Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue S
Verified Buyer
They put me in rest all night i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-03 02:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great support for Lipo 6, great ingredients for helping you sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-02 21:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Wife wakes up more refreshed and is ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-24 20:46:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Not only helps me sleep but keeps me asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-21 15:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, it has helped me get a good nights sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-15 16:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Bought it to help me sleep and it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-03 17:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-21 09:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
Very good product great help to sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-20 18:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marisol G
Verified Buyer
Great help for sleeping. My husband said less snoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-13 21:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
Don’t wake up during the night anymore, not hungry in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-03 12:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
The strongest supplement I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:00:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chain Koon L
Verified Buyer
It is really work. I am having the deep sleep every night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 10:50:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esam A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. I started to see results from the second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 04:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
A special product to reduce body fat ... and it is great because it is taken before bed And it gives me a deep and comfortable sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Helps me fall asleep sooner and stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 19:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good combination item to my Lipo 6 Black during the day. Great one - two punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S. QUENTIN L
Verified Buyer
Seems to help me sleep a little better but I have felt exhausted in the mornings all morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
So far so food. Been sleeping like a baby with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Has been huge in my prep to help get me to my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat burner. Recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I've tried many night time supplements, both for targeting overnight weight management or simply for sleeping. Lipo6 Black Nighttime has been one of the absolute best things I've found to help me fall asleep and keep a healthy schedule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:45:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo A
Verified Buyer
It actually helps me fall asleep I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 05:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
Still trying to figure out how effective this is for me because I've only been taking for the past few nights. Does seem to knock me out like some sort of sleeping pill, but when I do get to sleep, I think it feels a bit deeper. And typically if I'm popping up at 2 AM or so to deal with the baby, it extremely hard for me to go back to sleep if even possible. But I took this, no issue. I think it certainly promotes getting a reasonable amount of sleep because if I don't give myself at least 6 hrs on this stuff, I really feel it, but if I allow myself a bit more time, I feel quite refreshed in the morning to go an attack my cardio work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really like this product seem to get a nice deep sleep noticeable flatter belly on a morning only thing is I some times have to drag myself out of bed after it as I get up early to train haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 19:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah P
Verified Buyer
I have a better night, waking up much lesser then before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:50:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
These are really good. I can feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
It helps in burning fat and losing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
Great quality product, will be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite lipo 6 products I'm not a bad sleeper but I am during the summer heat and this helps me sleep right through to my alarm but the main thing I like I deffinatley notice a flatter stomach on a morning now I'm a few weeks in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
my wife,feel graet with this,and see her body change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 15:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Use this during cutts phase, really help with the sleep and late nite craving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
def notice a difference when i wake up am noticeable more hungry than usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 17:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby while stimulating resting metabolism - a great find! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Very good!!! Helped me to lose weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 19:44:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien B
Verified Buyer
Aide à relaxer avant de se coucher et à être en forme le matin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps me with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 17:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel F
Verified Buyer
I dont know actually, because it got stopped in customs. The values of mealtonin is not stated, so it got stopped. Maybe it's good, maybe not. I will never find out. This was sent to Norway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 18:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Helps me relax y sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 14:30:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product really helps to put me to sleep and keep me asleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed much change if any.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 01:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After 1 month have not seen or felt any difference. It also says that it helps you sleep not true *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 19:42:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basim A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this . For sure gona order it again . Really made me sleeping and give you a boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 18:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Great for cut phase help me sleep and night  snacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me fall asleep quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 14:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
This stuff locks me out for the night and when I wake up I always look leaner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
It's too soon to tell about its weight loss effects. But l am sleeping better which is important for recovery and maintaining your weight goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 12:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I sleep like a champ!!! Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 18:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
it is helping me sleep and have the late nite food craving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 03:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep and seems to curb cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 14:01:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.