Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 a good product i recommen to use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:28:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Alberto M
Verified Buyer
I bought this product on  July 7th and I never have received .... I don’t know what will happen it ... I will wait a solution... thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 17:11:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robby Y
Verified Buyer
Great product, can take one pill if you’re trying to do it moderate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 13:15:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Way stronger than the UC... maybe to strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 14:54:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 18:26:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
You can really feel the burn when you first take it and throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 17:42:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
One pill two times morning and afternoun but extreme concetraded about 700mg of nutrex formula the first ones were with teacrine and yohimbe but now they replaced teacrine and the pill is bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 19:55:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rudy s
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner too much energy in a single pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 04:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
I personaly think nutrex is the best brand for fat burning and energy in liquid capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:50:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excelent product tkank you....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 15:13:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
As always great product, lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:17:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
One pill nutrex says the changed the formula now there is no teacrine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 07:42:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Very good product  would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 03:23:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Jag tycker att det funkar för mig det har hjälp att inte bli så hungrig plus att de känns i kroppen varme termogena ska  Prova längre få se om man få mer effekt   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 15:24:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
solid produce, help me burn and lost some fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 07:06:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost and leaned me out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 14:33:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Really helps to suppress my appetite which helps me control my diet. Does cause some dizziness in the first week which stopped after about a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 23:59:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful produce , lost 8pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 04:43:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
elad a
Verified Buyer
You can feel it do the work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 00:04:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Excellent new formula, just one capsule a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 21:31:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 12:32:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cool stuff, can really feel the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 07:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antons S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very well helps to achieve their goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 11:36:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very goof i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 09:45:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very goof i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 09:45:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Radames O
Verified Buyer
I'm about one month using it. When I take the supplement, it's like lighting a fire in me!! I changed my eating style for a healthy one, and my routine; but I haven't notice dropping weight. I'll give it time, I bought 2 bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 16:24:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Expensive and not more effective than lipo 6 Black *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 08:57:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
high price and bad on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 15:57:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paschalis S
Verified Buyer
The best product on the best shop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 12:14:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
It's a very good product with the compination of strong components such as yohimbine and teacrine and more with this you need nothing more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 03:58:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anas T
Verified Buyer
I feel no difference between lipo 6 black ultra concentrate and this product except that is more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:22:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdullah m
Verified Buyer
Good products you can trust to burn fat of you with healthy meals only *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:34:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you do fasted cardio i recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:17:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bad results. .. make me confused and increasing heart pulsing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-23 07:20:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.