Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (329)
Verified Buyers (326)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (329)
  • Verified Buyers (326)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Only been using for one week and don't really.felt much a difference yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 02:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergely V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have experienced deeper and longer sleeping. Until now i love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Unsure about the weight loss componet however provides a good noghts rest with no morning fog. Combined with All Max Shred have seen great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great option to complete that summer cut, with a nighttime formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Two birds one stone! Why waste sleep looking the same way as you did when you went to sleep?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 15:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that the new formula doesn’t have red coloring on the ingredients.  Specially if the only purpose of it was to give the capsule a color. I’ve been using this product for more than a year and I’ve lost more than 20lbs of fat (combined with healthy eating and exercise, but nothing too intense)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 20:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’m a week in , and looking like it’s really working, and much better sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 20:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Really impressive combination of metabolism enhancers and sleep aids. I nod our quicker with this supplement, and wake up feeling like my body has been in a comfortable steady state throughout the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking for the past three years, and I haven't noticed any negative effects. However, it's really difficult for me to regulate my weight and provide me energy for exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is helping me to lose fat easyly even when i am sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Helps me sleep and continues my weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiki
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Great for a good night, recovery and restful sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work taken after second bottle …use it before bed .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't think this product works with me, even i go to gym 5 times in the week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Taken an hour before bedtime, warms me up, while also setting my body and mind to sink into my mattress, and drift off quickly to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 13:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great as a night time appetite suppressant especially if you got the late night munchies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stops your late night cravinga and helps aide in your sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 19:21:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandra A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime UC is a weight loss supplement designed to aid fat burning while you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P
Verified Buyer
It helps a lot with the sleep. If someone needs to sleep better, this is the best product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It gives me a deep sleep. Highly Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
This product will put the fear of God into you if you have an early morning meeting the next day and need to be up early. Really helps with sleep. Haven't used it long enough to comment on the fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Extremely effective, amazing product for the price. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot because it has melatonin, you sleep better and burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for sleeping and burning fat at the same time brutal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex lipo-6 black nighttime uc Very easy to swallow. The product does exactly what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefano g
Verified Buyer
Very nice product,I starting to use and the impression is nice. Help to sleeping and I starting to loss the weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Literally bought 10 packages cuz it works wonder for my sleep! Everything i need in one single pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps with a a deeper sleep. I can't comment on the weight loss aspect since I have no idea how that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gave my weight loss the boost it needed and woke up feeling fresh, no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martha Alexandra V
Verified Buyer
This product sometimes makes me sleepy, but I have to take like 4 hours before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very easy to take every night and helps sleep through the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
This was a pretty good sleep aid. Not as good as some others I've tried, but it's hard to beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So good, I replaced gaba with this product and I can say it’s helping me to sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
been getting better sleep at night, need more time to check for the rest results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I do not know how much it helps with the fat burning but I sleep well after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Helps me fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get more sleep and I feel more energized when I get up. I still have to wait for some noticeable changes in my physique. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Used in conjunction with Nutrex Lipo-6 Black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele E
Verified Buyer
Very useful fat loss enhancer, you fill unbloated after a week, suggested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really good product. have very calm and deep sleep. Feel fresh on wakeap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Great night time assist for fat burning and no jitters or sleeplessness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand and ingredients, but cant see any diference in my sleeping time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All of my friends and I really like this night time fat burner. It doesn't burn fat directly, per se. But the fact that it can help you rest better at night helps you recover, so you can perform better when training and exercising. It also helps with release of growth hormone, which IS a potent fat burner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I combine this with magnesium and omega 3 as my beforethebad stak! It really improved my sleeping pattern!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Great nightime fat burner. It does not keep you up as i believe it is stimulate free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joash D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps recover at night, good sleep while still able to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Just began using this for my cut this month. Have noticed improved sleep the last few nights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Trying to cut and anytime I can do something that makes any difference is good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Perfect for both weight loss and sleep support for one awesome price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
I’ve been ordering this product since it came out. My last 2 orders it has had a terrible smell, they just have changed something on the formula. However it still works great, I’m not sure how efficient is the weight losing portion of it but I sleep great and don’t feel groggy the morning after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.