Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Alberto M
Verified Buyer
I bought this product on  July 7th and I never have received .... I don’t know what will happen it ... I will wait a solution... thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-12 17:11:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dont know what wrong with guy below, but Muscle and strength always put their customers first, I have had 2 problems in 5 years of buying and they went over and above in looking after me. Now this product is the best I ever tried, even better than Hydroxycuts. Make sure you pay the little extra for legacy label. The best in the world I reckon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-12 15:11:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 a good product i recommen to use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:28:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good appetite sopreser and a monster in energy output. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 15:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Strong stimulant, overall good hunger control. Can make you jittery if you are sensitive to caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:49:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alberto B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very strong and powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 19:08:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
the impression is no different from lipo 6 black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:57:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amanda S
Verified Buyer
Never fails me. Gives me good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 12:54:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GARY P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the intensity when using Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:37:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane cuts with this stuff. I literally shred pounds of fat in weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:14:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you it is a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:40:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner. Took it and lost few pounds with in 2 weeks. Go with diet too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 07:27:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer S
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel sick, I get really shaky. Maybe because there’s so much caffeine? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 22:52:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really good in burning fats. It is a must try. Lost few pounds within 2 weeks.  You need to do some exercise too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 17:21:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, fantastic fat burner. It is a must try. I lost few pounds with in three weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 14:44:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessica E
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Was looking for something like this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 19:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gran producto, llevo una semana tomándolo y ya noto la diferencia, gran pérdida de peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic fat burner. Highly recommended. I lost few pounds plus some exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 16:17:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
giuseppe R
Verified Buyer
after a month I am still waiting the delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 08:26:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Received a sample Gabe me a great boost of energy for my morning work out dose what it's ment too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:39:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
Combined with good exercice and good diet, it helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 08:45:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hasnat M
Verified Buyer
Not for beginners . only for intermediate and pro level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 05:43:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the fat burner that I have taken. Witj some exercise and eat clean, I am able to lose 5-6kg in a month. You must try it for yourself . No joke , solid stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:00:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
The strongest of all. Just one pill gets you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:35:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
one of the best I used. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 05:37:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
If you like a strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 21:28:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Effective without any jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 19:20:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very good efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 22:51:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very good efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 23:36:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite a good fat burner I would say. It help me lose few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:59:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Burn few pound. Recommended....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 06:26:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leigh M
Verified Buyer
Great product, only negative is that I found it did nt provide e with any more energy then other products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 19:18:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy for a several hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 23:03:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew J
Verified Buyer
Works good curbs appetite all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 15:41:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 Black intense is best in its class by far !! Highly Recommend. Muscle and strength is the best customer service out of all supplement sellers in the world. Best in the business by a mile !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 07:45:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful pills works well indeed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 00:05:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
One of the best weight loss formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 21:14:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 10:24:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
This product really works. will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 17:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdonour h
Verified Buyer
I like it so much... great fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 18:56:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Most powerful fat burner on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 16:54:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very good efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 03:31:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
The most advanced fat burner that nutrex created*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 11:53:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
just one pill and is enough nutrex has taken this to the next level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 12:28:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
They changed the formula and now is without teacrine so it can be combined with the nutrex rx capsule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 03:18:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robby Y
Verified Buyer
Great product, can take one pill if you’re trying to do it moderate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 13:15:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Way stronger than the UC... maybe to strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 14:54:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 18:26:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
You can really feel the burn when you first take it and throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 17:42:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
One pill two times morning and afternoun but extreme concetraded about 700mg of nutrex formula the first ones were with teacrine and yohimbe but now they replaced teacrine and the pill is bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 19:55:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.