Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (165)
Verified Buyers (164)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Verified Buyers (164)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Renata Graziela Bian
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best of all. I've been using the Nutrex line for 10 years and it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:41:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JAIME R
Verified Buyer
It is an incredible product from the first shot you feel that intense thermogenic effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It seems very similar to the red edition but with a little more energy when training you have to drink a lot of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Truly number one fat burner in the world, never hesitate if your heart condition is well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  No jitters.  Just started so waiting to see if it helps with that last bit of fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
WELLISON B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic!  I really are much more awake during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really strong clean energy. No jitters and lasts many hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shant G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Fat Burner - this stuff is easy on the stomach and works very well ,..don't forget, this product is not a miracle pill, but, if you stick to your diet (not eating after 19h00, no sugar, no bread), stick to your moderate to intense workout, and you will see the results fast and significant - you have to play your part if you use this product, ..if you stick to your plan you will achieve your goal a lot faster compared to just dieting alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Farid S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at reasonable price. It really does what it claims and very effective against the stubborn fat. It is a must buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alysia R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great products! Definitely keeps a person full and full of energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have taken this for a little while and it has been great to with the cut I have been working on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
HARRY C
Verified Buyer
Gives me an all day energy boost. Excellent stamina for my workout routine and no low spots.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
likes- reduces appetite and does its job by raising body temperature*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent brand, good effects are achieved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joanna Magdalena N
Verified Buyer
Nice boot of energy without sides effects . Helping with some more difficult training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cmaito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really strong fat burn. Good for pre workout too. The quantify of caffeine is hard so take care if you've problems with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kathy S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Used for years. Highly recommend. Pricing is the best on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Prototype
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very hard hitting fat burner. It is pretty harsh so expect some side effects but it does its job well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego A
Verified Buyer
It does its job.. my stomach felt little upset first 2 days but its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandie M
Verified Buyer
Love it Extremely happy with the product. I would like to get some more. I'm extremely happy with everything from you guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cezar C
Verified Buyer
It’s really good one as you can feel much more focused, energised. And for sure lipo6 for me is always a better choice as thermogenic.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Javier C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I loved it, it is the best product there is, it is wonderful, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabian L
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt, one of the best fat burners in the market out now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-10 19:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GS gym freak
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective supps good product for the fatloss  effective fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Radames O
Verified Buyer
I feel a strange sensation in me, but good one!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 17:55:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Another top class fat burner from Nutrex, this product works !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar H
Verified Buyer
This product is great. However, Post office lost my order. I never got my product delivered to me, and when I reached out to Muscle and Strength's customer support for help, I got none. No product, no refund. So, moral of my story...if you find this product somewhere else, buy it, but not from Muscle and Strength. The product is a good product, Muscle and Strength's customer support policy is not! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the product is perfect im include in my diet plan because im reduce weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks and as long as you eat right and exercise I think it does a good job with the helping of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 18:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Youssef B
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used it yet but from other users I can tell this will be fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 03:07:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m use every day before the breakfast and the meal is most confortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 12:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product  Lipo 6 black is a force of nature concentrate   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 22:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
M-King06
Verified Buyer
Use it before, this brand always had good supplement, and its very effective, in my case am just burning some grease to get more ripped. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 03:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kathy S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Super offer!Highly recommend buying from your website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 15:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Its the best way to start a fatburner workout and do cardio next*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 14:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is my favorite fat burner to turn on the energy and do a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 21:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jhoance R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good option since I only had to take one pill a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 18:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Intense energy! Highly recommended and will definitely use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 12:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Best on the market. Works perfectly, recommended supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 22:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rahul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best and very good product and results are also very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 04:36:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I would like to continue buying more, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 23:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good, the best for me. Recomendo para todos esse termogênico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 14:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto, seguiré pidiendo más productos, es bueno y si sigue la promoción comprare más*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 17:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Narayana N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good for cutting. It's just 2 weeks let's see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 05:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramy
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners... just monitor your overall caffeine intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 04:38:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Certainly gets you sweating and gives good energy starting to see some fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 10:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Works well when on Keto. Don't get jitters, but do feel a bit of a boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 14:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome he put me on the top and now I can do a better workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 05:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Works great for loss weight and water retention, provide a great boost of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works very well strong ingredients you just need one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:37:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.