hours the 30 minute time frame might work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 21:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey D
Verified Buyer
I sleep WAAAAY better with this product which was unexpected...very pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:21:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good to help with weight loss and curbs your appetite I enjoy this supplement because I don’t like the caffeine in the jitters other weight loss pills this is a great product helps me feel less hungry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 23:14:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
As I am taking this alongside lipo 6 black it is hard to tell how effective it is, but would say it doesn't act quickly in aiding sleep. Might need to take earlier than the suggested 30mins to feel any benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 09:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto es bueno muy bueno lo recomiendo el efecto es grandioso Translation: Product quality is good very good I recommend it the effect is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful fat burner, it really helps with good diet and training and help you sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 23:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking for a short time. So it is too soon for any weight control effects. But it does help with getting a deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps me get.to sleep, but I've only been on it for about a week. Although I still have food cravings in the middle of the night, this has helped me a lot with raiding the fridge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 09:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it didn't make me sleep as expected, still waiting to see weight loss results. So far I am disappointed with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Help me fall asleep faster and I wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 06:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Aids in sleep but could be a bit stronger fat loss-wise. Still you are getting a great supplement for a bargain price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 19:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
After one week using. I can fell a great sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 12:13:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Continuously using ....amazing product.....loved it.....great effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 03:12:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morten B
Verified Buyer
Gives amazing sleep, i always wake up refreshed and ready for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 13:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narayana N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really puts me on to deep sleep.. just liking it.. iam not sure of weight loss.. but it's one of the useful supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 06:34:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de producto tiene muy buenos resultados la recomiendo Translation: It is a beauty product, it has very good results, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya P
Verified Buyer
Great product and great results  The price is very good for the result you getting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 12:26:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauro S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product, just started using it and so far it’s been going good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 16:46:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Good for sleeping, it won’t keep you up at night. Thank God!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a while when I go to bed and I have noticed its changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 04:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamir e jimenez
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Better than the other presentations of lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:44:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco P
Verified Buyer
I don't notice big differences and it doesn't help me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 09:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me ayudo mucho a bajar de peso lipo-6 black!!!!! Translation: It helped me a lot to lose weight lipo-6 black !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 15:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works for my wife very will, I could know from her snoring and me not sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:31:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep a bit better + should be helpful to retain some muscle definition while bulking ( I am using it as of right now ) and hoping the lockdowns get lifted soon so there'll be a reason to cut for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Straordinari. Weight loss is true and rapid. I suggest it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 04:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Se siente bien para dormir y da resultados Translation: Feels good to sleep and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product! Works as described!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 14:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner for sleep!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid h
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed much of a weightloss but I do wake up feeling refreshed in the morning when I take this the night before. I have slept nights where I didn't take it and I did notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 03:51:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
As far as the stimulant free night time weight loss this is a good purchase help me fight Cravings in the middle of night I don't wake up hungry will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:42:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It helps you go to sleep, stay asleep, and burn fat all at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 20:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio F
Verified Buyer
Good for sleep, not so great to lost fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 21:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. I suggest it! This product don't disturbo the slep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 19:09:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
gives you that deep sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Highly effective product will order agajn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:38:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Had Lipo-6 Black ultra concentrate in red before, worked well, now I tried this product too. What really works is, that the awakening is now the most beautiful part of the day. I wake up, and I'm ready to get our of bed immediately without any sense of tiredness. But make sure, that yah taking it, likes it written, a half our before bedtime. If you stay up longer, it wakes you up and give yah power. But if you do like your told, it gives yah a great nite and the best awakening. Can't say something to the weight-loss, just taking the pills for 9 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 09:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and powerful for sleeping just add 5htp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 09:52:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works specially if you have trouble sleeping issues *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good I take one pill a night everynight and I noticed it actually helps me sleep and I do'nt feel super hungry the next day but hungry enough to eat and feel ok regarding my waistline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-17 16:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I tried this product for the first time and it works to help lose weight if you don't like stimulants late at night I still prefer night burn better if the Lipo 6 black night time goes back on sale I'll probably purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:31:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.