Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (229)
Verified Buyers (227)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (229)
  • Verified Buyers (227)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thiago c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love Nutrex Lipo6 supplement, this is my first time using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST FOR SLEEP, THE BEST BRAND OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tinteanu c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far nothing. I've been taking them for 2 weeks, I work out but no changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 06:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Best quality ingredients in better size dosage benefits and great taste! I recommend, after first intake,feels the results of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to burn the fat down while you are asleep and it improve your dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve ever tried this and one night in and I’m already a fan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 01:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps you to get deep sleep and burn fat at the way it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 14:52:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have continued to use this burner because I have seen good results without affecting my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep aid I have ever tried hands down! One little pill and 15-20 minutes later I’m gone. Great sleep is hard to get so this is a keeper. Plus no morning hangover, worth every penny!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 20:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product helps get deep sleep............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 works exactly how it claims it does. Been battling insomnia for most of my adult life. These definitely help me with dropping off to sleep. Plus side is I feel great the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
OK product, but I hate proprietary blends. Needs full disclosure to allow knowledgeable stacking with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful for the sleep support agent. Taken with Lipo-6 Hardcore, the 2 are nhancing each other very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 13:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascuala G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying it, it works I've lost an inch of my waist, I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 16:54:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
New release, I have just figured out that it is available. I was wondering if good products such that one can be available and here it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best night fat burner this is the one if you are looking for night fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don’t think twice if you want night fat burner best choice ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 22:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so...its an ok product. sometimes it help you sleep and sometimes it does not. As for the weight loss effect, i wouldnt say it was anything remarkable tbh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A Great Product for having a Good Sleep at Night and Also Cutting out those Extra Inches while you are Sleeping. Thumps up for this Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest, somehow i feel more energised in the morning... more rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 20:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I sleep better than him, I wake up rested. If I have a hard day I usually take 2 tablets, it doesn’t cause a problem for my stomach either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 07:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised, taking with with other Lipo 6 at night it helped me loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 22:05:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product help me get deep sleep and rest good wake up fully recovered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 20:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
I was able to fall alseep faster at night when goin to bed which is super nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You sleep like a baby, essential to build muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Good product. Hope it helps for weight loss. Very good for better sleep...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 06:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This helps my cravings at night and I don't find myself in the fridge all throughout the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 08:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had long enough to know for sure how well it works but so far it’s definitely helping with sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-14 17:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sooj
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it helps or not with fat loss but it kinda helps with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-10 11:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Verified Buyer
So far so good! Slept great with it! Can’t wait to see after a few weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-08 06:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica l
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
still testing it out but my first night of using it went well. I usually sweat at night so I was worried it would make me sweat more but the first night I used it I was fine. i use the lipo 6 fat burner so I hope this will compliment the fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:59:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep great on a night time with the addition of melatonin, stomach feels flatter on a morning when I wake up too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 09:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaleel A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 18:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
The night formula is great. Sleep is much better, deeper. You wake up refreshed with a good night's sleep and a flatter stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:02:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Its a good flavors and give the best pre workouts full recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 15:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda G
Verified Buyer
I love it. My sleep is so much better. I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 18:49:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
excellent result. one of the main parameters is to maintain a diet. I had enough to remove all the sweets. olino whets your appetite. with active training and a good nutrition plan, as well as using a nightly one, you can achieve 6 kg per month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 20:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:02:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
First time to try this product, I usually take a serving before going to bed. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 15:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey D
Verified Buyer
What a great nights sleep...if you sometimes have trouble falling asleep because of pre-workout caffeine in your system this will help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 20:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
I didn’t receive it hhe coustums they toke it from me so I can’t give opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 00:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
That's good when you take it more than a month I guess Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 16:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like how is has the melatonin right in the the pill, I sleep better now then before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 04:19:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell. I bought it because of the price and its fat-burning properties.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can sleep well , suppress my anger. Must try. I recommended to my friend and they like it tooAAA++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 17:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I have taken sleeping pills prescribed by a doctor. But I can't sleep well all the time. But this product. Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime UC. I am willing to give it five stars. Because after taking it. I can get enough rest. Get up the next day. I am very energetic. Not the appearance of lack of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 03:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime helps me sleep better and feel more rested. I don't get night time cravings , so I don't know how much it helps with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 00:48:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 15:19:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
It helps you sleep at night while burning, specially if you mix this with day time lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:54:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.